Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez Red Light District Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 7
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Aline, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2008
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 3
Sprung A Leak 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/13/2007
Sprung A Leak 3 reviews:
review on  

Sprung a Leak Volume 3 from Red Light District is a squirting-themed DVD featuring Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Alexis Texas, Harmony Rose and Marie Luv.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sprung A Leak #3 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer Mr. Pete. The cast includes Alexis Texas, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Marie Luv and Harmony. I thought this was a creampie movie. However, the emphasis is actually on the art of female squirting. There are some interesting pairings here and there is a ton of heat. This is one of the best offerings Ive seen from Pete and I hope this is a preview of whats to come from him in the future.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In It Goes Out It Cums 2
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 reviews:
review on  

A must see for any McKenzee Miles or Sierra Sinn fan!
   read the complete review
review on  

In it Goes Out it Cums 2 is a exactly what it claims to be. A film all about cream pies that are pushed out after its done. The skits to set them up are rather interesting and the girls are top notch even if they aren't particularly energetic for this outing. If cream pies are your thing then this might be a good film for you, for me Id rather a facial to a cream pie and cream pies should be eaten ideally by another girl. I mention this because I know I'm a little biased against this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 3
It Takes Two 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Tommie Ryden, Bobbi Starr, Cayton Caley, Melrose Foxxx, Cadence Calibre, Strokeahontas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 3 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #3 is a gonzo title from Redlight District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Cayton Caley, Strokahontas, Melrose Foxxx, Tommie Ryden, Cadence Calibre and Bobbi Starr. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The cast is attractive, there are some good pairings and the fucking is hot. There are only four scenes, versus the usual five, but since they're all multiples and not BG thats cool. It still ran 2 plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of us who dream of taking on two women at once, Red Light District presents a visual feast in the form of It Takes Two #3. Simply put, two porn studs (Mr. Pete and Mark Wood) get two scenes apiece with a fine assortment of women such as Bobbi Star and Cayton Dailey. The result is some fairly hot action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of It Takes Two 3
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 reviews:
review on  

Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Reid, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox Peremptory synopsis Before moving to a new company Jake film Cum stained casting couch 6, and since the last one I review from the series, where I notice that most of the girls swallow the cum with greediness, leaving a clean and free of cum casting couch, tempting me to Write False Advertisment in all of its letters, LOL, but at the end, I calm myself down, and I enjoy it just like I did the last time..... Scene 1- Amy Reid This can easily be reason enough to buy the disc, for the way that Jake presents Amy Breast and the tease and the Q&A than some Masturbation, but the main dish for Amy is silently approaching in the person of Manuel, he buries his head on Amy's vagina and deep goes with his tongue before having his dick wrapped around that sweet pussy flesh.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Ried, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Isis, Megan Jones, Kelly Broox, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Jake Malone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Filmed back in February, March and April of this year ('06), Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 has to be one of the last films Jake Malone filmed, if not thee last, for Red Light District before moving over to Evil Angel. Jake is auditioning the girls to become pornstars. Of the five girls, only Katrina and Kelly have anal sex in their scenes with both girls performing some "ass to mouth" oral sex (both also take sex toys in their asses and have some pain having anal sex with their male partners). Amy Ried is the hot babe on the films box cover who can easily be a big time adult film star if she chooses. She does some fucking and sucking with Manuel Ferrara that includes him making her pussy squirt a little twice during the scene (though you have to look hard to see her squirt the first time).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whores In Heat
Whores In Heat 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Riley Mason, Denise Kay, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Aliana Love
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/12/2006
Whores In Heat reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Not crazy about the title. But I suppose ' Collection of some of the Hottest Newbies in Porn ' isn't an eye grabber. Still, my title at least conveys the truth...Alexa Von Tess, Deniece K, Riley & Lorena...wow, thats major eye candy ! Onto da sex. Sex Highlights Alexa. Mmmmm. Wearing a baby T, that reads' this way to Heaven ', arrow pointing to her shaved pussy...yeah i'm inclined to agree. Cute bobbed brown hair, perky boobies, & a nasty grin. Lucky John Strong & Mark Wood get the joy of savoring this lovelie....looooong scene. John has his way with her for awile before Mark even gets into the scene. Together they literally tag-team Alexa: doggy, mish, floor doggy, standing doggy, Alexa gives John some analingus before they each come in Alexa's smiling mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whores in Heat Produced 06/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 161 minutes Directed by: **John Strong Starring: Riley Mason, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Denise K (Denice K), Aliana Love, Mark Wood, Tony T and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Whores in Heat features five girls performing in five sex scenes. Each scene begins with some solo action from the girl. Aliana is the only girl who has anal sex. She (Aliana) also is double penetrated and she sucks cock "ass to mouth". There are seven cumshots in this film and all are swallowed. Alexa, Aliana and Riley taste John's asshole during their scenes. Tony gets a little physical in his scene with Lorena (pulling hair, swatting face, etc.). The cast includes a couple of white girls (Riley and Alexa), a couple of Latinas (Lorena and Aliana) and a very hot Danish babe (Denise). All five girls are young, sexy and very pretty, especially Riley, the girl on the films box cover.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director