Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez, Barely Legal Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty
Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sergio, Talon, Mario Rossi, Andrew Andretti, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Lorena Sanchez, Cassandra Cruz, Brooke Scott, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 8/26/2008
Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty reviews:
review on  

A solid title from Hustler with the only real complaint being the blast right off you get of phone sex ads when placing the dvd in your player, it 's annoying, but I don't see them changing this anytime soon even if it would be the right thing to do. The action after this annoyance is actually pretty good here. Five hot babes who each take on two cocks, both sucking them off with fine energy then opening up their pussies until the guys are ready to nut which as luck would have it flows into their open mouths. Sound good, check it out, you should enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler)
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Tia Sweets, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 1/15/2008
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This movie is 90 minutes long. There are five scenes and six girls. Incidentals are all very good. Overall, its pretty typical of a Barely Legal movie. Except that the girls aren't as young or as pretty as usual. Its unusual to have any anal in a BL. This movie had it in three scenes. Compared to most Barely Legal movies I'd say this is below average and just average for most porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 8
Naughty Book Worms 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Matt Bixel, Christina Agave, Ram, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Reagan Maddux, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/2/2007
Naughty Book Worms 8 reviews:
review on  

Volume 8 of the schoolgirl series from Naughty America. This usually features good role plays and hot young babes, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 11
Campus Confessions 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Ryaan Reynolds, Riley Shy, Paulina James, Mindy Main
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 6/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Campus Confessions 11 reviews:
review on  

Paulina James plays a virgin in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Machine 2
Teen Machine 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Naomi Cruise
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 3/27/2007
Teen Machine 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley is back with another installment of his barley legal series. Once again it suffers a bit due to the action starting out the exact same in three of the scenes, but with fantastic performances from Aubry Addams, Micah Moore, and the double duo of Alexis Love and Lorena Sanchez this one still pulls it off. There's some nice effort put into the technical aspects and the extras, just as one should have come to expect from Elegant Angel, and the entire release has a nice feeling of passion. Yes, a few minor changes could have strengthened this one, but it's still very nice to see a release focusing on chemistry and passion rather than nastiness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Gwen Diamond, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Ray, Gabriella Romano, Kiara Marie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/15/2006
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter reviews:
review on  

A solid interracial gonzo flick. Good energy and some nice action in this one, highlighted by Gabriella Romano and Gwen Diamond, who deliver some very good scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter is a gonzo title from Platinum X. Directed by Jean Baptiste, the title stars Lorena Sanchez, Gwen Diamond, Gabriella Romano, Isis Ray, Kiara Marie and Kinzy Jo. The emphasis is on interracial of course, but in particular, white girls fucking black dick to spite good old dad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this feels like the Jean Claude Batiste show. Similar to John Strong's movies for RLD/PXP, Jean casts himself in every scene. Other than it being an interracial movie with an extra guy here and there, this was a conventional b/g movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 reviews:
review on  

Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Reid, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox Peremptory synopsis Before moving to a new company Jake film Cum stained casting couch 6, and since the last one I review from the series, where I notice that most of the girls swallow the cum with greediness, leaving a clean and free of cum casting couch, tempting me to Write False Advertisment in all of its letters, LOL, but at the end, I calm myself down, and I enjoy it just like I did the last time..... Scene 1- Amy Reid This can easily be reason enough to buy the disc, for the way that Jake presents Amy Breast and the tease and the Q&A than some Masturbation, but the main dish for Amy is silently approaching in the person of Manuel, he buries his head on Amy's vagina and deep goes with his tongue before having his dick wrapped around that sweet pussy flesh.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Ried, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Isis, Megan Jones, Kelly Broox, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Jake Malone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Filmed back in February, March and April of this year ('06), Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 has to be one of the last films Jake Malone filmed, if not thee last, for Red Light District before moving over to Evil Angel. Jake is auditioning the girls to become pornstars. Of the five girls, only Katrina and Kelly have anal sex in their scenes with both girls performing some "ass to mouth" oral sex (both also take sex toys in their asses and have some pain having anal sex with their male partners). Amy Ried is the hot babe on the films box cover who can easily be a big time adult film star if she chooses. She does some fucking and sucking with Manuel Ferrara that includes him making her pussy squirt a little twice during the scene (though you have to look hard to see her squirt the first time).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 6
Teen Fuck Holes 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mia Rose, Crystal Clear, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Mandy Fox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/28/2006
Teen Fuck Holes 6 reviews:
review on  

