Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez Movies



We have 87 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 87 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hellcats 13
Hellcats 13 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sintia Stone, Brianna Love, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox, Jocelyn Jayden, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/4/2007
Hellcats 13 reviews:
review on  

Great scenes by Brianna Love and Sintia Stone stand out in this otherwise average edition of a great series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another solid Joey Silvera release. With girls like Alexis Texas, Brianna Love, and Lorena Sanchez one can't help but have high hopes, and none of them disappoint here. Brianna's anal scene with Tyler Knight really stands out here and finishes the movie on a very high note while Alexis starts it out on nearly as high of a note. The only scene that didn't work for me was Sintia Stone's due to a bit of gun play, but I know there are many out there who aren't turned off by it like I am. The technical aspects are well done for gonzo porn, but as usual with Joey there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very good Joey Silvera movie on a pretty good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna and Tyler give a really hot and energetic scene, the kind of scene where you really feel the performers are enjoying each other, which makes for good viewing. I also liked Jocelyn Jayden's scene quite a bit, as she looked very good and also displayed good sensual energy. Sintia's scene is the most hardcore here, but never managed to catch my interest much. And while Alexis Texas does boast a decent ass, her scene never gained much steam here. All in all, the camera work and production is all very nice for a gonzo flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It, Don't Dick It
Lick It, Don't Dick It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Emily George, Laurie Vargas, Tommie Ryden, Sanaya Ross
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Biana Devoe
Release date: 5/25/2007
Lick It, Don't Dick It reviews:
review on  

Lick it Dont Dick it is a collection of lesbians scenes with varying levels of female domination. When they bother to put together a skit they are very sexy and get things off to a great start, makes it disappointing when they skip it to head right into the action. The sex is pretty good, still pretty feminine and very little of the rough stuff that is becoming so commonplace but more than enough nasty sex to keep it interesting, particularly Jada Fires who is as usual on Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In It Goes Out It Cums 2
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 reviews:
review on  

A must see for any McKenzee Miles or Sierra Sinn fan!
   read the complete review
review on  

In it Goes Out it Cums 2 is a exactly what it claims to be. A film all about cream pies that are pushed out after its done. The skits to set them up are rather interesting and the girls are top notch even if they aren't particularly energetic for this outing. If cream pies are your thing then this might be a good film for you, for me Id rather a facial to a cream pie and cream pies should be eaten ideally by another girl. I mention this because I know I'm a little biased against this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 3
It Takes Two 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Tommie Ryden, Bobbi Starr, Cayton Caley, Melrose Foxxx, Cadence Calibre, Strokeahontas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 3 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #3 is a gonzo title from Redlight District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Cayton Caley, Strokahontas, Melrose Foxxx, Tommie Ryden, Cadence Calibre and Bobbi Starr. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The cast is attractive, there are some good pairings and the fucking is hot. There are only four scenes, versus the usual five, but since they're all multiples and not BG thats cool. It still ran 2 plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of us who dream of taking on two women at once, Red Light District presents a visual feast in the form of It Takes Two #3. Simply put, two porn studs (Mr. Pete and Mark Wood) get two scenes apiece with a fine assortment of women such as Bobbi Star and Cayton Dailey. The result is some fairly hot action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of It Takes Two 3
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 3
Cum Play With Me 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Christina Agave, Brooke Haven, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Carolyn Reese, Katja Kassin
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 5/7/2007
Cum Play With Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Not enough sex, nothing special with the bjs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 4
Young Latin Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Adriana Faust, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/5/2007
Young Latin Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Another good but not great porn movie. Beautiful dark haired girls having hot sex, but leaves us disappointed in that there is only one anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of Hustler's YOUNG LATIN ASS 4 promises succulent senoritas and it delivers in spades, parading dewy, nubile and fresh latina flesh for your pleasure, all helmed by a guy who knows a thing or two about shooting these women, Van Styles (MAMACITAS). Lascivious Lorena Sanchez kicks things into high gear from the outset doing a salsa on her employer's cock as a last-minute favor, followed by the charming yet slutty Adriana Faust who offers her teenie heart-shaped twat to a mechanic in exchange for services. Voluptuous Aliana Love fronts the box alone but is joined by a smoking Cassandra Cruz in the finale where the two hilariously sell oranges on the freeway before being picked up by our director and brought back to his place where they all-too-willingly double-team his roommate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Snake Bitches
Black Snake Bitches 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Gianna, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Annie Cruz, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Leighlani Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/20/2007
Black Snake Bitches reviews:
review on  

