Porn Stars  >  Loni  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Loni, Asian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy loverís wet dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Jerry, Don Fernando, Jay Ashley, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Talon, Kina Kai, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Banesca, Jim Beem, Rosanna Rose, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas reviews:
review on  

Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Slut Invasion 4
Asian Slut Invasion 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Kris Knight, Lefty Larue, Valerie Herrera, Ethan Cage, Lee Bang, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Niya Yu, Jason Brown, Stephy Thai, Unknown Male 216821
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Slut Invasion 4 reviews:
review on  

Some decent-looking women, but, all in all, there are better places to turn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 4
I Love Asians 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Loni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Kyla Thai
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an average compilation effort from New Sensations, it suffers from a lineup of mostly average chicks getting boned in forgettable scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sexual Rythm
Asian Sexual Rythm 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Loni, Layla Lei, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Annie Cruz
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 6/3/2006
Asian Sexual Rythm reviews:
review on  

Asian Sexual Rythm (or Rhythm depending on which part of the dvd you read) features several good oriental women doing solo strip tease scenes to porn induced rock music followed by typical sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion (Hustler)
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn, Gia Jordan, Kina Kai, Mya Luanna
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 1/10/2006
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked David Aaron Clark sometimes makes me feel better about porn. At those times when the Moral Majority's nagging influences in my everyday life make me begin to feel guilty about the amount of energy I invest in erotica and the amount of pleasure I derive from it, DAC reminds me that there can be something redeemable to all this. I have said it before and will repeat - as a director, he's either going to be to your liking or not...very little room for grey here. However, if you do want to see sex as something that can be artistic...can be motivating or just interesting to view without losing an iota of heat, than you may like what the man is doing. In Asian Persuasian, DAC again brings an often ethereal look to his lensing...he plays with light andimages and he brings some very sexy women to play for us. I had never thought of Gia Jordan as Asian previously, but hell, you can't fault a director for beginning a DVD with a hottie like her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 26
Asian Fever 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Sledge Hammer, Destiny, Sascha, Brad Baldwin, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 11/15/2005
Asian Fever 26 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Asian Fever 25 was something of a disappointment to me but I have it on good authority that this volume will be more to my liking. Certainly, with Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei and Loni aboard, I have reason to be optimistic. Arcadia Davidia has also been impressive in the past and I'll be getting my first look at Destiny, whose beauty graces the boxcover. Adorable Keeani Lei is dressed in a very ugly school outfit and sitting on a couch with her sock covered feet on the stool in front of her. Mr. Marcus, her faculty advisor, and dressed in a ridiculous graduation gown and cap, kicks the stool out from underneath her as she jumps up and bows in contrition and respect. He has her sit down and raise her feet for some punishment as he smacks them. Apparently, it's against the rules of Cornhole University to put your feet up on the stools. He has her spread her legs and sits in front to examine what's under the skirt. Keeani turns to face the back of the couch and Marcus catches another infraction. She's wearing cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/12/2005
Oriental Orgy World 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 2
Asian Mouth Club 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Sabrine Maui, Maja Lee, SinNye Lang, Lucy Lee, Kylie Rey, Sabrine Mani
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 5/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Mouth Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue By the title of this video I would guess that it's a bj flick. I'm not used to viewing the genre. Don't get me wrong. I love great oral sex. I just like having it incorporated into a more comprehensive exercise. Having said that, I look at the cover and Sabrine Maui is staring at me. Beckoning me to cum inside. Behind her, comped into the background, is Lucy Lee. Truly one of the great oralists in the industry, and a woman who winds my clock. Now I'm interested, and the rest of the listed cast looks good. Especially Loni and Kylie Rey. All the scenes are two years old and, I believe, shot for the internet. Let's see how DAC presented these Azn dreams. The video opens on Lucy Lee. She's not ready for her closeup until donning some fake eyelashes. Cut to her in DAC's living room taking a bong hit. He gets her talking about herself and the kimonoed Korean exudes sex appeal as she gives her slightly stoned answers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up first is the very attractive Lucy Lee giving a short interview. She then opens her robe and sits on the floor to give David a footjob and later masterbates in front of him. Lucy starts the blowjob using her tongue to lick all over his cock and balls and gently nibble on the sides, while making great eye contact with the camera. Lucy then sucks faster and jerks him off and licks the cum off the head. A very good scene but the camera got a little shaky at times. Next up is Kylie Rey, and after the short interview, this cute girl gets spanked, then opens her pussy so that David can slide his finger in. Kylie gets to her knees to blow him and soon there is alot of spit sliding off her chin and onto her boobs. Kylie lays back on the bed to give him a footjob for a short time then she sits back up to softly suck his cock and balls, and she jerks him off onto her chin and lips and she sucks the cum off the head. A good scene. The beautiful Sabrine Maui is next along with a special guest director, the very cute Loni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Yumi, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Lyla Lei, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Andrew Andretti
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 4/27/2005
Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Lethal-Hardcore keeps it real, rough, rugged and raw Oh, Me So Horny! 3 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Lethal-Hardcore Directed by Stoney Curtis Starring Lyla Lei, Yumi, Loni, Roxy Jezel, Jazmin and Jayna Oso What You Should Know: Lethal-Hardcore knocked me on my ass with their initial wave of releases last year, exhibiting a dedication to putting out hardcore, no-frills porn. You wont see any fancy locations or beautiful sets in a Lethal-Hardcore movie but you will see your favorite stars, often like youve never seen them before, stripped down to their bare essentials with nothing to distract them from the action and concentrating on their job, providing grade-A energetic stroke material. Often it isnt pretty or have the best production values but it achieves the intended purpose: to get you off. After losing me somewhat with their mediocre second wave of titles, Lethal seems to be back on track with a stellar round of titles in their third wave.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Whorientals 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 5
Sakura Tales 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Loni, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Talon, Reina Leone, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Joe Friday, Jade Moore, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sakura Tales 5 reviews:
review on  

