Porn Stars  >  Loni  > Reviews

Reviews of Loni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 50 of 60 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy lover’s wet dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sin’s recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Jerry, Don Fernando, Jay Ashley, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Talon, Kina Kai, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Banesca, Jim Beem, Rosanna Rose, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas reviews:
review on  

Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Slut Invasion 4
Asian Slut Invasion 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Kris Knight, Lefty Larue, Valerie Herrera, Ethan Cage, Lee Bang, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Niya Yu, Jason Brown, Stephy Thai, Unknown Male 216821
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Slut Invasion 4 reviews:
review on  

Some decent-looking women, but, all in all, there are better places to turn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 4
I Love Asians 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Loni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Kyla Thai
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an average compilation effort from New Sensations, it suffers from a lineup of mostly average chicks getting boned in forgettable scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 4
Monster Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Brooke, Vanda, Loni, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Penny Flame, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Courtney Cummz, Shane Diesel, Jackie Ashe, Jersey Jaxin, Nathan Threat, Kaiya Lynn, Envy Mi, Biggz, Maya Hills, Joey Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation overall from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 2
Boobstravaganza 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fawna, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Loni, Nick Lang, Dillon, Simi, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Reese, Jessica Sweet, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Liana, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my least favorite in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series. The Simi scene was my favorite one on this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sexual Rythm
Asian Sexual Rythm 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Loni, Layla Lei, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Annie Cruz
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 6/3/2006
Asian Sexual Rythm reviews:
review on  

