Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez Movies



We have 87 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 87 of 87 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 reviews:
review on  

Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Reid, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox Peremptory synopsis Before moving to a new company Jake film Cum stained casting couch 6, and since the last one I review from the series, where I notice that most of the girls swallow the cum with greediness, leaving a clean and free of cum casting couch, tempting me to Write False Advertisment in all of its letters, LOL, but at the end, I calm myself down, and I enjoy it just like I did the last time..... Scene 1- Amy Reid This can easily be reason enough to buy the disc, for the way that Jake presents Amy Breast and the tease and the Q&A than some Masturbation, but the main dish for Amy is silently approaching in the person of Manuel, he buries his head on Amy's vagina and deep goes with his tongue before having his dick wrapped around that sweet pussy flesh.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Ried, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Isis, Megan Jones, Kelly Broox, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Jake Malone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Filmed back in February, March and April of this year ('06), Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 has to be one of the last films Jake Malone filmed, if not thee last, for Red Light District before moving over to Evil Angel. Jake is auditioning the girls to become pornstars. Of the five girls, only Katrina and Kelly have anal sex in their scenes with both girls performing some "ass to mouth" oral sex (both also take sex toys in their asses and have some pain having anal sex with their male partners). Amy Ried is the hot babe on the films box cover who can easily be a big time adult film star if she chooses. She does some fucking and sucking with Manuel Ferrara that includes him making her pussy squirt a little twice during the scene (though you have to look hard to see her squirt the first time).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whores In Heat
Whores In Heat 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Riley Mason, Denise Kay, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Aliana Love
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/12/2006
Whores In Heat reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Not crazy about the title. But I suppose ' Collection of some of the Hottest Newbies in Porn ' isn't an eye grabber. Still, my title at least conveys the truth...Alexa Von Tess, Deniece K, Riley & Lorena...wow, thats major eye candy ! Onto da sex. Sex Highlights Alexa. Mmmmm. Wearing a baby T, that reads' this way to Heaven ', arrow pointing to her shaved pussy...yeah i'm inclined to agree. Cute bobbed brown hair, perky boobies, & a nasty grin. Lucky John Strong & Mark Wood get the joy of savoring this lovelie....looooong scene. John has his way with her for awile before Mark even gets into the scene. Together they literally tag-team Alexa: doggy, mish, floor doggy, standing doggy, Alexa gives John some analingus before they each come in Alexa's smiling mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whores in Heat Produced 06/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 161 minutes Directed by: **John Strong Starring: Riley Mason, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Denise K (Denice K), Aliana Love, Mark Wood, Tony T and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Whores in Heat features five girls performing in five sex scenes. Each scene begins with some solo action from the girl. Aliana is the only girl who has anal sex. She (Aliana) also is double penetrated and she sucks cock "ass to mouth". There are seven cumshots in this film and all are swallowed. Alexa, Aliana and Riley taste John's asshole during their scenes. Tony gets a little physical in his scene with Lorena (pulling hair, swatting face, etc.). The cast includes a couple of white girls (Riley and Alexa), a couple of Latinas (Lorena and Aliana) and a very hot Danish babe (Denise). All five girls are young, sexy and very pretty, especially Riley, the girl on the films box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 6
Teen Fuck Holes 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mia Rose, Crystal Clear, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Mandy Fox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/28/2006
Teen Fuck Holes 6 reviews:
review on  

Peremptory synopsis Welcome again fans of the teens and the fuck and the holes, to this farewell from Jake Malone, with one superb cast lead by Mia rose and Addison rose and some other hot girls like Mandy Fox Lorena and Crystal. And with a little help of his friends, like Manuel, Stefano and company, and with the amazing shots at these girls's asses, he find the right formula to send this all vaginal flick, as one hell of a tease to put her lovely asses in the market and see who get the right price and be the first to caught it on tape, and why not himself? In the new company. Let's put a list of the scenes, now that you have a bunch of good reviews..... Scene 1- Crystal clear Scene 2- Mia Rose Scene 3- Addison Rose Scene 4- Mandy Fox Scene 5- Lorena Sanchez The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm assuming this will be Jake Malone's last Teen Fuck Holes. He's added his own signature to this series ever since he took over the reins from Tim Von Swine. Crystal Clear, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Mia Rose, Strong, and Stefano