Mila [ /image ] --> This girl had that same baby voice that Katie Morgan has, but her figure was anything but baby like. Mila was a thick girl with all kinds of Asian ass. Her breast were perky and bounced like silicone when she rode cowgirl style. She talked some pretty good trash, but it felt overacted. Not a whole lot of passion, but a good bust at the end. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kitty [ /image ] --> Id call her cute, but she looks way too young for me to be aroused. Its scary to me how young some of these females can look. Nonetheless, the guy in this scene was either packing, or Kitty was so petit he looked like a whole lot of dingaling. Kitty moaned and groaned, but the appearance of childhood kept me from feeling this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> I had already fallen in love with her stills. I had yet to see a scene, but she appeared to be the hottest Pacific Rim girl on digital. Unfortunately, I was not so impressed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales 5: Freshman Orientation Prologue Sakura Tales is the all Asian line for DVSX. I have only seen one edition before, #4 and found it to be an enjoyable and well made video. All the scenes start out with our stars talking about something that happened to them or fantasized about as they play with themselves. Of course that leads right into the sexual encounter. This volume is subtitled "Freshman Orientation", so it's no surprise that the young women here do not have a lot of porn experience. Mila Yung, a cute and buxom hotty is on a couch talking about having the biggest dick ever the night before, while stroking her kitty. Fade to KK with her on the couch, unwrapping her goodies. He pulls her panties aside and pays oral tribute, licking some stink as well as the pink. Mila's top goes down and so does she. Mila gets pretty deep with the assistance of KK's hand. Cut to a good ride in RC and cut to doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #38 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 15, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be†† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Sakura Tales 5" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX Sakura Tales 5:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Reina Leone, Kitty, Jade Moore, Loni, Nyla Thai, Myla Yung, Mia Parks, Heidi Ho, K.K, Alberto Rey, Joe Friday, Sledge Hammer, Jay Ashley, Talon Release Date: May 4, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 30mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -† Kissing, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Breast Sucking, Hair Pulling, Spitting, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, Unshaved Pussy, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, Rimming, Body Shot, Cum Eating, Facial †Fron
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 2
Sakura Tales 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Nyomi Marcela, Jade Feng, Kimmy Kahn, Aliyah Likit, Jazz Duro
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/3/2003
Sakura Tales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales 2 stars seven chicks and a bunch of cocks. Yeah, its one of those movies. Alex Ladd directs like a guy who enjoys seeing girls get nailed but doesnt want to deal with the fact that he isnt wielding the nail gun. So, except when unavoidable, the guys are reduced to their dicks, which have all the personality of a biological Sybian and arent as fun. With the machine, the girls only have to worry about getting themselves off; here, the burden of orgasm is on the dicks and that leads the girls into one rote position after another until the obligatory facial mercifully lets them off the hook. Without question the worst scene in the film is the fourth, which is ideally suited to Ladds style. Lyla Lei, dressedas all the girls are at some pointas a schoolgirl waits for a friend by the side of the road. A couple of yahoos drive up in a truck and sucker Lyla into sex with the promise of a ride. Lylas a willing patsy, of course: she plays the movies only confirmed slut.
   read the complete review
review on  

