Porn Stars  >  Luccia  > Reviews

Reviews of Luccia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sexual Sensations
Sexual Sensations 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, August, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Sascha, Rebecca Love, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Marcos Leon, Luccia, Seth Dickens, Scott Nails, Adrianna Nicole, Spanish Dream
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/21/2008
Sexual Sensations reviews:
review on  

At the end of the day there is no getting past the fact that the scenes on this disc are produced with a female audience in mind. Assuming it hits the mark for that audience, or a portion of it, it goes to illustrate significant gender differences in terms of what is arousing. As a male it was never going to deliver what I wanted, but it delivered enough to make me think fondly of what might have been if the scenes were handled differently, & especially if the near all-pervasive music had not inserted a strange barrier between me & the action. Overall a waste of some very good female talent that deserved better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFstravaganza
MILFstravaganza 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Dillon, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Mario Rossi, Luccia, Scott Nails, Shane Diesel, Daphne Rosen, Julius Ceazher, Vanessa Young, Jazzmin, Puma Swede, Bella Marie Wolfe, Kala Prettyman, Ginger Lea, Jacy Andrews, Rossana, Mikey Butders, Isabella Manelli, Sienna West
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFstravaganza reviews:
review on  

MILFStravaganza is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions, and features a bevy of MILFilicious babes. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife-O-Rama 7: Wives In Heat
Wife-O-Rama 7: Wives In Heat 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana, Envi Mi, Luccia, Bethany Sweet, JR Langdon, Monet Staxx, Brad Hardy, Michelle Honey, Dede Bloom, Swiss Balls
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Fhraunze
Release date: 12/12/2006
Wife-O-Rama 7: Wives In Heat reviews:
review on  

