Porn Stars  >  Loni  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Loni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 50 - 60 of 60 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 1
Sakura Tales 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Darren James, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Kianna, Brett Rockman, Kianna Dior, Luxie, Denis Marti, SinNye Lang, Nika Lani
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/10/2002
Sakura Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #1 Studio: DVSX First Impressions: I've been eyeing the screenshots on the DVSX website for awhile now. Review: We first meet Loni and she tells us the story of her first time. She's a student and she goes next door to seduce her neighbor. This is is pretty hot. She's talking and moaning throughout. Telling the guy to fuck her harder. At one point someone slaps the guys ass. I think to myself. How she just slapped his ass now that's kinda hot. But! latter on and many times throughout this scene the guy is slapping his own ass. What the hell? I couldn't help but think, "Why you slapping your own ass buddy? It itch or something?" Everytime he did it, I found myself not enjoying the action but chuckling a little bit. But the overall this scene is good. Luxi is a rather cute girl, she has an adorable accent. Luxi the good girl gone bad. She's teamed up with a British guy (well to me anyone with his accent is British). She tells us she's tired of being a good girl and wants to do something bad. she's a college student studying english.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales Directed by Alex Ladd Overall Impression This is my first look at a DVSX disc. Considering the high praise this company has been getting and my fondness for Asian women I have high hopes, despite DVSX being the new kid on the block. There are a lot of things I liked about this DVD. For starters Alex Ladd seems to do a fine job of capturing the action in just about every scene as the image quality and production values were better than I was expecting. Essentially What I'm getting at is that this disc is basically quality gonzo porn, plain and simple. Personally I loved half the scenes, and just was not that into the other half. Why? Casting! I was very impressed with covergirl Mika Tan, as well as Kianna Dior and SinNye Lang. Personally the rest just didn't really do it for me. Plot Ok obviously there is no plot to speak of, but this Asian themed series does have an interesting set up for each scene. Each scene starts of with the lady recounting a memorable past sexual experience or sexual fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is one of the newer studios out there and they are releasing some exciting and great looking porn. I have seen both Double Parked and Truly Nice Ass and both are filmed impeccably with the girls looking oh so sensuous and also very fuckable!!! I expect nothing less from this dvd which is directed by Alex Ladd. I absolutely love the cover for this title and that is one thing DVSX is already awesome at-- cover shots. So let's see what kind of action Mr. Ladd has in store for us. Each scene has its own storyline explained by the babe herself and each ends with the same babe pleasuring herself as she relishes in the pleasure. As the movie begins we are treated to some nice techno style music as various images of hot young Asian women flash on the screen. We see each girl clearly and she is id'd as well so well done there DVSX. We also get the names of the cocksmen but the only face I will know is Brett Rockmans. Now as for the first babe to showcase her talents we get the lovely and busty Loni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 5, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 5, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Mimi, Mike John, Loni, Cameron, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Boy Wonder
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/28/2002
Perverted Point Of View 5, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens with Ashley Long looking for Mike John and Erik Everhard in some dumpsters before Erik spots her, and has her working on his cock after talking a bit. After she gives him a brief bj, he cums in her mouth, but she doesnt swallow, then out comes Mike John, yelling at Erik, followed by the opening credits rolling Starring Loni, Cameron, Melanie Jagger, Rose Petal, Misty Hayes, Mimi, Ashley Blue, and Ashley Long SCENE ONE : Loni, a very good-looking naturally big breasted, full-bodied girl, is sitting on a bed talking with Mike John before he asks her to remove her sarong, then she asks if he wants her top off. She shakes those large tits of hers a bit and then gets on her knees to start sucking his cock before getting back on the bed for some tit fucking. He moves onto her pussy, fucking her as she lies on her back, but she wants to be on top now, so they start switching around. But when he pulls out, he cums on her cheek, which disappoints her that he wasted good cum by missing her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Catalina, Loni, Miles Long, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Trixi Kelly, Christina Mercedes, Trixie Kelly, Vicci Valencorie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/7/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Aurora Snow, Cassie Young, Catalina, Christina Mercedes, Loni, Melanie Jagger, Trixie Kelly, Vicci Valencorie, Arnold Schwartenpecker, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, Miles Long, Tony Eveready, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and I was extremely impressed with Service Animals 7. Ive got sky high expectations for this one! Initial Reaction: Although it had a few problems for me, its