Porn Stars  >  Lolo  > Reviews

Reviews of Lolo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 4
110% Natural 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Caroline, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Lolo, Mr. Pete, Mery, Brian Pumper, Michelle Wild, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Pamela Killman, Karina Play
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/6/2003
110% Natural 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts are a great sight to feast your eyes upon and RLD has 2 such series for you to view-- Young Ripe Mellons is the North American version while 110 Natural seems to star the foreign babes from across the pond,lol. In this volume we get the distinct pleasure of a rare non-Private scene from Michelle Wild!!!! RLD was very fortunate to land this sexy babe and let's hope they use her more often== can anyone say 7 the Hard Way!! We start off with Miss Wild and she speaks English to us and in her accent it sounds fucking awesome!! Plus Michelle does lots of teasing before finally showing off those twin puppies of hers. If your dick isn't getting rock hard viewing this or your pussy moist then something must be wrong!!! The scene moves inside and we get more awesome footage of Michelle's killer body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows what to expect? RLD releases have been all over the map, from really good to really bad. I'm not a huge busty fan, but Michelle Wild is a dreamboat so I really need to see this. I guess I'll just keep an open mind and watch. Capsule Review Half of this movie is very good and well worth purchasing. The other half of this movie is forgettable and throw away. Why does RLD have such a difficult time in putting out a consistently strong movie? Technical The audio and video are both relatively clean and crisp. The lighting is adequate. Beware though, this release features RLDs fetish menu that has been known to inhibit standard functions on some DVD players. My home player, for example, is unable to do FF, Rew or Pause within the scenes. Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Busty fans, gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Michelle Wild What can I say about Michelle Wild? She is an incredibly attractive brunette with a killer body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 17
Assman 17 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Paul, Mara, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Yves Le Prince, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Elizabeth Swiss, Pascal St. James, Chris Taylor, Sandra Romain, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/5/2002
Assman 17 reviews:
review on  

Title : Assman 17 Director : J.Y. LeCastel Stars : Mercedes (Eva), Sandra, Elizabeth Swiss, Mara, Esmeralda, Jane, Judith Went, Christina Blonde. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Well I am glad to have Ana/Diabolic back into the dvd mix of things, and Anabolic starts us off with another great edition of the Assman series. In #17 we see the lovely Mercedes (Eva) on the cover and she pulls in about the best scene in the movie. Of course all the women are worthy of your attention but Mercedes (Eva) takes the cake for me. A great scene has the lovely Sandra who is sitting a blanket outside and we get to know a little about her before the ass-fucking begins. There was something about this hottie that got me. She does the scene with J.Y. (the director) and he always puts in great sex when he is in the scene. The usual greatness from J.Y. Lecastel is in this scene....you get all you came for with some great anal gapes, oral, and some great ass shots with his cock in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 7: Avalanche
Matador 7: Avalanche 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kelly, Christina, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Lolo, Sissi, Ada
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/9/2001
Matador 7: Avalanche reviews:
review on  

Title : The Matador : Avalanche Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Ada, Kelly Kalinova, Sissi, and Camilla. Running Time : 1hr30mins Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I have really enjoyed the matador series directed by J.Y. Lecastel. I think he is one of the best plot/gonzo directors in the business. This edition of the matador takes place on a ski resort, with 6 lucky gals who indulge us with having some great sex scenes. One of the big highlights is Kelly Kalinova who has a great set of tits and a sweet ass. She takes on david perry inside a ski loddge, and some nice anal shots by the director. The matador #7 : Avalance provides us with 6 great scenes, 2 of them shot outside in the snow..brrr. This edition totally scores on every level, and the director J.Y. Lecastel really know how to use the woman's abilities to every level. This edition kicks ass! Until Next Time, Steve K.
   read the complete review
review on  

