Porn Stars  >  Lovette  > Reviews

Reviews of Lovette Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for All Fucked Up
All Fucked Up 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Candy Hill, Silvia Saint, Chandler, Petra, Wendi Knight, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/16/2002
All Fucked Up reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW All Fucked Up (90 min.)  Featuring: Tawni Roberts, Chandler, Wendi Knight, Sylvia Saint, Lovette, Candy Hill, and Petra Synopsis: The title sounds something you would say to your friend who has been drinking heavily! All Fucked Up is a compilation.  Overall: There are good news and bad news for Tawni Roberts fans. First, the bad news: If you are expecting for her to suck cock, then you are wrong. I noticed that the folks at Metro strategically left out any action shots of her on the back cover! The good news: The Tawni/Chandler scene is the only bright moment on this DVD. Shocking isn't it especially when Wendi Knight and the overrated Sylvia Saint headline this compilation. DVD Quality: It's average. Extras: It's weak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Talk Dirty To Me 10 (Dreamland)
Talk Dirty To Me 10 (Dreamland) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Lovette, Missy, Kylie Ireland, Steve Drake, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love, Eric Edwards
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Jerry Ross
Release date: 11/27/2001
Talk Dirty To Me 10 (Dreamland) reviews:
review on  

Please enter your review here. Talk Dirty To Me # 10 Dreamland Date of Production- 2/23/96 My friend and I actually stole the VHS version of Talk Dirty 10 from his Uncle back in 1997 and it turned out to be one of the best porno's I've seen. I finally got a chance to get it back on DVD. The plot is about Steve Drake who come's back into town after being in some serious trouble for fucking girls who's father's wanted no part of. Steve comes back into town and his mission seems to be to fuck as much girls as possible. Scene 1- Missy, who's happily married is called by Steve Drake to come pick him up at the Train Station. Missy arrives and takes Steve back home to her place. After Steve takes a shower he tries to seduce Missy but Missy refuses by saying she doesn't want Steve back in her life. Steve says all he could think about on the train ride was her and she finally gives in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Houston's Big Boob Brigade
Houston's Big Boob Brigade 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lovette, Houston, Kianna Bradley, Wendi Knight, Nicole Sheridan, Juliet Sheridon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/18/2001
Houston's Big Boob Brigade reviews:
review on  

A pretty good big-tit themed title, especially if you find it at a decent price. I really love Houston, so this was a no-brainer for me. Scene 1-Lovette. A not too attractive blonde, she is the one knock against this disc's superior-looking cast. She gives pretty good head, almost a whole deep-throat, gets her ass fingered, then her pierced pussy is skipped altogether as the action goes straight to an anal mish. Then a CG anal, then she gets pounded pretty good in RCG anal. There is a short tit fuck and a PS on her mouth. Scene 2-Houston. Houston looks amazing in her yellow outfit, and there are great closeups of her hot mouth during the BJ. She gets a finger in her ass and cunt. The first position is doggy, with great views of her fantastic ass. Next balls-deep RCG anal. Then doggy anal and by this time her ass is all nice and sweaty. Pretty good PS on her hot mouth and beautiful lips. Very good scene. Scene 3-Houston and Juliet Sheridon. I am just recovering from the last Houston scene when she appears again, much to my delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Houston's Big Boob Brigade Directed by Micael Adam Overall Impression Not a bad gonzo title, but given the female talent involved it could have been a great gonzo title. I am a fan of Houston so thats why I gave this one a try. Maybe I am developing unrealistic expectations, when it comes to directorial skills thanks to some of the extremely professional work out there from directors like Jules Jordan or Vince Voyer, but I thought Adams could have done a lot more with his camera considering the talents at his disposal here. That said this is a pretty good looking cast, and the film does have its moments. Scene 1 Lovette I have seen Lovette quite a few times before and have never really been a fan of hers. I always thought she had a bit of a weird stumpy little body. However this was one of the better scenes in the movie in my opinion, because it was one of the few well directed scene in my opinion. The scene starts of with an excellent blowjob from Lovette, who gives us some great eye contact during the BJ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 9
More Than a Handful 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tyce Bune, T.J. Hart, Ron Jeremy, Voodoo, Kiri, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/8/2001
More Than a Handful 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2000 thru 11 / 20 / 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: T. J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Lovette, Nicole Sheridan, Kiri, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally does a good fuck flick, so not having any plot here should help this be a hot feature. Initial Reaction: This isnt normally my kind of feature, but I thought it was both hot and a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Fans of big fat titties and Ron Jeremys humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes natural women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally well balanced and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its normally slightly grainy, to the point Id say its VHS quality at best. On the plus side, its continuous so you might get used to it, and there arent a lot of shadows to interfere with things. Music: The music is fairly soft in feel, and changes in balance with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 2
Hand Job Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Houston, April, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Victoria Del Rio, Bridgette Kerkove, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins
Studio: Metro

