Porn Stars  >  Loni  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Loni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 25 - 49 of 60 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/29/2004
Screaming Orgasms 14 reviews:
review on  

I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Whorientals 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Uniform Babes
Uniform Babes 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Reno, Katie Morgan, Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Joe Friday
Release date: 8/10/2004
Uniform Babes reviews:
review on  

A Year Later, Where Are They Now? Uniform Babes 2004, 1 hours and 45 minutes (not two hours as indicated on the box cover) DVSX Directed by Joe Friday Starring Sativa Rose, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Lani Lei, Katie Morgan, Loni, Reina Leone & Mika Tan What You Should Know: I doubt anyone has been paying attention but this marks my 100th review for Adult DVD Talk. I wanted to do something special for this occasion even if it ended up being special to no one save for myself. And to be honest, I didnt even have to think long or dig deep to find the movie I wanted to talk about. Ive been wanting to share my thoughts about Uniform Babes for well over a year now and last month was actually its one year anniversary. Its rare that an X-rated flick hits all the right notes, from start to finish and that it is apparent to you right out of the gate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Uniform Babes Initial Thoughts: So often in pop culture, in the media, and some of us in our regular lives, you hear ladies talk about being fond of a man in uniform, well damnit, what about a lady in uniform? That's what I want to see. This disc caters directly to that desire. I've seen so many outfit discs where you get a sexy girl in an outfit, and then boom, it's gone in 2 minutes if that. This one makes a fair effort to really show that outfit off and keep the girl in it a while, often the sex starts with the girl still in uniform. I would still prefer to see the girl keep on the thing all through the ordeal, but I'm atleast satisfied with the effort made by DVSX here. Each scene features a little setup which is nice making it more vignette like, and I think they did a nice job of putting the right girls in the right uniforms. The sex is pretty straight forward, but it's hot enough and does a good job to compliment the fantasy of the girl in the uniform.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. (cover states two hours) Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2004 Director: Joe Friday Cast: Reina Leoni, Sativa, Tianna Lynn, Lani Lei, Katie Morgan, Mika Tan, Loni, Sammie Rhodes, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters, Kris Slater, Joe Friday, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a great job lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a great first time outing for Joe Friday behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Fans of women in various uniforms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or piercings The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear but the balance does falter a little in a couple places. Theres also a little wind noise during the outdoor portion of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Uniform Babes
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 13
Screaming Orgasms 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2004
Screaming Orgasms 13 reviews:
review on  

Screaming Orgasms 13 Distributor: New Sensations Production Date: 05/05/2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz Females: Kelly Kline Cherokee Chanel Chavez Sarah Blake Introduction: Screaming Orgasms is my favorite masturbation series. I have seen every volume of the series and have not been disappointed by any of them. The women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula. Total Time: 103 minutes (feature) + 61 minutes (bonus) Scene 1: Kelly Kline (20:16) (4.5 stars) Chapter Layout: 3. (4:30) Fingers 4. (3:30) White Vibrator and fingers 5. (4:15) Blue Dildo 6. (4:04) Upright Brown Dildo 7. (3:57) Sybian This is an excellent scene. Kelly talks sexily without putting on an act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Handfuls 4
Heavy Handfuls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Alicia Rhodes, Shawnie, Katin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/17/2004
Heavy Handfuls 4 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: AVN 2004 gave this Best Specialty Tape Big Bust, so what does that mean? Well it means that it was well liked and loved by millions! Haha! Okay so what does this mean to me, not a damn thing! My taste for films/porn never really falls into the award category for anything (especially the Academy Awards, besides Lord of the Rings and Braveheart that is). The real reason I wanted to view this flick was because of Alicia Rhodes and Loni. Loni has been getting my attention lately, mainly because I have been impressed with her spunky attitude during her scenes, and well those tits help a little too! Alicia, well shes just a nasty British chick who does anal very, very well, yes and shes got a nice little rack! If the cast doesnt catch your eye, Im sure the cover will! I mean Loni was the perfect choice for the cover and her pose is just amazing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and just as good as any other Elegant Angel release. The audio was for the most part good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 5
Sakura Tales 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Loni, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Talon, Reina Leone, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Joe Friday, Jade Moore, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sakura Tales 5 reviews:
review on  

