Porn Stars  >  Lolly Badcock  > Reviews

Reviews of Lolly Badcock Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Lolly Badcock in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lolly Badcock's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Honey Trap, The
Honey Trap, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolly Badcock, Karlie Simon, Kerry Louise, Holly D, Tamara Grace, Katie Amari
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Anjali Kara
Release date: 3/28/2011
Honey Trap, The reviews:
review on  

Sexual blackmail is the name of the game, and here the set-up is always the same: some celebrity or otherwise connected person is lured to a rendezvous with a hot woman who surreptitiously videotapes the encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pantyhose
Pantyhose 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Lala, Pascal White, Clarke Kent, Lolly Badcock, Carmel Moore, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Keiran Lee, Cate Harrington
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 11/9/2010
Pantyhose reviews:
review on  

PANTYHOSE aka I WORSHIP PANTYHOSE (2010, Daring Media Group, The Netherlands) is another art-core film from British director Kendo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girls Do It
All Girls Do It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Jewell Marceau, Tori Black, Lolly Badcock, Amber Leigh, Loz Lorrimar, Shay Hendrix, Aleska Diamond, Carmen Rosenberg
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Strangelove
Release date: 9/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Girls Do It reviews:
review on  

A bunch of European pornstars, joined by American superstar Tori Black, get freaky in a variety of erotic scenarios, including anal, IR and girl on girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Match Mates
Match Mates 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Lolly Badcock, Tammie Lee, Michelle Moist, Tanya Tate, Jay Snake, Alexa Andreas, Marcel Roberts, Hannah Shaw, Peter Oh Tool, Seb Cam, Liselle Bailey
Studio: Joy Bear

Directed by: Liselle Bailey
Release date: 7/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Match Mates reviews:
review on  

The director, Liselle Bailey, plays matchmaker, and brings together Euro porn studs and starlets for some fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bitch Funkers 9
European Bitch Funkers 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Rider, Lolly Badcock, Simone Banks, Frankie Babe, Loz Lorrimar, Shay Hendrix, Emily X, Louise Sky
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 2/6/2009
European Bitch Funkers 9 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1-Ashley Rider and Lolly Badcock Straight into action we go and Lolly is the Dom female in this scene and she is wearing the following,a red basque short black skirt and black fishnet stockings with sexy heels and holy shit a red strap on dangles from her crotch ready to use on Ashley.Lolly has a great figure and with her jet black hair and dirty talk..i wish i was a lesbian lol.Now we get to see Ashley and as she crawls on all fours over to Lolly she has a great ass,she gets made to say "pretty please" as Lolly makes her beg for the strap on.This is done in pov style looking down on Ashley and she looks sexy as hell she has short blond hair and she is wearing a red bra which contains a great set of tits,i think i like this girl. More dirty talk continues and then Ashley wraps her lips around the red shaft and sucks away like it is going out of fashion,she is such a sexy little minx and it looks great to watch and as she gets filthy instructions from Lolly this adds to the debauchery i think i will cut my cock of and become one of the girls.What follows next is some hair pull
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Women
Scarlet Women 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Oliver Sanchez, Clarke Kent, Daisy Marie, Lolly Badcock, Tony De Sergio, Suzie Best, Annette Schwarz, Regina Ice, Rio Lee, Pearly Blue
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Strangelove
Release date: 5/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Scarlet Women reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average fetish release. The style channels Tanya Hyde, but doesn't quite have the spark that makes Hyde's movies work so well. The technical aspects are good, but held back by the lack of audio from the performers while a lack of any real extras holds back the overall DVD. This isn't a bad movie, but I couldn't help but expect something more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dressed To Fuck 4 (Evil Angel)
Dressed To Fuck 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vivien, Steve Holmes, Bonnie, Lolly Badcock, Natalli DiAngelo, Candy Strong, Sabrina Summers, Ana Hot
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dressed To Fuck 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