Release date: 6/13/2001
Hand Job Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Adams Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr. 50 min. D.O.P. 12/7/99, 9/11, 9/18/2000, 10/2000 Female cast: Houston, Kianna, Brigette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Layla Jade, Taylor St. Clair, April, Nikita Denise, Lovette, Jade Marcala, Dominica Leoni, Claudia Akins, Victoria Del Rio, Candy Cotton Male penises: Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Steve Taylor, Voodoo, Brick Majors Audio/Video: Everything was crystal clear, sound and video. I liked the fact that there was no porn music at all, just the sounds of a well lubed hand job, and some good trash talking from some of them. Extras: Photo gallery, individual scene selection, lots of trailers on the B side General comments: They're baaaaaaccckkk!!!!! Seen for the first time in Hand Job Hunnies # 1, we now have a whole new H team. You won't believe your eyes when you see actual females yanking a crank. 13 separate hand jobs are performed to completion by a loosely formed group of loose women known as the Hand Job Hunnies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry Heart
Hungry Heart 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Tom Byron, Lovette, Dave Hardman, Missy, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Shanna McCullough, Nici Sterling, Mickey, Wilde Oscar, Suzi Suzuki
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Rick Blaine
Release date: 3/27/2001
Hungry Heart reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 1996 Director: Rick Blaine Cast: Shanna McCullough, Missy, Nici Sterling, Sid Deuce, Lovette, Suzi Suzuki, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Mickey G., Rick Masters, Wilde Oscar, and Dave Hardman Initial Expectations: Theres quite a bit of great talent here that should be able to make this work. Initial Reaction: Its a well done feature that does a good job mixing fetish sex with a couples movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious about fetish sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a more standard couples movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is often slightly unbalanced and has an electronic sound to it every now and then. Theres also a few dubbed areas and a few areas with no audio outside of the music. The video is normally clear, but has a bit of grain throughout the feature and a few spots where the lighting is a little low, beyond just mood lighting, and some where theres way too much natural light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Web, The
Wicked Web, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Lisa Ann, Tabitha Stevens, Goldie Star, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 2/17/2001
Wicked Web, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tabitha Stevens, Kitty Monroe, Goldie Star, Lovette, Tom Byron, John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Nick East Directed By: F.J. Lincoln Tan lines on asses and semen on faces. Soft fleshy boobies and sex in strange places. Powerful orgasms Lisa Ann brings. These are a few of my favorite things.... Oh, trust me, in the name of Lisa Ann I could go on to bastardize many more standard show tunes. But, I won't. After all, what's the fun in singing about porn when you could be watching it? Of course, I'm neither singing nor watching at the moment. I'm writing...and poorly. Lisa Ann, though no longer in front of the cameras, made enough movies that her fans can content themselves with watching her catalogue slowly make its way to the DVD format. The Wicked Web, from Wicked Pictures, is one such title that's recently been digitized and applied to a shiny plastic disc. It may not be her best movie, but it's not her worst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 1 / 16 / 1996 (cover) 1 / 1995 (movie) Director: F. J. Lincoln Cast: Lisa Ann, Tabitha Stevens, Kitty Monroe, Goldie Star, Lovette, Tom Byron, Nick East, Nice Voyeur, and John Decker Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Lisa Ann to my knowledge, but I always love watching Tabitha Stevens. Wicked also normally makes a great DVD, so Ive got pretty good expectations even though this is one of Wickeds more basic DVDs. Initial Reaction: It looks great for its age and holds its own against most current releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Lisa Ann or Tabitha Stevens. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes heavy plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: Both are excellent! It looks better than a lot of current releases. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is very clear but has a couple (and thats about it) soft focus adjustments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Home Alone 1
Girls Home Alone 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Lovette, Inari Vachs, Megan Reed, Meka, Emily, Amber, Kindra, Janice
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Girls Home Alone 1 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Inari Vachs!!!, Lovette, Megan Reed, Emily, Amber, Meka, Shawna Edwards, Janice, Kindra Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, dirty talking, for the most part it seems that women are allowed to be themselves Cons: Women calling out other men's names, Shawna's tattoo, women range from somewhat attractive to not so attractive Why I have it: Inari Vachs masturbating!!! Overall: At first I was a bit disappointed. Most of the girls, while attractive, were not stunning (some of the blame may be on lighting and camera angles). However, after a complete viewing I had warmed up to them quite a bit. They had opened themselves up (figuratively and literally) and I wanted to soak it in (ditto). For the most part, the girls seemed to give their all whether it be to entertain themselves or to entertain the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 1
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lovette, Stacy Valentine, Johnni Black, Kimberly Jade, India, Dina Jewel, Tara Monroe, Blair Segall
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 reviews:
review on  

