Porn Stars  >  Lorena Sanchez  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Lorena Sanchez Movies



We have 85 movie reviews with Lorena Sanchez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lorena Sanchez's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 85 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 7
Neighbor Affair 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Carly Parker, Marcus London, Jenny Hendrix, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Angelina Valentine, Victoria Vonn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/10/2008
Neighbor Affair 7 reviews:
review on  

With the release of Neighbor Affair 7, Naughty America continues to explore the theme of "getting to know the neighbors" in a sexual way. Seven lovely looking ladies appear in five scenes, with the first two scenes featuring a threeway. With a sexy and diverse cast including the likes of Jenny Hendrix, Angelina Valentine and Alexis Texas, one might wonder if they're living in the wrong town.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 7
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Aline, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2008
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree's College Daze
Bree's College Daze 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, T.J. Cummings, Sammie Rhodes, Kelly Wells, Maya Hills, Lorena Sanchez, Bree Olson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 2/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bree's College Daze reviews:
review on  

Sexy schoolgirl Bree has a sexy way of earning her books & tuition fees for College courses.......computer/cam sex ! Anal lovin' ? Of course, does Bree ever disappoint ? Good feature film for couples that won't bore horny dudes .
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the second contract flick from Miss Bree Olson since signing with Adam & Eve. She's in college and the dean's curious as to how she paid off her loan so soon so he puts career college student Steven St. Croix on the case to find out and if he does it means a degree and the college is rid of him which is another goal of the dean,lol. We get the answer early on as to how she did it, a website and camshows of sex!! Of the five scenes here two are with Bree and I was curious as to why her second scene wasn't the finale since she's the star of the dvd but it's a small quibble. You also get a good g/g scene with Sammie Rhodes and Kelly 'fuckin' Wells and Lorena Sanchez along with Maya Hills do solid 1-1 scenes so it's a rental for sure for Bree fans, there is anal in the scene Bree does with Brandon Iron so that was good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler)
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Tia Sweets, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 1/15/2008
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This movie is 90 minutes long. There are five scenes and six girls. Incidentals are all very good. Overall, its pretty typical of a Barely Legal movie. Except that the girls aren't as young or as pretty as usual. Its unusual to have any anal in a BL. This movie had it in three scenes. Compared to most Barely Legal movies I'd say this is below average and just average for most porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for N' 2 Deep
N' 2 Deep 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: August, Jenna Haze, Charley Chase, Maya Hills, Aiden Starr, Lorena Sanchez, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Alexa Benson, Tristan Kingsley, Ginger Blaze
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
N' 2 Deep reviews:
review on  

Great work by superstars Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, and Jenna Haze overcome some tepid contributions from newer talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is five scenes "deep" and while Iím not opposed to seeing the Aiden Starr/ Tristan Kingsley or Charley Chase (who I really, REALLY like)/Alexa Benson pairings, Iím more concerned with the other three mega-monumental scenes. Iím detailing those and if you buy this title (which Iím sure you will after seeing what follows) you can draw your own conclusions about the newbies. Right now, itís all about...
   read the complete review
review on  

A interracial outting from director Van Styles led for me by Lorena Sanchez hooking up with Maya Hills- the two girls get in some extended g/g loving before Sean Michaels interjects his cock. Other scenes of note include Jenna Haze with August and Annette Schwarz with Dana DeArmond-- yeah that one was pretty aggressive so fans of that type action should get a kick out of them doing their thang. A good rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 12
It's Huge! 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Mr. Biggz, Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Haileey James, Carmella Diamond, Emma Heart, McKenzie Michelle
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 2, The
Creamery 2, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Claudia Rossi, Pason, Rick Patrick, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Staci Thorn, Jenner, Veronica Da Souza, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Nikky Sun
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/16/2007
Creamery 2, The reviews:
review on  

Keep on moving. Nothing to see here. It took me about 30 minutes to type my review and that was about the same amount of time that 3rd Degree put into this producing this comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 2, The
Diesel Has Landed 2, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Gia Marley, Rosario Stone, Audrey Elson, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diesel Has Landed 2, The reviews:
review on  

