Porn Stars  >  Lori Alexia  > Reviews

Reviews of Lori Alexia Movies



We have 23 movie reviews with Lori Alexia in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lori Alexia's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree)
Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Ariana Jollee, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Lori Alexia, Memphis Monroe, Alicia Angel, Roxy Deville
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/28/2014
Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has a compilation disk covering 14 scenes on 2 disks. This is all about cum swapping and, in most cases, swallowing. These two-on-one scenes feature some decent stars over the last decade and they work hard for their prize!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down With the Brown
Down With the Brown 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Celeste, Brad Armstrong, Woody Long, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Alicia Rio, Rodney Moore, Cherokee, Beatrice Valle, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Steve Housten, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Reno, Niko, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Veronica Rio, Daisy Marie, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Luscious Lopez, Gianna Lynn, Envy Mi, Lana Starr
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/12/2007
Down With the Brown reviews:
review on  

A compilation with around 20 scenes, and most are heavily edited to be much shorter than they should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Ass Bitches 5
Bad Ass Bitches 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Queenie, Pink, Lori Alexia, Ariyanna
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/16/2006
Bad Ass Bitches 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004, 10 / 1 / 2004, 1 / 27 / 2005, 2 / 11 / 2005, 3 / 14 / 2005 Director: King Midas Cast: Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Pink, Queenie, Riyanne Cash (listed as Ariyanna on the boxcover), John E. Depth, Mandingo, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen any of King Midas's work, so I'm going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but shows some decent care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward black porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting black group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise. The video is also pretty good, but lags a little behind the audio. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting varies from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Poles In Dark Holes
White Poles In Dark Holes 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/4/2006
White Poles In Dark Holes reviews:
review on  

The folks at Bad Seed have put together five sex scenes with five guys tagging five hot black women, in a DVD called White Poles in Dark Holes. (Catchy name, eh?). This means seeing tried and true starlets like Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue and Angel Eyes, as well a pair of relative newcomers. (Well, newcomers to me). If you like anal scenes, then you'll be happy to know that Jada and Vanessa turn in a pair of backdoor boffing scenes that warrant close attention. Rest assured though, the other ladies are not chopped liver.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Poles in Dark Holes Produced 03/06 Bad Seed (www.badseeddvd.com) 101 minutes Directed by: Roy Karch Starring: Vanessa Blue, Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Jenna Brooks, Angel Eyes, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, James Deen, Jerry, and Jim Beem. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com White Poles in Dark Holes features five "white guy/black girl" interracial sex scenes. What an awesome cast of ladies. All five are very sexy dark skinned ebony beauties with great bodies to match. Jada Fire does a nice job licking and sucking all over Evan's balls. They fuck and have anal sex, plus Jada squirts a few times from her pussy. Vanessa does some erotic dirty talking in her scene with Jerry that also includes anal sex. There's some deep throating, but no "ass to mouth". Toys are used in Lori and Vanessa's scenes. All the cumshots are facials that include some nice oral sex after the cumshot. Angel Eyes licks some cum off of Mark's stomach. Along with a hot cast is some hot sex that doesn't "run on" too long. The DVD Extras are very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Are We In Love
Are We In Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Kimberly Kane, Niko, Justine Joli, Lori Alexia, Nadia Hilton, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 1/11/2006
Are We In Love reviews:
review on  

Are We In Love is a Wicked feature, which typically means couples sex, gorgeous women, and too much storyline and dialogue. But thats not the case here. Yes, there are some periods of plot development between the sex action, but the story keeps moving at a fairly brisk pace and the sex is hot enough that youll probably need a cool-down period after each sex scene. Forget the plotit has something to do with Kelly Kline and whether she and her man are right for each other. We start off with a girl/girl romp between Kimberly Kane and Mia Smiles. Im not a big fan of lezouts, but this one is filmed well and theres a lot of heat between the two girls. Ebony beauty Lori Alexia takes on Niko in the next scene. Its another fairly hot scene, and both performers seem to be into the action, which ends with a nice popshot on Loris mug. Kelly Kline finally gets into the action in a flashback scene with Chris Cannon in a classroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strapon-Toyz
Strapon-Toyz 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Lori Alexia, Kirsten Price, Nicki Hunter, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Vicious Media

