Porn Stars  >  Lucas Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Lucas Stone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aurora Snow, Anita Blue, Shane Diesel, Jason Brown, Lucas Stone, Alison Star, Shay Fox, Giselle Leon, Holly Price
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 12/4/2013
MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

This continues to be a very fun interracial series, as well as one of my favorite big black cock series. Aurora Snow and Alison Star lead the cast here, but Anita Blue stands out nicely with a cream pie finish and Giselle Leon also turns out a great scene. The setups are normally fun and there's nice chemistry in the sex. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Assed White Chicks Hardcut
Big Assed White Chicks Hardcut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Levi Cash, Lucas Stone, Karlo Karrera, Emily Eve, Madison Rose, Felicia Clover, Brandi Sparks
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/17/2013
Big Assed White Chicks Hardcut reviews:
review on  

If you're an ass fan, this one's worth a rental. At just over an hour and a half it's a bit on the short side, but there's plenty of ass worship (as opposed to anal) and the camera focuses on each girl's big ass very well. The technical aspects are pretty average, and sadly there's absolutely no effort whatsoever towards the extras. This one's a solid rental for ass lovers, but probably won't hold much interest for others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analytics
Analytics 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Torres, Nikki Blue, Asante Stone, Vanessa Blake, Lexxxi Lockhart, Lucas Stone, Kendra Starr
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 9/5/2013
Analytics reviews:
review on  

Although it would appear to be a fresh release, the only new scene of the five in the movie appears to be Vanessa Blake with her first anal scene. The action is pretty average, but the technical aspects are a bit weak and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, and even then it's just for Vanessa's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking with Experience 3
Fucking with Experience 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Diana Prince, Dane Cross, Sarah Jessie, Phoenix Marie, Karina O'Reilley, Lucas Stone, Chad Alva, Xander Corvus
Studio: Pornstar Cam House

Release date: 1/29/2013
Fucking with Experience 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a release with plenty of talent in front of the camera that never seems to fully harness it. You get four very nice DPs from Diana Prince, Karina O'Reilley, Lisa Ann, and Phoenix Marie, leaving Sarah Jessie's scene feeling a bit off. The camera work and technical aspects are average at best, and there's a nice Lisa Ann solo scene for the extras. This is a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Rico Strong, Diana Prince, Shades, Angela Attison, Lucas Stone, Tristyn Kennedy, Sheena Ryder, Giselle Leon, Mahina Zaltana, Mae Meyers, Alura Jenson
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 8/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms sharing black cocks with Daughters
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Anal Assault
Asian Anal Assault 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Sharon Lee, Johnny Cage, Mark Ashley, Prince Yahshua, Alex Gonz, Tia Ling, Mia Lelani, Eric John, London Keyes, Bill Bailey, Lucas Stone, Jessy Jones, Mia Rider, Luther Young
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Anal Assault reviews:
review on  

Take some hot Asian babes like London Keyes and Sharon Lee, and have them offer up their bunghole for some hammering.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie delivers relatively well on its front-cover promise to you. The ladies are Asian and good-looking: pretty faces, good figures, and nice asses. And the sex is truly an all-out anal-assault for at least some of these ladies from their big, horny guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Several scenes involving Asian Sluts getting manhandeled by stiff-cocked studs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So Fresh So Teen 3
So Fresh So Teen 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Nikki Blue, Lucas Stone, Allison Banks, Laurie Lopez, Nina Colado
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 5/31/2012
So Fresh So Teen 3 reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls (but trust me, none would get confused with being an actual Teen!) in lame scenarios that are very weak in getting you aroused!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, Aiden Starr, Carrie Ann, Ashley Winters, Totally Tabitha, Greedy, Mellanie Monroe, Lucas Stone, Flash Brown
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 4/16/2012
MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the best interracial reality porn release I've seen. The setups are handled very well and the sex is solid. You get a nice lineup of MILFs here with Aiden Starr, Ashley Winters, Carrie Ann, Mellanie Monroe, Payton Leigh, and Totally Tabitha, and Tabitha and Carrie give up the ass very well. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Our First White Babysitter
Our First White Babysitter 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Lollipop, Lucas Stone, Dee Rida, Daniela Diamond, Armani Staxxx, Cherry Millenium, April Lynn, April Touch
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/12/2012
Our First White Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Black Couples seducing White Babysitters into sexual play.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pee-Wee's XXX Adventure A Porn Parody
Pee-Wee's XXX Adventure A Porn Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Evan Stone, John Strong, Jerry, Jada Fire, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Aiden Starr, Lea Lexis, Capri Anderson, Lucas Stone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 2/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pee-Wee's XXX Adventure A Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely enjoyable porn parody with Tommy Pistol shining in the title role. The movie comes off more as an homage than a parody, and has plenty of nicely captured sex with solid chemistry along with a very funny and well played story. The technical aspects show good effort and there's also some nice care put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about zany gags and steamy sex in "Pee Wee's XXX Adventure", a very good production from B. Skow, David Stanley, and Vivid that parodies the mainstream title of a similar name. In all honesty, I wasn't sure what to expect when I popped this one into the DVD player. Whose thoughts are really on sex when they think of Pee Wee? Fortunately, I was pleasantly surprised. Tommy Pistol plays the Pee Wee character to near perfection, Capri Anderson is in top form, and Evan Stone cleans up in all of his varied roles. In essence, what's presented is a version of the movie in which all of the antics have been transformed into sexualized caricatures of themselves. The result is a clever, fun, and bizarre trip that also stays true to the flavor and plot of the original...all the while throwing in a good deal of hot boinking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Romance: Color of Love
Black Romance: Color of Love 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Lucas Stone, Bethany Benz, Skin Diamond, Rihanna Rimes, Leilani Leeane
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Romance: Color of Love reviews:
review on  