This is recap of dozens of cumshots from various older Anabolic titles. It was first released on 6/8/1998. This won't be like my usual review, since it is impossible to describe all the action. Safe to say, the usual suspects of porn appear, the same people who have been in countless other titles. These are older scenes, and many of these performers now work for more mainstream companies such as VCA. The video often looks "old" in quality, and the women are significantly less attractive than what is the norm in 2001. The disclaimer at the start claims that all scenes were shot prior to the infamous "July 3, 1995" cutoff date for supplying information. That's far from the truth, since Dina Jewel's scene from Butt Banged Hitchhiking Whores is included (that's her lovely face on the cover), and that was shot in 1997 or early 1998.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those who don't want to waste their porn viewing time on superfluous scenes involving, character, plot, foreplay, fellatio, cunnilingus, or intercourse, then without a doubt Anabolic CUMSHOTS is a must-own DVD! Since the company's entire library of videos will certainly take awhile to make its way to the DVD format, it is only fitting that the viewer enjoy a "greatest hits" cumpilation of money shots, most of which are among the nastiest ever shot in porn history. Of course, hot and filthy cumshots should be no surprise from a company like Anabolic, which is why I was especially interested in reviewing this particular title over all other compilations of this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girl Anal Orgy, The
All Girl Anal Orgy, The 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Tanya, Kiss, Jan, Dixie, Sid Duce
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 9/2/2000
All Girl Anal Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

This movie is a con. There is no orgy and its definitely not anal. None of the actresses on the cover and in the movie. Also the movie not on cover is very misleading. As a matter of fact it is an outright lie. This is a rehash of some really old and poorly produced scenes. The audio quality is terrible and the video quality is grainy. Please save your money and do not buy this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas '99
Debbie Does Dallas '99 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debbie Does Dallas '99 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lexus, Stephanie Swift, Lovette, Toni James, Mickey Lynn, Raina, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus Pros: Cheerleaders!!!, Cheerleaders with no underwear on, Lexus, Stepahnie Swift, the type of plot porn was made for, total nostalgic feel Cons: some of the women were not very attractive, couldn't tell if video quality was poor on purpose Plot: Debbie's(a cheerleader) car breaks down. Debbie wants a bus so her and her friends can have lesbian fun. Debbie and other cheerleaders decide to enter a strip contest. Debbie bets money on her basketball team and then her and her friends procede to fuck the opposing team so they have no energy to win the game.(And you thought I never paid attention to plots) (Did I mention cheerleaders?) 99 has a totally nostalgic feel to it. Guilty pleasure through and through. The music is so old school porn that ya actually like it. "My name is Debbie and these are my girls, we spread cheer all over the world"(c'mon folks, sing along).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: Ah... Debbie. I grew up with the original Debbie Does Dallas, and I'm sure everyone remembers the wonderful sense of innocence gone awry that the first film produced. Well, you can forget all of that, because Debbie has been reincarnated in the form of Lexus, who looks more like a porn star than a cheerleader. Go figure. Clueless and innocence are not synonymous. But Debbie movies have plot! And what a plot it is, filled with determination, perseverance, and triumph of good over evil. Ah, who am I kidding? It's a porn plot, it doesn't have to make sense. Debbie's car breaks down while hauling her friends around town, and she takes it to the mechanic for him to work his magic on the poor Pontiac. Well, he pronounces it deceased, and Debbie spies the perfect replacement: an aging white & purple schoolbus. Debbie has this wild vision of her and her cheerleading friends riding around town, partying wherever they go, and generally getting into naked mischief.
   read the complete review
review on  