Title: Wife-O-Rama #7 Wives In Heat Released by: Avalon (FYA Independent) Reviewed by MD James The first thing that this reviewer noticed when the disc was put into the player was the sudden lack of any kind of usual disclaimers or forced trailers. Thats good. You go directly to the main menu, which is about as simplistic as you can get. Its just a simple menu screen with the choices and some soft rock music in the background. You dont even see the usual required disclaimers until after you start up the main feature. Once we get past that stuff, then we get to the main feature, which apparently consists of a series of sexual interviews featuring married women (and one married man) needing and getting fucked. Scene 1: Bethany Sweet Bethany shows up at the Wife-O-Rama studio and goes through a little interview with the director. Shes not really happy with her sex life. She wants passion and romance. She watches porno, but keeps it to herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flasher (Vivid)
Flasher (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Tony T., Cara Lott, Marty Romano, Manuel Ferrara, Savanna Samson, Roxy Jezel, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Buster Good, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flasher (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Overview Can director Paul Thomas and star Savanna Samson re-capture their ' Devil in Miss Jones ' magic here with 'Flasher' ? Nice to see porn veteran Cara Lott here as Savanna/'Gloria's' head case Mom, 'Pat'....a former model who now runs a chic hotel in Hollywood. Savanna's character, Gloria plays a woman with a overwhelming compulsion to 'flash' herself in public: either with nudity, or in some cases, sex in public. Lots of said public carnality on display throughout: On rooftops, in tattoo parlours, mechanical bull/ferris wheel/carnival, and my fave, in the back of a car, in traffic. So thats the basic plot framework, as for the sex...... Sex Highlights Yeah, the scene with Savanna masturbating in the back of a truck/van while Buster Good drives her some major L.A.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Alicia, Jordan, Lexi, Monica Mayhem, Joelle, Mason Storm, Luccia, Tiffany Holiday, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Daisy Duxx, Brandy May, Silly Sammy
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 3/9/2006
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you want plenty of fresh girls masturbating, then this one might be for you. If you don't want below average camera work and guys who don't know when to shut uip and let the girls work their magic, then this one might not be for you. The technical aspects don't quite make the average mark due to the amount of camera motion, the extras show very little effort, and the cover claims there are 16 scenes when in fact the movie only has 14 to hold the release back. Needless to say, this one's pretty easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Sativa Rose, Carmen Hayes, Luccia, Xana Star, Bryon Long
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/24/2006
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes, all of which follow the same basic script. The script works pretty well and the pacing is just about right. There is quite a bit of boob bouncing and other titty goodness in this movie, but does suffer from a few annoyances, such as a visible set and the director being heard on camera. The haning udders of Carmen aren't to be missed, and who can refuse the sweet smile of Luccia? If you like boobs to be bouncing, jiggling, hanging, and otherwise moving about, this feature won't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars Luccia, Alicia Rhodes, Carmen Hayes, Xana, Sativa Rose, Jennifer Luv, Tommy Gunn, Byron Long and Frank Gun Five major scenes plus one "bonus" scene, photo gallery and trailers for other titles. I must be out of it. I just don't care for some of the things that are going on in modern flicks, but you can't really tell from the box covers what you're going to get. For example--I hate spitting; but this movie (and an alarming number of others) have enough spit and phlegm to make me thing I'm watching ALIEN. Are they chewing tobacco?? My other major beef, and this title is a prime example, is what it means to be a "big boob" movie. You'd think you'd be after people (like me) who like big boobs. You'd think they would be featured in the movie. Yet many of these movies, and Jiggly Juggs is a great example, look like someone said "she's got D-cups--use that scene" regardless of anything else. So if you really like big tits, that's great but you're mostly going to see them ignored. They may get a cursory touch or a suck or a stroke, but not much more than that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casual Sex (Adam & Eve)
Casual Sex (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony Tedeschi, Shayla LaVeaux, Sharon Wild, Erika Kole, Kurt Lockwood, Luccia, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 1/14/2006
Casual Sex (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Casual Sex is an Adam & Eve couples feature starring Shayla LaVeaux as a writer working on a piece about quickie affairs people have experienced in their lives. There are five vignettes, each preceded by a short setup. The sex in this flick is not for raincoaters. Its soft, with suitably low-key music, lighting and sets. Erika Kole takes it up the ass in the opening scene (with Seth Dickens) but thats about as extreme as it gets. In addition to Koles romp, which ends with a facial, theres a girl/girl between Sharon Wild and Shayla (that includes some toys); and three 1-on-1s - Luccia and Billy Glyde; Holly Wellin and Kurt Lockwood; and Shayla and Tony Tedeschi (in a very dark bedroom) - all of which end in face splatterings. This is pretty good stuff, if you like your sex titillating but not abusive. The DVD extras include a 22-minute Behind the Scenes, a Photo Gallery, Trailers, Website info, and two Bonus Scenes - Jane Darling and Angel Dark from Pussy Worship and Cytherea and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Rides
Hot Rides 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Devlin Weed, Lee Stone, Joe Friday, Randi Wright, Luccia, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Mya Monroe, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Texas Presley
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Cliff Cummings
Release date: 10/26/2005
Hot Rides reviews:
review on  

Cliff Cummings is usually the main production assistant over at DVSX. He can usually be seen in the behind the scenes of their movies setting up the sets and doing the stills photography. Occasionally he'll make a cameo in order to move along the mini-story-line of the scene. He has a passion for cars and this movie mixes the two passion that most men have: Hot rods and hot women. Texas Presley & Christian (some brown hot rod pickup - like a truck) Luccia & Devlin Weed (a Chrysler 300) Gianna Lynn & Derrick Pierce (motorcycle) Jasmine Byrne & Joe Friday (no idea what this was) Lee Stone & Randi Wright (Harley) Haley Paige, Myah Monroe, James Deen (some sleek modified classic convertible) Each scene starts off with a drive/ride interspersed with the girls dancing and teasing to some music; sometimes even flashing people on the road. I couldn't identify all the rides. The scenes were mostly basically b/g sex around and on cars/motorcycles except for Jasmine Byrne who gives up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Pix
Sex Pix 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/5/2005
Sex Pix reviews:
review on  

Sex Pix Category: Feature film Studio: Red Light District Director: James Avalon Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Stacy Thorn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue Quickest of the quick review. What a great surprise was to find the Sex Pix from James Avalon and RLD, which is one of the real keepers of the first month, I know I'm late but just like they say "better late than ever".
   read the complete review
review on  