Ive been wanting to review this one for a long time now. The scene with Gianna, Tyler Knight & Jean Claude Batiste blew my mind completely. I always knew Gianna could put fire into any scene shes in and I knew her preference of black men. But her scene in this movie is one of the two best sex scenes shes been in! As for the rest of Blacksnake Bitches, its a wonderful accomplishment by Jake Malone and one of the best black-on-white interracial fuck flicks ever created!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin Hot 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Smokin Hot 2 (Platinum X Pictures)  
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Holly Morgan, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 3/28/2007
Smokin Hot 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

You have to admit, some porn video titles are meant to state the obvious. In Smokin Hot 2, from Platinum X Pictures, the women, and the sexual acts they partake of, are exactly that. Do you need proof? Well then, how about three one-on-one scenes featuring the likes of Tia Tanaka, Holly Morgan and McKenzee Miles, sandwiched between some threesomes (the first one with Lorena Sanchez and Eva Angelina, and the second one with the sinfully sexy Bobbi Starr)? The line-up may sound good to you, but they look even better when you press the play button.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Machine 2
Teen Machine 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Naomi Cruise
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 3/27/2007
Teen Machine 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley is back with another installment of his barley legal series. Once again it suffers a bit due to the action starting out the exact same in three of the scenes, but with fantastic performances from Aubry Addams, Micah Moore, and the double duo of Alexis Love and Lorena Sanchez this one still pulls it off. There's some nice effort put into the technical aspects and the extras, just as one should have come to expect from Elegant Angel, and the entire release has a nice feeling of passion. Yes, a few minor changes could have strengthened this one, but it's still very nice to see a release focusing on chemistry and passion rather than nastiness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Worm
Black Worm 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Mikayla, Tony De Sergio, Alektra Blue, Lorena Sanchez, Justice Young
Studio: Pulpo

Directed by: Andres Tabogo
Release date: 3/24/2007
Black Worm reviews:
review on  

Extraordinarily good plot in this movie!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Worm is about a local bad guy(Jean Paul) that learns of a big shot(Tony DeSergio) coming through town with a briefcase filled with money that is attached to his wrist with handcuffs. As with most criminals, they can never have enough money, So Jean gets his sexy lover(Lorena Sanchez) to help Tony rest his briefcase for a while. But the plans hit a bump in the road.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lorena Sanchez, Tony DeSergio, Alektra Blue, and Jean Paul lead the cast in an adult heist movie that's easily the best adult feature I've seen come out so far in 2007. The sex is nicely done and fits into the movie like it actually belongs rather than being forced in like with so many other adult features. The technical aspects are darn near flawless, but there isn't much here for extras. The lack of extras is the biggest thing holding this release back, but the movie's so strong that I can't get down on it too much because of it. Check this movie out, and then be prepared to keep an eye out for Pulpo's upcoming releases as well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Worm
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Culos Gigantes 2
Culos Gigantes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ben English, Mikayla, Vida Valentine, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Nicara
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Marco Banderas
Release date: 3/16/2007
Culos Gigantes 2 reviews:
review on  

"Culos Gigantes 2" from Mercenary Pictures was directed by Marco Banderas, released in the early 2007's, shows why many porn fans are just simple piss off when someone thinks Interracial is only a Black guy doing a white girl? I really enjoy watching one of my Favorite black babes in Nikara, from who is not necessary to say, took it in the poop shutter with great skills, great memory lane ride for me and one that can be purchase for the price of the rental these days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rose, Sabina, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Precious Girl, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Lola Rivera, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Sammy Cruz, Lena Jolliett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/12/2007
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas is a 2 disc set compilation with a total of 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2
Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lia, Rumor, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Angel, Jaylyn Rose
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/21/2007
Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Sticks In Little White Slits 2 (Lethal Hardcre) is a gonzo title directed by Stoney Curtis. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Rumor, Lia, Katrina Angel, and Jaylyn Rose. The theme is interracial, but I would have liked to have seen a hotter cast. Lorena and Lia were standouts, but the other scenes were like fill ins to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 1 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 1 (Pink Visual) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Kris Knight, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Jenner, Naomi St. Claire, Brea Bennett, Lorena Sanchez, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 1 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

