Porn Stars  >  Louisa Lanewood  > Reviews

Reviews of Louisa Lanewood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Raw Sex (Vivid / Sun Lust)
Raw Sex (Vivid / Sun Lust) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Angelina Valentine, Jessica Bangkok, Elli Foxx, Louisa Lanewood, Desi Foxx, Capri Cavanni, Alyssa Reece, Tera Dice, Isis Monroe
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 8/29/2011
Raw Sex (Vivid / Sun Lust) reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. Although the opening and closing scenes with Ron Jeremy taking on real life mother and daughter Desi and Elli Foxx are amusing, the rest of the movie can easily be skipped. There's a constant feeling that nobody behind the camera really knows what they're doing, the technical aspects are weak, and the extras are pretty much nonexistent. This one's a dud.
   read the complete review
review on  

“Raw Sex” is a good production from Sun Lust, Vivid, and director Sunny Leone that delivers a number of unrelated sex scenes (except for the first and the last) that sometimes have a plot-based setup and sometimes don’t. While none of the scenes are bad, the real clinchers here are the back-to-back Capri Cavalli/Tommy Gunn and Jessica Bangkok/Angelina Valentine romps that really ramp up the heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes
Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Ava Rose, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Nikki Rhodes, Louisa Lanewood
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 5/2/2011
Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes reviews:
review on  

This is a good compilation. At nearly two hours it's quite possibly the longest release I've seen from Abigail Productions, and they picked a great starlet to focus on. You get a very nice mix of action here with a touch of masturbation, food play, threesomes, and ass licking, and a nice variety of Cohen's artistic style as well. The technical aspects are well done but there's never anything to let you know who's in each scene or where the scenes come from. Add in a fairly short running time for a compilation and you have a very good release but not a great one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Ways To Taylor
2 Ways To Taylor 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Nikki Rhodes, Louisa Lanewood, Taylor Tilden, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 12/17/2010
2 Ways To Taylor reviews:
review on  

This is another hot release from Oren Cohen. As usual there's a very nice sense of style, and it never overtakes the sexuality of the scene. This time things focus on Taylor Tilden and Taylor Vixen, and nicely alternates between the girls. Taylor Vixen is the true star here with four scenes compared to Taylor Tilden's two, but both girls do a great job and are worth checking out. Although the technical aspects show some nice care, the extras are very generic and as usual, hold the release back a notch. This is a hot release that's worth checking out despite some of its limitations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Rabbit's Hole!
Down the Rabbit's Hole! 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Paige, Jana Jordan, Sarah Vandella, Faye Reagan, Jayme Langford, Crista Moore, Louisa Lanewood, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Abigail Productions

Release date: 10/21/2010
Down the Rabbit's Hole! reviews:
review on  

This is a definite case of style over substance. Sometimes the style works well, such as in Sarah Vandella's scene with Louisa Lanewood or Faye Reagan's scene with Alyssa Reece, but in the other two scenes it didn't. As usual with Abigail Productions, although there's nice effort towards the technical aspects, the substance is lacking with a short running time and no real care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. There's some nice things going for this one, but just about as much holding it back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soaking Wet Mess
Soaking Wet Mess 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Zoe Britton, Darryl Hanah, Dylan Ryder, Natasha Nice, Jana Jordan, Nikki Rhodes, Jessica Bangkok, Louisa Lanewood, Brynn Tyler, Nika Noire, Jordan Kingsley, Alyssa Reece, London Keyes, Cadence St. John, Taylor Tilden, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 6/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Soaking Wet Mess reviews:
review on  

Soaking Wet Mess features nine artistically shot and edited girl on girl scenes which mostly involve the women getting thoroughly drenched with water. The scenes typically start out seductively with a musical score that ends when the sex gets more intense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 5
Girlvana 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Raylene, Leah, Monique Alexander, Jackie Daniels, Courtney Cummz, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Kyanna Lee, Lux Kassidy, Melissa Jacobs, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, Missy Stone, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Brynn Tyler, Bridgette B., Kirra Lynne, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Alyssa Reece, Skyla Paige, Lexi Stone, Amber Ashlee, Cherry Ferretti, Kim Kennedy, Cali Haze, Taylir Scott
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we get two long and I mean long lesbian scenes with so many girls fucking each other I dare not start listing the names, lol. Raylene and Julia Ann are the headliners I guess you could say but you have so many awesome girls that are here to support them and bring the lesbian heat-- Sara Sloane, Kylie Ireland, Charley Chase, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece-- like I said lots of girls and not a toy in sight. One scene takes us into the pool and just outside it as the pussy licking and kissing is everywhere. The second scene takes us to the familiar dungeon setting and it made sense for Kylie Ireland to be there since I've seen it used in many scenes with her. If you're into multiple girl on girl contact these two scenes offer up a ton of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 7
Finger Licking Good 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Avy Scott, Tiffany Tyler, Zoe Britton, Louisa Lanewood, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Sadie West, Alyssa Reece, Dani Jensen
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/27/2009
Finger Licking Good 7 reviews:
review on  