As usual, Christoph Clark has put out a release that's well worth paying attention to. He did a very nice job picking hot older women and dressing them up, and then made it even better by putting them with people where the chemistry can come out between them. Ana Hot's scene with Natalli DiAngelo and Bonnie's scene with Steve Holmes and Mike Angelo were my favorite here, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done with a bit of care, and the entire DVD is helped out with a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a hot release that shows the care one can't help but expect from Christoph Clark or Evil Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 9
Angel Perverse 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sandra, Lulu, Helena, Vivien, Steve Holmes, Lolly Badcock, Sabrina Sweet, Chloe Delaure, Sabina Sweet, Mike Angelo, Jay R., Wivien, Nedra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angel Perverse 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical Christoph Clark release, which as always is a very good thing. The girls are beautiful and take it in the ass very well, with Chloe DeLaure, Sabrina Sweet, and Helena leading the way very well while only Lolly Badcock's scene with Nedra and Wivien falls a little short due to Lolly completely overshadowing the others. The technical aspects are nicely done with Christoph showing off his usual slightly artistic eye, and the extras show a nice touch of care with a behind the scenes featurette. If you want hot European girls putting their ass on the line, this one should leave you quite pleased.
   read the complete review
review on  

All in all, a well put together dvd with nicely shot scenes and enough hardcore action to keep you interested. The BTS is well done, and the menus are easy to navigate and nice to look at. A nice package, with a different cast in parts I'd be more excited, but those are personal preferences.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite porn director. Also in this movie there are many beautiful girls, whoís asses are getting fucked really good. The girls like to tastes each otherís ass juices, but there arenít as much gapes as in other Christoph Clark movies. A good movie, but I like to see more gapes in Angel Perverse 10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tanya Hyde's Deviant
Tanya Hyde's Deviant 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Jasmine, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Keira, Michelle Thorne, Elle Brooke, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Gem Sparkle
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Hyde's Deviant reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. You get all of the style one would normally expect with Tanya Hyde behind the camera, but sadly the editing completely missed me this time and none of the scenes amazed me like I would have expected. There's some good segments, but the scenes are constantly edited together which held back all of the action for me. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a little effort put into the extras. There's some care put into this release, but it just didn't work for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bitch Funkers 7
European Bitch Funkers 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lydia, Lolly Badcock, Crystal Lei, Cherry Treats, Morrigan Hell, Summer Jayne, Lox
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 8/21/2007
European Bitch Funkers 7 reviews:
review on  

There are two things in life that smell like fish..and fish is one of them. Yes I had decided to go for a bit of Lesbian action today and my choice of title was Killergram's European Bitch Funkers series number 7. If you enjoy lots of rough lesbian action, hair pulling, spitting, slapping, gagging, dirty talk, messy food play, huge toy insertions then you just might have started a love affair with the Bitch Funkers series. There is no air guitar pussy licking in these titles or some saxophone music kicking in, just the sound of hot woman barking out orders as they violate each other. If your penis suffers from a form of Narcolepsy then watching this is the best thing you could ever do for him. It was time to press play on the dvd player and step inside to a world of fish that I could only dream about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Bitch
Kinky Bitch 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: James, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Pete LeMeat, Renee Richards, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, Ben Kelly, Susie Best, Taylor J. Morgan, Sahara Knight, Jay R.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Bitch reviews:
review on  

Very strong entry in the Tanya Hyde oervre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kinky Bitch is a fetish type gonzo title from the Harmony Division of Evil Angel. The title, directed by Tanya Hyde, stars Elizabeth Lawrence, Lolly Badcock, Michelle B, Natalie Heck, Renee Richards, Sahara Knite, Strapon Jane, Suzie Best and Taylor Morgan. The emphasis is on fetish, and theres some strange, albeit good, fucking going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