Asian Sexual Rythm (or Rhythm depending on which part of the dvd you read) features several good oriental women doing solo strip tease scenes to porn induced rock music followed by typical sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Invasian (Vengeance)
Black Invasian (Vengeance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Avena Lee, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Tee Reel, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Jean Claud Batiste
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Black Invasian (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I don't often make decisions on porn I want to watch based solely on boxcovers, but even if Lucy Thai, Avena Lee and Loni weren't in this video, I would have to check out Tia Tanaka. Mario Rossi has been given the reins to several interracial titles for Vengeance and it's time to see what he's up to. Lucy Thai is perfection. There isn't one square inch on her that doesn't beg to be touched, kissed, licked or penetrated. She's in tartan lingerie, stroking her body and verbally teasing us while displaying her many charms. Tits hanging out, wet pussy pried open, Lucy moans from the friction and penetration. She's sitting at the bottom of some stairs and Nathan Threat descends from the top. She unwraps his package and wants to know if he wants it in her mouth. Is the Pope Catholic? Lucy bobs her head and hollows her cheeks on the big stiffy. Sufficiently hard, he fucks Lucy in standing doggy. P2M and back to the K9 position. Another P2M and Lucy mounts in RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Loni, Olivia O'Lovely, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Haley Paige
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 4/4/2006
Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: Anal Starring: Katie Gold, Loni, Olivia O'Lovely, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Haley Paige, Lil Bil Synopsis Trying to impress us with eight scenes the guys of Loaded digital, bring to you an all anal fest to please all the fans of the big butt who know hoe to handle man's meat, stay connected to see the outcome, no not that one.... Scene 1- Elizabeth Lawrence Liz is looking pretty as I can remember her in the time she was doing a lot of flicks for evolution erotica, she certainly has gain a couple of pounds, but nothing to make you run scare, she is warm up finger after finger up her ass till she gets eight, then get a hard pounding from Brian Surewood and company, great pace here, she shows the signs of he battle up her ass, when DP in CG,...sadly my Copy (hope is just mine) start the next scene, what a stinker. Scene 2- Lil Bil This scene is lil's but can't forget the way the previous scene is cut flat, she Deep Throat and fucks anally, she receives a pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Lauren
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview 8 scenes, all anal ? Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix ? I'm in. What I Liked Lauren scene with Brian Pumper was hot. I liked that her dress stayed on the entire scene, while Brian fucks her all over the damn place. Sexy, sweaty Lauren is fucked in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, vaginally and anally. Best part is when Brian fucks her ass with Lauren flat on her stomach, mmmmm. He dug it too, cuz after watching and fucking her booty, he sprayed her lovely ass with a river a come. Nice. Not a big Alex Sanders guy, but I gotta say, he banged the hell out of covergirl Olivia O'Lovely. Especially hot was seeing her fucked in doggy, and also spoon anal, all her curves to be seen in their glory. Olivia's sundress stayed on in her scene too, very cool. Like, Lauren, Olivia's ass gets blasted with massive amouts of lqiuid love too. Cool. Haley Paige's scene with Marco is my eye candy pick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Lickable, Loveable, Fuckable Tits
Busty Beauties: Lickable, Loveable, Fuckable Tits 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Frank Towers, John West, Loni, Scott Lyons, Gianna, Trina Michaels, Nadia Hilton, Haley Paige, Kaylee Sanchez, Reno D'Angelo, Kaylee Love Cox
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 3/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Lickable, Loveable, Fuckable Tits reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 27, 29 / 2005, 11 / 1 / 2005 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Gianna Michaels, Haley Paige, Kaylee Sanchez, Loni, Nadia Hilton, Trina Michaels, Frank Towers, John West, Reno, Rod Fontana, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much of a fan of busty movies, but with Gianna and Haley Paige I can't help but have a little hope here. Initial Reaction: It's okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all natural big tits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and fairly well balanced with a few areas seeming a little off. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and is a bit varied. The lighting ranges from nicely done to almost nonexistent, but there isn't much grain anywhere in the movie. There is, however, a bit of noticeable camera motion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lickable, Lovable, Fuckable Tits Produced 11/05 Hustler (www.hustlervideo.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Rod Fontana Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Nadia Hilton, Gianna, Loni, Kaylee Sanchez, John West, Scott Lyons, Frank Towers, Reno, and Rod Fontana. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Rod Fontana finds stories for The Titty City Rag, which is either a newspaper or magazine that he finds tit stories for. There are five sex scenes. In each scene tits are caressed, sucked on and fucked. Some of the boobs in this film are real, some are man made. Trina Michaels is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, but without any ATM. She (Trina), Nadia, Loni and Kaylee take cumshots on their tits (a drop of cum lands on Trina's face). Gianna takes a cumshot up near her left eye and Haley takes a rather weak cumshot on her tongue and chin. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a g/b/g threeway that includes some g/g sex. The cast includes a few very pretty and sexy ladies. The sex is ok and not too long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The
Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Hannah Harper, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 1/27/2006
Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION If you are or were a fan of ex-performer turned director Jewel DeNyle, then this compilation of her best scenes for Platinum X will probably be a must have for your collection, unless of course, you already own the titles concerned. However, for those less fanatical or new to her work, a purchase or rental will no doubt rest on factors such as the quality of the scenes, her co-stars and the performance of the main star herself. So, with that in mind, lets see whether the jewel in question is a worthless piece of glass or an uncut diamond. In terms of winning over fans, Platinum X could not have chosen a better opener than to pair the fiery Jewel with that, butter wouldnt melt in my mouth, slut from England, Hannah Harper, in one of her rare gonzo outings. Jewel sets the tone for the scene by playing the aggressor, as she licks Hannahs pussy in readiness for the aforementioned Mr. English to slide his cock inside while Jewel provides the fluffing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion (Hustler)
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn, Gia Jordan, Kina Kai, Mya Luanna
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 1/10/2006
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked David Aaron Clark sometimes makes me feel better about porn. At those times when the Moral Majority's nagging influences in my everyday life make me begin to feel guilty about the amount of energy I invest in erotica and the amount of pleasure I derive from it, DAC reminds me that there can be something redeemable to all this. I have said it before and will repeat - as a director, he's either going to be to your liking or not...very little room for grey here. However, if you do want to see sex as something that can be artistic...can be motivating or just interesting to view without losing an iota of heat, than you may like what the man is doing. In Asian Persuasian, DAC again brings an often ethereal look to his lensing...he plays with light andimages and he brings some very sexy women to play for us. I had never thought of Gia Jordan as Asian previously, but hell, you can't fault a director for beginning a DVD with a hottie like her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 26
Asian Fever 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Sledge Hammer, Destiny, Sascha, Brad Baldwin, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 11/15/2005
Asian Fever 26 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Asian Fever 25 was something of a disappointment to me but I have it on good authority that this volume will be more to my liking. Certainly, with Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei and Loni aboard, I have reason to be optimistic. Arcadia Davidia has also been impressive in the past and I'll be getting my first look at Destiny, whose beauty graces the boxcover. Adorable Keeani Lei is dressed in a very ugly school outfit and sitting on a couch with her sock covered feet on the stool in front of her. Mr. Marcus, her faculty advisor, and dressed in a ridiculous graduation gown and cap, kicks the stool out from underneath her as she jumps up and bows in contrition and respect. He has her sit down and raise her feet for some punishment as he smacks them. Apparently, it's against the rules of Cornhole University to put your feet up on the stools. He has her spread her legs and sits in front to examine what's under the skirt. Keeani turns to face the back of the couch and Marcus catches another infraction. She's wearing cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/12/2005
Oriental Orgy World 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 4
Teens For Cash 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Allison, Loni, Cali Marie, Dezeray, Kylie Marie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/14/2005
Teens For Cash 4 reviews:
review on  