Mila [ /image ] --> This girl had that same baby voice that Katie Morgan has, but her figure was anything but baby like. Mila was a thick girl with all kinds of Asian ass. Her breast were perky and bounced like silicone when she rode cowgirl style. She talked some pretty good trash, but it felt overacted. Not a whole lot of passion, but a good bust at the end. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kitty [ /image ] --> Id call her cute, but she looks way too young for me to be aroused. Its scary to me how young some of these females can look. Nonetheless, the guy in this scene was either packing, or Kitty was so petit he looked like a whole lot of dingaling. Kitty moaned and groaned, but the appearance of childhood kept me from feeling this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> I had already fallen in love with her stills. I had yet to see a scene, but she appeared to be the hottest Pacific Rim girl on digital. Unfortunately, I was not so impressed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales 5: Freshman Orientation Prologue Sakura Tales is the all Asian line for DVSX. I have only seen one edition before, #4 and found it to be an enjoyable and well made video. All the scenes start out with our stars talking about something that happened to them or fantasized about as they play with themselves. Of course that leads right into the sexual encounter. This volume is subtitled "Freshman Orientation", so it's no surprise that the young women here do not have a lot of porn experience. Mila Yung, a cute and buxom hotty is on a couch talking about having the biggest dick ever the night before, while stroking her kitty. Fade to KK with her on the couch, unwrapping her goodies. He pulls her panties aside and pays oral tribute, licking some stink as well as the pink. Mila's top goes down and so does she. Mila gets pretty deep with the assistance of KK's hand. Cut to a good ride in RC and cut to doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #38 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 15, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sakura Tales 5" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX Sakura Tales 5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Reina Leone, Kitty, Jade Moore, Loni, Nyla Thai, Myla Yung, Mia Parks, Heidi Ho, K.K, Alberto Rey, Joe Friday, Sledge Hammer, Jay Ashley, Talon Release Date: May 4, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 30mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Breast Sucking, Hair Pulling, Spitting, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, Unshaved Pussy, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, Rimming, Body Shot, Cum Eating, Facial  Fron
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/6/2004
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse reviews:
review on  

Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 3
Deep In Cream 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Katrina, Cheyne Collins, Suzie, Loni, Jessica Fiorentino, Brett Rockman, Olivia O'Lovely, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jack Spade, Janet Alfano, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/2/2003
Deep In Cream 3 reviews:
review on  

This Alex Ladd directed series has the added tagline, " Deposit Required" which should lead one to the conclusion this will involve a lot of creampies! So if seeing cream filled holes is your thing Alex has assembled a nice group of ladies who will let the guys fill their pussy or ass with some spunk. As with any DVSX release I say you can expect top notch photography and the girls to look absolutely gorgeous. Olivia O'Lovely: She comes in and lies on a couch where her hands get to roam over her nice body. Olivia is soon joined by Chris Cannon and we get more caressing plus some boob sucking and a few fingers find their way into her pussy. Chris then gets below so he could get a real good taste of Olivia, very good pussy eating. With a fabulous ass shot Alex quickly pans up until we see Olivia is engulfing Chris' cock for a hot blowjob. Besides the good head Olivia is also sure to use her hands to twist the shaft. Sexwise a great leadoff is shot in cowgirl as Olivia rides Chris pretty hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails Of Perversity 10
Tails Of Perversity 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Lyla Lei, Gia Jordan, Vicky Vette, Pason
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/25/2003
Tails Of Perversity 10 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 10th installment to this series and marks the first that I have seen. The cover is most appealing featuring Vicky Vett and her perky tits! I am not too familiar with Patrick Collins so I dont have anything to compare to other than I hope that this title produces some perverse acts to quench my appetite. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was typical stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 58 Minutes & 40 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Incest, Underwear Sniffing, Anal, PTM, Rimming (m/f,f/m), Magical Dildos EXTRAS: Trailers (compulsion, barely used 2, hardcore innocence 4, sodomania orgies: tailgate parties), Behind the Scenes (20:14), Bonus Scene (Julie sucking cocks getting treated like shit 19:19) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Strap-On
100% Strap-On 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Caroline Pierce, Mickey G., Lolita, Loni, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Katie Morgan, Brittany Star, Sandra Shine, Maya Mason, Melody Sweet, Misty Mason, Ashley Marina, Melody Max, Johnny St. James, Mya Mason
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/22/2003
100% Strap-On reviews:
review on  

