Porn Stars  >  Luci Thai  > Reviews

Reviews of Luci Thai Movies



We have 74 movie reviews with Luci Thai in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Luci Thai's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 74 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Alberto Rey, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Lyla Lei, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Erin Moore, Keri Sable, Silvio
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Well isn't that something? Jules Jordan has found even more previously unreleased sex scenes, and is now releasing them for the viewing pleasure of porn fans everywhere. In talking about the likes of Sativa Rose and Katsuni.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan went through his vault and has found 7 more scenes that have never seen the light of day. This time, he has the likes of Sativa Rose, Keri Sable, Roxy Jezel and Katsuni to show us. Unlike some porn companies that release “lost footage”, Jules presents scenes that I have trouble figuring out why they were never released before! These are hot adult scenes that you will be sure to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Catalina, Alexa Rae, August, Kylie Wilde, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Serena South, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Aidan Layne, Paige Turner
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

JULES JORDAN: THE LOST TAPES (2011, Jules Jordan Video) is a special edition 2 disc set of new footage from the vaults of Jules Jordan. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Supposedly, a bunch of scenes were on a hard drive that was stolen from Jules Jordan, but were recovered sometime later. Now, those scenes, featuring the likes of August, Luci Thai and other lovelies (getting boned mostly by Jules), have been released for enjoyment by porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kat, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Haley Paige, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like gang bangs, this compendium will keep you stroking for hours on end. It's all mini-bang stuff, and the "audition" factor is specious at best -- some of these lovelies have performed in gang bangs elsewhere before "auditioning" here. That said, it's balls to the walls five-on-one action, with a mix of swallowing-focused finales, and face splattering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Goes Deep
Mandingo Goes Deep 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Christie Lee, Holly Wellin, Lauren Kain, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/23/2009
Mandingo Goes Deep reviews:
review on  

MANDINGO GOES DEEP is a 2 disc set by director Jules Jordan for Jules Jordan Video. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera 3
Reign Of Tera 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Mika Tan, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera 3 reviews:
review on  

The cover slick for Reign of Tera 2 says it all; “The third installment in the greatest selling Tera Patrick series of all time is upon us. Reign of Tera 3... Battle for the Asian Love Palace. Things are always hot at The Asian Love Palace, and Tera is always in charge, or is she??? This time around murder, espionage and suspense wrap around some of the most torrid sex scenes featuring the hottest Asian love kittens of all time.” This time around it’s slightly different though as we have 4 hot scenes to keep us occupied.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Reign of Tera 3" is an Asian-themed feature by Teravision starring none other than the ever-popular, Tera Patrick. The storyline involves an investigation into the poisoning of customers at an Asian brothel run by Tera and owned by Evan Seinfeld (of Biohazard and reality t.v. fame in real life). There are four scenes presented here--a boy-girl romp between Michelle Maylene and a Caucasian actor, a tense and steamy boy-girl anal sequence involving Tera and Evan, a lengthy and fairly tame all-girl orgy centered around Tera and seven other Asian actresses, and a blowjob scene between Lucy Thai and Evan Seinfeld. Overall, this production is above-average--mostly due to the scorching Evan and Tera anal action--but it is not spectacular. The plot is simple, the scenes are largely average, and the bonuses are somewhat lacking. If you are a Tera Patrick fan, this is likely a worthwhile purchase. Otherwise, a test rental is probably best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Time (3rd Degree)
Double Time (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Natalli, Kat, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Anastazie, Katja Kassin, Makayla Coxxx, Scarlet O’Whora
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/21/2009
Double Time (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 4 DVDs with mostly DP scenes. It's a great collection of full scenes, unlike some "DP" DVDs that include only the DP part of a scene so they feel truncated. There are an average of 10 scenes per DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy lover’s wet dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facial Cream (Digital Sin)
Facial Cream (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Angel Cummings, Anna Belle, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Tory Freeland, Amber Sky, Julia Bond, Ava Rose, Katja Kassin, Chayse Evans, Cali Winters, AnnMarie Rios, Bella Ling, Coco Velvett, Allyssa Hall, Carollina West, Arianna Armani
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facial Cream (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Facial Cream is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of facial popshot scenes from recent productions, hence the name Facial Cream.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one's easy, a very well done compilation dvd featuring a lot of girls for which you're given ID's for the ladies, the guys and even the flicks the scene snippets are lifted from. Can't ask much more from a comp title and Digital Sin is definitely on to something with how these are put together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. What’s nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Charmane Star, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling, Priva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