Addison Rose & Stefano Mandy Fox & Manuel Ferrara Lorena Sanchez, Joachim Kessef, and Manuel I thought all the fuck holes were very attractive and this quality is probably the main reason to get the movie. That and they get to work with the usual premium rld/pxp swordsmen. Crystal Clear looks like Rose McGowen while Mandy Fox looks like Busy Phillips but they strikingly could be sisters. You switch out the colour of the hair with one girl and you'd get the other girl. Mia Rose's scene was tainted by a little speck on the right hand side of the screen. Her scene was tiered in that she takes on Michael Stefano for a while before John Strong unexpectedly jumps into the scene. She's the squeakiest girl in the movie while getting pounded and that's what I like about her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have probably one of Jake Malone's final projects he helmed while at PXP/ RLD. The fetching girl on the cover is none other than ADT's own Mia Rose who is just dreamy in her stockings, garters, and long gloves. Let's not forget you also get Lorena Sanchez in this and she's done some good scenes so far that I've seen and with Jake at the cam I think we're in for a fun time with just a hint of hardcore!! Crystal Clear: Jake starts off with Crystal lying back in a chair diddling her pussy. The pink top was quickly pulled down so Jake could fondle her nice breasts and this was her bakers' dozen scene, meaning #13! Jake also gets in a shot of her pussy as he has a few words with this relative newbie who has done anal in her private life but not on camera so far. Jumping ahead a bit we have Crystal inside and on her knees servicing a couple of cocks. Jake delivers a good close up too as she envelops the two cocks before her. A good hard driving mish gets the sex underway.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Fuck Holes 6
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 8
Teens With Tits 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steven French, Talon, Vanessa Lynn, Lorena Sanchez, Pascal Saint James, Whitney Stevens, Tanya Hardin, Carmella Crush, Adriana Faust
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 8/11/2006
Teens With Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome big tit fans to a quick and dirty review of this new one from Diabolic. Teens with Tits, what a fucking great title and you've got some of the biggest and hottest looking tata's to oogle with the girls being on the new side as well. The scenes all follow a similar pattern with the girl running towards the camera with her juggs jiggling then just as the boobs hit the camera we go to the scene. I noticed too a lot of the same things you see in other big boob movies, namely lots of tit twirling, running towards the camera so their boobs would shake and these things do work but I would hope by now someone might want to try something a bit different. Does no one think a girl licking her nipples or sharing this task with a girlfriend isn't sexy and highly erotic rather than continue to deliver the same old jump up and down stuff. We know her tits are big and will shake, give us something new.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/9/2006
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Interracial Lust 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez Peremptory synopsis Speaking of productions left behind and here we have another one. This time is Jewel's Interracial Lust 4, for PXP, and knowing Jewel, I expect that at least the first ten inches will be a lot of fun.... Scene 1- Naomi I was afraid to open this and find that Naomi scene were one of those from early times when she wasn't so much in to anal, it doesn't and she takes quite a good fuck in that sweet hole by the big chocolate bar. Pop in between the cheeks. Scene 2- lorena Sanchez Sean Michels will be the contrast to Lorena, this hot latina girl will try to survive the quite many inches of Sean dick, all vaginal perhaps. Scene 3- Amber Rayne Amber has a face that is hard not to love and an appetite for cock, this time is a dark cock which she doesn't mind, even while in her ass she prove to be a nasty girl swallowing the pop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/29/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty simple premise here. Cute girls try to handle the huge cock of Shane Diesel. Fun to watch, but be warned,if you're a female porn viewer, this should come with an advisory not to attempt at home. Just the site of Mr. Diesel's penis would send most amateurs screaming into the night. The 7th installment in this series definitely has some highlights including the fresh, new talent of Lorena Sanchez and Crystal Clear. Both take on the big guy and both fare pretty well. If you like girls taking on big cocks, these scenes should work well for you....Then there's Mysti May. Many of you already know Mysti, who is becoming well known for lots of dirty talking and giggling during almost all of her scenes. If you like her style, and I do most of the time, this is a pretty hilarious romp. The comments she makes while trying to ride the Diesel are laugh out loud funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores on the Block