James Avalon's second feature for Red Light District. All I have to say whoaaaaaa... In a sendoff to the movie, Momento; Sunny Lane is the protagonist who has memory problems and a stack of polaroids of her in bondage and molested by Kurt Lockwood only adds to the mystery. I'm not going to describe the plot points only to say that the scenes happen in reverse order in terms of time just like Memento, but you shouldn't cheat by skipping ahead. The sex is engaging enough to watch all the way through. The scenes are: Sunny, Kelly Wells, Isabella Stanza, and Evan Stone Sunny, Hillary Scott, Luccia, Dominica Leoni, Staci Thorn, Gia, Mr. Marcus Tee Real, and Marcus London Tyla Winn, Alektra Blue, and Manuel Ferrara Veronica Jett, Haley Paige, Erik Everhard, and Brett Rockman Sunny & Kurt Lockwood The weakest scene of the movie is probably the orgy in the second scene. The first scene is highlighted by the very rough sex as Evan Stone plays an abusive character.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Pix Company: Red Light District Length: 163 minutes Production Date(s): 6/6-6/9/05 Release Date: 10/18/05 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon Screenplay by: George Kaplan and James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: A young woman (Sunny Lane) wakes up in a motel room, naked with only a volatile, ill-tempered cowboy (Evan Stone), and a few scattered photos of her in various sex acts. She has absolutely no idea who he is, how she got there or who took the pictures. Finding out is the whole story as the plot moves backwards in time, uncovering rough sex, house orgies, a jealous boyfriend with a sadistic bent, a sex club, and a little romance. THE MOVIE: Lets see here. Do we have a sex club setting? Check. Do we have a perplexing violent streak against women? Well, its not always present, but Im going to have to go with check. Do we have bad acting, mostly due to actors being asked to attempt material out of their range? Check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Platinum Angels
Platinum Angels 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Mason Storm, Luccia
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 7/26/2005
Platinum Angels reviews:
review on  

This is the second title I'm reviewing from this new studio and having Brittney Skye gracing your cover is a pretty good choice. This shot features a fine tush view and Brittney's got a sexy open mouth working for us. The cover does seem a bit cluttered to me, perhaps to much writing or it could be just me,lol. You get the girls listed in the movie plus who's directing it. There are five scenes of fun so let's hit the highlights. Chloe Dior: Ok leading off we have a very sexy black haired girl. There is some great facial tease done by Chloe who also plays some with her big tits as well as saying hello to her pussy with a few fingers. Turning around Miss Dior also lets us oogle that hot ass of hers and a nice floor view gets used here. Anthony Hardwood then joins her and he's all about kissing his way down her chest and you see that Chloe is looking at herself in a large mirror while Anthony is eating her out. You get taken in real close on her ass while he's licking, I liked that especially with an ass as nice as her's looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Divas Diary, The
Super Divas Diary, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott, Jassie, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Lucy Lee, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Luccia, Seth Dickens, James Deen, Nicki Hunter, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Tall Goddess, Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 6/2/2005
Super Divas Diary, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2004 Director: Tall Goddess Cast: Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Jassie, Jennifer Luv, Luccia, Luissa Rosso, Lucy Lee, Nicki Hunter, Shy Love, James Deen, Jean Val Jean , Scott, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really enjoyed the little I've seen of Tall Goddess's work behind the camera. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's heavy on the oral for me, but has a style that I couldn't help but love. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting stylish porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch pop shots, anal, or fucking in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side of things, but show some good care. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and didn't show any noticeable background noises. That statement is a little deceiving, however, as most of the movie has only music for the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Looking for porn with a twist, i.e. FEMALE pleasure, first and foremost, maybe something to get the Missus into porn, or in the mood ? Super Divas Diary is the answer. The plot here centers around Luissa Rosso's quest to find several men worthy of satisfying her and 9 of her dearest friends for a sex party. Sounds easy eh ? Ah but leave the ego at the door, bud. To make the cut you haveta sublimate your' urge to center the sex around YOUR' cock and YOUR' orgasm. In other words Sparky, what Luissa's looking for a sex toy with a pulse. Still think it sounds easy ? Read on brother, read on. The Cast Tall Goddess don't cast no dogs mate ! Beauty, beauty and more BEAUTY. Luissa Rosso, mmmm. Jassie, yes please. Jennifer Luv, Felix Vicious, Lucy Lee.....and on and on. This is dvd is an eye candy orgy. If that doesnt get your' attention, maybe this will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts (Mayhem)
Mexicunts (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Carmen, Misty Mendez, Trent Tesoro, Sativa Rose, Luccia, Megan Martinez, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Sophia Castello
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/6/2005
Mexicunts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers
Boob Bangers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Haley, Misty Mendez, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Piper, Piper Austin, Matt Bixel, Missy Monroe, Luccia, Alec Knight, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers reviews:
review on  

Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 17
Big Cock Seductions 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Chelsea, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Mr. Biggz, Chiquita Lopez, Luccia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/4/2005
Big Cock Seductions 17 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Big Cock Seductions 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Luccia X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Luccia (bottom right back box cover) is from Brazil, slightly heavier set and short in stature. She's paired up with Mark Ashley and the two pump and grind, covering most positions, on a couch next to a lit fireplace. The scene ends with a popshot to Luccia's face and breasts. A routine scene at best. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexa X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Alexa (bottom center back box cover) rides Ben English in the cowgirl, RC, doggy, spooning and mish position ending with a facial popshot to her pretty face. These two are just going through the motions - another average scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 2
Hot Ass Latinas 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelli Tyler, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Tee Real, Luccia
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 10/19/2004
Hot Ass Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

**** ABOUT MY SCORING: Any movie that has Manuel Ferrara in it will get a high score for male looks. The Sex rating for this review is for one specific scene. There was one scene that had exceptionally good sex in it, according to my personal taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:12 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:29:56) Starring: Olivia O'Lovely (Cover Girl) Rio Mariah Luccia Roxy Jezel Jazmin Kelly Tyler Themes: Latina, Interracial Cover Quote: "Spicy Latinas Waiting to Be Spread Open" I've seen a ton of movies from Platinum X pictures, but never one from the veteran actor/director Sean Michaels. He's known for his huge dick, but I've never really been impressed with his performances in the past. In this one he plays the role of actor and director, appearing in four of the six scenes on the disc. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue or red) appear around objects on the screen. Some movies have the problem much worse than others, and some PXP discs do not exhibit the problem at all. The newer the release from PXP, the less likely the halos are to appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Running Time: 2+ hours. Production Date: 9-13-2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If you read my reviews, you may have caught on that each studio eventually gets there own theme. For some reason PXP titles, end up being defined by looking at root words in the title. Todays title is Hot Ass Latinas. I hate to give away the movie straight out of the gate, but Sean missed the boat starting with the title. Latina is a word that is short for Latin American. Its often extended to people of Spanish or Hispanic decent as well. Two women come straight out and tell you that they are Brazilian, and another looks Asian, not to mention the Italian looking women in the Bonus scene. Brazilian women are not Latina, the root of Brazil stems from Portuguese. It appears that Mr. Michaels has Daisy Fuentes confused with Nelly Furtado. Either way, it was south of the border disorder. Olivia OLovely [ /image ] --> Baby fat, a few extra pounds, thick as a brick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 4
Black Reign 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Valentino, Lexington Steele, Stacey Cash, Candice Jackson, Marie Luv, Luisa Rosso, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 9/28/2004
Black Reign 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mercenary Pictures is trying to climb the ranks of porn studios and the Black Reign series is looking like one of it's crown jewels. Vanessa Blue is trying to present scenarios with more female empowerment and maintaining the hot sex we all look forward to. She's been doing it in her own scenes, but it remains to be seen if Vanessa can direct other performers to follow her lead. This edition has Marie Luv, one of my current favorites, and Candice Jackson, a very beautiful woman who has been ramping up her performances lately. I'm sure that Lexington Steele will be providing some of the thrills for the ladies here, so it should at least be interesting. The video starts out with Destiny DeVille, a scrumptious looking woman of color with a decidedly English accent. Like many of her countrywomen in porn, Destiny can talk some shit. She starts off by denigrating her viewers and then turns around to show us her great ass as she walks away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Reign 4 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 5
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Damien, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Estella, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Ciera Sage, Mark Zane, Luccia, Ava Ramone, Kody Coxxx, Brodi, Trent Soluri, raylee dean
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Brodi, Ciera Sage, Estella, Eva Ramon, Gia Paloma, Kody Coxx (aka Honey), Lauren Phoenix, Luccia, Raylee Dean, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Alias, Damien, Vince Vega, Kris Slater, Trent Soluri, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching ass eating, and have heard good things about Evolution Erotica. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit limited for positions, but theres some great ass eating! Who Should Watch It : Fans of ass eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few minor background noises and a slightly muddy feeling at times. The level also seems a little low and I think it might have changed a little throughout the movie. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another edition of this ass licking series from the man himself, Mr. Tom Byron. This is a cool series in that you get some hot cock sucking but add in the extra rimming and you get some pretty interesting scenes usually! The premise is very simple for this one, the girls get to suck some cock and then they hopefully bury their faces ass deep for some rimming action. You also get the guys eating some female bootie which I really like a lot especially when it's another girl licking ass. Rather than go over every scene, the patterns are similar I'll pick a few to highlight. Kody: This scene starts out with an awesome ass shot of this girl who used to go by Honey. I like this girls look at lot, nice big breasts, a good bootie, and a pretty face. Kody starts out with some very good cock sucking and Tom is right there with the shots close up and pulled back a bit. Kody for her part gives some nice eye contact, gags a little and there is ball licking as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analize This (Mayhem)
Analize This (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tony Michaels, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Selena Silver, Luccia
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/3/2004
Analize This (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales From the Script 3
Tales From the Script 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Valentino, Matt Bixel, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, T.J. Cox
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 8/24/2004
Tales From the Script 3 reviews:
review on  