still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense sex with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good for gonzo, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Evil Angel. Theres a fair amount that is off balance, and some of it sounds a bit hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semi-unconventional Review: Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I never realised how difficult it was to write a review and it may have been made worse since my porn viewing gets dictated by my ADD. I gotta give props to my fellow ADT reviewers. I took long break from watching Joey Silvera's movies. One of my first movies I ever bought was Butt Row Swallowed and that was because I wanted to see what all the hype was about this new girl, Silvia Saint. Instead I found myself laughing at how much of a nut Joey was when I saw Jessica Darlin giving a stuffed dog a bath. I would watch some of his Fashion Sluts and Please! series and never came away really impressed cause of the quality of the girls was lacking compared to Rocco's. Joey's fondness for shemales seemed to extend to some of the girls he had in his movies. By this time I stayed away from his movies when he started his Service Animals line.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cassie Young, a very cute and giggly blonde girl, sits at a table with Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker, as Joey Silvera gets some shots of her. She shows off her natural rack, shaking em a bit, and then Brandon asks how old she was 3 months ago, to which she replies, 17. Joey gets some more shots of her hot 18-year-old bod as she stands to tease the camera a bit, sitting back down to have her tits felt up by Arnold and Dick, while Brandon rubs and kisses her feet. She soon squats down, and starts to suck the three cocks, giving all equal head time. She also says something that she probably shouldnt have, saying that she cant choke herself, so they would have to do it, which makes the guys happy. The guys all take turns throat fucking, and making her gag, with her drooling all over herself, and their cocks. Then she gets on her knees so that Brandon can slip into her pussy, from behind, while continuing to give the other two guys oral, back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 221
Dirty Debutantes 221 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Nico, Vivian, Buffy, Loni, Tristin Scott, Buffy St. Claire
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 10/17/2002
Dirty Debutantes 221 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 221 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 221, Dirty Debutantes 2002 221, More Dirty Debutantes 2002 221 Run Time: 130 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Buffy St. Claire, Loni, Nico, Tristin Scott, Vivian, Ed Powers        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the two hundred and twenty-first volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 221 is presented with its original English 2.0 Mono track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  Although the dialog can be hard to hear in some
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It 2
Sweatin' It 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Lacey, Noname Jane, Claire, Lee Stone, Felix Vicious, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/15/2002
Sweatin' It 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is a nice setup for a series. You get the girls to work out a bit for us so their bodies are nice and glistening with sweat. Then you ask them questions and if you get them right you get to have some fun with them. If you get the question wrong then the girl goes and works out some more. Needless to say the guys got the questions right pretty quick.lol. I liked the opening credits as they rolled by as you get to see these fine ladies working their bodies up to a fine sweaty finish. Before each scene the girls name is displayed which is nice and the first girl up is the busty babe Loni. She has impressed me in every scene of hers I have viewed so far and I am expecting no less here. She has a very attractive face and some seriously fine boobs!!! You see her using the dumbbells some before Cheyne Collins pops in to ask her some questions. The two have some fun with the Q and A-- this will be an ongoing them in each scene .The guy will end up asking a few questions before the action gets going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 5
Smokin' 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paris, Loni, Kayla, Alexia Riley, Candy Estefana
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Archer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Smokin' 5 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Loni, Kayla, Candy Estefana, Pamella Page, Paris, Alexia Riley, Starr McKinnely, Lisa Linn, Rossana de la Vega, Karianna. Director: Mark Archer Production date: 4/21/02 Length: 101 min. Extras: A 6-min. blooper reel, six previews and a slide show with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The video is sharp and very well-lit. The mix of wide, medium and close-up shots is pleasing, but be forewarned that the masturbation and smoking footage are heavily intercut. The set is starkly elegantthe all-black furniture and black backdrop showcase the smoke beautifully. Occasionally, the cameraman catches other parts of the room along the edges of the screen, which is a minor distraction. Sensuous jazz plays during the tease sequences; there's no music during the solo sex. There are very small, infrequent problems with reverb and background noise, but the dirty talk is always easily heard and understood. Disc problems: Unlike the previous volume I reviewed (Smokin' 3), there's no way to exit or skip the two minutes of compulsory advertising that precede the main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Vince Vouyer, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Loni, Lee Stone, Cameron, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Piper, Lolly, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Piper Austin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/4/2002
