Porn Stars  >  Luciano  > Reviews

Reviews of Luciano Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche)
Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Luciano, James Brossman, Jessica Fiorentino, Suzie Carina, JPX, Eufrat, Defrancesca Gallardo, Lena Cova, Jade Laroche, Eric Park, J.P.X
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/21/2012
Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche) reviews:
review on  

Beautiful, black haired French lovely, Jade Laroche, is the main attraction in JADE LAROCHE INFINITY (2012, Marc Dorcel-Paris) in a nearly 3 hour compilation with most scenes directed by Herve Bodilis. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans)
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Nikita, Luciano, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Tarra White, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome, Jade Laroche, Ladonna, Totti Parker
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 2/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didnít see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. Thereís multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. 399
L.A. 399 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Claudio, Tracy Love, Julianna Sterling, Barrett Moore, Luciano, Kristi Myst, Herschel Savage
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/18/2002
L.A. 399 reviews:
review on  

Category: Anal, straight Cast: The women: Kristi Myst, Jasmin St. Claire, Tracy Love, Juliana Sterling, Barret Moore, Kelsey Heart & Venus Lamore The men: Evan Stone, Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Luciano & Claudio Bergamin Director: Rob Black The plot: Percy Blaine (Evan Stone) is a low-life drug courier with a stripper girlfriend (Jasmin) and a taste for easy sex on the side. His boss (Tom Byron) tells him to deliver a bag of coke to another town the next day "in one piece." Instead, our protagonist cuts the coke, screws his girlfriend on the way and arrives late. Alejandro the buyer (Herschel Savage) is ticked and makes Percy and his girlfriend stay while he and his girls party on the newly delivered coke. Percy tries to hustle his girlfriend out before his deed is discovered but is stopped at gunpoint by his boss (and how the heck does the boss know it's cut already?). Back in the house they go where Alejandro, having discovered the coke has been cut, forces the stripper to screw the boss while he, Alejandro, works Percy over with a rubber hose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mona, Karma, Luciano, Sabrina Black, Sofy, Nicky Reed
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Luciano
Release date: 12/27/2001
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 reviews:
review on  

Lucianos Lucky Ladies 6 Directed by Luciano Extreme Associates Released Autumn 2001 Cast : Karma, Sabina/Sabrina Black, Nikki Reed, Sofi (aka Ripley), Mona, Brian Surewood, German Guy, Luciano (aka Michael Stefano) I like Luciano, he always seems like a nice guy. Even when he directed some Extreme Teen scenes, he didnt have it in him to be mean spirited. He also is decent looking, clean cut, in good shape, and able to turn on many women (especially his new wife, Jewel DNyle). Im glad hes been able to move on from Extreme to a better career with West Coast. Looch basically learned his directing style from Tom Byron,who was taught by Van Damage. All three shoot very basic, no BS sex that tends to be crudely effective. Looch made several trips to Prague to shoot Czech and Slovak girls, and I believe Lucky Ladies 6 was made on the same trip during which LuckyLadies 5 was made. I saw the latter on VHS and found it decent, so I had somewhat high hopes for the DVD of #6, in particular because it had some women I recognized.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil's Tail, A
Devil's Tail, A 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Kylie Ireland, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, George Kaplan, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Luciano, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Kristi Myst
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 12/19/2001
Devil's Tail, A reviews:
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Ava Vincent, Kristi Myst, Nicole Sheridan, Kylie Ireland, Nikita Denise, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano ("Luciano" on box), Dale DaBone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo in sex roles; Steven St. Croix, George Kaplan, Simon Wolf in non-sex roles Director: Bud Lee Production date: 3/29/01 Length: 114 min. Extras: Full motion menus with scene and position selection, 3 bonus scenes, 2 director's cut scenes, 9 trailers, 7 interview-style biographies, a 25-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, 14-min. blooper reel, 12-min. director's interview, 11-min. sex reel, and 10-min. "Tails Trilogy" interview with Asia and Bud Lee. Some extras mentioned on the box (most notably the "Wolves" featurette by Simon Wolf) are missing. This apparently is an honest mistake; see Astroknight's review for details. Audio/visual quality: First-rate special effects make this a truly magical feature. Every set is extremely classy, especially considering that one was completely rebuilt at the last minute.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: Simon Wolf Productions is currently being boycotted by many due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Please read about it here and make your own decision. Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: March 29, 2001 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Ava Vincent, Kristi Myst, Nicole Sheridan, Kylie Ireland, Nikita Denise, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano (listed as Luciano on the cover), Dale DaBone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo, and Steven St. Croix, George Kaplan, Mickey Ray, and Simon Wolf in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I enjoyed both A Witchs Tail and A Wolfs Tail, which seem to set this one up very nicely. Im hoping for a big finish! Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple minor flaws, its one of the best couples features to come along in a long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Extreme)
Mind Fuck (Extreme) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Julie Meadows, T.J. Hart, Taylor St. Clair, Sabrina Johnson, Cameron Steel, Gwen Summers, Jessica Darlin, Van Damage, Luciano, Sydnee Steele, John Root, Jon Raven
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/11/2000
Mind Fuck (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 1998 Director: Jon Raven (also writer) Cast: Sydnee Steele, T. J. Hart, Julie Meadows, Taylor St. Clair, Jessica Darlin, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers (non-sex), John Decker, Van Damage, Luciano, Cameron Steel, Jon Raven, Paula Domain (non-sex), Ernest Green (non- sex), John Root, and George Kaplan (non-sex) Initial Expectations: With a cast like this Its almost impossible to not have fairly high expectations even if the DVD is from Extreme. Initial Reaction: Its a good idea but not done as well as I think it could be. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear but the balance is slightly off. The video varies from intentionally grainy to slightly grainy to very clear and mixes black and white and color. It works very well for the movie. Music: The music is fairly heavy and overbearing. Its dark, eerie, weird music that seems like it would fit well in The X-Files but it doesnt always fit well here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornographer, The (Extreme)
Pornographer, The (Extreme) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Tiffany Mynx, Jessica, Summer, Earl Slate, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Porsha, Iroc, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Van Damage, Luciano, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/2/2000
Pornographer, The (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director