Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez, Interracial Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's Interracial movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michele Raven, Cindy Crawford, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Nikki Grind, Lorena Sanchez, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 5/11/2010
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 reviews:
review on  

Two disc set to please the fans of these huge men, not bad at all, all the girls are very brave taking them both. Bobbi is a cute chick who please me greatly with her second scene doing anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Swingers
American Swingers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Eva Angelina, Justin Magnum, Alex Gonz, Tee Reel, Lorena Sanchez, Gabriela Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Swingers reviews:
review on  

"American Swingers" is a Paul Thomas feature for Vivid that's centered around a swinging couple (played by Monique Alexander and Alex Gonz) and the various people who get involved with them in one way or another--typically sexually. These people include an employee of Alex's and his wife (played by Tee Real and Lorena Sanchez), another swinging couple (played by Eva Angelina and Justin Magnum), and a female bartender (played by Gabriella Rossi). The plot itself isn't extraordinarily complex, but it does provide for a reasonable enough setup for each of the scenes--of which there are four. These scenes range from fairly good to excellent, with all of the actresses looking spectacular. The anal segment involving Alex Gonz and Gabriella Rossi is not to be missed. While not the best that Vivid has to offer, this is still a solid effort on the part of the company, and also Paul Thomas, and is worth looking into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan)
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Aurora Snow, August, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Skyy Black, Rebeca Linares, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/11/2009
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Alexander Devoe presents a subject he knows a lot about...the fine female ass. It seems to be a common theme in his DVD's. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can you say about Alexander Devoe he won't say about himself!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I joke I joke I kid I kid!!!!!!!!!! Well this here is a comp of some of his tandem scenes with chicks of the big ass community. Battle of the Bootys has some of the thickest women to ever grace his flicks from his series like Dynamic Booty, Deep In Latin Cheeks, Phat Ass White Booty and Wet Juicy Asses. I have to say this is a hell of a collection. And the list of stars is incredible. With 6 scenes and one bonus scene there is nothing here to dislike........................well Brian Pumper is in one of the scenes and the line up of women he had and he still couldn't produce was sad but Sinnamon Love Aurora Jolie and Flower Tucci still looked hot as hell!!!!!!!!!! Its also nice to see the now retired Olicia O Lovely with the not retired and still bringing the house down Rebecca Linares. Cherokee and Beauty in the same scene, asstacular goodness. Roxy Reynolds and the whorish Britney Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 6 (Hustler)
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Tyla Wynn, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2008
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

All Interracial, all the time here . Great cast : Lexi Love, Jenna Haze, & Eva Angelina....deelish . Anal lovin' ? A little, courtesy of Lexi, sadly, no Jenna or Eva anal action . Good flick, but be advised : box cover lists ' Tyla Wynn ' & there's no Tyla here....boo .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 12
It's Huge! 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Mr. Biggz, Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Haileey James, Carmella Diamond, Emma Heart, McKenzie Michelle
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 2, The
Diesel Has Landed 2, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Gia Marley, Rosario Stone, Audrey Elson, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diesel Has Landed 2, The reviews:
review on  

We got five girls here taking on Shane Diesel in one on one action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ridin' Dirty 2 (Vouyer Media)
Ridin' Dirty 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings, Chavon Taylor, Misti Love, Natasha Nice, Maya Gates, Rosario Stone
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 8/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ridin' Dirty 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Ridin Dirty #2 is a gonzo title from Vouyer Media directed by Jack Napier. The title stars Maya Gates, Rosario Stone, Sindee Jennings, Misti Love, Lorena Sanchez, Chavon Taylor, Tryme, Kaleah, and Natasha Nice. The emphasis is on interracial scenes exclusively with Jack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack Napier is back and this time he is enticing the chicks with his fancy babe magnet of a car. Of course this is porno and it works a treat with some sexy girls enjoying the car in more ways than one. Be sure that it isn't just the car they ride in this production!
   read the complete review
review on  

Cars & chicks dominate the happenings here in this Jack Napier flick. Hot babes include: Maya Gates, Misti Love, & Rosario Stone . Sex is all vaginal here, a couple facials, a couple creampies . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 2
Face Full Of Diesel 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Leighlani Red, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Isabella Pacino, Emma Cummings, Starla Sterling, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 2 reviews:
review on  

I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Snake Bitches
Black Snake Bitches 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Gianna, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Annie Cruz, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Leighlani Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/20/2007
Black Snake Bitches reviews:
review on  

Ive been wanting to review this one for a long time now. The scene with Gianna, Tyler Knight & Jean Claude Batiste blew my mind completely. I always knew Gianna could put fire into any scene shes in and I knew her preference of black men. But her scene in this movie is one of the two best sex scenes shes been in! As for the rest of Blacksnake Bitches, its a wonderful accomplishment by Jake Malone and one of the best black-on-white interracial fuck flicks ever created!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Culos Gigantes 2
Culos Gigantes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ben English, Mikayla, Vida Valentine, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Nicara
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Marco Banderas
Release date: 3/16/2007
Culos Gigantes 2 reviews:
review on  