New Whores on the Block 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mia Rose, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Ginger Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Whores on the Block reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 184 min. (142 min. on DVD #1 and 42 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2006 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Amy Ried, Ginger Lee, Kelly Broox, Lorena Sanchez, Mia Rose, Peyton, Sasha Knox, John Strong, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen much of Manuel's work behind the camera, but the little I've seen has been nicely impressive. Even if this wasn't an Evil Angel release I'd be looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best fresh talent movie I've seen so far... Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie with passion and a fun spirit to guide the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie where they see how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few small portions being hard to hear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a two disc affair from the perverted mind of Manuel Ferrara. Not sure why he's calling it New Whores on the Block when Mia, Sasha Knox, and Amy have been around for a bit but who cares this is a hot cast of young talent and Manuel is an expert at putting girls through their paces. Let's see what kind of performance he was able to bring out from these hotties. Ginger Lee & Kelly Broox: We start out with a pouty Ginger who is unhappy that her "toys" aren't working right for her. Manuel wants to help so they go find these bad toys. Ginger is sexy with her energy here I thought and that blue dress was looking very nice on her. Well we get to a closet where inside Kelly Broox is sitting on the floor. Ginger brings her out but Manuel can't see anything wrong with her but Ginger says she's not fun anymore, doesn't want to play her dirty games. Manuel seems pretty enamored with Miss Broox sexy bod and Ginger tries to play but her sadness prevents her from getting into it fully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Slam (Combat Zone)
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Chris Charming, Harley, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/22/2006
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

If you like progressive gangbangs, this one should be right up your alley. Joey Valentine, Lorena Sanchez, and Roxxxy Rush each taking on six or seven guys, and nicely mix in double penetrations, double vag, cream pies, and plenty of anal action. The action is nicely captured with nice technical aspects throughout the movie, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well with a bonus Joey Valentine scene. This is a hot movie that has some nice care put into the overall DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess Grand Slam can be compared to Diabolic's Gang Bang Auditions in that you have 3 scenes where the girl would take on about 5-7 guys. What's weird about this video is in keeping with the theme of the title, it is shot inside a white tent-like background with green turf. So we definitely don't have a problem with white balance or lighting but the setting is sterile. Roxxxy Rush (a, dp, anal creampie) Joey Valentine Lorena Sanchez (dpp) I didn't recognise most of the guys to bother trying to identify them but they look like the usual suspect mopes. I'm surprised there wasn't one single black guy in any of the three scene. The girls were all very pretty. Joey Valentine reminds me of Joey Lauren Adams which may not be coincidental. Well if you want to see a bunch of guys taking their turns at getting to fuck hot girls, this is your movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Combat Zone is new to me if I was an old fart I would say, oh, this new fangled Combat Zone, grunt and shake my fist. Maybe its the latest dysfunctional family run studio, maybe it is on off shoot or reinvention from someone else or maybe someone has deep pockets and likes to produce porn. Who knows! It might not be totally obvious from the title, but this is a gang bang flick with loads of cum flying. Really a good looking product the video quality and skin color (flesh tones?) looks great, Ill be looking for more from this studio. Or maybe it is the result of director Mr. Mike Metropolis? More testing is needed on this studio they have Home Wreckers and The Girl Next Door from other directors. Each scene is mysteriously filmed in a white tent with Astroturf on the floor to bring in a baseball theme. I think I saw a bat and balls maybe a glove but maybe I was dreaming that. Not the greatest location to film a porno but it works out really well, and it is so nicely lit with reflected light that there is barely a shadow to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 5/16/2006
Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Interracial Cream Pies 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Harry Palm Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura Peremptory synopsis Welcome again folks and sexy girls to a new installment of director Harry Palm and Lethal Hardcore's interracial cream pie number three, with a bit of latin spice is hard nit to have interracial anymore, even with so called white guys, so better start typing, before all the gang go after me..... Scene 1- Scarlet Ventura A bit of everything from this young gal starting with a good BJ, going through most of the positions you can get from an all vaginal, she lay down kind of piledriver to receive the cream pievery noticeable cut but the amount of cum doesn't seem to change. Scene 2- Mia Bangg Beautiful smile Mia Bangg is next and she knows a thing or two about how to please the audience, camera man ask if the tits are natural, you silly!, she put out a really hot scene riding a big black cock up her ass, starting in RCA, Spoon anal, piledriver and to top it off dogg
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Girls Got Azz Too 2
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Caroline Pierce, Vixen, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Daryn Darby, Lorena Sanchez, LT.