100 Strap-On Elegant Angel All Girl Starring: Loni, Melody Max, Sandra Shine, Brittany Starr, Felicia, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Caroline Pierce, Katie Morgan, Ashley Marina, Mickey G., Johnny St. James Directed By:Patrick Collins Running Time:Feature: 132 minutes, Total: 206 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.56 Sex:6.99 Women:7.63 TOTAL:7.06 FEATURE: This is an all sex, "lesbian" film from Elegant Angel. Each scene starts with some short, though fairly natural dialogue to lead into the sex. The video gets choppy when the camera moves too fast. I am not sure if this is because of their camera or my laptop, either way it doesn't really grap too much of my attention. The DVD has some scratches as well and my computer had a lot of trouble playing the final scene. Since I had an equal amount of trouble watching the final scene I'm not too angry. Apparently my computer has good taste in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground
Jack's Playground 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Monica, Eric Masterson, Justine, Loni, Penny, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/27/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 6 / 03 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Dani Woodward, Justine, Katja Kassin, Lana Cox, Loni, Penny, Barrett Blade, Eric Masterson, and Tyce Bune in sexual roles, Bunny Luv, Mo, and Jazmine Debute, in non-sex roles, and Robby D. as the voice of Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this one, so Im going in with fair expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of sex, a feel other than the typical gonzo, or a little humor with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and fits the feel of the feature pretty well. The video starts out on a very high note by being presented in anamorphic widescreen. It has just a hint of grain and is very well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin)
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Belladonna, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Ava Nova, Romona Luv
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Girl Crazy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin / New Sensations Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Written by: uncredited Cast: Danni, Ramona, Ashley Blue (as Ashley), Julie Night (as Julie), Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Kylie Wylde (as Kylie), Anna Nova (as Anna), Lauren Phoenix (as Lauren), Loni, Avy Scott (as Avy)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Girl Crazy is an all sex all girl film featuring one-on-one pair-ups and a gonzo-style look, although the director doesn't participate. Audio/Video: Girl Crazy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  The audio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Veronika Raquel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 8/8/2003
Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Another title in the ultra-cute series As Young as They Cum, volume 12 tries to please the desire for the young, but legal, teen girl pleasure, and with 5 hungry young girls, they seem to accomplish that task nicely. They do so by giving five incredible performances. The first girl in the film is sexy little Sabrine Maui a hot young Asian girl, who seems most appropriate in a little school girl outfit, her body not yet developed, yet as she is paired with Manuel Ferrera, she releases the wild little slut inside her. The sex is hard and intense as she receives from behind, her head nearly banging off the wall while her little lips cannot hold back her moans of joy. Sabrine seems so petite that you almost fear Manuel will break her in half, even if she takes everything like a forty-year old whore. The second girl is Loni, who somehow seems a little too oild for a film like this, especially as her little half-shirt cannot hold back her well-sized breasts, even if I personally like the well-endowed Asian starlet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 3
Erotica XXX 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Simone, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Loni, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lana More
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/8/2003
Erotica XXX 3 reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex. Intense fucking, with some slapping and spitting and choking. General Impression I got this movie because a friend recommended one of the scenes to me - the one without choking and slapping and spitting. The movie is very well shot, in stylish yet vacant-looking settings. They got the sound right as well - reasonable music for the intro teases to each scene, and no music once the sex starts. Very smooth. It doesn't have a strongly directed feel. The girls are great looking (with some good natural reactions), and the guys are Nacho and Manuel, plus Ben English and Steve Holmes. Sex Lana is squatting to lick the ballusters of a railing (huh?), before Manuel feeds her his dick, popping her cheek a few times. She slaps her own tits, then he does. He tonges her pussy from behind, and joyropes her with her panties. She does some foot sucking in mish. He pulls her down in cowgirl and fucks her hard and furious, with some butt slapping and a bit of choking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 9 (Metro)
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Kitty, Loni, Gauge, Mark Ashley, Jessica Dee, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/27/2003
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 9 ByMetro Staring Jessica Dee Kitty Loni Gauge Hollie Stevens HighlightsFacials Vanilla Sex Young Womyn The Basics -Finally Legal 9-Genre: Straight- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $13.50 The Run Down The DVD itself opens very nicely with a peek at each the girls just looking sexy then moves into a bit from each of their scenes with a name overlay so you know who you're watching. Each scene opens with the girl stripping in a oh so sexy slow mo then moves into their scene. Things stay pretty vanilla aside from some anal with Jessica Dee and each scene ends with a facial. There are some minor AV issues, sounds in the background and such but nothing too distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 - 4 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Kitty, Loni, Holly Stevens, Jessica Dee, Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, and Mark Ashley Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but its not bad either Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls who dont want them getting too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting young girls doing naughty, naughty things Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when you hear a voice that sounds like its out of place. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain but the lighting is pretty even and there arent many shadows. Music: The tease sequences have a bit of a techno-dance mix as their only audio. The scenes dont have any music. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/16/2003
Deep Throat This 11 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 11 (2003) Studio Digital Sin / New Sensations Genre Blowjob/Facial Director Craven Moorehead Starring Simone, Charlie Marie, Julie Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Lucy Lui, Loni, Olivia Saint, Crystal Ray, Serena, Brooklyn, Aveena Lee, Kaylynn, Peter North, and others Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; 20-picture, high resolution photo gallery (hardcore); and trailers for Anal Addicts 9 & 10, Deep Throat This 7 & 8, and North Pole 34 & 35 Typical Watchers Blowjob and monster facial lovers Typical Haters Anyone into a lot of gagging, sloppy blowjobs, or deep throating Replay Value Medium to High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, tattoos, natural breasts, dirty talk, female masturbationCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This volumes    [ /image ] -->Just when I was ready to throw in the towel on the whole BJ genre (probably after seeing one too many mediocre Blowjob Fantasi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures)
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Kalani, Brandy, Nautica, Mary Carey, Ashley Moore, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Pason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 6/3/2003
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz ByPlatinum X Staring Jewel De'Nyle Ramona Luv Red Heaven Ashley Moore Mary Carey Brandy Nautica Loni Lucy Luv Kalani Highlights Ass to Mouth All Girls Gagging Toys Anal Light Domination/ Degredation      The Basics -Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz -Platinum X Pictures -Genre: Lesbian (for men) -Overall Value: $17 The Run Down This is an all girl show where everyone get' down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Dirty Girlz COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Loni, Mary Carey, Brandy, Jewel DeNyle, Lucy Lee, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, Ashley More, Kalani, Nautica CONTENT: Dirty Girlz is the second all girl release from Platinum X Pictures, directed by and features Jewel DeNyle. Mary Carey and Brandy (the cover girls) begin this DVD by going right to the Y. This scene has nice visuals, which eases us into the action. A good first scene. Next we see Jewel DeNyle wearing her strap-on and ready to put it to the next available female to appear. This happens to be Loni who we consider to be one of the best new stars in this business. She gave a great performance. In the group of first year performers, Loni is a standout. Both girls understood what they were there to do. The stage is set. Lets see what they can do. Jewel doesnt hold back anything. Loni didnt either. They gave us the best performance of the DVD. This scene is a strong candidate for The Pink Pussy Award in the category of Best Girl/Girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