Here is a new volume in the Finger Licking Good series and what is so good about this line is you're given the opportunity to enjoy the scene with or without toys. You can also jump back and forth between the two choices while watching the scene just by clicking on the screen with your mouse. The pairings here were quite good too led by Avy Scott with Sadie West and Zoe Britton with Louisa Lanewood. The big three are handled nicely for me in this-- those being kissing, breast play and oral sex. If you like g/g with no toys this one is very easy to recommend for purchase. I'd say for toys fans this too is worth a look see as you get great girls with a passion for making love to other girls and you get the toys included.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive liked all the movies in this series. This one is one of the best. There are five scenes with ten of the most popular and beautiful starlets today. During the scenes there are no toys used. But there is an option to see toys in an extra 5-minute clip for every scene. Overall: A
   read the complete review
review on  

An all-girl lickfest should be a good one because it features Tori Black, Avy Scott, Dani Jensen, Sadie West and Ashli Orion. Usually I don’t get into girl-girl features, but with a cast like that, how could I avoid it?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Legal 2
Lesbian Legal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Michelle Lay, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Heather Starlet, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/4/2009
Lesbian Legal 2 reviews:
review on  

I love the catch phrase on Lesbian Legal Part 2, “Legal and Ready for Drama”. Truth be told, I don’t watch porn for storyline, I go right to the sex scenes. I didn’t find out what the legal issues that the young girls are suffering from where they feel the need to seek out attorneys and pay their fees with their young bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Will Be Girls 5 (Diabolic)
Girls Will Be Girls 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Karlie Montana, Isabella Sky, Lela Star, Shawna Lenee, Louisa Lanewood, Alyssa Reece, Kagney Linn Karter, Nikita Von James, Harmony Paxson, Jazy Berlin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Will Be Girls 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

If you like some hot girl on girl action then your really want to check out Girls Will Be Girls #6 from Diabolic. With such a great cast like Lela Star, Shawna Lenee, Karlie Montana and Kagney Linn Karter, you know your going to see some hot really hot girl on girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supermodel Slumber Party
Supermodel Slumber Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Isabella Sky, Diana Doll, Riley Evans, Jayden Jaymes, Mia Presley, Brandi Edwards, Nikki Rhodes, Louisa Lanewood, Bridgette B., Madelyn Marie, Emy Reyes, Franziska Facella
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Supermodel Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

Somewhere, unbeknownst to straight men all over the world, lies a mansion in which "regular" models are transformed into supermodels overnight. During the process, all of their hidden lesbian inclinations are forcefully released upon one another. Mark Stone's gonzo feature provides scenes of the action that ensues. It's not without toys, and some ladies are better supermodel candidates than others
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matt's Models 10
Matt's Models 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Ava, James Deen, Louisa Lanewood, Rita Lovely, Fay Galloway, Reagan Manx, Juder, Jude
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2009
Matt's Models 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a good movie if you like fresh new talent. There are six scenes and six girls. Two of the scenes are solos, one is a girl/girl, and the rest are boy/girl. The sex is pretty vanilla but the girls are all young, pretty, and new. The best scenes in this movie are the two scenes with Rita Lovely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 22
Lesbian Seductions 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Nicole Moore, Marlena, Autum Moon, Ray Veness, Anna Bella, Louisa Lanewood, Prinzzess
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/27/2008
Lesbian Seductions 22 reviews:
review on  

It's a quality product and it shows. This is not my favorite in the series, but I think it's a solid edition. If you like lesbian scenes with a little bit of story, a moderate level of "performance," and high production values, this is worth your time and money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not So Innocent Teens
Not So Innocent Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Rayne, Jaclyn Case, Courtney James, Louisa Lanewood, Maxine Tyler, Andrea Anderson
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Just Dave
Release date: 4/25/2008
Not So Innocent Teens reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 5
Be My Bitch 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Lexi Love, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Louisa Lanewood, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/5/2008
Be My Bitch 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Be My Bitch from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girl-on-girl action: Alexandra Ivy, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Francesca Le, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Lexi Love, Louisa Lanewood, and Sandra Romain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sandra Roman. Gianna. Lesbian domination. If I really have to say more than those five words you probably aren't going to be particularly in love with this film. Be my Bitch is about female domination and each scene has two girls, with one of them spending the majority of the scene as the top and visiting all kinds of degradations on her sister. Not for the faint of heart but those of you who normally avoid lesbian porn, at least give this a shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for some g/g loving but it's not the sensual kind, nope these ladies like to be a little more aggressive. There are toys in every scene some more than others. The Sandra/ Gianna scene which wraps this up isn't to be missed so this dvd alone is worth a rental for that, those girls clicked and you can see it quite nicely on screen. Francesca and Bobbi also have some good times and I was impressed with how Lexi Love ran the scene with Lacey Maguire so those three scenes make this one worth checking out for the g/g fan who also enjoys some toy action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbians Love Sex
Lesbians Love Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Charlie Laine, Vanessa Lane, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Cassandra Cruz, Louisa Lanewood
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 2/22/2008
Lesbians Love Sex reviews:
review on  

A number of girls in 7 regular (and 2 bonus) scenes for 2-way, 3-way, and orgy lesbian action. I generally don't like fake, glitzy lesbian titles, but this is one of the best. If I turn the sound off to squelch the moaning then I'm not distracted by the over-the-top performances the girls are very good looking, and there's enough variation to keep me interested, or at least find something I like. If you like glossy, pretty lesbian movies, this is worth your time and money.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director