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/9/2006
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Baby oil and big butts, such a good combination! Mix in some big, black dicks, big assed white beauties like Daryn Darby & Vixen & we've got some good eye candy happening. The sex ? Cutie Katie Gold sports the disks' lone anal, but all scenes here have their unique charms... L.T. is so worked up over big-assed Caroline Pierce's slow, deep, up & down bounces on his cock that he just unloads a long series of liquid spurts into happy Caroline's mouth. Loved that Daryn & Katie's scenes start with them rolling around air mattresses soaked in baby oil, covering their bods into a nice sexy shine for the fuckin' to follow. It was hot that pixie redhead, Vixen's 'cop' hat stayed on all scene long while Brian Pumper fucked her good. Lorena Sanchez ? Aww yeeeah.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Sergio, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amy Ried, Justin Syder, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Samantha South, Eve Lopez, Piper Parker
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Dan Tana
Release date: 5/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone has arrived on the scene in 2006 and made a really solid impact with terrific Gonzo porn and "The Girl Next Door" is certainly one of their standout releases. Part of their winning formula is casting girls that are currently creating a buzz as hot newbies this year and this is another of the Combat DVD's that features one of the hottest new girls in the biz, Amy Reid. Amy's on the box cover and her scene is well worth the price of admission. Previous Combat Releases have featured Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and they've got a Sasha Grey release coming in September. If you're thinking about skipping right to the Amy Reid scene, DON'T DO IT. There's lots to see including fresh young talent like Lorena Sanchez,Piper Parker and Addison Rose. I definitely liked the scene with Sanchez and Parker double teaming Tony T. Piper Parker has that cute,girl next door look(thus the name of the movie I guess) and Lorena has an ample booty to go along with a very nice sexual energy. Watch for Piper here, looking very new to porn and glancing from time to time at the director for instruction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Amy Reid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moving Violations (Smash)
Moving Violations (Smash) 
(3.6 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Jack Napier, Mia Rose, Toby Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Ava Rose
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Moving Violations (Smash) reviews:
review on  

MOVING VIOLATIONS Moving Violations follows in the footsteps of Zero Tolerances Drive Thru Series in having no cuts or edits during the scenes. Its other selling point is the Alaskan sisters, Mia and Avy Rose, although they dont appear here in the same scene. The Roses appear in the opening two scenes and Sasha is the lucky prick who gets to live out the fantasy of fucking two sisters, albeit not at the same time. The viewer however, does have the pleasure of comparing the performances of both, and it would be interesting to know who would collect the most votes. The action begins with older sister Ava, and its good to see that there are a few comments about her sister thrown in to give the scene that extra edge. I wouldnt vote Avas ass as the best in the world, but she has a nice medium rack and a sexy face, and nice eyes, and plenty of attitude. Ssha fucks her in missionary, cowgirl and then a push down missionary with Ava upside down, and you can tell from the squelching that Ava is really into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Plot/Story: With this release Smash is attempting to do something, actually two somethings, different. First, they cast two sisters for the same movie. Although they dont appear in the same scene, they appear back to back with the same guy and both are hot. The second thing is that there is no editing here. The scene starts and there are no cuts for editing purposes or to let the performers get a breather. This is about as real as it gets without renting an amateur tape. Scenes: Ava Rose and Sasha: Ava is wearing tight white pants, which are pretty sexy, but she come out of them rather quickly. Both Ava and Sasha seem to be into each other because they are all over each other before the clothes are even off. This girls is flexible, legs can go behind her head. Her flexibility comes in handy when it is time for the pile driver. Talking dirty. He doesnt come, but she does. At first I was mad about no cumshot, but then her sister walks in. Mia Rose and Sascha: She walks in and says that she is better than her sister and she can prove it.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those that want to see how a porn movie is really shot and isn't satisfied with simply watching the behind the scenes, you should get this movie. What are things that are normally part of the behind the scenes is left in the movie. The movie claims to have no cuts or edits which is somewhat of a lie because you do see cuts whenever the tape runs out and they need to splice in footage of the next tape with the dreamlike squigly sequence transition. Ava Rose & Sascha Mia Rose & Sascha Lorena Sanchez & Jack Napier Tobi Pacific (a, dp), Steve French, and Jenner Chelsie Rae (a) & Chris Charming Joey Valentine (a, dp), Sascha, and Trent Tesoro So with an unedited movie, you get to hear instructions from the director (Mike Metropolis), stops in the action, baby wipe accident breaks, changing white balance within the scene, and flash strobes going off as stills are being taken. Some people are not going to like these ironic interruptions of the continuity of the scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Moving Violations (Smash)
Page 4 of 4 First  <  2 3    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (29)

Category
Studio
Director