Directed by: Tommy Gunn
Release date: 11/17/2005
Strapon-Toyz reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Gunn Running time: 1:38?, the timestamp was broken on the DVD but I think it was longer Cast listing: Scene 1 Naudia Nyce [anal] & Sophia Scene 2 Olivia OLovely & Alexis Amore [anal] Scene 3 Jenaveve Jolie & Sandra Romain Scene 4 Lori Alexia & Nicki Hunter [anal] Scene 5 Rita Faltoyano, Shy Love & Kirsten Price My very short review: Strapon-Toyz is an all girl/girl flick that featured some of the best video clarity that Ive seen on a porn DVD. However, in my opinion, the movie was held back by the over reliance on toys and, more specifically, those dildos affixed to the end of a power drill/tool. I dont know if these power drill sex toys are made to order as constituted or if it is the dildos that are configured for use as power drill attachments. Regardless, neither the concept nor the toys won me over even though the toys blended in well with the scene set-ups as the scenes took place in an auto repair shop setting. There were other toys used including strap-ons and dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 17 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 17 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Nikki Blaze, Aussie, Talon, Jessica Jaymes, Shy Love, Lori Alexia, Holly Morgan, Johnny Barraco, Taylor Kurtis
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 9/3/2005
Busty Beauties 17 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustlers Busty Beauties 17 was another video in their line of featuring women with larger than average bust sizes. I hesitate to say they fall into the category of huge boobed ladies, but since most of them in here have fake boobs, they do qualify as busty. Each scene shows a lady being interviewed by director Mark Kismet telling a little about her past and what her fantasy is. Her fantasy is what is played out in her scene so, as Mark says, the sex will be hot. We get 5 scenes, including one lesbian scene. In the first scene Mark is interviewing Shy Love. Shy is the first lady to come back after doing a previous Busty Beauty video. She says her fantasy is to do it with two guys, so Mark has set her up with Talon and Aussie. Shy is a small-framed girl with obvious fake tits, and still the smallest pair in the video. Talon is a good-looking muscular guy and Aussie is this muscular guy with a long ponytail. In this scene, called Nasty Love, Talon and Aussie come out and start undressing Shy. She starts sucking Aussie while Talon is working on her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orally Challenged
Orally Challenged 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mika Tan, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Barbara Summer, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Destiny Deville, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Lori Alexia, Denice K.
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/24/2005
Orally Challenged reviews:
review on  

Im about to write words that strike fear into the heart of men, I Hate Head! Ive had plenty in my life, but it just doesnt turn my crank. The funny thing about it I tell women this all the time, and one way or another it always leads to sex. I either get the woman who says, Most girls cant do it right and they proceed to offer their services. Secondly I get the women who tell me thats my game. They tell me that I say that in hopes of getting head. I remind them I dont like it and punctuate it by telling them that I cant come that way. At that point things get quiet and 80 of women then take my challenge. Well after about 10 years of regular sexually activity, I have yet to bust from oral sex. With that in mind I have to tell you that oral movies affect me the same way. That said, you may ask yourself why Im reviewing this title. There are a couple reasons. #1, youll be pressed to find a better cast on a non compilation title. #2, Ill always give Le Wood the benefit of the doubt.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Mark Wood was releasing a blowjob movie, I ordered it right away. He has assembled a good cast such as Ariana Jollee, Gia Jordan, Sativa Rose, Francesca Le, and many others, so I am looking forward to seeing it. During the opening credits, there is a nice music soundtrack, and as I watched the quick clips of the girls, I could tell that every scene here would have two girls blowing one guy. Even before the first scene started, I could tell this was gonna be fun. Outside by a pool is the cute Sativa Rose and the attractive Destiny Devile. They both lift up their bikini tops to show their boobs, and they play around with each other for a short time. Sativa and Destiny then walk inside and kneel down in front of a guy seated on a red couch. The girls take turns softly sucking his dick while the other sucks his balls. Sativa and Destiny then take turns deepthroating him, spitting on his dick, and bouncing it on their tongues. The guy ends up jerking off into Sativa's mouth and she cumswaps with Destiny and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Under Pimp Arrest
Under Pimp Arrest 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roy, Sylvio Mata, Stacey Cash, Mr. Johnson, L.T., Bishop, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Amenah Blu, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Tylor, Lee Bang
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/22/2005
Under Pimp Arrest reviews:
review on  

