Porn Stars  >  Loni  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Loni, All Girl Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Persia, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Alexis Malone, Kayla Paige, Barbara Summer, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Taylor Kurtis, Renee Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/4/2005
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Bitches in Heat Studio: Hustler Director: Mr. Pete Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:53:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:23:50) Starring: Alexis Malone Brooke Haven Renee Richards Persia Barbara Summer Austin Kinkaid Cherokee Kayla Paige Taylor Kurtis Loni Brandi Lyons Themes: Lesbian According to the colorful cover, this movie is an "all-girl sex rampage" from male talent slash director Mr. Pete. There's already about seventeen porn movies with the unimaginative title "Bitches in Heat," so I'm wondering what Mr. Pete has up his sleeve to separate this one from all the others. Mr. Pete is known for his rather rough and aggressive sex scenes, so perhaps he's interested in filming similar action, although I'm not expecting too much from Hustler in that department, to tell you the truth. Scene 1: Barbara Summer + Renee Richards I'm not particularly impressed by either of these girls, but they put on a pretty good show shoving dildos and fingers into each other's lubed orifices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/29/2004
Screaming Orgasms 14 reviews:
review on  

I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 13
Screaming Orgasms 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2004
Screaming Orgasms 13 reviews:
review on  

Screaming Orgasms 13 Distributor: New Sensations Production Date: 05/05/2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz Females: Kelly Kline Cherokee Chanel Chavez Sarah Blake Introduction: Screaming Orgasms is my favorite masturbation series. I have seen every volume of the series and have not been disappointed by any of them. The women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula. Total Time: 103 minutes (feature) + 61 minutes (bonus) Scene 1: Kelly Kline (20:16) (4.5 stars) Chapter Layout: 3. (4:30) Fingers 4. (3:30) White Vibrator and fingers 5. (4:15) Blue Dildo 6. (4:04) Upright Brown Dildo 7. (3:57) Sybian This is an excellent scene. Kelly talks sexily without putting on an act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Strap-On
100% Strap-On 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Caroline Pierce, Mickey G., Lolita, Loni, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Katie Morgan, Brittany Star, Sandra Shine, Maya Mason, Melody Sweet, Misty Mason, Ashley Marina, Melody Max, Johnny St. James, Mya Mason
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/22/2003
100% Strap-On reviews:
review on  

100 Strap-On Elegant Angel All Girl Starring: Loni, Melody Max, Sandra Shine, Brittany Starr, Felicia, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Caroline Pierce, Katie Morgan, Ashley Marina, Mickey G., Johnny St. James Directed By:Patrick Collins Running Time:Feature: 132 minutes, Total: 206 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.56 Sex:6.99 Women:7.63 TOTAL:7.06 FEATURE: This is an all sex, "lesbian" film from Elegant Angel. Each scene starts with some short, though fairly natural dialogue to lead into the sex. The video gets choppy when the camera moves too fast. I am not sure if this is because of their camera or my laptop, either way it doesn't really grap too much of my attention. The DVD has some scratches as well and my computer had a lot of trouble playing the final scene. Since I had an equal amount of trouble watching the final scene I'm not too angry. Apparently my computer has good taste in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin)
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Belladonna, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Ava Nova, Romona Luv
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Girl Crazy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin / New Sensations Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Written by: uncredited Cast: Danni, Ramona, Ashley Blue (as Ashley), Julie Night (as Julie), Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Kylie Wylde (as Kylie), Anna Nova (as Anna), Lauren Phoenix (as Lauren), Loni, Avy Scott (as Avy)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Girl Crazy is an all sex all girl film featuring one-on-one pair-ups and a gonzo-style look, although the director doesn't participate. Audio/Video: Girl Crazy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  The audio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures)
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Kalani, Brandy, Nautica, Mary Carey, Ashley Moore, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Pason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 6/3/2003
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz ByPlatinum X Staring Jewel De'Nyle Ramona Luv Red Heaven Ashley Moore Mary Carey Brandy Nautica Loni Lucy Luv Kalani Highlights Ass to Mouth All Girls Gagging Toys Anal Light Domination/ Degredation      The Basics -Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz -Platinum X Pictures -Genre: Lesbian (for men) -Overall Value: $17 The Run Down This is an all girl show where everyone get' down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Dirty Girlz COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Loni, Mary Carey, Brandy, Jewel DeNyle, Lucy Lee, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, Ashley More, Kalani, Nautica CONTENT: Dirty Girlz is the second all girl release from Platinum X Pictures, directed by and features Jewel DeNyle. Mary Carey and Brandy (the cover girls) begin this DVD by going right to the Y. This scene has nice visuals, which eases us into the action. A good first scene. Next we see Jewel DeNyle wearing her strap-on and ready to put it to the next available female to appear. This happens to be Loni who we consider to be one of the best new stars in this business. She gave a great performance. In the group of first year performers, Loni is a standout. Both girls understood what they were there to do. The stage is set. Lets see what they can do. Jewel doesnt hold back anything. Loni didnt either. They gave us the best performance of the DVD. This scene is a strong candidate for The Pink Pussy Award in the category of Best Girl/Girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

One thing I love to see is two women together doing just about anything! I especially love kissing, oral, breast play, rimming and I will watch toys being used so long as the kissing and oral hasn't been shortchanged. I fail to see how using a plastic toy can replace a live warm tongue or a pulsing finger going in and out of a pussy or ass. I think two women passionately french kissing is about the most erotic thing I ever get to watch in porn, sure I love swallowing or a great reverse cowgirl dp but it's there's just something about two hot women looking into each other's eyes and then locking lips that gets me going!! Well here we have the debut title in Jewel De'Nyle's g/g series and the title of Dirty Girlz at least suggests we should see some hot nasty sex if nothing else!! So let's not waste any more time and go muff diving!! Marey Carey & Brandy: We get some tease shots of these two hotties outside and we see Brandy is in the blue see thru lingeries while Marey is wearing a green lingerie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director