This series features young, natural & perky titted, tight-bodied girls, only pussy sex, and mostly 2 guys on one girl. The guys are much older, and Dirty Harry is in most scenes with an unnamed accomplice. Many of the girls have relatively little experience but know what they're doing. I like the premise, convincing the girls to have sex for cash, because the conversation lets me get a feel for the girls. The opener shows off Cali Marie & Cherish, identical twins with girl-next-door looks and a definite kinky streak. One masturbates in the beginning while other sucks both guys. When the fucking starts, both are quietly responsive and put a relatively gentle but deep fucking on the guys, who switch back and forth. Dezeray looks as though she just walked out of church with her sunshine smile, blonde hair, and beautiful teeth. She exudes sex, though, beginning with her pierced little tits, the camel toe visible beneath her underwear, and her slo-mo, wet blow jobs on the 2 guys. She later shows that she knows how to ride a cock with the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Persia, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Alexis Malone, Kayla Paige, Barbara Summer, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Taylor Kurtis, Renee Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/4/2005
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Bitches in Heat Studio: Hustler Director: Mr. Pete Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:53:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:23:50) Starring: Alexis Malone Brooke Haven Renee Richards Persia Barbara Summer Austin Kinkaid Cherokee Kayla Paige Taylor Kurtis Loni Brandi Lyons Themes: Lesbian According to the colorful cover, this movie is an "all-girl sex rampage" from male talent slash director Mr. Pete. There's already about seventeen porn movies with the unimaginative title "Bitches in Heat," so I'm wondering what Mr. Pete has up his sleeve to separate this one from all the others. Mr. Pete is known for his rather rough and aggressive sex scenes, so perhaps he's interested in filming similar action, although I'm not expecting too much from Hustler in that department, to tell you the truth. Scene 1: Barbara Summer + Renee Richards I'm not particularly impressed by either of these girls, but they put on a pretty good show shoving dildos and fingers into each other's lubed orifices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hole Collector
Hole Collector 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Loni, Bamboo, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Chelsea Zinn, Trinity Thomas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/28/2005
Hole Collector reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 2 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mario Rossi Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Chelsea Zinn, Loni, Bamboo, Michelle B., Trinity Thomas, Anthony Hardwood, Pascal, Mario Rossi, Brian Pumper, and of course, Lexington Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of ladies, Im not sure how anybody could have low expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anal and interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is also pretty well done. Its normally nicely lit, but there are a few minor shadows. The video is clear, but there are quite a few areas that have overly fast zooms or pans that interfered with the action for me. Music: The music comes and goes through the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 2
Asian Mouth Club 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Sabrine Maui, Maja Lee, SinNye Lang, Lucy Lee, Kylie Rey, Sabrine Mani
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 5/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Mouth Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue By the title of this video I would guess that it's a bj flick. I'm not used to viewing the genre. Don't get me wrong. I love great oral sex. I just like having it incorporated into a more comprehensive exercise. Having said that, I look at the cover and Sabrine Maui is staring at me. Beckoning me to cum inside. Behind her, comped into the background, is Lucy Lee. Truly one of the great oralists in the industry, and a woman who winds my clock. Now I'm interested, and the rest of the listed cast looks good. Especially Loni and Kylie Rey. All the scenes are two years old and, I believe, shot for the internet. Let's see how DAC presented these Azn dreams. The video opens on Lucy Lee. She's not ready for her closeup until donning some fake eyelashes. Cut to her in DAC's living room taking a bong hit. He gets her talking about herself and the kimonoed Korean exudes sex appeal as she gives her slightly stoned answers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up first is the very attractive Lucy Lee giving a short interview. She then opens her robe and sits on the floor to give David a footjob and later masterbates in front of him. Lucy starts the blowjob using her tongue to lick all over his cock and balls and gently nibble on the sides, while making great eye contact with the camera. Lucy then sucks faster and jerks him off and licks the cum off the head. A very good scene but the camera got a little shaky at times. Next up is Kylie Rey, and after the short interview, this cute girl gets spanked, then opens her pussy so that David can slide his finger in. Kylie gets to her knees to blow him and soon there is alot of spit sliding off her chin and onto her boobs. Kylie lays back on the bed to give him a footjob for a short time then she sits back up to softly suck his cock and balls, and she jerks him off onto her chin and lips and she sucks the cum off the head. A good scene. The beautiful Sabrine Maui is next along with a special guest director, the very cute Loni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Yumi, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Lyla Lei, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Andrew Andretti
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 4/27/2005
Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Lethal-Hardcore keeps it real, rough, rugged and raw Oh, Me So Horny! 3 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Lethal-Hardcore Directed by Stoney Curtis Starring Lyla Lei, Yumi, Loni, Roxy Jezel, Jazmin and Jayna Oso What You Should Know: Lethal-Hardcore knocked me on my ass with their initial wave of releases last year, exhibiting a dedication to putting out hardcore, no-frills porn. You wont see any fancy locations or beautiful sets in a Lethal-Hardcore movie but you will see your favorite stars, often like youve never seen them before, stripped down to their bare essentials with nothing to distract them from the action and concentrating on their job, providing grade-A energetic stroke material. Often it isnt pretty or have the best production values but it achieves the intended purpose: to get you off. After losing me somewhat with their mediocre second wave of titles, Lethal seems to be back on track with a stellar round of titles in their third wave.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Brock Adams, Tyler Knight, Nicole Parks, Vanilla Skye, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 2/14/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Loni, Sledgehammer) I remember Loni from the movies she did for Redlight District early in her career. Shes not a white chick like the title would suggest, but a pretty asian babe with a awesome natural rack. Speaking of that awesome rack, Sledgehammer starts sucking those boobs right away as he lays her down on the bed. Next he decides to give her sweet pussy and asshole a taste. When its her turn to give oral, she delivers a great looking blowjob. She also sucks his balls, but the best part was the POV angle, seeing her pretty face and gorgeous eyes staring into the camera. Its time to get her pussy fucked and the first position on the menu is mish. I loved watching those tits bounce. Next we get a nice view at her ass when they move to cowgirl. After some ptm she rides reverse cowgirl. Theres more action in spoon and doggie. This scene ends with a cumshot that misses her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 4
Squirting 101 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Loni, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Lani Kaluha, Missy Monroe, Lani Lei, Richard Raymond, Nikki Loren, Keri Sable, Montana Rae, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Brother Love, Britney Rears, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/28/2005
Squirting 101 4 reviews:
review on  

Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/29/2004
Screaming Orgasms 14 reviews:
review on  

I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Whorientals 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Uniform Babes
Uniform Babes 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Reno, Katie Morgan, Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Joe Friday
Release date: 8/10/2004
Uniform Babes reviews:
review on  

A Year Later, Where Are They Now? Uniform Babes 2004, 1 hours and 45 minutes (not two hours as indicated on the box cover) DVSX Directed by Joe Friday Starring Sativa Rose, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Lani Lei, Katie Morgan, Loni, Reina Leone & Mika Tan What You Should Know: I doubt anyone has been paying attention but this marks my 100th review for Adult DVD Talk. I wanted to do something special for this occasion even if it ended up being special to no one save for myself. And to be honest, I didnt even have to think long or dig deep to find the movie I wanted to talk about. Ive been wanting to share my thoughts about Uniform Babes for well over a year now and last month was actually its one year anniversary. Its rare that an X-rated flick hits all the right notes, from start to finish and that it is apparent to you right out of the gate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Uniform Babes Initial Thoughts: So often in pop culture, in the media, and some of us in our regular lives, you hear ladies talk about being fond of a man in uniform, well damnit, what about a lady in uniform? That's what I want to see. This disc caters directly to that desire. I've seen so many outfit discs where you get a sexy girl in an outfit, and then boom, it's gone in 2 minutes if that. This one makes a fair effort to really show that outfit off and keep the girl in it a while, often the sex starts with the girl still in uniform. I would still prefer to see the girl keep on the thing all through the ordeal, but I'm atleast satisfied with the effort made by DVSX here. Each scene features a little setup which is nice making it more vignette like, and I think they did a nice job of putting the right girls in the right uniforms. The sex is pretty straight forward, but it's hot enough and does a good job to compliment the fantasy of the girl in the uniform.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. (cover states two hours) Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2004 Director: Joe Friday Cast: Reina Leoni, Sativa, Tianna Lynn, Lani Lei, Katie Morgan, Mika Tan, Loni, Sammie Rhodes, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters, Kris Slater, Joe Friday, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a great job lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a great first time outing for Joe Friday behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Fans of women in various uniforms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or piercings The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear but the balance does falter a little in a couple places. Theres also a little wind noise during the outdoor portion of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Uniform Babes
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 13
Screaming Orgasms 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2004
Screaming Orgasms 13 reviews:
review on  

Screaming Orgasms 13 Distributor: New Sensations Production Date: 05/05/2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz Females: Kelly Kline Cherokee Chanel Chavez Sarah Blake Introduction: Screaming Orgasms is my favorite masturbation series. I have seen every volume of the series and have not been disappointed by any of them. The women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula. Total Time: 103 minutes (feature) + 61 minutes (bonus) Scene 1: Kelly Kline (20:16) (4.5 stars) Chapter Layout: 3. (4:30) Fingers 4. (3:30) White Vibrator and fingers 5. (4:15) Blue Dildo 6. (4:04) Upright Brown Dildo 7. (3:57) Sybian This is an excellent scene. Kelly talks sexily without putting on an act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Handfuls 4
Heavy Handfuls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Alicia Rhodes, Shawnie, Katin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/17/2004
Heavy Handfuls 4 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: AVN 2004 gave this Best Specialty Tape Big Bust, so what does that mean? Well it means that it was well liked and loved by millions! Haha! Okay so what does this mean to me, not a damn thing! My taste for films/porn never really falls into the award category for anything (especially the Academy Awards, besides Lord of the Rings and Braveheart that is). The real reason I wanted to view this flick was because of Alicia Rhodes and Loni. Loni has been getting my attention lately, mainly because I have been impressed with her spunky attitude during her scenes, and well those tits help a little too! Alicia, well shes just a nasty British chick who does anal very, very well, yes and shes got a nice little rack! If the cast doesnt catch your eye, Im sure the cover will! I mean Loni was the perfect choice for the cover and her pose is just amazing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and just as good as any other Elegant Angel release. The audio was for the most part good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 5
Sakura Tales 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Loni, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Talon, Reina Leone, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Joe Friday, Jade Moore, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sakura Tales 5 reviews:
review on  