Prologue Smash has come up with an interesting concept. They have a pimp introducing scenarios and imparting his philosophy between scenes. The sex is performed by known pornstars with the exception of one scene. This guy, Mr. Johnson might be a real pimp, and one of the women, Amenha Blu could very possibly be a ho. She certainly doesn't look like she's made for the big screen. Better known names like Lori Alexia, Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Beauty and Stacey Cash will go on the stroll for this maggot. Mr. Johnson starts off the video with his pimp speak. A jumble of low brow rhymes and alliterations punctuated by a litany of "You know what I'm saying?" He's driving a bemused Lori Alexia to her John in his tricked out black Mercedes. This guy loves to hear himself talk. Lori's looking smoking in a turquoise dress that shows some nice cleavage, offset with a matching necklace. She's too classy to be on the stroll. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Amenah Blue, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sydney Capri, Taylor, Lee Bang, Roy, Bishop, LT, and Sylvio in sexual roles, and Mr. Johnson the Mack and Mr. Vic in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a big fan of black movies, Smash has been impressing me enough over the last year or so that I cant help but be curious about this one. Initial Reaction: I cant say that all the scenes worked for me, but it shows some nice variety and had a few scenes that really worked for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all black porn with some variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see the darker side of pimping, including the pimp hand in action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a little of the dialogue thats kind of hard to make out due to the level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 2 / 1, 3, 5, 910, 11, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia, Jazmine, L. T., Erection, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of black movies, but every now and then one surprises me. I also have a bit of hope here since Smash has been doing a very nice job lately. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or good lighting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is sometimes a bit hollow and muddy, and also has a bit of a balance problem at times. The video is lit okay, but seems just a touch dark, which seems to bring out a hint of grain at times. This is a pretty average looking and sounding movie. Music: Theres a bit of fuck music that rests quietly in the background during the opening of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 5
Phatty Girls 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Justin Slayer, Yasmine Milan, Cece, Lori Alexia, Koffee Kakes, Tia Sweets, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Phatty Girls #5 is an ethnic themed series from Justin Slayer, mainly featuring African-American women with pronounced backsides or are just red-boned! Admittedly, I am not a huge fan of Justin mainly because he goes more into the stereotype of black men. As an African-American male myself, I prefer guys that handle themselves with a bit of class such as Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. But, to each their own and Justin does get some hot women in his videos so I watch anyway. At least he isn't nearly as annoying as Wesley Pipes! The women featured here are CeCe, Lori Alexia (Penna Piererra), Coffee Cakes, Tia Sweets and Yazmene Milan. Taking the role of "legend" here is long time favorite Diana Devoe, who was the one that convinced Justin to pursue adult films after meeting him at a swingers party in the late 90's. So, now that I've said my bit. Let's get to the movie:
   read the complete review
review on  

I need more Yasmine Milan & Tia Sweetsword up! Phatty Girls 5 2005, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Diana Devoe, Cece, Koffee Kakes, Lori Alexia, Yasmine Milan, Tia Sweets What You Should Know: Id hate to reduce Slayers latest to a two-scene movie but honest to God, the two best scenes here are the reason to BUY this movie. Those two scenes are the first and the last: Diana Devoes and the one featuring Yasmine Milan and Tia Sweets. Scene One: Diana Devoe with Justin Slayer Reminiscent of the appearance of Janet Jacme in Phatty Girls 4, Diana Devoe starts Phatty Girls 5 off on straight legend status. Where have I been? Because the last time I saw Devoe theres no way she was this thick. Girl is packing more curves than a major league pitcher. Justin has Devoe saunter around the house and pose for stills before finally having her blow him in the kitchen and then they move to a sofa where the game of sexual one-upsmanship begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/17/2005
Girl Crazy 5 reviews:
review on  

Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Out 1 (New Sensations)
Black Out 1 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Joachim Kessef, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/17/2005
Black Out 1 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Black Out Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:36:39 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:04:17) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Lady Armani Stacey Cash Lori Alexia Themes: Black, Straight Sex Cover Quote: "Brothas and Sistas Gettin' Their Freak On!" New Sensations has been a studio that has really been impressing me as of late. Allegations of erroneous box covers aside, the DVD's that NS produces are some of the best in the industry, in my opinion, in terms of production values, attention to detail, and audio/video quality. New Sensations and their sister company Digital Sin consistently put together a solid package for virtually every movie I've seen from them. I've also been reasonably impressed with director Axel Braun, whose recent Lesbian effort "Tongues & Twats" was pretty strokeworthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 4
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Mr. Pete, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Jenaveve Jolie, Saana, Lori Alexia
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/2/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 4 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete is a hard fucking individual, and he proves it with this forth installment fo his series. Judging by the ladies that he gives it to, it is no wonder why many consider him one of the top studs in the business today. These are some healthy, fine women, and it was a pleasure to see them get fucked, but one scene does stand out. Saana is one of the most beautiful women I have seen, and to see her acrobatic ass take it while standing on her head and spreading her legs wide apart for a great CG is a thing to behold. You will end up loosing a load when she does the splits on his cock, and her dirty talk is bone-stiffening. She also gives great head, and has a body that has been sculptured in the nearest gym. Nice tits, ass, face, and legs give a great girl a great scene. The rest of the disc is very solid, even though someone really needs to tell some of these camera people that showing faces more than penetration could kill a scene. Beyond that, give this one a look-see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler)
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Reno, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Lovely, Sofia Sandobar, Alec Knight, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Mac Turner
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 2/22/2005
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director