Porn Stars  >  Lorena Aquino  > Reviews

Reviews of Lorena Aquino Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Breast Seller 5
Breast Seller 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Tyler Faith, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Benz, Missy Monroe, Cony Ferrara, Eve Laurence, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Alexis Silver, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Babalu, Sara Jay, Bailey O'Dare, Jessica Moore, Demi Delia, Kristi Klenot, Audrey Bitoni, Lorena Aquino, Rachel Roxxx, Ava Lauren, Brooke Belle, Lisa A. Daniels
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/27/2009
Breast Seller 5 reviews:
review on  

Big boob compilations are always quality when it comes to dollar for dollar stroke value. Breast Seller 5 has some of the juiciest racks in the business within the 25 short scenes, and here are some of the highlights
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Jumbo Jugs
Busty Beauties: Jumbo Jugs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Paula Prado, Jay Lassiter, Emilianna, Whitney Stevens, Lorena Aquino, Leila Ferraz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/6/2007
Busty Beauties: Jumbo Jugs reviews:
review on  

Big, and in some cases, Brazillian boobies that go ' bouncy bouncy '. Beautiful bazongas include : Leila Ferraz, Lorena Aquino, & Whitney Stevens . Sex has a mix of vaginal & anal scenes, & even a tit-fuck-to- completion treat . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All In (Zero Tolerance)
All In (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzy Anderson, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Patricia Kimberly, Erica Viera, Yasmin Vianna, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Natalia Lemos, Lorena Aquino, Marula Santos
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/30/2007
All In (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

For an orgy flick, All In was better than average. Each scene featured 6 Brazilian girls and 4 or 5 guys. I think having more girls than guys in each scene made the action flow better and it didn't get boring due to the switching of partners. Plus, the extra girls didn't just stand pat as they helped occupy the girls on the receiving ends of the cocks. The anal and DP was very light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Lorena Aquino, Natasha Nerraz, Ayenne Morais
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/2/2007
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel are a label that are famous for the production of some fantastic big butt films in recent year, and certainly are one of the leading producers in this field. I am looking forward to this release which features five hot Brazilian babes showing off their big bubble butts and get fucked in every hole!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 3
Sweet Cream Pies 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, James Deen, Babalu, Jenner, Patricia Kimberly, Lorena Aquino, Priscilla Milan
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

A creampie dvd with lots of hot girls taking cock in both holes, not in every scene mind you but still lots of sexy asses and some pretty nice racks too-- see Lorena Aquino and Babalu's scene for great examples. The creampies weren't hugely messy which for me was fine but this might make pie fans rent this one first but I'd do that anyway with this fine cast of hotties.
   read the complete review
review on  

A little bit of everything here (anal, double penetration, two girls at once, etc.), with one thing in common: the creampie. The variety of acts gives the film its strengths, as well soon find out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasin' Brown Tail
Chasin' Brown Tail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milena Santos, Anita Ferrari, Agatha Meirelles, Lorena Aquino, Larissa Prado
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Gil Bendazon
Release date: 7/31/2007
Chasin' Brown Tail reviews:
review on  

A new series on the Candy Shop label now with Chasing Brown Tail being the name of the title. Not knowing what to expect, but this feature has some hot South American chicks in it, and they are all up for having some anal fun. Not an offer I can turn down, as you can never have too many anal features nowadays!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We All Scream For Ass Cream 2
We All Scream For Ass Cream 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Alektra Blue, Lorena Aquino, Erica Vieira
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/31/2007
We All Scream For Ass Cream 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average anal cream pie release. The scenes are all above average, but never have the spark to take them beyond that. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a very nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty good cream pie movie that just couldn't make it much beyond that.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree is a company I stumbled upon not too long ago. From what I've seen they do a hell of a good job at getting hot chicks to do hot shit. In this case its anal cream pies. I ain't really too much into the whole internal pop thing, but I'm trying to broaden my horizons. Thank goodness I started with this one because its a heater!
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong title from director Danny Case and if you're into good but not to messy creampies then this is a dvd well worth slipping into the player. Sativa, Harmony, and Alektra are the recognizable names but don't sleep on Erica and Lorena who might deliver the best scenes here. Good solid sex along with the knob polishing lead to the creampie which as I mentioned aren't terribly messy but you see enough seep/flow out to know that the guys did leave their marks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 4
Wetter the Better 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Nikki Benz, Jessica Moore, Chloe Delaure, Lorena Aquino, Janaina Paes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2007
Wetter the Better 4 reviews:
review on  

A series of five vignettes, each built around a single female performer, sometimes involving two guys. The theme here is moisture, so each scene does something to liquefy your imagination. The women are pretty hot, all in all, although one might quibble, depending on personal preferences.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done title from director Chris Streams who is using a water theme here and it's done most effectively in the final scene with Lorena and you'll just have to watch her scene to get what I'm alluding too, just fine theme work there. Jessica Moore and her titanic tits are also most impressive here and Nikki Benz does some great titty rubbing against the car window as we get inside to watch before taking on her cock. Well worth a look for the cast assembled and the energy is quite good throughout by the girls.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director