Mila [ /image ] --> This girl had that same baby voice that Katie Morgan has, but her figure was anything but baby like. Mila was a thick girl with all kinds of Asian ass. Her breast were perky and bounced like silicone when she rode cowgirl style. She talked some pretty good trash, but it felt overacted. Not a whole lot of passion, but a good bust at the end. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kitty [ /image ] --> Id call her cute, but she looks way too young for me to be aroused. Its scary to me how young some of these females can look. Nonetheless, the guy in this scene was either packing, or Kitty was so petit he looked like a whole lot of dingaling. Kitty moaned and groaned, but the appearance of childhood kept me from feeling this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> I had already fallen in love with her stills. I had yet to see a scene, but she appeared to be the hottest Pacific Rim girl on digital. Unfortunately, I was not so impressed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales 5: Freshman Orientation Prologue Sakura Tales is the all Asian line for DVSX. I have only seen one edition before, #4 and found it to be an enjoyable and well made video. All the scenes start out with our stars talking about something that happened to them or fantasized about as they play with themselves. Of course that leads right into the sexual encounter. This volume is subtitled "Freshman Orientation", so it's no surprise that the young women here do not have a lot of porn experience. Mila Yung, a cute and buxom hotty is on a couch talking about having the biggest dick ever the night before, while stroking her kitty. Fade to KK with her on the couch, unwrapping her goodies. He pulls her panties aside and pays oral tribute, licking some stink as well as the pink. Mila's top goes down and so does she. Mila gets pretty deep with the assistance of KK's hand. Cut to a good ride in RC and cut to doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #38 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 15, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sakura Tales 5" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX Sakura Tales 5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Reina Leone, Kitty, Jade Moore, Loni, Nyla Thai, Myla Yung, Mia Parks, Heidi Ho, K.K, Alberto Rey, Joe Friday, Sledge Hammer, Jay Ashley, Talon Release Date: May 4, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 30mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Breast Sucking, Hair Pulling, Spitting, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, Unshaved Pussy, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, Rimming, Body Shot, Cum Eating, Facial  Fron
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/6/2004
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse reviews:
review on  

Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 3
Deep In Cream 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Katrina, Cheyne Collins, Suzie, Loni, Jessica Fiorentino, Brett Rockman, Olivia O'Lovely, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jack Spade, Janet Alfano, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/2/2003
Deep In Cream 3 reviews:
review on  

This Alex Ladd directed series has the added tagline, " Deposit Required" which should lead one to the conclusion this will involve a lot of creampies! So if seeing cream filled holes is your thing Alex has assembled a nice group of ladies who will let the guys fill their pussy or ass with some spunk. As with any DVSX release I say you can expect top notch photography and the girls to look absolutely gorgeous. Olivia O'Lovely: She comes in and lies on a couch where her hands get to roam over her nice body. Olivia is soon joined by Chris Cannon and we get more caressing plus some boob sucking and a few fingers find their way into her pussy. Chris then gets below so he could get a real good taste of Olivia, very good pussy eating. With a fabulous ass shot Alex quickly pans up until we see Olivia is engulfing Chris' cock for a hot blowjob. Besides the good head Olivia is also sure to use her hands to twist the shaft. Sexwise a great leadoff is shot in cowgirl as Olivia rides Chris pretty hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails Of Perversity 10
Tails Of Perversity 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Lyla Lei, Gia Jordan, Vicky Vette, Pason
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/25/2003
Tails Of Perversity 10 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 10th installment to this series and marks the first that I have seen. The cover is most appealing featuring Vicky Vett and her perky tits! I am not too familiar with Patrick Collins so I dont have anything to compare to other than I hope that this title produces some perverse acts to quench my appetite. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was typical stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 58 Minutes & 40 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Incest, Underwear Sniffing, Anal, PTM, Rimming (m/f,f/m), Magical Dildos EXTRAS: Trailers (compulsion, barely used 2, hardcore innocence 4, sodomania orgies: tailgate parties), Behind the Scenes (20:14), Bonus Scene (Julie sucking cocks getting treated like shit 19:19) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Strap-On
100% Strap-On 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Caroline Pierce, Mickey G., Lolita, Loni, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Katie Morgan, Brittany Star, Sandra Shine, Maya Mason, Melody Sweet, Misty Mason, Ashley Marina, Melody Max, Johnny St. James, Mya Mason
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/22/2003
100% Strap-On reviews:
review on  

