Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Compilation

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez, Compilation Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's Compilation movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Hotties 3
Spanish Hotties 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sweet, Monica Mattos, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 5/30/2013
Spanish Hotties 3 reviews:
review on  

No director. Generic DVD cover sleeve. Standard frame. Scenes with gals retired from porn. Piss poor ID of said gals. So, SPANISH HOTTIES #3 (2013, Latin Love Pictures-Monarchy Distribution) must be a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Veronique Vega, Candy Mason, Kylee Reese, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Violet Monroe, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/27/2012
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 reviews:
review on  

Call me old school, but I always consider the height of cum swallowing and swapping to be the years of 2006 and 2007, before the start of the recession and the implosion of the porn industry caused by online streaming and pirating. Diabolic, the studio, had always been a pioneer in cum swallowing, but they finally branched off into cum swapping with a satisfying dose of girl-girl in their excellent 2 on 1 series of the era. Just a side note here. I love girl-girl as well as cum swallowing, which is just so romantic and the combination found in cum swapping videos is just too heady of a combination to pass up. But the nastiness works best if the girls are amorous together by kissing and eating each others pussies which, of course, helps to make the romanticism of swapping their mans cum believable. On that count, Diabolic did a relatively good job, and it shows in the outtakes captured in this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming 2
Best Of Incumming 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sativa Rose, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Lorena Sanchez, Jaclyn Case, Kylee Reese, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming 2 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic has had a long-running creampie series and they packaged 14 of the scenes to put on a compilation disk. They have a good cross sampling from the series with some of the top babes in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michele Raven, Cindy Crawford, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Nikki Grind, Lorena Sanchez, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 5/11/2010
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 reviews:
review on  

Two disc set to please the fans of these huge men, not bad at all, all the girls are very brave taking them both. Bobbi is a cute chick who please me greatly with her second scene doing anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Toys & No Boys 2
Ass Toys & No Boys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Sophia, Lezley Zen, Aline, Julie Night, Jane Darling, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Sammie Rhodes, Eve Angel, Tricia Oaks, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Lorena Sanchez, Samantha Roxx, Jana Jordan, Jandi Lin, Phoenix Marie, Katalin Kiraly
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/14/2009
Ass Toys & No Boys 2 reviews:
review on  

From Adam & Eve, this is the second compilation from previous releases of all-girl scenes with an ass play focus. The cast is a fairly diverse mix of classic favorites such as Kylie Ireland and Roxy Deville, Euro-babes Jane Darling and Angel Dark as well as more recent top drawer talent Jandi Lin and Phoenix Marie. And then of course there is the supremely smoking hot Eva Angelina to boot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pig Latin
Pig Latin 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Franco Roccaforte, Mayara Rodrigues, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Don Picone, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Jordanna, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/12/2009
Pig Latin reviews:
review on  

Compilation of scenes with an emphasis on Latina women. 10 full-length scenes from other Zero Tolerance movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 10 girls credited in this DVD. At first, I feared the scenes would be shortened, but that’s not the case. Daisy, Jenaveve, Renae, Rebecca and Lorena…what more do you need?
   read the complete review
review on  

I have a high affinity for Latin women. Hell the wifes' Spanish, so I guess I'd have to right!!?? Anyway I really enjoyed this compilation of Latina scenes from Zero Tolerance. I have not seen Dee in ages so her being included here is a huge plus. Couple of Brazilian honies in the mix too and how could you be mad at that. Strange enough its the scenes in full instead of the quick 5 minutes you get from alot of companies compilation flicks. Anyway I will give you the girl, the movie the scene was originally from and a rating. But just so you understand, this is a "get" from me. I really liked this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina-Mania
Latina-Mania 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Justin Long, Mr. Pete, August, Mark Ashley, Aurianna, Paola Rey, Luscious Lopez, Alex Gonz, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Evie Delatosso, Alexa Jordan, Jenny Lopez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latina-Mania reviews:
review on  

Latina Mania is a compilation of Latina girl scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solostravaganza 2
Solostravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, AnnMarie, Jenaveve Jolie, Victoria Sweet, Jersey Jaxin, Sasha Knox, Brea Bennett, Carmen Hart, Lorena Sanchez, Jessica Valentino, Deena Daniels, Amy Valor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Solostravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a two DVD set with lots of hot solo girl action. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 2, The
Creamery 2, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Claudia Rossi, Pason, Rick Patrick, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Staci Thorn, Jenner, Veronica Da Souza, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Nikky Sun
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/16/2007
Creamery 2, The reviews:
review on  

Keep on moving. Nothing to see here. It took me about 30 minutes to type my review and that was about the same amount of time that 3rd Degree put into this producing this comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Veronique, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Veronica Jett, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Lola Rivera, Alexis Love, Allie Ray, Cole Conner, Lena Julliett, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good release with lots of variety to win over most Latin porn fans. I recommend it as a buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rose, Sabina, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Precious Girl, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Lola Rivera, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Sammy Cruz, Lena Jolliett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/12/2007
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas is a 2 disc set compilation with a total of 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director