Debbie 99 is the first adult title I ever watched on DVD. At the time I was very impressed. After seeing several dozen more my opinion of Debbie 99 has slipped a bit. The cover is what really caught my attention with this one. Lexus is gorgeous on the cover and looks just as good in the movie. The rest of the cast is fairly typical in looks. This movie was obviously filmed at the same time as Debbie Does Dallas - The Next Generation. The performers are essentially the same. The scenery and locations are the same. The transfer quality is very high. The multiple angles are typical Vivid, almost worthless. The sex in Debbie 99 is mediocre. There are a few decent scenes but you'll have a hard time watching this one all the way through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head to Head
Head to Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mitchel Gant, Janine Lindemulder, Madelyn Knight, Alexis, Chelsea Blue, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Head to Head reviews:
review on  

Great girls. Pretty good acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots
Sodomania Slop Shots 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Kaitlyn Ashley, Rebecca Bardoux, Lovette, Misty Rain, Missy, Sofia Ferrari, Lana Sands, Debi Diamond, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Nici Sterling, Petra, Nikita, Alicia Rio, Nancy Vee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots reviews:
review on  

This is a cum-shot compilation, with dozens of short clips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David)
Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Lovette, Missy, Nico Treasures, Kylie Ireland, Steve Drake, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love
Studio: DaViD

Directed by: Jerry Ross
Release date: 4/24/2000
Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:22 Writer & Director: Jerry Ross Cast: Kylie Ireland & Steve Drake (also the producer) with Missy, Nici Sterling, Lovette, Nico Treasures, Tracy Love, Vince Vouyer, and Peter North Extras: Audio Commentary by Steve Drake Audio / Visual Quality: Pretty dang good. The movie was made in 1994, and is not grainy. The sound matches the video very well. The sex scene camera work is also quite good. There aren't an over abundance of beaver - cam shots, and the sex scenes are normally quite well filmed. The other camera work is average at best, but I'll get into that later. The Plot: Not much. Review: "I hate you Jack, but I can hate you in the bedroom" Missy tells Steve Drake late in the movie. That's kind of how the entire movie goes. Steve Drake plays Jack, a guy who is only concerned with sex. Apparently that's what made him have to leave town. We start with Jack returning to town on a freight train and calling Missy for a ride. I started disliking the movie about half way through the car ride home.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks (NuTech)
Sex Freaks (NuTech) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Tom Byron, Lovette, Nyrobi Knight, Dave Hardman, Missy, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Sharon Kane, Rick Masters, Toni, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Frank Towers, Paisley Hunter
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex Freaks (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

-This is a Dark Works/ Evil Angel Production- Female Cast : Lovette, Paisley Hunter, Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knights, Nici Sterling, Missy, Lennox, Kim Kitane, Toni, and Caressa Savage. They all dance to some original music,as their names appear, during the opening. Male Cast : Tom Byron, Michael J Cox, Alex Sanders, Nick East, Rick Masters, John Decker, Dave Hardman, and Frank Towers. Sharon Kane as Lips Rip Hyman as Julio Midnight Produced by Gregory Dark This DVD follows the adventures of Julio Midnight. Rather than give away the story, I will just list who gets what done to them. SCENE ONE : Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knights, and a guy dressed as a clown (Tom Byron?). Stephanie gives bj and gets fucked vaginally (a bit of rough sex). Clown cums in condom and dumps the semen onto Stephanies face. Nyrobi gets fucked vaginally and then anally, clown cums again. [Two on-lookers applaud] SCENE TWO : Paisley Hunter and two guys dressed as flies. She gives bj, gets fucked vaginally, and gets a dp.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director