A solid entry from director Jules Jordan. He usually has a sole focus on each dvd and this time out it's Asian girls and he's brought a fine group of hotties for us to appreciate from Luci Thai to Mya Luanna-- doing her first anal, to Charmane Star and finally a little two girl party with Lana Croft- who squirts and Priva. Those two girls show Steve Holmes quite a good time and we're the lucky ones who get to enjoy the spoils of their labor. An easy pick up for Asian fans who enjoy anal sex with strong blowjobs as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 5
I Love Asians 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Yumi, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tai Angel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Michelle Maylene, Alex Gonz, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Sabrina Maui
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/3/2008
I Love Asians 5 reviews:
review on  

They call liking Asian women "Yellow Fever". That is politically incorrect like a mutha, but that's what they call it. Thing is with this flick I think they snuck a Latina in here and there. Yes folks another comp from New Sensations. I've never had "Yellow Fever" before............................................................................. well maybe Mika Tan................Lily Thai................Luci and Nyla Thai............Nautica Thorn, holy shit I guess I have!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video)
Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I usually always enjoy watching "glory hole" sex and this film is no exception. Stick your member through a hole and let a gorgeous girl do all the work.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of those release that just doesn't do much for me due to my tastes. That said, Jules Jordan does such a nice job with the glory hole theme that I can't help but think that fans of glory holes will be very happy with it. There's a bit of variety with the glory holes and there's also some nice attention put towards the tease. The technical aspects aren't always crystal clear, but seem to fit the mood of the movie extremely well. Sadly, however, there's not the same care put into the extras, as they come off being pretty minimal. If you're a fan of glory holes, this is definitely a release worth checking out, but done' expect much for extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not reviewed a lot of strictly glory hole titles which this one is save for one scene where one of the peeps comes into the booth and Jules gets a pov bj to close out one scene. There is a solid mix too of both typical glory hole scenes- the bathroom and the peep show booth with alternating aggressive and sensual styles for both. Well worth a look as the cast is top notch for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera 2
Reign Of Tera 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tony T., Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Charmaine, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Alec Knight, Kaiya Lynn, Spyder Jones, Nyomi Marcella
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 2/26/2007
Reign Of Tera 2 reviews:
review on  

Tera and Spyder return with their story of a brothel with an Asian slant. The story does a very good job showing how good minimalism can be for an adult film and manages to build some nice tension. Sadly the sex doesn't keep up with it that well due to the camera work and editing, which just seems a bit off all around. The technical aspects also fall a little short due to a non-anamorphic transfer, and although there is a bit of effort put into the extras it's not enough to really justify this being a two DVD release. Tera and Spyder seem to promise a lot here, but in the end deliver a pretty average release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reign of Tera #2 Produced 03/06 Teravision/Vivid (www.clubtera.com, www.vivid.com) 109 minutes Directed by: Spyder Jonez Starring: Tera Patrick, Nautica Thorn, Roxy Jezel, Charmane Star, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Thai, Spyder Jonez, Tommy Gunn, Jerry, Alec Knight and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Reign of Tera #2 is a two disc set. Disc one features the five sex scenes, plus a few special features. Disc two contains solo masturbation scenes from Nautica, Nyomi, Kaiya and Lucy. The Internet special feature is on both discs. I didn't see part #1, but it seems that Spyder and Tera are management in a Whorehouse that features Asians girls. Tera catches Spyder having sex with Roxy and to get even she fires Roxy and has sex with two guys. There's also a little murder twist thrown in which I'm sure will continue in part #3. There are five sex scenes. One is a girl/girl with toys between Tera and Charmane. Kaiya is the only girl fucked anally with Nyomi briefly performing some ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facial Demolition
Facial Demolition 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mary Jane, Kaylynn, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Julea London
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/25/2007
Facial Demolition reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of blowjobs with massive facials this one's for you. The ten scenes mix it up a little with how many guys each girl takes on, but they get from two to five with each guy putting out plenty of population pudding to cover their faces at the end of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done for gonzo porn and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a well done behind the scenes featurette that lasts over a half hour. This is a very nice release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Facial Demolition Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 118 minutes Disc Two: 88 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Kaylynn, Tiffany Mynx, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Thai, Julea London, Jasmine Byrne and a bunch of dudes. Starring Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Mary Jane, Nautica Thorn and a few guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Facial Demolition is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that features ten girls sucking on multiple cocks and taking multiple facial cumshots. It's basically Jules' Feeding Frenzy series, but the girls in this film take facials instead of swallowing. Nautica Thorn is fucked a little in her scene and Julea is briefly fucked during the Bonus footage, but that's it. All the other girls only perform oral sex. The number of men with each girl varies. Some girls only blow a couple of guys, while Tiffany Mynx and Courtney Cummz each take on five dudes in their scenes. JJ has put together a great cast of sexy ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another stellar two-disk DVD from Jules Jordan Video directed by JJ himself. This is an oral film featuring Kaylynn, Tiffany Mynx, Veronica Lynn, Luci Thai, Julea London, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Mary Jane and Nautica Thorn. The premise is simple -- one girl, 2-5 cocks surrounding her, suckfest, multi-facials. Thats it. The facials are all outstanding. In fact, Id recommend starting off by putting in disk 2 and playing Cumshots from the Special Features section. On disk 1 Kylynn and Tiffany Mynx can suck cock with vigor and both enjoy doing it. Tiffany Mynx deep throats all five cocks in front of her. Tiffany makes it her duty to line up her body for the best angle to throat each cock. Big, medium or small, Tiffany swallows all cocks down to the balls. The Mynxster closes by taking a five-shot facial blast that leaves her face covered and dripping with jizz. Awesome scene! The other girls kind of dabble. Give you an example. Courtney Cumnz grabs the base of every cock while sucking. She cheats 3-4 inches that should be in her throat. However, Ms.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Facial Demolition
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Syrens 3
Sexual Syrens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Mika Tan, Kat, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Jana Oso
Studio: Venus Girls