100 Strap-On Elegant Angel All Girl Starring: Loni, Melody Max, Sandra Shine, Brittany Starr, Felicia, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Caroline Pierce, Katie Morgan, Ashley Marina, Mickey G., Johnny St. James Directed By:Patrick Collins Running Time:Feature: 132 minutes, Total: 206 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.56 Sex:6.99 Women:7.63 TOTAL:7.06 FEATURE: This is an all sex, "lesbian" film from Elegant Angel. Each scene starts with some short, though fairly natural dialogue to lead into the sex. The video gets choppy when the camera moves too fast. I am not sure if this is because of their camera or my laptop, either way it doesn't really grap too much of my attention. The DVD has some scratches as well and my computer had a lot of trouble playing the final scene. Since I had an equal amount of trouble watching the final scene I'm not too angry. Apparently my computer has good taste in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground
Jack's Playground 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Monica, Eric Masterson, Justine, Loni, Penny, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/27/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 6 / 03 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Dani Woodward, Justine, Katja Kassin, Lana Cox, Loni, Penny, Barrett Blade, Eric Masterson, and Tyce Bune in sexual roles, Bunny Luv, Mo, and Jazmine Debute, in non-sex roles, and Robby D. as the voice of Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this one, so Im going in with fair expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of sex, a feel other than the typical gonzo, or a little humor with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and fits the feel of the feature pretty well. The video starts out on a very high note by being presented in anamorphic widescreen. It has just a hint of grain and is very well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin)
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Belladonna, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Ava Nova, Romona Luv
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Girl Crazy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin / New Sensations Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Written by: uncredited Cast: Danni, Ramona, Ashley Blue (as Ashley), Julie Night (as Julie), Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Kylie Wylde (as Kylie), Anna Nova (as Anna), Lauren Phoenix (as Lauren), Loni, Avy Scott (as Avy)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Girl Crazy is an all sex all girl film featuring one-on-one pair-ups and a gonzo-style look, although the director doesn't participate. Audio/Video: Girl Crazy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  The audio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Veronika Raquel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 8/8/2003
Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Another title in the ultra-cute series As Young as They Cum, volume 12 tries to please the desire for the young, but legal, teen girl pleasure, and with 5 hungry young girls, they seem to accomplish that task nicely. They do so by giving five incredible performances. The first girl in the film is sexy little Sabrine Maui a hot young Asian girl, who seems most appropriate in a little school girl outfit, her body not yet developed, yet as she is paired with Manuel Ferrera, she releases the wild little slut inside her. The sex is hard and intense as she receives from behind, her head nearly banging off the wall while her little lips cannot hold back her moans of joy. Sabrine seems so petite that you almost fear Manuel will break her in half, even if she takes everything like a forty-year old whore. The second girl is Loni, who somehow seems a little too oild for a film like this, especially as her little half-shirt cannot hold back her well-sized breasts, even if I personally like the well-endowed Asian starlet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 3
Erotica XXX 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Simone, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Loni, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lana More
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/8/2003
Erotica XXX 3 reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex. Intense fucking, with some slapping and spitting and choking. General Impression I got this movie because a friend recommended one of the scenes to me - the one without choking and slapping and spitting. The movie is very well shot, in stylish yet vacant-looking settings. They got the sound right as well - reasonable music for the intro teases to each scene, and no music once the sex starts. Very smooth. It doesn't have a strongly directed feel. The girls are great looking (with some good natural reactions), and the guys are Nacho and Manuel, plus Ben English and Steve Holmes. Sex Lana is squatting to lick the ballusters of a railing (huh?), before Manuel feeds her his dick, popping her cheek a few times. She slaps her own tits, then he does. He tonges her pussy from behind, and joyropes her with her panties. She does some foot sucking in mish. He pulls her down in cowgirl and fucks her hard and furious, with some butt slapping and a bit of choking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 9 (Metro)
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Kitty, Loni, Gauge, Mark Ashley, Jessica Dee, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/27/2003
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 9 ByMetro Staring Jessica Dee Kitty Loni Gauge Hollie Stevens HighlightsFacials Vanilla Sex Young Womyn The Basics -Finally Legal 9-Genre: Straight- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $13.50 The Run Down The DVD itself opens very nicely with a peek at each the girls just looking sexy then moves into a bit from each of their scenes with a name overlay so you know who you're watching. Each scene opens with the girl stripping in a oh so sexy slow mo then moves into their scene. Things stay pretty vanilla aside from some anal with Jessica Dee and each scene ends with a facial. There are some minor AV issues, sounds in the background and such but nothing too distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 - 4 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Kitty, Loni, Holly Stevens, Jessica Dee, Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, and Mark Ashley Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but its not bad either Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls who dont want them getting too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting young girls doing naughty, naughty things Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when you hear a voice that sounds like its out of place. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain but the lighting is pretty even and there arent many shadows. Music: The tease sequences have a bit of a techno-dance mix as their only audio. The scenes dont have any music. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/16/2003
Deep Throat This 11 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 11 (2003) Studio Digital Sin / New Sensations Genre Blowjob/Facial Director Craven Moorehead Starring Simone, Charlie Marie, Julie Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Lucy Lui, Loni, Olivia Saint, Crystal Ray, Serena, Brooklyn, Aveena Lee, Kaylynn, Peter North, and others Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; 20-picture, high resolution photo gallery (hardcore); and trailers for Anal Addicts 9 & 10, Deep Throat This 7 & 8, and North Pole 34 & 35 Typical Watchers Blowjob and monster facial lovers Typical Haters Anyone into a lot of gagging, sloppy blowjobs, or deep throating Replay Value Medium to High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, tattoos, natural breasts, dirty talk, female masturbationCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This volumes    [ /image ] -->Just when I was ready to throw in the towel on the whole BJ genre (probably after seeing one too many mediocre Blowjob Fantasi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures)
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Kalani, Brandy, Nautica, Mary Carey, Ashley Moore, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Pason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 6/3/2003
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz ByPlatinum X Staring Jewel De'Nyle Ramona Luv Red Heaven Ashley Moore Mary Carey Brandy Nautica Loni Lucy Luv Kalani Highlights Ass to Mouth All Girls Gagging Toys Anal Light Domination/ Degredation      The Basics -Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz -Platinum X Pictures -Genre: Lesbian (for men) -Overall Value: $17 The Run Down This is an all girl show where everyone get' down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Dirty Girlz COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Loni, Mary Carey, Brandy, Jewel DeNyle, Lucy Lee, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, Ashley More, Kalani, Nautica CONTENT: Dirty Girlz is the second all girl release from Platinum X Pictures, directed by and features Jewel DeNyle. Mary Carey and Brandy (the cover girls) begin this DVD by going right to the Y. This scene has nice visuals, which eases us into the action. A good first scene. Next we see Jewel DeNyle wearing her strap-on and ready to put it to the next available female to appear. This happens to be Loni who we consider to be one of the best new stars in this business. She gave a great performance. In the group of first year performers, Loni is a standout. Both girls understood what they were there to do. The stage is set. Lets see what they can do. Jewel doesnt hold back anything. Loni didnt either. They gave us the best performance of the DVD. This scene is a strong candidate for The Pink Pussy Award in the category of Best Girl/Girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