Tales of urban folklore acted out by beautiful, sexual women. The sex is steamy & I enjoyed the story line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Dulce, Zoe Belmont, Luccia, Megan Martinez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/11/2004
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Latin POV #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Luccia, Mary Jane, Megan Martinez, Dulce, Zoe Belmont Director: Mr. Pete ??? Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 7/28/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Luccia) Luccia is stacked. She's a Brazilian lady with a huge rack and nice backside. Wearing a mini skirt (with no panties) and flimsy top, Luccia talks seductively into the camera while showing off her body. She shows off her tits and turns around a couple of times. She honestly looks better with clothes on. Anyway, Luccia says she's here to have some fun and begins sucking his dick. I believe the guy behind the camera is Mr Pete. Luccia gives him a lame blowjob, barely going past the head of it, and then does a little titty fucking. The fucking starts out doggystyle but it doesn't get good until the cowgirl. Luccia has a great rack. She does some pussy to mouth, rides him reverse cowgirl and then back to cowgirl. There's only so many positions you can do P.O.V style. They go back to reverse cowgirl and then do some missionary over a chair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals
Super Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lee Ann, Luccia, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/17/2004
Super Naturals reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/18/2004
Deep Throat This 18 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ya' know folks, just when I think a particular edition of "Deep Throat This" may be no good on account of the box cover or previews, an actual viewing of that same volume has proven me wrong more than once. Take Volume 18 for example. Sure, it features an obscene photo of ultra-exotic Eva happily wearing one of Peter North's seemingly impossible DNA depoists; but she's sporting glasses which = goggles. None of the other girls featured on the cover seemed exceptionally attractive, nor were they thoroughly cum decorated; but the price was right ($16.98), so I gave DTT18 a spin. I was caught quite off guard: *****SOMA***** Alright, this first girl wouldn't qualify as an absolute scorcher in my book, but she's still no plane jane. A latin girl who's supposedly celebrating her birthday (with Liquor no less-is this legal?), she has big breasts and a pretty face. She sucks off two appropriately anonymous erections before they squirt two loads that easily give Peter North himself a run for his money.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director