Porn Stars  >  Luba Love  > Reviews

Reviews of Luba Love Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Luba Love in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Luba Love's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Erotica 7 (Swank Digital)
Anal Erotica 7 (Swank Digital) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Major, Valentina Velasquez, Greg Centauro, Cage, Luba Love, Nora Davis, Valentina Blue
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/25/2014
Anal Erotica 7 (Swank Digital) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical Swank Digital anal sex compilation. The scenes are solid, but odds are you've seen at least one of them before if you've watched many Swank releases. The technical aspects are hit or miss, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a lower level rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 2
XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Choky Ice, George Reno, Yasmine Gold, Petty Pol, Suzie Diamond, Monica Lion, Veronica Da Souza, Luba Love, Mischel Channson, Donna Bell
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/21/2014
XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 2 reviews:
review on  

Although this release has some solid anal threesomes, it falls apart due to poor audio and video quality. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 17
Bra Bursters 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Choky Ice, Lucy Love, Cage, Petty Pol, Francesca Felucci, Luba Love, Petrushka, Charlie Stygger
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 5/29/2014
Bra Bursters 17 reviews:
review on  

This is a lazy compilation with four solid scenes originally released by Swank Digital. You get plenty of big tits and anal action with beautiful women, and the technical aspects are pretty good. That said, everything about this one seems just kind of slapped together and lazy which makes it hard to justify paying as much for this release as you would for a brand new release from a different company. This one's a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hands - on Hardcore 10
Hands - on Hardcore 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Ian Scott, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Logan, Luba Love, Ruka Stone, Beata Undine, Thomas Crown, Charlie Stygger
Studio: DDF Productions

Release date: 2/11/2014
Hands - on Hardcore 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release filled with passionate sex with beautiful people, and a nice range of sex that isn't afraid to get nasty. The action is well captured, but as usual with web to DVD releases there isn't any real effort put into the extras. The only thing that holds it back from being a definite purchase recommendation is that one of the scenes was already included on a previous installment of this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Titus Steel, Kleopatra, Lis, Wiska, Luba Love, Mischel, Ruka Stone, Virginee
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 7/25/2013
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 13 reviews:
review on  

This release is filled with darn hot scenes, but there's no way I can recommend anyone to spend their money on it when it puts itself forward as an American voyeurism release and instead is a nasty Europorn compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty 4
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Amber, Vadim, Joachim Kessef, Giorgio Grandi, Luba Love, Kisha, Jenna Simpson
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 7/20/2009
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Two Cocks in the Booty 4 is a very hard double-anal movie from Joachim Kessef. The first two scenes of this movie were very hard with lots of double anal and many gaping assholes. Joachim is in all the scenes, except scene 4. There is no story and all the sex is anal from the beginning of the scene. In some of the scenes there is more double anal than in other scenes. Recommended for fans of hard and nasty anal sex.
   read the complete review
Tarra White 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jane Darling, Tarra White, Luba Love, Paris Lorenz, Carmen Blonde
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 12/20/2007
Tarra White reviews:
review on  

Compilation of various busty Eurobabes enjoying backdoor boneage . Penis-in-pooper-purties include : Luba Love, Jane Darling, & Paris Lorenz . Title is deceptive, you'd think it was a 'Tarra White' comp. yet she's only got 1 scene here . Me no likey deceptive advertising .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Sluts of St. Petersburg
University Sluts of St. Petersburg 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Jazz Duro, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Luba Love, Vicki Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/1/2007
University Sluts of St. Petersburg reviews:
review on  

Pay no attention to the lame title, this is grade A nasty porn. The kind you never tell your girlfriend youve heard of. Ass fucking, ass to mouth, sexy girls, great skits. This is the total fucking package from beginning to end. If you're looking for something to add to your porn collection there aren't a lot of films that I can recommend more highly than this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is already one of my favorite adult videos ever. I already reviewed Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg, and this dvd basically picks up where that one left off. And while I thought the scenes on that disc were already top knotch, the scenes here are even hotter. Layma, who had red hair in Ravishes, is here again in scene one with blonde hair. The rest of the cast is new to me, though I know some of them have been in other films. The cast is exceptionally attractive, the sex is incredibly hot and features exciting positions I hadn't seen before! The energy is intense. Really, everything is very good. A lot of times I'll be happy with a movie if it gives me one scene I really like, this one, like Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg, has a disc full of great scenes. Rocco doesn't star in his movies anymore (until the BTS) but his style is definitely evident. The first scene on this disc is one of my favorites ever, and each scene after is also intense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers
Furious Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Julia Taylor, Kid Jamaica, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Lara Stevens, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Luba Love, Vicki Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/2/2007
Furious Fuckers reviews:
review on  

The first scene with Julia and Lara was pretty hot. The second scene with Gianna and Sarah was smoking hot. However, the rest of the movie and I'm using that term very loosely, was a mess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whenever you see Gianna on the cover, you know you will have your buck worth it, now when you see her directed by the Italian Stud of Rocco Siffredi you cannot expect less than a winner, Julia Taylor is there plus twenty some girls on every sort, to make you happy....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 4
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: J.J., Choky Ice, Daria Glower, Cage, Nataly Brown, Luba Love, Sabina K., Jason Novak, Mischel Channson
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/18/2006
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

The audio and video was below average in this movie.I had to turn the volume way up to hear the scenes and the video was very unsteady.The camera angles were not as good as they could have been.This is a tits movie but we get very little titty footage.The movie has a nice behind the scenes video with all most being better than the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 4 is a pretty decent offering from Swank, which is not one of my favorite studios. But Ive got to give em props this time as they combine good-looking women with fairly hot sex. If youre a Luba Love fan, youll be treated to her in two scenes. Nataly Brown gives a very good performance in the opening scene. And Daria Glower offers her usual solid work. Anal sex, A2M, and facials abound as the naturally large-titted girls (no silicone allowed) get it on. There are plenty of jiggling, bouncing boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Tiffany Rousso, Elinor, Jessica Moore, Luba Love, Mr. Lalas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/12/2006
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elinor (aka Elinor Gasset), Jessica, Jessica Moore, Kristine, Luba Love (listed in the movie as Lisa Luba), Tiffany Rousso, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Ialas, Nick Lang, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Christoph is one of the most overlooked directors out there and Big Natural Tits is one of the best big boob series out there. I may be much more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but I can't help but look forward to every installment of this series Christoph brings out! Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little, but more than makes up for it with a couple of its best scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 5
Gent 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Joe Monti, Lucy Love, Cage, Luba Love, Constance Devil, Carmen Blonde, Thomas Crown
Studio: Swank Digital

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 7/3/2006
Gent 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2005 (DVD) 6 / 12 / 2006 (Cover / DVD) Director: None listed, but it was produced by Denys DeFrancesco Cast: Carmen Blonde, Jana (possibly listed on the boxcover as Constance Devil), Katy Parker, Luba Love, Lucy Love, Cage, Choky Ice, Joe Monti, Nick Lang, and Tomas The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't heard a single thing about Swank or Gent's movies. I'm going into this one very curious. Initial Reaction: Although it does stumble a couple times, it's a darn good big boob movie that has me looking forward to the rest of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting busty babes taking it up the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal talent or who doesn't like the fucking to get mixed up with a lot of oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is okay, but the level is a bit on the low side.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director