One thing I love to see is two women together doing just about anything! I especially love kissing, oral, breast play, rimming and I will watch toys being used so long as the kissing and oral hasn't been shortchanged. I fail to see how using a plastic toy can replace a live warm tongue or a pulsing finger going in and out of a pussy or ass. I think two women passionately french kissing is about the most erotic thing I ever get to watch in porn, sure I love swallowing or a great reverse cowgirl dp but it's there's just something about two hot women looking into each other's eyes and then locking lips that gets me going!! Well here we have the debut title in Jewel De'Nyle's g/g series and the title of Dirty Girlz at least suggests we should see some hot nasty sex if nothing else!! So let's not waste any more time and go muff diving!! Marey Carey & Brandy: We get some tease shots of these two hotties outside and we see Brandy is in the blue see thru lingeries while Marey is wearing a green lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Teen Land 6
Pussyman's Teen Land 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Kitty, Guy DiSilva, Loni, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Flick Shagwell, Nautica, Brett Rockman, Felix Vicious, Cassie Young, Anna Mills
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 5/12/2003
Pussyman's Teen Land 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenland VI - Age of Innocence Legend Video / Feline Films Director: David Christopher Women: Kitty, Nautica, Felix Vicious, Anna Mills, Flick Shagwell, Loni Men: Whatever. Who cares? Plot: It would appear that "Pussyman" is looking for women for his next movie and the effort to find them is itself filmed. Some scenes are interrupted by appearances by Pussyman looking for or setting up the tryouts. If I got the plot synopsis wrong, it is because I wasn't really paying attention. But, I think that's the gist. Scene 1: Loni - Loni is a Latina looking women. Largish breasts, big butt, big belly. OK looking, but nothing to write home about. She is dressed in a skimpy purple top and shorts. Too small for her, given her heft. Bad acting on the couch as she and the man await "Pussyman." They need to pass the time, so they have sex. Seems reasonable to me. Starts off with a little foreplay; neck kissing, nipple sucking. Loni is nice and nipply, but one's eyes are drawn to the belly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Candy Girl
Innocence: Candy Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Amythiest, Holly Hollywood, August, Alex Rox, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 4/28/2003
Innocence: Candy Girl reviews:
review on  

Innocence: Candy Girl Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Halle Vanderhyden Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:52:41 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:41:49) Starring: August (Cover Girl) Loni Pason (as Red Heaven) Amytheist Stone Holly Hollywood Themes: Feature, Artistic 2-Disc Set "Innocence: Candy Girl" is the one and only movie I've seen from the studio Ninn Worx. They're apparently known for their artistic take on pornography. The "Innocence" movies are filmed against an empty white background (I guess to symbolically represent innocence). It's a very stylized, romantic, dream-like way to shoot, very different than typical Red Light District style gonzo. The director Halle Vanderhyden seems to do porn for the MTV generation, with dozens and dozens of quick cuts and edits in every scene. For some this may be disorienting, as it's tough to focus on one specific thing while the camera is jumping around so much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 2
Sakura Tales 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Nyomi Marcela, Jade Feng, Kimmy Kahn, Aliyah Likit, Jazz Duro
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/3/2003
Sakura Tales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales 2 stars seven chicks and a bunch of cocks. Yeah, its one of those movies. Alex Ladd directs like a guy who enjoys seeing girls get nailed but doesnt want to deal with the fact that he isnt wielding the nail gun. So, except when unavoidable, the guys are reduced to their dicks, which have all the personality of a biological Sybian and arent as fun. With the machine, the girls only have to worry about getting themselves off; here, the burden of orgasm is on the dicks and that leads the girls into one rote position after another until the obligatory facial mercifully lets them off the hook. Without question the worst scene in the film is the fourth, which is ideally suited to Ladds style. Lyla Lei, dressedas all the girls are at some pointas a schoolgirl waits for a friend by the side of the road. A couple of yahoos drive up in a truck and sucker Lyla into sex with the promise of a ride. Lylas a willing patsy, of course: she plays the movies only confirmed slut.
   read the complete review
review on  