Release date: 8/28/2006
Sexual Syrens 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian girls fuck styles that exemplify identifiable traits of certain animals. The artistic vision is admirable, yet falls a bit short of arousing porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Invasian (Vengeance)
Black Invasian (Vengeance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Avena Lee, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Tee Reel, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Jean Claud Batiste
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Black Invasian (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I don't often make decisions on porn I want to watch based solely on boxcovers, but even if Lucy Thai, Avena Lee and Loni weren't in this video, I would have to check out Tia Tanaka. Mario Rossi has been given the reins to several interracial titles for Vengeance and it's time to see what he's up to. Lucy Thai is perfection. There isn't one square inch on her that doesn't beg to be touched, kissed, licked or penetrated. She's in tartan lingerie, stroking her body and verbally teasing us while displaying her many charms. Tits hanging out, wet pussy pried open, Lucy moans from the friction and penetration. She's sitting at the bottom of some stairs and Nathan Threat descends from the top. She unwraps his package and wants to know if he wants it in her mouth. Is the Pope Catholic? Lucy bobs her head and hollows her cheeks on the big stiffy. Sufficiently hard, he fucks Lucy in standing doggy. P2M and back to the K9 position. Another P2M and Lucy mounts in RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 4 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 4 (DVSX) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Talon, Luci Thai, Kami Andrews, Nikki Hilton, Savannah Stern, Derrick Pierce, Cali Cums, Jr. King
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 3/28/2006
Ass Factor 4 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 4
Oriental Orgy World 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Ava Devine, Luci Thai, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Envy Mi, Ashley Marie, Keymore Cash, Thailia, Jasmine Leigh
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/20/2006
Oriental Orgy World 4 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Annie Cruz, Ashley Marie, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Jazmine Leigh, Keeani Lei, Keymore Cash, Luci Thai, Thalia Dvd Basics: Only one scene to this disc shot in what appears to be a large family room. The dvd extras are okay ... you can pretty much skip the masturbations, but the BTS is kinda interesting. Annie give a long discertation on female squirting/ejaculation to the other performers. Review: So, given that this is a VERY long scene and there are SOOO many performers, I'll just provide some "talking points" about each actress that may help readers decide if this is a dvd for them. The PROS: Annie Cruz, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Luci Thai and Keeani Lei: Annie Cruz: Typical Annie Cruz performance ... SOLID! Always like her attitude and the fact that it really seems like she CAN NOT get enough sex ... of ANY type! Cute, great little body, squirts, anal ... you name it and Annie is probably involved in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Heather Gables, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director