Porn Stars  >  Lorena  > Reviews

Reviews of Lorena Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Orgy World
Latin Orgy World 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Carolina, Kiana, Angie, Lorena, Scorpio, Nathan, Alejandra, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/22/2011
Latin Orgy World reviews:
review on  

Latin girls meet up with 'Brothas' at a private house party.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jazz 6
Ass Jazz 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lorena, Jazz Duro, Geana James, Monica Mattos, Tamiry Chiavari, Agatha Meirelles, Alessandra Marques
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Buttman Magazine Choice, Jazz Duro
Release date: 2/1/2007
Ass Jazz 6 reviews:
review on  

Although Jazz Duro has shown some very nice potential in the past, here he lets things slide a bit. The scenes often feel short and the inconsistent lighting and frequent background noises often interfere with the scenes. Lorena Aquino stands out nicely in the cast, but the asses were just above average here rather than being the killer Brazilian asses one would normally expect. This isn't a bad release, but with the quality Evil Angel normally puts out even an average release like this comes off as a bit of a disappointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Look At That Big Ass 3
Look At That Big Ass 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirela, Isabella, Dominique, Lorena, Britney, Babalu, Peitra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/15/2006
Look At That Big Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

My favorite place 2 got to for hot ass Brazilian movies has supplied another gem. This seems to be earlier in their run, but the outcome is the same...........HOT!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough
Too Much Is Never Enough 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Wesley, Lorena, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Monica Mattos, Emanuelle Diniz, Ju Pantera, Dawayne Dane, Ketelin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/31/2006
Too Much Is Never Enough reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title devoted solely to Monica Mattos who is pretty new to the biz I think, just this year maybe some of last. Chris Streams is sure high on this girl's talents judging by his praise printed on the front cover and you get Monica in every scene here doing lots of fun and sexy things-- anal, dp, POV, g/g, group and some other things which Chris couldn't make up a name for, lol, so let's meet Monica Mattos! Monica: Well this first scene starts off and we're in Rio I think as you see the famous statue way up high and then we move to Monica walking down some winding stairs wearing no top, a small white fur and then some red stockings which left her fabulous ass uncovered. Monica definitely has the body for porn and her tease went very smoothly and will get you ready for more. A little nipple lick too which made me smile and watch her rub that bald pussy up against the cold steel and then flip around to do the same with her ass crack-- a great image for sure as there are sure to be some solid poles penetrating this sexy woman shortly.
   read the complete review
review on  

The most amazing performer Ive seen in all my travels. Monica is out of control! Anal, DP, POV, girl-girl, group and things I dont know how to describe. YOU NEED TO SEE THIS! --- Chris Streams [director] Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:47 Cast listing: Scene 1 Stocking/foot fetish; MM (a, DP with toy) with David Perry Scene 2 POV/voyeur; MM with Chris Streams Scene 3 Dom/sub; MM (a) with Wesley Scene 4 Girl/girl; MM (a) with another girl (a) Scene 5 Group; MM (a, DP) with David Perry, Dawayne Dane, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica Scene 6 Gauntlet; MM with Franco Roccaforte; MM (a) & another girl with David Perry; MM (a) with Mark Ashley My very short review: Too Much Is Never Enough can be best described as Monica Mattos coming out party. Monica is a native Brazilian and is relatively new to the U.S. porn world and this 3rd Degree release showcases her in different themes in each scene. This is not a compilation so kudos to 3rd Degree for the varying scene themes. Monica is a good looking girl with modest fake titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lorena, Morgana, Lauren Phoenix, Jasmine Byrne, Jagger, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Apollo Max, Louise Mignon, Toden Novais, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

      Strap Attack #3 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Karina Kay, Morgana, Louze, Louna, Christian, Apollo Max, Jagger, Toden Novais. Genre Gonzo, Female to Male Strap-On Condoms Scene 2 has limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Ass Adoro
Buttman's Ass Adoro 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lorena, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Ass Adoro reviews:
review on  