Bishop directs 5 black couples in 5 scenes for THE COLOR OF LOVE (2012) that's part of West Coast Productions' Black Romance line of DVDs.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you want romantic all black action, this one's well worth picking up. Bishop does a great job with the romantic setups, and there's great chemistry through the cast. The technical aspects are extras also show some very nice effort to round out the DVD. This is a very nice release that has me looking forward to more from West Coast Productions' Black Romance line.
   read the complete review
review on  

West Coast presents an adult feature geared towards couples. As a male perv, I can appreciate any collection that features gorgeous babes like Bethany Benz, Skin Diamond, Leilani Leeanne, Misty Stone and Rihanna Rimes. Iím hoping this DVD combines the best of both worlds!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 9
White Wife Black Cock 9 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Lucas Stone, Megan Foxx, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 9 reviews:
review on  

Take several horny and married white women, such as Kaylee Hilton, Chastity Lynn, and Katie St. Ives and tempt them with some ebony tubesteak, and the result is some cheating hearts and loins and of course, the another continuation of a hot DVD series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release shows why I've long considered White Wife Black Cock to be one of the best interracial series around. Not only is the sex hot with great chemistry, but the setups are well done and a heck of a lot of fun. Throw in well done technical aspects and a very nice behind your scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the series that features wives who aren't getting satisfied by their husbands seeking sexual pleasures with big black cocks. Smash Pictures is good offering you two ways to view this movie, with a brief bit of story that offers some context to the scene after or you can just jump right into these pretty white girls taking on those big black cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 9
Interracial Anal Love 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Jewels Jade, Rico Strong, Bruce Vain, Alicia Angel, Lucky Star, Liza Del Sierra, Hooks, Jason Brown, Lucas Stone, Haley Cummings, Ally Style, BiBi Noel, Nicki Blue, Maserati
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/29/2011
Interracial Anal Love 9 reviews:
review on  

From start to finish, you get some pretty hardcore scenes that are not designed for those with cardiac issues!
   read the complete review
review on  

So what do you get with this DVD? A half dozen scenes in which some hot to trot women (such as the incorrigible Alisha Angel and the steamy Liza Del Sierra) get it on with more than one partner, and in the process, get their hot buttholes poked with some ebony ramrods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Black Invasian 2
Total Black Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Lucas Stone, Katreena Lee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Total Black Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot black on Asian release. There's a nice little setup at the start of each scene along with plenty of chemistry. Asa shines taking Prince up her ass while London and Yuki come in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show plenty of effort with nearly an hour of bonus scenes along with a behind the scenes featurette. If you like black dicks and Asian chicks, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgasmic Oralists
Orgasmic Oralists 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Mone Devine, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Ice Cold, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shawn Copafeel, Lucas Stone, Skin Diamond, Maggie Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgasmic Oralists reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk feature from Alexander DeVoe featuring oral sex (and only oral sex) covering 3 Ĺ hours and 5 scenes. That seems like an awful long time to feature only blowjobs, letís see if he can pull it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is another hot West Coast release that nicely focuses on black MILFs right down to putting them in control for each scene. Nyomi Banxxx and Alia Starr easily put out my favorite scenes here, but Aryana Adin, Elena Dulce, and Princess also did a very good job in each of their scenes. The extras show some nice effort, but sadly the technical aspects were quite up to the level I normally expect from West Coast. Even with that complaint, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Anal Gape Factory
Mom's Anal Gape Factory 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Aurora Snow, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Bailey Brooks, Ashley Winters, Sienna West, Lucas Stone, Skylar Price
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Anal Gape Factory reviews:
review on  

