Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez, Gonzo Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan)
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Aurora Snow, August, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Skyy Black, Rebeca Linares, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/11/2009
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Alexander Devoe presents a subject he knows a lot about...the fine female ass. It seems to be a common theme in his DVD's. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can you say about Alexander Devoe he won't say about himself!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I joke I joke I kid I kid!!!!!!!!!! Well this here is a comp of some of his tandem scenes with chicks of the big ass community. Battle of the Bootys has some of the thickest women to ever grace his flicks from his series like Dynamic Booty, Deep In Latin Cheeks, Phat Ass White Booty and Wet Juicy Asses. I have to say this is a hell of a collection. And the list of stars is incredible. With 6 scenes and one bonus scene there is nothing here to dislike........................well Brian Pumper is in one of the scenes and the line up of women he had and he still couldn't produce was sad but Sinnamon Love Aurora Jolie and Flower Tucci still looked hot as hell!!!!!!!!!! Its also nice to see the now retired Olicia O Lovely with the not retired and still bringing the house down Rebecca Linares. Cherokee and Beauty in the same scene, asstacular goodness. Roxy Reynolds and the whorish Britney Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 6 (Hustler)
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Tyla Wynn, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2008
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

All Interracial, all the time here . Great cast : Lexi Love, Jenna Haze, & Eva Angelina....deelish . Anal lovin' ? A little, courtesy of Lexi, sadly, no Jenna or Eva anal action . Good flick, but be advised : box cover lists ' Tyla Wynn ' & there's no Tyla here....boo .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for N' 2 Deep
N' 2 Deep 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: August, Jenna Haze, Charley Chase, Maya Hills, Aiden Starr, Lorena Sanchez, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Alexa Benson, Tristan Kingsley, Ginger Blaze
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
N' 2 Deep reviews:
review on  

Great work by superstars Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, and Jenna Haze overcome some tepid contributions from newer talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is five scenes "deep" and while Iím not opposed to seeing the Aiden Starr/ Tristan Kingsley or Charley Chase (who I really, REALLY like)/Alexa Benson pairings, Iím more concerned with the other three mega-monumental scenes. Iím detailing those and if you buy this title (which Iím sure you will after seeing what follows) you can draw your own conclusions about the newbies. Right now, itís all about...
   read the complete review
review on  

A interracial outting from director Van Styles led for me by Lorena Sanchez hooking up with Maya Hills- the two girls get in some extended g/g loving before Sean Michaels interjects his cock. Other scenes of note include Jenna Haze with August and Annette Schwarz with Dana DeArmond-- yeah that one was pretty aggressive so fans of that type action should get a kick out of them doing their thang. A good rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 3
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Marina Mae, Rachel Milan, La 'Rin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

This one is directed by Donnie Cabo, who I'm not familiar with, but he has a solid style here that fits with the Vouyer Media productions I've seen so far. It has nice tease footage (not as long as in some of the other Vouyer titles I've seen), sexy little get ups on the girls and (most importantly) some well shot gonzo action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Jack Vegas, Paige Taylor, Jamie Tyler, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/17/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rodney Moore mixes things up a little for this release. In addition to three of the 'lovable loser POV scenes like one normally expects from Rodney, there's also two fairly standard porno scenes with other guys in front of the camera and a silent Rodney. The action is drawn out and a bit limited, but the bigger problem is that the technical aspects and authoring are noticeably weak. There's also no extras on the DVD which drops the overall quality a little more. This isn't a bad movie, but the overall DVD is fairly sad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 13
Hellcats 13 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sintia Stone, Brianna Love, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox, Jocelyn Jayden, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/4/2007
Hellcats 13 reviews:
review on  

Great scenes by Brianna Love and Sintia Stone stand out in this otherwise average edition of a great series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another solid Joey Silvera release. With girls like Alexis Texas, Brianna Love, and Lorena Sanchez one can't help but have high hopes, and none of them disappoint here. Brianna's anal scene with Tyler Knight really stands out here and finishes the movie on a very high note while Alexis starts it out on nearly as high of a note. The only scene that didn't work for me was Sintia Stone's due to a bit of gun play, but I know there are many out there who aren't turned off by it like I am. The technical aspects are well done for gonzo porn, but as usual with Joey there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very good Joey Silvera movie on a pretty good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna and Tyler give a really hot and energetic scene, the kind of scene where you really feel the performers are enjoying each other, which makes for good viewing. I also liked Jocelyn Jayden's scene quite a bit, as she looked very good and also displayed good sensual energy. Sintia's scene is the most hardcore here, but never managed to catch my interest much. And while Alexis Texas does boast a decent ass, her scene never gained much steam here. All in all, the camera work and production is all very nice for a gonzo flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In It Goes Out It Cums 2
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 reviews:
review on  

A must see for any McKenzee Miles or Sierra Sinn fan!
   read the complete review
review on  