I loved the first volume in this series so it was with great eagerness that I slipped this disc into my player. It looks like we have a nice variety of Asian beauties to perform for us and did I mention that the busty beauty Loni in in this film!! So sit back and enjoy this dvd as I'm sure it will please you in many ways! I must say I'm impressed with how the girls were ID'd and there was some good pulsing music playing as each girl's picture was onscreen. As for other features on this disc the solo scenes are again a treat to view although you can't pick a specific girl like you can in other DVSX titles but it isn't to hard to jump ahead to find the girl you want to see so not a big deal. I did miss a Behind the Scenes feature which is often an amusing look at what goes on a porn set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Handfulls 2
Heavy Handfulls 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Misty Mendez, Melanie Jagger, Amee Donavan, Taylor Hill
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/14/2002
Heavy Handfulls 2 reviews:
review on  

There are several facets to the female form and the adult world has an equal number of diverse series dealing with these great areas. In this particular title the focus is on large natural breasts as well as on some hot, nasty, and creative sex-- see Amee's scene at the beginning to see why I say this. There are five hotties here to tempt us with their feminine charms so let's get to some action!! Misty leads things off and she is washing a car in a white tank top plus she's wearing some Daisy Duke shorts. You can surmise the shirt gets totally soaked and she also uses her big knockers to give the car's hood that extra special rub down! There is great footage shot from all angles and her tits are the primary focus and deservedly so!! Misty then comes around to open the drivers side door and there we find Joel Lawrence sitting cock already at attention and with the show Misty had been putting on my dick was hard as well!! Misty then procedes to give Joel's cock her full attention and the eye contact was great during this blowjob footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Heavy Handfuls 2 (98 min.) Featuring: Misty Mendez, Loni, Taylor Hill, Amee Donovan, and Melanie Jagger Synopsis: Aggressive sex with big breasted women! Overall: The sex  may be too aggressive for the average porn viewer because of the slapping and spitting. If you can look beyond this, there are moments where the sex is very good. You don't have look to far with Taylor Hill's scene.   DVD Quality: This Elegant Angel release has very good DVD quality. Extras: William H. Nutsack is a little bit nutty as the extras show when he takes Amee's chihuahua and carries him around while giving him a voice! Other extras include the nice photo gallery and a long bonus scene starring the lovely Czech Dominica Leoni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 1
Sakura Tales 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Darren James, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Kianna, Brett Rockman, Kianna Dior, Luxie, Denis Marti, SinNye Lang, Nika Lani
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/10/2002
Sakura Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #1 Studio: DVSX First Impressions: I've been eyeing the screenshots on the DVSX website for awhile now. Review: We first meet Loni and she tells us the story of her first time. She's a student and she goes next door to seduce her neighbor. This is is pretty hot. She's talking and moaning throughout. Telling the guy to fuck her harder. At one point someone slaps the guys ass. I think to myself. How she just slapped his ass now that's kinda hot. But! latter on and many times throughout this scene the guy is slapping his own ass. What the hell? I couldn't help but think, "Why you slapping your own ass buddy? It itch or something?" Everytime he did it, I found myself not enjoying the action but chuckling a little bit. But the overall this scene is good. Luxi is a rather cute girl, she has an adorable accent. Luxi the good girl gone bad. She's teamed up with a British guy (well to me anyone with his accent is British). She tells us she's tired of being a good girl and wants to do something bad. she's a college student studying english.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales Directed by Alex Ladd Overall Impression This is my first look at a DVSX disc. Considering the high praise this company has been getting and my fondness for Asian women I have high hopes, despite DVSX being the new kid on the block. There are a lot of things I liked about this DVD. For starters Alex Ladd seems to do a fine job of capturing the action in just about every scene as the image quality and production values were better than I was expecting. Essentially What I'm getting at is that this disc is basically quality gonzo porn, plain and simple. Personally I loved half the scenes, and just was not that into the other half. Why? Casting! I was very impressed with covergirl Mika Tan, as well as Kianna Dior and SinNye Lang. Personally the rest just didn't really do it for me. Plot Ok obviously there is no plot to speak of, but this Asian themed series does have an interesting set up for each scene. Each scene starts of with the lady recounting a memorable past sexual experience or sexual fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is one of the newer studios out there and they are releasing some exciting and great looking porn. I have seen both Double Parked and Truly Nice Ass and both are filmed impeccably with the girls looking oh so sensuous and also very fuckable!!! I expect nothing less from this dvd which is directed by Alex Ladd. I absolutely love the cover for this title and that is one thing DVSX is already awesome at-- cover shots. So let's see what kind of action Mr. Ladd has in store for us. Each scene has its own storyline explained by the babe herself and each ends with the same babe pleasuring herself as she relishes in the pleasure. As the movie begins we are treated to some nice techno style music as various images of hot young Asian women flash on the screen. We see each girl clearly and she is id'd as well so well done there DVSX. We also get the names of the cocksmen but the only face I will know is Brett Rockmans. Now as for the first babe to showcase her talents we get the lovely and busty Loni.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director