THEMES : Its a Jean-Yves LeCastel directed feature (meaning: it has beautiful women getting butt fucked with lots of gaping assholes and some A2M) This film starts off with a narrative about the mountains by a woman. There is a story, though somewhat slim, the main attraction here is centered on anal sex. Most scenes are fairly simple, all are one-on- one, except the last scene. SCENE ONE : Christina on a snow covered mountain. The guy comes riding up on a snow mobile and is soon kissing the girls nipples. He gets a bj, then he fucks her pussy and he fingers her ass. Now its time for the ass fucking to begin, on the snow mobile. A2M followed by guy cumming on her face through hand job. SCENE TWO : Kelly gives bj to a guy in a room. The guy goes down on her, fingers, and rims her asshole. She goes straight to anal, starting in doggy style, several position changes go on as well. The guy cums on her face, she sucks his dick some more. SCENE THREE : Ada and a guy. She gives bj to the guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 15
Assman 15 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erica, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Richard Langin, Steve Holmes, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nomi, Rita Faltoyano, Hannah, Synthia, Sophie Roche, Peter Ray, Betty White, Jane Blue
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 10/3/2001
Assman 15 reviews:
review on  

The Assman and his assistants spend a minimum of time on pussy-fucking before testing a girl's rectum to destruction. Part of the process is making their asses gape every half-minute or so, in the latter part of each scene. Despite that, the first half of this is just another porn video. The second half though contains some amazing anal abuse. There are a couple of two-girl scenes, each featuring one girl who doesn't seem to like being sodomised, but hasnt got the nerve to say stop. In the second he (the Assman) makes them both howl in pain as he applies the vaseline - by drilling them really hard up the shitter with just his fingers. But the real highlight is Erica. She's never been done before, and she gets the two-guy dirtchute-destroyer treatment. She screams, as if she's in agony, and they just say "shut up bitch" and carry on - one sticking his cock in her mouth like a pacifier, while the other gives her a really hard ramming up her tight little smellhole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assman 15 Anabolic Running time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis five scenes of hardcore anal from Europe, definitely not for loving couples by the fireplace plenty of anal, gaping assholes, ass-to-mouth Cast Sophie Roche, Jane Blue, Nomi, Synthia, Hanna, Rita Faltoyano, Betty White, Erica, David Perry, Peter Ray, Lolo, Jean Pierre Armond, Jean-Yves Le Castel Scene 1 - Sophie with two men Sophie is an attractive, petite blond with her hair pulled back in a ponytail. She also has a very "fuck-able" butt if there is such a term. Most of the action is one-on-one starting doggie-style, briefly on the side, then riding cowboy where they pull her back and make her asshole "beam" or gape or whatever. She does gape but not significantly, and seems to be in some amount of discomfort at the end when they return to doggie-style. Miss Sophie takes about twelve minutes of anal penetration before the males add a couple weak squirts of DNA to her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 14
Assman 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Marina, Sandra, Robert Rosenberg, Natalie, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Ellen, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Catherine Count, Blue Eyes, Marie-Anne, Lynn Stone, Catherina, Peter Ray
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/19/2001
Assman 14 reviews:
review on  

ASSMAN #14 (Anabolic) Directed by Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Marina, Claudia, Catherine Count, Catherina, Natalie, Ellen, Amanda Angel, Sandra, Marie-Anne, Blue Eyes, Robert Rosenberg, Lolo, David Perry, Jean-Pierre Armand, Peter Ray, Jean- Yves Le Castel In this instalment in his anal escapades, originally released last summer on VHS, Le Castel assembles a cast including some fine European talent (and Jean-Pierre Armand). Over the last year, I have come to expect great things from Ellen, Amanda Angel and Catherine Count. The formula is the same as always - unrelated scenes with a heavy emphasis on serious anal sex - but with some great girls to help out, it should be hot... Claudia Claudia is a well-built brunette girl (seen in Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 and volumes of Matador and Killer Pussy) with a big sexy ass and sizeable boobs. She's sunning herself in the garden when David Perry and his mate, a rather awkward guy referred to as "Skyman", arrive, whip out their dicks and get her to start sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 9
Debauchery 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vicky, Isabelle, Kathy, Sandra, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Pascal St. James, Niki, Orsi Shine, Sylvia Sun, Hannak, Roly Reves, Jean Michael, Chris Taylor
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/12/2001
Debauchery 9 reviews:
review on  