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Falling in Love with Avy Scott When my boyfriend asked me to watch this video with him recently I didnt have much interest. A movie about girls with big boobs fucking without any girl/girl action why would that appeal to me? After he promised me riches and jewelry (hardly) I acquiesced. And I was pleasantly surprised. Young Ripe Mellons #1 features six beautiful girls of all ethnicitys showing off their large, all-natural breasts (with the emphasis on the all-natural). There isnt an ounce of silicone (or saline) amongst them. Watching this movie reminded me that there is something magical about a girl with a really nice pair. Its amazing how much better cock sucking and fucking look when a girl with a really voluptuous set is doing it! Better yet, all of the girls (except one) have really nice personalities. So its kind of fun learning from them when their breasts first developed (early-teens, usually) and hearing them speak very matter-of-factly about a portion of their bodies which drives most males (and a few females) absolutely nuts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Vince Voyeur Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Carmen Jones, Lolly, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Brian Pumper, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, and Piper Austin in the extra footage Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this DVD, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: These melons are ripe for the picking! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and gonzo style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks silicon is the eight wonder of the world Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn. The audio has a few minor background noises, but other than that is clear and vert well balanced. The video is also very good. Its normally clear, but there is some very minor pixelation that pops up now and then. Theres also a little of the camera shake and fast pans and zooms that often occurs with this style porn. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Ripe Mellons 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Vince Vouyer Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Lolly, Carmen, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Sledgehammer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Trailers [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This new series from Vince Vouyer features natural larger breasted females in hardcore scenes with no plot to get in the way of the sex. Audio/Video: The available audio track for Young Ripe Mellons 1 is an English 2.0 Stereo track which is more than adequate considering the content of the film.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear along with the sex dubbing.  No other
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Barely Legal 25
Barely Legal 25 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Romeo, Jagger Haze, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jordan Perry, Jessica Dee, Betty Sinclair
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/10/2002
Barely Legal 25 reviews:
review on  

Great with Friends! For those times when I have the opportunity to watch an adult film in mixed (or non-mixed) company, I'll normally suggest an episode of Barely Legal. The photography is always excellent. The girls, barely over eighteen, are always fresh faced and naturally breasted (which I like). And there is usually just enough storyline to establish the scene and make it interesting. The sex -- in both pussies and asses -- is always hot. The girl/girl interludes (which my girlfriends and I especially love) are always tender and beautifully depicted. And the cumshots -- normally served in or around a pretty girl's mouth -- are a much more satisfying (and romantic) way to end a scene than with the utterly stupid (cum) facials offered by other films. My favorite love scene (in this episode) is definitely the one with two girls who spend their time discovering each other -- rather than walking their dogs (good choice). The most enjoyable fucking takes place in the second scene -- where the guy sticks his dick lovingly up the girl's really tight ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the 25 entry in the popular Hustler series. The series is directed by the renowned director Clive Mclean in sort of a vignette style with each scene having their own title and plot. The first scene in this installment is entitled, "Sexual Security" and stars the lovely Elizabeth del Mar the boxcover girl from the recent Black Dicks in White Chicks #3 from Red Light District. Elizabeth is looking mighty cute in her security guard uniform and it isn't too long before her partner shows up and the two begin to talk. They are security guards in an adult video wherehouse so it isn't long before the talk turns sexual and an even shorter time until Elizabeth is on her knees taking her partners big black cock into her mouth. Elizabeth has a great natural body and I hope she keeps it that way. She really does a good job of not just sucking the tip but she works the whole cock in order to please her partner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Straight To The A 2
Straight To The A 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Cindy, Devlin Weed, Loni, Lee Stone, Brian Pumper, Nikko Knight, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Dorian Velt