3 lesbian scenes and not enough sex to keep me interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Gwen Diamond, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Ray, Gabriella Romano, Kiara Marie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/15/2006
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter reviews:
review on  

A solid interracial gonzo flick. Good energy and some nice action in this one, highlighted by Gabriella Romano and Gwen Diamond, who deliver some very good scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter is a gonzo title from Platinum X. Directed by Jean Baptiste, the title stars Lorena Sanchez, Gwen Diamond, Gabriella Romano, Isis Ray, Kiara Marie and Kinzy Jo. The emphasis is on interracial of course, but in particular, white girls fucking black dick to spite good old dad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this feels like the Jean Claude Batiste show. Similar to John Strong's movies for RLD/PXP, Jean casts himself in every scene. Other than it being an interracial movie with an extra guy here and there, this was a conventional b/g movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 3
Sperm Splattered 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Veronica Stone, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Isis Ray, Gabrielle Romano, Leighlani Red
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Splattered 3 reviews:
review on  

It's all about the blow bangs and the facials in this Juan Cuba product. A few of the women are cute enough to gain entry to our fantasies, but a couple should go back to Wal-Mart. And whatever heat may have been generated in a couple of scenes goes frosty, fast, when the young ladies attempt what they must consider acting slutty. Still, there's a couple of hot facials, and one deep throat scene that alone would be worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid bj flick with some very good cock sucking. The two girl scenes were good but their endings could use some work in the next volume with the girls licking the cum off and then kissing to wrap up the scene. The one girl scenes here were very good with Lorena standing out but there are strong turns as well from Gabriella and Veronica. Well worth checking out if you're into bjs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Blow bangs. Face fucks. Sucky sucky with no fucky . In other words, Bunky...this one here's all oral, all the time . What I Liked Pretty femme faces covered with thick globules of man cream is one lifes' great visual treats. Lorena Sanchez 4 weenies to tease/please...with loads that paint her face a whiter shade of pale. Leighlani Red and Isis Ray Loved how their scene ends...the girls cuddle & kiss, as the dudes' start the jerk-to-pop-sploogefest. Each face gets 3 loads of white miracle elixir . Gabriella Romano Prolly the best scene from start to finish . Tons o' assembly line mouth fuckage...with her head upside down,( why why why why)her hands behind her back. Lotsa tears, runny mascara, drool....mmmmm. 3 blasts of baby batter...great enthusiasm . Veronica Stone Long blond hair, petite/smokin' bod, & GLASSES !! 4 weenies with 5 (big) loads...the Winnah ! What I Disliked Well, as fun as seeing endless streams of spooge is, after a bit, I grow weary and long for penetration . Just sayin' . The Aubrey/Zoe scene is good...both are cute as hell
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 2
Boy Fucks Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Brat, Isis Love, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Presley Maddox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/4/2006
Boy Fucks Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba's "Boy Fucks Girl 2" is definitely worth your while. Lorena, Isis and covergirl Presley Maddox all give energetic pulse-quickening performances as does Roxy Deville whose display is the best of the bunch. The outfits and settings are well above average and the couple creampies offered here are excellent. There are, however, a few minor issues that keep it from realizing it's place in the upper stratums of smut including lighting, editing and perhaps most detrimental was Ricki White's all-anal performance which, among other things, simply didn't fit with the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 2
Sweet Cream Pies 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Alexis Amore, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel Ice, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/17/2006