Title : Debaurchery #9 Director : J.Y. Lecastel. Stars : Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabelle, Sylvia Sun, Hannah, and Nikki Baum. Running Time : 2hrs 20mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Well I was so impressed with the 7th edition of Debauchery from Diabolic that I thought I would give the 9th edition a try also. In Debauchery #9 we have on display more euro hotties who love to take cock in the ass....which is fine by me. The 2nd scene features Orsi Shine in a great scene. For about 5 mins Orsi is featured posing for us in a great scene. She puts herself in a position where we can see a great angle of her beautiful ass. Orsi isn't the prettiest euro girl I have seen, but she has sexual energy that will keep you coming back. Orsi then begins to suck our lucky male partner. The usual J.Y. stuff is in place in this scene. Plenty of anal is always featured with these beautiful euro girls and Orsi takes anal wonderfully. The scene is top-notch as always with J.Y.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced 11/00 Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Cast: Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabella, Nikki Baum, Sylvia Sun (aka Synthia), Hannah, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Pascal St. James, Jean-Pierre Armand Jean-Yves LeCastel essentially makes the same movie again and again, and he makes a LOT of movies. I know he makes a couple of German lines, and in English, he directs The Matador series for Private, Assman for Anabolic, and Debauchery for Diabolic. I haven't seen any of the German titles, but the English ones are largely indistinguishable, and there seems to be no rhyme or reason in deciding to which line a new movie will be assigned. With that said, he does have two slightly different forms of film making. When he also performs, the movie usually includes a lot of one on one or threesome couplings. When LeCastel stays behind the camera, the video includes a lot of "stupid ass tricks" such as having guys wait in line, pulling their puds, to have a go at one girl's anus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 8
Debauchery 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Richard Langin, Lidia, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nomi, Pascal St. James, Hannah, Synthia
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debauchery 8 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Released 7/26/00 (my 30th birthday!) Cast: Synthia (aka Sylvia Sun), Nomi, Lidia, Dita, Hannah, Evelyn, Claudia (aka Veronica) Laura, Jean-Yves LeCastel, David Perry, Jean-Pierre Armand, Richard Langin This movie isn't subtitled, but if it was, "It's good to be David Perry" would be an apt choice. The man must fuck on film over 300 days a year, and he is in most of the scenes. Unlike the preceding volume 7 and following #9, Debauchery 8 has a minimum of stupid ass tricks. Instead it is the sort of JYL movie I prefer, with mostly one on one and two on one setups. We begin with tease footage of Synthia stripping for us. This is the athletic, hard bodied Hungarian blonde I have written about a lot lately. She is in numerous recent Euro releases, where she usually displays tremendous energy (see Rocco's Initiations 3 and Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 in particular). She is more subdued in her JYL appearances, such as Debauchery 9 and Assman 15 (no DVD for a few more months).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 6
Debauchery 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Bob, Michelle, Kelly, Christina, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Nicol Taylor, Yves Le Prince, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Kamil Klein
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/22/2000
Debauchery 6 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic Debauchery 6 Diabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis five scenes of extreme hardcore anal penetration all ladies do anal, double penetrations, anal gaping and anal fingering Scene 1 - Lucy with two studs The voluptuous big-blonde Lucy starts things off, removing her lingerie for us before getting down and dirty. This well stacked blonde proves she is a dirty blonde too, sticking fingers up her ass then licking them clean (yuck). Two studs enter and get sucked off, then start going down on her. Watching Lucy's boobies bounce and she mounts with a cock up her ass is a sight to behold (yum). Lucy is double penetrated and the meat try to get her asshole to gape with minor success before she jerks them off on her face and chest. Scene 2 - Nicole Taylor with three studs Next up is the extremely attractive, well-proportioned, slutty-looking blonde Nicole who masturbates and fingers her rectum for us. Nicole has some oral skills, too, almost being able to deep-throat the cocks thrust at her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Themes: European women, gaping anuses, group sex, facials, and double penetration. Overview: I don't consider myself much of a "raincoater". (Well, not an indiscriminate one, at least.) While I enjoy depictions of raunchy sex as much as the next street corner pervert, I confess that this DVD, while meeting my base expectations, left me disappointed for the most part. With a title like "Debauchery 6", I was anticipating a couple of hours' worth of nasty, raunchy sex, with enthusiastic, attractive-to- moderately attractive women, with an emphasis on anal sex and facials. Well...the anals and facials were there, but the women weren't as attractive as I'd hoped, and the sex suffered from both a numbing repetitiveness and a lack of heat. In typing up this review, I've discovered how difficult it is to describe the sex in this DVD.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director