We got five girls here taking on Shane Diesel in one on one action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 3
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Marina Mae, Rachel Milan, La 'Rin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

This one is directed by Donnie Cabo, who I'm not familiar with, but he has a solid style here that fits with the Vouyer Media productions I've seen so far. It has nice tease footage (not as long as in some of the other Vouyer titles I've seen), sexy little get ups on the girls and (most importantly) some well shot gonzo action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Operation: Desert Stormy
Operation: Desert Stormy 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Ron Jeremy, Nikita Cash, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Operation: Desert Stormy reviews:
review on  

The extras are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is Wicked Pictures' biggest budget release so far, and Stormy Daniels makes it worth every penny. The movie is a lot of fun and there's both a very well written and executed story as well as very well done sex scenes. You get eight scenes in the movie along with seven bonus sex scenes (two of which are deleted scenes), and they all work extremely well. The technical aspects show a lot of care and Wicked has packed so many extras into this release that you need three DVDs to contain everything here. This is a fantastic release that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fan this movie is pretty funny from start to finish as Steven St. Croix and Stormy Daniels save the world from the Evil Hussein played by Ron Jermey-- but he's more of a sideshow really, the real action here goes on between Stormy and Steven as they iron out the problems in their marriage and there's nothing like saving the world to solve your problems. Lots and lots and lots of extras here folks-- I think Stormy learned from Peter Jackson doing the LOTR flicks as this opus is packed full of goodies from interviews to several galleries and to top it off several extra scenes so if you are at all a Stormy Daniels fan this is the release you will want to have in your collection for some time to come, lots of laughter along with some pretty good sex too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 6
Lascivious Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Chris Evans, Sascha, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Pascal St.James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 9/20/2007
Lascivious Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
   read the complete review
review on  

A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Jack Vegas, Paige Taylor, Jamie Tyler, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/17/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rodney Moore mixes things up a little for this release. In addition to three of the 'lovable loser POV scenes like one normally expects from Rodney, there's also two fairly standard porno scenes with other guys in front of the camera and a silent Rodney. The action is drawn out and a bit limited, but the bigger problem is that the technical aspects and authoring are noticeably weak. There's also no extras on the DVD which drops the overall quality a little more. This isn't a bad movie, but the overall DVD is fairly sad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Veronique, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Veronica Jett, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Lola Rivera, Alexis Love, Allie Ray, Cole Conner, Lena Julliett, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good release with lots of variety to win over most Latin porn fans. I recommend it as a buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skinn Kandi
Skinn Kandi 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alec Knight, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Charlotte Stokely, Spyder Jones, Selina Draagen, Page Morgan, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Leah Jaye, Regan Reese, Katarina Kat, Dane
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 8/30/2007
Skinn Kandi reviews:
review on  

Alt-porn isn't my thing, but Vonn Fink shows a lot more creativity than I've seen from other porn directors. He does a good job making Alice in Wonderland an alt-porn trip here, but the style did nothing for me and the sex never got my attention. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's some decent effort put into the extras. If you like alt-porn this one will be worth checking out, but others will probably want to pass it by or rent it first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barrio Booty 3
Barrio Booty 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Haz, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
Barrio Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barrio Booty #3 (VCA Pictures) is a gonzo offering directed by Shooter. The cast for the third installment includes Renae Cruz, Veronique Vega, Allie Ray, Michelle Avanti and Lorena Sanchez. We have a dual interracial theme here of Latinas fucking black men. There are definitely some lookers in the cast (esp. Veronique) and some good fucking (esp. Lorena). There was also a realness to this movie that made it work IMO. All of the scenes were in either a hotel room or this small apartment. It really comes off like they just found some chick on the street and said, hey, could you use a little side dough? Wanna come fuck for us?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ridin' Dirty 2 (Vouyer Media)
Ridin' Dirty 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings, Chavon Taylor, Misti Love, Natasha Nice, Maya Gates, Rosario Stone
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 8/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ridin' Dirty 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Ridin Dirty #2 is a gonzo title from Vouyer Media directed by Jack Napier. The title stars Maya Gates, Rosario Stone, Sindee Jennings, Misti Love, Lorena Sanchez, Chavon Taylor, Tryme, Kaleah, and Natasha Nice. The emphasis is on interracial scenes exclusively with Jack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack Napier is back and this time he is enticing the chicks with his fancy babe magnet of a car. Of course this is porno and it works a treat with some sexy girls enjoying the car in more ways than one. Be sure that it isn't just the car they ride in this production!
   read the complete review
review on  