Sweet Cream Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Sweet Cream Pies 2 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Cream Pies Director: Danny Case Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Alexis Amore, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel Ice, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Mr Pete, Lorena Sanchez Peremptory Synopsis We didn't have so much luck the last time we hint one of the 3er Degree cream pies titles, so let's check this one with the super special name of Amy Reid in there to make it worthwhile, a big name and big tits of Alexis will take the first cum injection, then Lorena Sanchez, follow by my Wife Isabel, I mean Brandon's wife, (sorry folk, but she is hot), she takes the only anal in the movie as well as the cream pies there, the last part is for big and beautiful breast girls like Sara Stone and Amy Reid, who perhaps is in one of her last movies performing, you can admire how pretty she is and then understand why I don't let her shot more movies, lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new creamie dvd from 3rd Degree featuring some pretty hot women, Amy Reid, Isabel Ice, Lorena Sanchez, Sara Stone and Alexis Amore make up the fine cast. I say we jump right in and see how hot and nasty these girls can get before taking some cum inside them. Alexis Amore: Ok leading off we have a busty gal wearing very little. Our shot gets right up on this busty babe as she shows us what she's got which includes a very nice booty which is bursting at the seems in her red bikini. Alexis isn't shy either showing off her trimmed pussy and then flipping back around to let us see her ass as well as those real pink pussy lips. Staying with the nice floor view we watch some good pussy stroking and then she walks a short distance, stops and spreads her ass for us. Alexis then has a seat and spreading those legs wide she really gets into the pussy fingering, then it's back around so her ass can face us and finally we see her tits come out and they are slapped around a bit with a little nipple licking to by Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 7
Jack's My First Porn 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gianna Michaels, Kinzie Kenner, Lorena Sanchez, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Grery, Christian XXX, James Deen, and Scott Nails with cameos by Jelena Jensen and Teagan Presley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. seems to have been having a lot of fun with this series. With that and the cast he's put together here I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's hot and fun, and perhaps my favorite episode I've seen of the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few places where it's a bit hard to hear. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and very clear with a little camera motion that's not uncommon for gonzo porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Luscious Lopez, Lorena Sanchez, Sasha Grey, Scott Nails, James Deen, Christian XXXProduction Date:5.15.2006Directed by:Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... Been awhile since I watched an installment in the My First Porn series but I know what to expect. Well-shot porn featuring some of the hottest talent in the industry fused with a good deal of comedy. The deal is that Jack (of Jack's Playground fame) is trying to shoot some porn and along the way he gets tips and encouragement usually from a crippled old man who uses a voice box to talk. Here we go. Gianna & Scott Nails "Can I return the favor?" -Gianna Gianna is having some wardrobe issues. It appears that all the clothes that she's supposed to wear are far too small to hold her gigantic tittyballs so eventually she ends up wearing only a blue choker. The next dilemma is that the crew locks themselves out but it's not a problem, they just shoot the scene outside.What makes for a nice location can't be too comfortable for Gianna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter in the My First Porn series which holds some amusing moments in between the sex scenes and often in the early stages of the scene you might find yourself laughing a bit at the set up. There is the "mentor" to Jack aka Robby D who uses the voice box since he can't actually talk to offer up porn tips while standing behind his wheelchair pushing him about you've got a buxom brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drinkers 2
Cum Drinkers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Barry Scott, Alex Gonz, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 9/19/2006
Cum Drinkers 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drinkers 2 Studio: Mayhem Category: Oral Director: Barrett Blade Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Barry Scott, Alex Gonz, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez Peremptory synopsis Not sure why guys are so obsessed with a girl who swallows, I swear I'm not like that, I was just passing here...... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Besides being pretty this girl a body and insatiable thirst for sex, she does the whole act, with great shots of her ass in doggy and completed with her anal fest started in RCA which gets her ready for dP's and more anal till the guys are ready to explode in her mouth, she kept the promise and drinks the two pops. Scene 2- Lorena Sanches Another cutie is in place to get the drinks going she won't do anal but she will drink cum for sure, she has a nice ass and tits doggy make her look great, she finally got her thirst shut by some white man liquids, good girl let them go down. Scene 3- Taryn Thomas Taryn seems a bit horny and touches herself, all of the sudden she is With two guys who can tell the taste the glory, s
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (29)

Category
Studio
Director