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/5/2002
Straight To The A 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Straight to the A #2 Cast: Cindy, Karianna, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Sugar Kaine, Lee Stone, Jon Dough, Devlin Weed, Doriam Velt, Nikko Night, Brian Pumper, Brandon Iron Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Action: Anal, Gaping Anal, Facials Whatever, I got caught beating off twice watching this. Thats the only reason this is a bad bad movie. Blame all typos on me having to look over my shoulder. Scene 1 Taylor Rain & A Guy: The scene opens up in a room with brunette Taylor Rain sitting on a couch. She starts off wearing some short shorts, strapless top & high heels. After a brief interview, Taylor gets analyzed a little & then gives a mean blowjob, mostly with no hands. She then takes it up the ass doggystyle so so nicely over a couch, then moving into reverse cowgirl. The rest of the action was missionary, including a little A2M & gapes. There wasnt much of cumshot, but she swallows all of it. Good Opener. Scene 2 Loni & A Guy: Asian Loni really enjoys anal sex. I really love her scene in Vinces Rain Coaters Point of View.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of: Straight to the A #2 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 4.25 out of 5.0 A/V Quality: There are no music audio tracks in Vouyer gonzos. For the voice track, Vince has shown quite a bit of improvement. You no longer get the screaming loud turn down the volume when the camera is close to the girls face, and you also dont lose the voices completely when the camera is more distant. He has balanced out much better this aspect of his shows. His camera work has also improved and you generally get clear, crisp images throughout. There is also a better mix of close up shots, and pulling back to get the whole view. (The only point where he sort of loses it on the camerawork is in Scene 5 where he is more interested in getting his cock sucked than where the camera is pointed.) DVD Extras: About 13 minutes of behind the scenes video, which is mainly the still camera shoots including the boxcover shoot of Cindy. There are 12 trailers and it looks like Red Light District changes out their trailers instead of just copy and pasting the same ones over and over.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cindy, Sugar Kaine, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Karianna, and Loni. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain, a very hot and all natural, young looking 20 year old starts off this DVD. I recently saw her in Rain Coaters POV, and thought that this girl was so hot, and here she is. She talks to the camera and shows off her wonderful body. The camera guy fingers her ass before she sits that pretty little ass down on a couch. She finger fucks herself in the ass before Brandon Iron steps up to bat. He starts by finger fucking her ass before she gives him oral. While I cant say I find the whole throat-fucking thing he does appealing, she does a good job at handling Brandons iron. She takes him deep in that tiny hole of hers, with some A2M along way, and gets treated to mouthful of cum. SCENE TWO : Loni, is a pretty cute 24-year-old Asian girl, starts off the scene with her ass arched up, this is another girl who I just recently saw in Rain Coaters POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 1
Rain Coater's Point of View 1 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Celine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rain Coater's Point of View 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: Raincoaters Point of View #1 Cast: Loni, Lolly, Celine, Taylor Rain, Vanessa Rubec, August, Steve Holmes, Vince Vouyer Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, A2M, Facials I didn't think I'd like this, but I was all wrong. I'm compelled to check out more stuff like this actually. The "Up Close" theme can get a little monotonous, but the women were very attractive here. Red Light District has been doing some great things lately. Scene 1 Celine & A Guy: This scene takes Place in a House, just like all of the other scenes. Celine is a fairly attractive brunette with brown eyes & a nice body. She starts off in a black mini skirt & high heels. Like all the other girls in this, Celine gets familiar with the camera first, talking into it & showing off her body. She starts by giving Steve Holmes a decent blowjob on the stairs. She gets fucked reverse cowgirl & does a little P2M. She then gets fucked doggystyle & reverse cowgirl briefly, but I thought it was pretty boring anyway.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring August, Vanessa Rubec, Loni, Celine, Lolly, and Taylor Rain. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Celine looking into the camera gets interviewed by the camera guy, she tells him is 28 years old, but she looks much younger. She is a very hot brunette and all natural. After some questioning she flashes her tits and then gets her ass squeezed. It isnt long before she is teased with the guys dick and made to follow it up some stairs, crawling on her hands and knees, to the top of a few sets of stairs. As she crawls up the stairs there are some very nice butt shots. When she finally catches the dick she gives a very nice bj with excellent eye contact. After a lengthy bj she is asked to remove her clothes, but asked to leave her shoes on. She crawls down the stairs with the guy fingering her lovely pussy and more ass shots. She asks if hes gonna fuck her, he says no, youre gonna fuck me. She sits her pussy right on the dick, and looks back at him a couple of times, she gives quite a few P2M bjs, and gets fucked in various positions.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director