Cars & chicks dominate the happenings here in this Jack Napier flick. Hot babes include: Maya Gates, Misti Love, & Rosario Stone . Sex is all vaginal here, a couple facials, a couple creampies . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 4
Suck It Dry 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobbi Bliss, Jenna Haze, Lucy Lee, Sativa Rose, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Havana Ginger, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Rucca Page, Mindy Main, Bobbi Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 4 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 2
Face Invaders 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Whitney Stevens, McKenzee Miles, Delotta Brown, Jessica Valentino, Faye Runaway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 7/10/2007
Face Invaders 2 reviews:
review on  

I have seen many scene featuring Courtney Cummz over the last couple of years and this is my first foray into the world of her directed features. Blowjobs are the game here and I look forward to coming along to play, hope the girls in this movie are as keen as I am!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 8
Naughty Book Worms 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Matt Bixel, Christina Agave, Ram, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Reagan Maddux, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/2/2007
Naughty Book Worms 8 reviews:
review on  

Volume 8 of the schoolgirl series from Naughty America. This usually features good role plays and hot young babes, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 11
Campus Confessions 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Ryaan Reynolds, Riley Shy, Paulina James, Mindy Main
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 6/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Campus Confessions 11 reviews:
review on  

Paulina James plays a virgin in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 4
Cum Play With Me 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Cindy Crawford, Ana Nova, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Denice K., Alexis Silver, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, McKenzee Miles, Taylor Ash, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Heidi Mayne, Rachel Roxxx, Emma Cummings
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 6/25/2007
Cum Play With Me 4 reviews:
review on  

If 14 chicks sucking a dude off and snowballing the load around sounds good, this dvd is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight 2
Fucked on Sight 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fucked on Sight 2 reviews:
review on  

A very good POV effort from Manuel led with a mesmerizing performance by Marie Luv who continues to be a force in this biz and let's hope she keeps this up for some time, an asset to any production she's included in! Audrey Bitoni also impresses here and you get solid efforts too from the remaining girls, Alexis Texas, Chelsie Rae, and Kapri Styles. On the extras disc there's another hot scene with Lorena Sanchez who takes on Manuel all by herself ending with several ropes being launched into her mouth. An easy pick up for POV fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara has gathered a bevy of hotties to help fulfill the fantasy of a POV experience. Two up and comer, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas, demonstrate they have what it takes to truly shine in the industry. The two bony honies, Marie Luv and Kapri Styles, have bodies and attitudes that really draw the viewer into the fantasy. Chelsea Rae rounds out the cast bringing a nastiness that belies her demure, innocent appearance. The viewer needs to ask themselves what they know about and/or expect from a POV video? I found the immersion quality and the camera angles exceptionally hot, while the lack of oral was a big turn off. All in all, I couldn't imagine a POV feature being hotter than this, and I have a newfound respect for the genre. I give the video 4 stars, considering I truly don't find it a great film based on personal preferences but also in light of this is the best, I feel, this type of video can be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 2
Face Full Of Diesel 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Leighlani Red, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Isabella Pacino, Emma Cummings, Starla Sterling, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 2 reviews:
review on  

I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 3
Sprung A Leak 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/13/2007
Sprung A Leak 3 reviews:
review on  

Sprung a Leak Volume 3 from Red Light District is a squirting-themed DVD featuring Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Alexis Texas, Harmony Rose and Marie Luv.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sprung A Leak #3 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer Mr. Pete. The cast includes Alexis Texas, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Marie Luv and Harmony. I thought this was a creampie movie. However, the emphasis is actually on the art of female squirting. There are some interesting pairings here and there is a ton of heat. This is one of the best offerings Ive seen from Pete and I hope this is a preview of whats to come from him in the future.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 4 First  2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (29)

Category
Studio
Director