I am hoping this sets a trend for 2006..the single scene film. I was skeptical at first but I popped this film in and watched from beginning to end with no desire to push fast forward. This is what all porn should aspire to be. The movie starts with Jazz Duro looking over the tools of the trade about a dozen butt plugs of different shapes and sizes sitting on the table. Right away you know this is gonna be one hell of a ride. Enter Gina Jolie and Lorena. These two must have been created by Stagliano himself. Perfect asses!!! To give you an idea of the buildup of this movie. Duro's cock does not even spring into action until the scene hits the 50 minute mark. Prior to that you have dancing, striping, face sitting, and ridiculously hot anal toy insertions. Once he pulls his cock out it is an non stop assault of deep throating, gagging, balls deep anal, pile driving, huge gaping, ATM. These girls asses are put to the test. What is so amazing though is the relationship of the three performers. You are witnessing hardcore at its finest but they are all so into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Lately, has porno been bumming ya out? I know the feeling. Gonzo used to be like punk rock, right or Italian Neo-Realism, or white trash cooking. Yknow: Take whatever elements are at hand, dont sweat the technique or the fancy trappings, and just go for the gut. As much as porn can be about truth, with its fake tits, fake orgasms, and fake human beings trying to fool us all into believing they arent robots, there was a brief, shining moment when gonzo offered something different. A glimpse, and a glimpse only, perhaps, of a moment of pure feeling. It still does, from time to time, and it does more often than not when John Stagliano is behind the camera. These days, gonzo translates as cookie-cutter yellow couch porn, and functions all too predictably as an efficient way to produce lots of shippable product for studios/distribution companies dependent on a steady cash flow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 2
Off the Rack 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Bailey, Lorena, Lola Lane, Vicky Vette, Babalu
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/7/2005
Off the Rack 2 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack #2 is a little over 2 hours and has 6 scenes with 5 big boobed chicks. There is no music. We only have the sound of the people fucking. We generally cant hear the men very well, but we can hear the ladies. All of the scenes open with the lady being interviewed by the cameraman (or director) while she comes out of her clothes or maybe just pulls her tits out to fondle and play with her pussy. Most of the scenes take place is a made up set (We see this when we get to the behind the scenes footage). The women are hot and the men are buff. They dont show names with the guys so I am basing their name on how they were shown in the closing credits. It starts out with Vicky Vette who is joined by Adam Wilde after her strip and interview. Vicky is a hot blonde with big tits (They dont look natural and dont move when she moves.) and huge nipples, and Adam is a muscular dude with some tattoos. He starts out licking her pussy before he moves up to give her tits some hands free licking and sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to a dvd dealing with a subject area I'm very much a fan of and that's the boob!! Sure I'm a big one myself but that's beside the point! Alex Ladd has brought some big breasted babes here and in front of his camera we'll get to see them do plenty of nasty fun things if all goes well. Bailey's a big fave of mine and need I mention that Vicky Vette's in this title, wow is that one fun woman to watch on screen. Let's jump right in the water's fine. Vicky Vette: Nicely we lead off with this big chested woman and just look at her during the opening of the scene. She's got a super hot purple shirt on tied in all the right places, the jeans were nice and even nicer when she started slipping them off but she pauses to let that shirt out and whammo!! We get a nice purple bra with tits just bursting out. What I like with Vicky here is that it doesn't seem fake at all, she's enjoying herself and that translates so well across the camera to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lorena, Duda, Brian Pumper, Max Black, Jamilla, Victoria Sweet, Manesha, Taiesha, Vivanni
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/9/2005
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16 reviews:
review on  

Black Studs taking on South American chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 3
One On One 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lana, Cristina, Fernanda, Joel Lawrence, Lorena, Mr. Pete, Evelyn, Shyva, Jessica (Brazil), Lorena (Brazil)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
One On One 3 reviews:
review on  

One on One Vol 3 Directed by Dave Luger, from Red Light District Production Date: March 2003 Themes: Anal sex, vaginal sex, Latinas, all non-condom This is one of the few titles in the gonzo world now dedicated to that new fetish, one man/ one woman sex scenes. For this outing, RLD sent 3 American actors and their director down to Rio de Janeiro in Brazil in March of 2003, to (hopefully) have some hot sex with some hot Brazilian babes. Did they succeed? In a word, no. What got filmed is some of the lamest sex I've ever watched, that was boring within the first few minutes of each of the six scenes. That's what can happen when you pair very young, inexperienced-looking women with older men, men with whom they share not one word of a common language. Each pairing loses out on that one essential ingredient that makes for a good boy/girl scene some chemistry. The six women are not very attractive and worse, are awkward in front of the camera; all have difficulty following what the director or actors want them to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me, Myself & You
Me, Myself & You 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Paola, Lorena, Isis Fischer, Nicole Maya, Herica Lins, Isadora, Isa Cristina, Latifa, Mercelli Ferraz, Michele Smith, Santini, Thais Vieira
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/5/2003
Me, Myself & You reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Elegant Angel has brought some great sex to the camera over the years. I have come to enjoy seeing what they produce and am looking forward to seeing these girls get down. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio (full screen) and varied. The audio was about the same varying from scene to scene. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 55 Minutes 22 Seconds THEMES: Female Masturbation, Toys EXTRAS: Bonus Scene, Trailers (Succulence, Gonzomania, Glazed & Confused, Squirting Adventures of Dr. G 3, Real Female Orgasms) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore
Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Michelle, Andreia, Bruna, Amanda, Lorena, Fabio Scorpion, Roge, Mayara, Juliano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Stanlay Miranda
Release date: 11/14/2002
Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest Brazilian pornos you'll ever see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise Buttman and his pals stalk and capture hot Brazilian chicks during the Carnival in Rio. General Impressions You won't see much of the Carnival - about 30 seconds at the beginning of the movie, and a few dull glimpses later. You might be thinking, "Less Carnival, more sex!" Wrong. There's a lot of footage of milling crowds, the guys riding around in their car, getting stuck in traffic, deciding where to park, walking down the street, and other non-essentials that don't add much. The sex could have been filmed in a nice hotel in Miami. The Sex There's a slow start with three girls wiggling their butts at the camera, then Lyudmilla goes with Juliano to the parking garage for a badly lit striptease and a blowjob that wasn't even adequate. This is followed by footage of Buttman and Fabio riding around in a car, and walking through daytime crowds with lousy music, chaotic camera work, general confusion, and bad sound. The guys approach two smiling girls, Amanda and Lorena, and practically faint over some not-too-impressive butt-wiggling.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director