One thing I love to see is two women together doing just about anything! I especially love kissing, oral, breast play, rimming and I will watch toys being used so long as the kissing and oral hasn't been shortchanged. I fail to see how using a plastic toy can replace a live warm tongue or a pulsing finger going in and out of a pussy or ass. I think two women passionately french kissing is about the most erotic thing I ever get to watch in porn, sure I love swallowing or a great reverse cowgirl dp but it's there's just something about two hot women looking into each other's eyes and then locking lips that gets me going!! Well here we have the debut title in Jewel De'Nyle's g/g series and the title of Dirty Girlz at least suggests we should see some hot nasty sex if nothing else!! So let's not waste any more time and go muff diving!! Marey Carey & Brandy: We get some tease shots of these two hotties outside and we see Brandy is in the blue see thru lingeries while Marey is wearing a green lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Teen Land 6
Pussyman's Teen Land 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Kitty, Guy DiSilva, Loni, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Flick Shagwell, Nautica, Brett Rockman, Felix Vicious, Cassie Young, Anna Mills
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 5/12/2003
Pussyman's Teen Land 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenland VI - Age of Innocence Legend Video / Feline Films Director: David Christopher Women: Kitty, Nautica, Felix Vicious, Anna Mills, Flick Shagwell, Loni Men: Whatever. Who cares? Plot: It would appear that "Pussyman" is looking for women for his next movie and the effort to find them is itself filmed. Some scenes are interrupted by appearances by Pussyman looking for or setting up the tryouts. If I got the plot synopsis wrong, it is because I wasn't really paying attention. But, I think that's the gist. Scene 1: Loni - Loni is a Latina looking women. Largish breasts, big butt, big belly. OK looking, but nothing to write home about. She is dressed in a skimpy purple top and shorts. Too small for her, given her heft. Bad acting on the couch as she and the man await "Pussyman." They need to pass the time, so they have sex. Seems reasonable to me. Starts off with a little foreplay; neck kissing, nipple sucking. Loni is nice and nipply, but one's eyes are drawn to the belly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Candy Girl
Innocence: Candy Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Amythiest, Holly Hollywood, August, Alex Rox, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 4/28/2003
Innocence: Candy Girl reviews:
review on  

