Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Latin

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez, Latin Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's Latin movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Spanish Hotties 3
Spanish Hotties 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sweet, Monica Mattos, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 5/30/2013
Spanish Hotties 3 reviews:
review on  

No director. Generic DVD cover sleeve. Standard frame. Scenes with gals retired from porn. Piss poor ID of said gals. So, SPANISH HOTTIES #3 (2013, Latin Love Pictures-Monarchy Distribution) must be a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina-Mania
Latina-Mania 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Justin Long, Mr. Pete, August, Mark Ashley, Aurianna, Paola Rey, Luscious Lopez, Alex Gonz, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Evie Delatosso, Alexa Jordan, Jenny Lopez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latina-Mania reviews:
review on  

Latina Mania is a compilation of Latina girl scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler)
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Tia Sweets, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 1/15/2008
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This movie is 90 minutes long. There are five scenes and six girls. Incidentals are all very good. Overall, its pretty typical of a Barely Legal movie. Except that the girls aren't as young or as pretty as usual. Its unusual to have any anal in a BL. This movie had it in three scenes. Compared to most Barely Legal movies I'd say this is below average and just average for most porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 6
Lascivious Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Chris Evans, Sascha, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Pascal St.James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 9/20/2007
Lascivious Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
   read the complete review
review on  

A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Veronique, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Veronica Jett, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Lola Rivera, Alexis Love, Allie Ray, Cole Conner, Lena Julliett, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good release with lots of variety to win over most Latin porn fans. I recommend it as a buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barrio Booty 3
Barrio Booty 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Haz, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
Barrio Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barrio Booty #3 (VCA Pictures) is a gonzo offering directed by Shooter. The cast for the third installment includes Renae Cruz, Veronique Vega, Allie Ray, Michelle Avanti and Lorena Sanchez. We have a dual interracial theme here of Latinas fucking black men. There are definitely some lookers in the cast (esp. Veronique) and some good fucking (esp. Lorena). There was also a realness to this movie that made it work IMO. All of the scenes were in either a hotel room or this small apartment. It really comes off like they just found some chick on the street and said, hey, could you use a little side dough? Wanna come fuck for us?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 4
Young Latin Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Adriana Faust, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/5/2007
Young Latin Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Another good but not great porn movie. Beautiful dark haired girls having hot sex, but leaves us disappointed in that there is only one anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of Hustler's YOUNG LATIN ASS 4 promises succulent senoritas and it delivers in spades, parading dewy, nubile and fresh latina flesh for your pleasure, all helmed by a guy who knows a thing or two about shooting these women, Van Styles (MAMACITAS). Lascivious Lorena Sanchez kicks things into high gear from the outset doing a salsa on her employer's cock as a last-minute favor, followed by the charming yet slutty Adriana Faust who offers her teenie heart-shaped twat to a mechanic in exchange for services. Voluptuous Aliana Love fronts the box alone but is joined by a smoking Cassandra Cruz in the finale where the two hilariously sell oranges on the freeway before being picked up by our director and brought back to his place where they all-too-willingly double-team his roommate.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director