As with all Tanya Hyde releases, this one delves heavily into hard and dark fetishes with an artistic feel. The action here isn't quite up to the same level as many of Hyde's other releases, but still has a nice variety along with the artistic fetish style that nobody does nearly as well. The opening scene with Elizabeth Lawrence and Taylor Morgan was easily my favorite here, but only Michelle B. and Renee Richard's scene fell far short for me. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's sadly no effort put into the extras despite somebody being credited for behind the scenes camera. This is a pretty good fetish release on a DVD that could use a little more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian, Estelle, Pascal White, Mason, Rio Mariah, Poppy Morgan, Lolly Badcock, Tony James, Keira Farrell, Tony De Sergio, Suzie Best, Sahara Knite, Estelle Franki, Franki, Neil Delgado
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 4/18/2006
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2006 Director: Kendo Cast: Estelle, Suzie Best, Franki, Keira Farrell, Lolly Badcock, Poppy Morgan, Rio Mariah, Sahara Knite, Steve Hooper, Chuck Loads, Ian Tate, Marcus London, Neil The Kid, Pascal White, Tony De Sergio, and Tony James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates fetishy stuff with shoes???? I havent heard anything about Kendo, but Private, fetish, and shoes is enough to give me high expectations! Initial Reaction: I have no clue what this movie had to do with shoes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of anal and masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a foot or shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio has a hint of hollowness now and then, but in those places the locations make it seem hard to avoid. The video is very nicely done. Its presented in anamorphic widescreen, which is always a nice touch, and shows some nice artistic touches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/24/2004
RSVP (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Kat Slater has made her way from Hustler to DVSX and back to Hustler again. During her pit stop at DVSX she produced this title, of which the only thing I know is that it has Alicia Rhodes and is presumably about a party or parties. That should translate into a sex party and could be interesting, especially with the way that Kat breaks down the fourth wall and gets involved with the shenanigans. Kat Slater is waiting for a ride to her friends' house in England. She's rubbing her pussy through her pants while pondering the action that she's going to be a part of. She walks in on the guys playing foosball and tells them she's got chicks coming for them. Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine and Lolly Badcock arrive and they're ready to rock. They meet the guys and there are hugs all around. Four guys and three women mean there's going to be some doubling up somewhere. Kat gets them to play strip foosball. It's fun and gets pretty rowdy as the participants lose their clothing.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I thought of when I saw the pink box cover with all the pretty girls is this is pretty girly even for Kris Slater. Then I looked closer and realised that it's Kat Slater's RSVP and I have no idea who she is. Must be a new director at DVSX. We open the movie with Kat rubbing her crotch through her jeans and then crashing a house with a bunch of boys playing a game of foosball. Guess we're in Europe, probably Britain judging from the shitty weather as Poppy Morgan and some other girls join the group. The foosball game becomes a game of strip foosball. Summer Raine: Uncircumcised schlongs a plenty. Summer separates from the group with two guys. She looks like a shorter younger version of Bridgitte Nielsen. Hell I probably think any blonde crewcut chick looks like Brigitte. Regular natural body like a pixie. Anyway Summer has a perky personality. Decent blowjob action. You get the requisite DP. Big loads dumped on her face and shoulder. I should mention that the video is different from most DVSX movies. Maybe it's a PAL conversion.It's a different look. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have the latest from Kat Slater and I'm always glad to put a DVSX release into the player, knowing the picture will look good and then it's up to the ladies, gents, and the director to hold up their end. We have some lovely girls in this one, Poppy Morgan and Alicia Rhodes are probably the most known but I also see a new girl I got to meet in Las Vegas, McKenzie Lee and she is really a stunner so look out for her in this one. Before we get to the first scene we watch Kat rubbing over her jeans in the area one would find the pussy! Kat has invited some friends over and there they are arriving. Inside the guys are playing some foosball and then with the news girls are also going to be on the menu the spirits raise along with a few other things. Well the girls start piling out of the minivan and their names are listed so be quick and these girls are English so the sexy accent accompanies them. We are in Yorkshire which isn't in the US for those geographically interested. The girls head inside and we get lots of hugging and conversation which isn't understandable,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director