"Culos Gigantes 2" from Mercenary Pictures was directed by Marco Banderas, released in the early 2007's, shows why many porn fans are just simple piss off when someone thinks Interracial is only a Black guy doing a white girl? I really enjoy watching one of my Favorite black babes in Nikara, from who is not necessary to say, took it in the poop shutter with great skills, great memory lane ride for me and one that can be purchase for the price of the rental these days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2
Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lia, Rumor, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Angel, Jaylyn Rose
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/21/2007
Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 (Lethal Hardcre) is a gonzo title directed by Stoney Curtis. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Rumor, Lia, Katrina Angel, and Jaylyn Rose. The theme is interracial, but I would have liked to have seen a hotter cast. Lorena and Lia were standouts, but the other scenes were like fill ins to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Gwen Diamond, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Ray, Gabriella Romano, Kiara Marie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/15/2006
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter reviews:
review on  

A solid interracial gonzo flick. Good energy and some nice action in this one, highlighted by Gabriella Romano and Gwen Diamond, who deliver some very good scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter is a gonzo title from Platinum X. Directed by Jean Baptiste, the title stars Lorena Sanchez, Gwen Diamond, Gabriella Romano, Isis Ray, Kiara Marie and Kinzy Jo. The emphasis is on interracial of course, but in particular, white girls fucking black dick to spite good old dad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this feels like the Jean Claude Batiste show. Similar to John Strong's movies for RLD/PXP, Jean casts himself in every scene. Other than it being an interracial movie with an extra guy here and there, this was a conventional b/g movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/9/2006
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Interracial Lust 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez Peremptory synopsis Speaking of productions left behind and here we have another one. This time is Jewel's Interracial Lust 4, for PXP, and knowing Jewel, I expect that at least the first ten inches will be a lot of fun.... Scene 1- Naomi I was afraid to open this and find that Naomi scene were one of those from early times when she wasn't so much in to anal, it doesn't and she takes quite a good fuck in that sweet hole by the big chocolate bar. Pop in between the cheeks. Scene 2- lorena Sanchez Sean Michels will be the contrast to Lorena, this hot latina girl will try to survive the quite many inches of Sean dick, all vaginal perhaps. Scene 3- Amber Rayne Amber has a face that is hard not to love and an appetite for cock, this time is a dark cock which she doesn't mind, even while in her ass she prove to be a nasty girl swallowing the pop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/29/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty simple premise here. Cute girls try to handle the huge cock of Shane Diesel. Fun to watch, but be warned,if you're a female porn viewer, this should come with an advisory not to attempt at home. Just the site of Mr. Diesel's penis would send most amateurs screaming into the night. The 7th installment in this series definitely has some highlights including the fresh, new talent of Lorena Sanchez and Crystal Clear. Both take on the big guy and both fare pretty well. If you like girls taking on big cocks, these scenes should work well for you....Then there's Mysti May. Many of you already know Mysti, who is becoming well known for lots of dirty talking and giggling during almost all of her scenes. If you like her style, and I do most of the time, this is a pretty hilarious romp. The comments she makes while trying to ride the Diesel are laugh out loud funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 5/16/2006
Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Interracial Cream Pies 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Harry Palm Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura Peremptory synopsis Welcome again folks and sexy girls to a new installment of director Harry Palm and Lethal Hardcore's interracial cream pie number three, with a bit of latin spice is hard nit to have interracial anymore, even with so called white guys, so better start typing, before all the gang go after me..... Scene 1- Scarlet Ventura A bit of everything from this young gal starting with a good BJ, going through most of the positions you can get from an all vaginal, she lay down kind of piledriver to receive the cream pievery noticeable cut but the amount of cum doesn't seem to change. Scene 2- Mia Bangg Beautiful smile Mia Bangg is next and she knows a thing or two about how to please the audience, camera man ask if the tits are natural, you silly!, she put out a really hot scene riding a big black cock up her ass, starting in RCA, Spoon anal, piledriver and to top it off dogg
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Girls Got Azz Too 2
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Caroline Pierce, Vixen, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Daryn Darby, Lorena Sanchez, LT.
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/9/2006
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Baby oil and big butts, such a good combination! Mix in some big, black dicks, big assed white beauties like Daryn Darby & Vixen & we've got some good eye candy happening. The sex ? Cutie Katie Gold sports the disks' lone anal, but all scenes here have their unique charms... L.T. is so worked up over big-assed Caroline Pierce's slow, deep, up & down bounces on his cock that he just unloads a long series of liquid spurts into happy Caroline's mouth. Loved that Daryn & Katie's scenes start with them rolling around air mattresses soaked in baby oil, covering their bods into a nice sexy shine for the fuckin' to follow. It was hot that pixie redhead, Vixen's 'cop' hat stayed on all scene long while Brian Pumper fucked her good. Lorena Sanchez ? Aww yeeeah.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director