In it Goes Out it Cums 2 is a exactly what it claims to be. A film all about cream pies that are pushed out after its done. The skits to set them up are rather interesting and the girls are top notch even if they aren't particularly energetic for this outing. If cream pies are your thing then this might be a good film for you, for me Id rather a facial to a cream pie and cream pies should be eaten ideally by another girl. I mention this because I know I'm a little biased against this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Machine 2
Teen Machine 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Naomi Cruise
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 3/27/2007
Teen Machine 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley is back with another installment of his barley legal series. Once again it suffers a bit due to the action starting out the exact same in three of the scenes, but with fantastic performances from Aubry Addams, Micah Moore, and the double duo of Alexis Love and Lorena Sanchez this one still pulls it off. There's some nice effort put into the technical aspects and the extras, just as one should have come to expect from Elegant Angel, and the entire release has a nice feeling of passion. Yes, a few minor changes could have strengthened this one, but it's still very nice to see a release focusing on chemistry and passion rather than nastiness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 7
Jack's My First Porn 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gianna Michaels, Kinzie Kenner, Lorena Sanchez, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Grery, Christian XXX, James Deen, and Scott Nails with cameos by Jelena Jensen and Teagan Presley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. seems to have been having a lot of fun with this series. With that and the cast he's put together here I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's hot and fun, and perhaps my favorite episode I've seen of the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few places where it's a bit hard to hear. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and very clear with a little camera motion that's not uncommon for gonzo porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey, Scott Nails, James Deen, Christian XXXProduction Date:5.15.2006Directed by:Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... Been awhile since I watched an installment in the My First Porn series but I know what to expect. Well-shot porn featuring some of the hottest talent in the industry fused with a good deal of comedy. The deal is that Jack (of Jack's Playground fame) is trying to shoot some porn and along the way he gets tips and encouragement usually from a crippled old man who uses a voice box to talk. Here we go. Gianna & Scott Nails "Can I return the favor?" -Gianna Gianna is having some wardrobe issues. It appears that all the clothes that she's supposed to wear are far too small to hold her gigantic tittyballs so eventually she ends up wearing only a blue choker. The next dilemma is that the crew locks themselves out but it's not a problem, they just shoot the scene outside.What makes for a nice location can't be too comfortable for Gianna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter in the My First Porn series which holds some amusing moments in between the sex scenes and often in the early stages of the scene you might find yourself laughing a bit at the set up. There is the "mentor" to Jack aka Robby D who uses the voice box since he can't actually talk to offer up porn tips while standing behind his wheelchair pushing him about you've got a buxom brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moving Violations (Smash)
Moving Violations (Smash) 
(3.6 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Jack Napier, Mia Rose, Toby Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Ava Rose
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Moving Violations (Smash) reviews:
review on  

MOVING VIOLATIONS Moving Violations follows in the footsteps of Zero Tolerances Drive Thru Series in having no cuts or edits during the scenes. Its other selling point is the Alaskan sisters, Mia and Avy Rose, although they dont appear here in the same scene. The Roses appear in the opening two scenes and Sasha is the lucky prick who gets to live out the fantasy of fucking two sisters, albeit not at the same time. The viewer however, does have the pleasure of comparing the performances of both, and it would be interesting to know who would collect the most votes. The action begins with older sister Ava, and its good to see that there are a few comments about her sister thrown in to give the scene that extra edge. I wouldnt vote Avas ass as the best in the world, but she has a nice medium rack and a sexy face, and nice eyes, and plenty of attitude. Ssha fucks her in missionary, cowgirl and then a push down missionary with Ava upside down, and you can tell from the squelching that Ava is really into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Plot/Story: With this release Smash is attempting to do something, actually two somethings, different. First, they cast two sisters for the same movie. Although they dont appear in the same scene, they appear back to back with the same guy and both are hot. The second thing is that there is no editing here. The scene starts and there are no cuts for editing purposes or to let the performers get a breather. This is about as real as it gets without renting an amateur tape. Scenes: Ava Rose and Sasha: Ava is wearing tight white pants, which are pretty sexy, but she come out of them rather quickly. Both Ava and Sasha seem to be into each other because they are all over each other before the clothes are even off. This girls is flexible, legs can go behind her head. Her flexibility comes in handy when it is time for the pile driver. Talking dirty. He doesnt come, but she does. At first I was mad about no cumshot, but then her sister walks in. Mia Rose and Sascha: She walks in and says that she is better than her sister and she can prove it.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those that want to see how a porn movie is really shot and isn't satisfied with simply watching the behind the scenes, you should get this movie. What are things that are normally part of the behind the scenes is left in the movie. The movie claims to have no cuts or edits which is somewhat of a lie because you do see cuts whenever the tape runs out and they need to splice in footage of the next tape with the dreamlike squigly sequence transition. Ava Rose & Sascha Mia Rose & Sascha Lorena Sanchez & Jack Napier Tobi Pacific (a, dp), Steve French, and Jenner Chelsie Rae (a) & Chris Charming Joey Valentine (a, dp), Sascha, and Trent Tesoro So with an unedited movie, you get to hear instructions from the director (Mike Metropolis), stops in the action, baby wipe accident breaks, changing white balance within the scene, and flash strobes going off as stills are being taken. Some people are not going to like these ironic interruptions of the continuity of the scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Moving Violations (Smash)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director