Peremptory synopsis Welcome again fans of the teens and the fuck and the holes, to this farewell from Jake Malone, with one superb cast lead by Mia rose and Addison rose and some other hot girls like Mandy Fox Lorena and Crystal. And with a little help of his friends, like Manuel, Stefano and company, and with the amazing shots at these girls's asses, he find the right formula to send this all vaginal flick, as one hell of a tease to put her lovely asses in the market and see who get the right price and be the first to caught it on tape, and why not himself? In the new company. Let's put a list of the scenes, now that you have a bunch of good reviews..... Scene 1- Crystal clear Scene 2- Mia Rose Scene 3- Addison Rose Scene 4- Mandy Fox Scene 5- Lorena Sanchez The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm assuming this will be Jake Malone's last Teen Fuck Holes. He's added his own signature to this series ever since he took over the reins from Tim Von Swine. Crystal Clear, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Mia Rose, Strong, and Stefano Addison Rose & Stefano Mandy Fox & Manuel Ferrara Lorena Sanchez, Joachim Kessef, and Manuel I thought all the fuck holes were very attractive and this quality is probably the main reason to get the movie. That and they get to work with the usual premium rld/pxp swordsmen. Crystal Clear looks like Rose McGowen while Mandy Fox looks like Busy Phillips but they strikingly could be sisters. You switch out the colour of the hair with one girl and you'd get the other girl. Mia Rose's scene was tainted by a little speck on the right hand side of the screen. Her scene was tiered in that she takes on Michael Stefano for a while before John Strong unexpectedly jumps into the scene. She's the squeakiest girl in the movie while getting pounded and that's what I like about her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have probably one of Jake Malone's final projects he helmed while at PXP/ RLD. The fetching girl on the cover is none other than ADT's own Mia Rose who is just dreamy in her stockings, garters, and long gloves. Let's not forget you also get Lorena Sanchez in this and she's done some good scenes so far that I've seen and with Jake at the cam I think we're in for a fun time with just a hint of hardcore!! Crystal Clear: Jake starts off with Crystal lying back in a chair diddling her pussy. The pink top was quickly pulled down so Jake could fondle her nice breasts and this was her bakers' dozen scene, meaning #13! Jake also gets in a shot of her pussy as he has a few words with this relative newbie who has done anal in her private life but not on camera so far. Jumping ahead a bit we have Crystal inside and on her knees servicing a couple of cocks. Jake delivers a good close up too as she envelops the two cocks before her. A good hard driving mish gets the sex underway.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Fuck Holes 6
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 8
Teens With Tits 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steven French, Talon, Vanessa Lynn, Lorena Sanchez, Pascal Saint James, Whitney Stevens, Tanya Hardin, Carmella Crush, Adriana Faust
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 8/11/2006
Teens With Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome big tit fans to a quick and dirty review of this new one from Diabolic. Teens with Tits, what a fucking great title and you've got some of the biggest and hottest looking tata's to oogle with the girls being on the new side as well. The scenes all follow a similar pattern with the girl running towards the camera with her juggs jiggling then just as the boobs hit the camera we go to the scene. I noticed too a lot of the same things you see in other big boob movies, namely lots of tit twirling, running towards the camera so their boobs would shake and these things do work but I would hope by now someone might want to try something a bit different. Does no one think a girl licking her nipples or sharing this task with a girlfriend isn't sexy and highly erotic rather than continue to deliver the same old jump up and down stuff. We know her tits are big and will shake, give us something new.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Sergio, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amy Ried, Justin Syder, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Samantha South, Eve Lopez, Piper Parker
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Dan Tana
Release date: 5/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone has arrived on the scene in 2006 and made a really solid impact with terrific Gonzo porn and "The Girl Next Door" is certainly one of their standout releases. Part of their winning formula is casting girls that are currently creating a buzz as hot newbies this year and this is another of the Combat DVD's that features one of the hottest new girls in the biz, Amy Reid. Amy's on the box cover and her scene is well worth the price of admission. Previous Combat Releases have featured Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and they've got a Sasha Grey release coming in September. If you're thinking about skipping right to the Amy Reid scene, DON'T DO IT. There's lots to see including fresh young talent like Lorena Sanchez,Piper Parker and Addison Rose. I definitely liked the scene with Sanchez and Parker double teaming Tony T. Piper Parker has that cute,girl next door look(thus the name of the movie I guess) and Lorena has an ample booty to go along with a very nice sexual energy. Watch for Piper here, looking very new to porn and glancing from time to time at the director for instruction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Amy Reid.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director