Innocence: Candy Girl Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Halle Vanderhyden Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:52:41 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:41:49) Starring: August (Cover Girl) Loni Pason (as Red Heaven) Amytheist Stone Holly Hollywood Themes: Feature, Artistic 2-Disc Set "Innocence: Candy Girl" is the one and only movie I've seen from the studio Ninn Worx. They're apparently known for their artistic take on pornography. The "Innocence" movies are filmed against an empty white background (I guess to symbolically represent innocence). It's a very stylized, romantic, dream-like way to shoot, very different than typical Red Light District style gonzo. The director Halle Vanderhyden seems to do porn for the MTV generation, with dozens and dozens of quick cuts and edits in every scene. For some this may be disorienting, as it's tough to focus on one specific thing while the camera is jumping around so much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 2
Sakura Tales 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Nyomi Marcela, Jade Feng, Kimmy Kahn, Aliyah Likit, Jazz Duro
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/3/2003
Sakura Tales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales 2 stars seven chicks and a bunch of cocks. Yeah, its one of those movies. Alex Ladd directs like a guy who enjoys seeing girls get nailed but doesnt want to deal with the fact that he isnt wielding the nail gun. So, except when unavoidable, the guys are reduced to their dicks, which have all the personality of a biological Sybian and arent as fun. With the machine, the girls only have to worry about getting themselves off; here, the burden of orgasm is on the dicks and that leads the girls into one rote position after another until the obligatory facial mercifully lets them off the hook. Without question the worst scene in the film is the fourth, which is ideally suited to Ladds style. Lyla Lei, dressedas all the girls are at some pointas a schoolgirl waits for a friend by the side of the road. A couple of yahoos drive up in a truck and sucker Lyla into sex with the promise of a ride. Lylas a willing patsy, of course: she plays the movies only confirmed slut.
   read the complete review
review on  

I loved the first volume in this series so it was with great eagerness that I slipped this disc into my player. It looks like we have a nice variety of Asian beauties to perform for us and did I mention that the busty beauty Loni in in this film!! So sit back and enjoy this dvd as I'm sure it will please you in many ways! I must say I'm impressed with how the girls were ID'd and there was some good pulsing music playing as each girl's picture was onscreen. As for other features on this disc the solo scenes are again a treat to view although you can't pick a specific girl like you can in other DVSX titles but it isn't to hard to jump ahead to find the girl you want to see so not a big deal. I did miss a Behind the Scenes feature which is often an amusing look at what goes on a porn set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Handfulls 2
Heavy Handfulls 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Misty Mendez, Melanie Jagger, Amee Donavan, Taylor Hill
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/14/2002
Heavy Handfulls 2 reviews:
review on  

There are several facets to the female form and the adult world has an equal number of diverse series dealing with these great areas. In this particular title the focus is on large natural breasts as well as on some hot, nasty, and creative sex-- see Amee's scene at the beginning to see why I say this. There are five hotties here to tempt us with their feminine charms so let's get to some action!! Misty leads things off and she is washing a car in a white tank top plus she's wearing some Daisy Duke shorts. You can surmise the shirt gets totally soaked and she also uses her big knockers to give the car's hood that extra special rub down! There is great footage shot from all angles and her tits are the primary focus and deservedly so!! Misty then comes around to open the drivers side door and there we find Joel Lawrence sitting cock already at attention and with the show Misty had been putting on my dick was hard as well!! Misty then procedes to give Joel's cock her full attention and the eye contact was great during this blowjob footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Heavy Handfuls 2 (98 min.) Featuring: Misty Mendez, Loni, Taylor Hill, Amee Donovan, and Melanie Jagger Synopsis: Aggressive sex with big breasted women! Overall: The sex  may be too aggressive for the average porn viewer because of the slapping and spitting. If you can look beyond this, there are moments where the sex is very good. You don't have look to far with Taylor Hill's scene.   DVD Quality: This Elegant Angel release has very good DVD quality. Extras: William H. Nutsack is a little bit nutty as the extras show when he takes Amee's chihuahua and carries him around while giving him a voice! Other extras include the nice photo gallery and a long bonus scene starring the lovely Czech Dominica Leoni.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director