Mom's Anal Gape Factory is from West Coast Productions and runs 2 hours and 57 minutes. The disc offers scene selection, bonus scenes with Aurora Snow (from Black Cravings 3) taking on two black men and Dana DeArmond & Amy Brooke (from What an Asshole) filling up their ready assholes with an array of monstrous toys before double teaming their black friend, previews, a photo gallery, and website links. The movie is presented in widescreen. So what do we have here? Milfs taking large, black cocks up their ass and showing off their gaping holes in an interracial anal movie. The guys doing the gaping (or "gapping", as the scene titles decide to spell it) are Lexington Steele, Lucas Stone, Prince Yahshua, Rico Strong, and Wesley Pipes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a darn strong interracial anal MILF release. The openings are solid and work in some fun lead-ins along with plenty of tease. Ashley Winters and Aurora Snow turn out the best scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to the average mark. Add in anal cream pies in four of the five scenes and I'm all the more into the action here. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to the crew getting in on a few shots, and despite two solid bonus scenes the extras fall a little short due to the advertised behind the scenes featurette not being included on the DVD. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort towards the little details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Azz and Mo Ass 13
Azz and Mo Ass 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Rico Strong, Jon Q, Lucas Stone, Tay Dash, Asheerah, Tila Pussan, Daiquiri Holland
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz and Mo Ass 13 reviews:
review on  

If u seen any of my latest WCP reviews, you can pretty much just change the title of the movie, and insert same comments here. Its the same formula, sexy women, dudes who talk and make far too much noise the entire scene. Azz and Mo Ass 13 is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis Golden’s Monster Cock Adventures: Special Creampie Edition
Alexis Golden’s Monster Cock Adventures: Special Creampie Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Richard Mann, Alexis Golden, Lucas Stone
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Release date: 4/5/2010
Alexis Golden’s Monster Cock Adventures: Special Creampie Edition reviews:
review on  

Alexis Golden says this about herself; I'm a Real Life Swinger/Cougar/MILF and I do porn just for the fun of it! All I can say is Wow! Alexis Golden is a hot MILFY major piece of ass that I; if given the chance, would let do all sorts of thing to me. This is a great amateur release and has production values that rival any of the major companies. The cover description for Alex Goldens Monster Cock Adventures Creampie Edition says; Alexis Golden loves creampies. That incredible feeling of a cock when it swells up inside of her. The cock head getting huge and ready to explode. Then it happens, her lover groans, thrusts himself balls deep into her wet hole and empties his full load of cock juice into her hot moist pink pussy. Ahhhthe creampie. The only way this 4 scene including bonus could get any better is if Alexis was doing more than one BBC at a time. Unfortunately; not here, but maybe next time around. The set up for each of the scenes is the same, Alexis sitting at her desk typing and then addressing the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So Fresh So Teen 2
So Fresh So Teen 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Starr, Elena Cole, Lucas Stone, Ariel Teens, Vanessa Cage
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
So Fresh So Teen 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of Miami black guy/white gal one on one sex. The women are for the most part average pale looking, the guys well endowed. I like the idea of porn shot in Florida but they need a little more creativity in the way of set dressing if the fantasy factor is going to work. Putting a piece of paper on a door or on a car isn't going to cut it in 2011.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South Beach Cruisin' 4
South Beach Cruisin' 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lee, Nat Turnher, Evelyn Lin, Asante Stone, Miss Raquel, Kierra Raquel, Lexxxi Lockheart, Lucas Stone
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 1/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
South Beach Cruisin' 4 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoy the South Beach Cruising series by Justin Slayer Internationals Josh Stone. O think it has a lot to do with the atmosphere of where it is shot, sunny and sexy Miami!!!!! See I've never been to LA so maybe I don't connect with what they do sometimes in their movies when they walk the street. I have been to Miami and I recognize places that they go in the movies, and it makes me yearn for those single days again and how awesome the Latinas in Miami are. The vibe is so cool in these movies and the way you know its staged but its always hot to see the on the street pickups and the action in the back seat of the jeep(which has really gotten me to thinking about purchasing one of those trucks). It really is a driving force in the flick and the girls are always top freaking notch. Lisa Lee, Miss Raquel, Lexxi Lockhart, Kierra Raquel are all hot as hell. The only weakness is the Evelyn Lin scene that happened at AVN. It kind of took away from the hot Miami vibe.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director