I loved the first volume in this series so it was with great eagerness that I slipped this disc into my player. It looks like we have a nice variety of Asian beauties to perform for us and did I mention that the busty beauty Loni in in this film!! So sit back and enjoy this dvd as I'm sure it will please you in many ways! I must say I'm impressed with how the girls were ID'd and there was some good pulsing music playing as each girl's picture was onscreen. As for other features on this disc the solo scenes are again a treat to view although you can't pick a specific girl like you can in other DVSX titles but it isn't to hard to jump ahead to find the girl you want to see so not a big deal. I did miss a Behind the Scenes feature which is often an amusing look at what goes on a porn set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 1
Sakura Tales 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Darren James, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Kianna, Brett Rockman, Kianna Dior, Luxie, Denis Marti, SinNye Lang, Nika Lani
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/10/2002
Sakura Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #1 Studio: DVSX First Impressions: I've been eyeing the screenshots on the DVSX website for awhile now. Review: We first meet Loni and she tells us the story of her first time. She's a student and she goes next door to seduce her neighbor. This is is pretty hot. She's talking and moaning throughout. Telling the guy to fuck her harder. At one point someone slaps the guys ass. I think to myself. How she just slapped his ass now that's kinda hot. But! latter on and many times throughout this scene the guy is slapping his own ass. What the hell? I couldn't help but think, "Why you slapping your own ass buddy? It itch or something?" Everytime he did it, I found myself not enjoying the action but chuckling a little bit. But the overall this scene is good. Luxi is a rather cute girl, she has an adorable accent. Luxi the good girl gone bad. She's teamed up with a British guy (well to me anyone with his accent is British). She tells us she's tired of being a good girl and wants to do something bad. she's a college student studying english.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales Directed by Alex Ladd Overall Impression This is my first look at a DVSX disc. Considering the high praise this company has been getting and my fondness for Asian women I have high hopes, despite DVSX being the new kid on the block. There are a lot of things I liked about this DVD. For starters Alex Ladd seems to do a fine job of capturing the action in just about every scene as the image quality and production values were better than I was expecting. Essentially What I'm getting at is that this disc is basically quality gonzo porn, plain and simple. Personally I loved half the scenes, and just was not that into the other half. Why? Casting! I was very impressed with covergirl Mika Tan, as well as Kianna Dior and SinNye Lang. Personally the rest just didn't really do it for me. Plot Ok obviously there is no plot to speak of, but this Asian themed series does have an interesting set up for each scene. Each scene starts of with the lady recounting a memorable past sexual experience or sexual fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is one of the newer studios out there and they are releasing some exciting and great looking porn. I have seen both Double Parked and Truly Nice Ass and both are filmed impeccably with the girls looking oh so sensuous and also very fuckable!!! I expect nothing less from this dvd which is directed by Alex Ladd. I absolutely love the cover for this title and that is one thing DVSX is already awesome at-- cover shots. So let's see what kind of action Mr. Ladd has in store for us. Each scene has its own storyline explained by the babe herself and each ends with the same babe pleasuring herself as she relishes in the pleasure. As the movie begins we are treated to some nice techno style music as various images of hot young Asian women flash on the screen. We see each girl clearly and she is id'd as well so well done there DVSX. We also get the names of the cocksmen but the only face I will know is Brett Rockmans. Now as for the first babe to showcase her talents we get the lovely and busty Loni.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director