Porn Stars  >  Lola Lane  > Reviews

Reviews of Lola Lane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Tittyland 3
Tittyland 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola Lane, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 8/19/2006
Tittyland 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2005, 1 / 12 / 2006, 6 / 11, 12 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Alexis Silver, Brandy Talore, Kat, Lola Lane, and several uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me, but this series has been showing some nice potential. I can't help but have a bit of hope here! Initial Reaction: It's very hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Big tit fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistency or anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the most past the technical aspects are nicely done. There's a few background noises, including a few comments from the cameraman, and the audio is pretty well balanced. The video is presented in the full frame format and is pretty well done. There's no really noticeable grain and the lighting is handled nicely. There's also very little camera movement. Almost all of those things go out the window, however, for the third scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 2
Off the Rack 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Bailey, Lorena, Lola Lane, Vicky Vette, Babalu
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/7/2005
Off the Rack 2 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack #2 is a little over 2 hours and has 6 scenes with 5 big boobed chicks. There is no music. We only have the sound of the people fucking. We generally cant hear the men very well, but we can hear the ladies. All of the scenes open with the lady being interviewed by the cameraman (or director) while she comes out of her clothes or maybe just pulls her tits out to fondle and play with her pussy. Most of the scenes take place is a made up set (We see this when we get to the behind the scenes footage). The women are hot and the men are buff. They dont show names with the guys so I am basing their name on how they were shown in the closing credits. It starts out with Vicky Vette who is joined by Adam Wilde after her strip and interview. Vicky is a hot blonde with big tits (They dont look natural and dont move when she moves.) and huge nipples, and Adam is a muscular dude with some tattoos. He starts out licking her pussy before he moves up to give her tits some hands free licking and sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to a dvd dealing with a subject area I'm very much a fan of and that's the boob!! Sure I'm a big one myself but that's beside the point! Alex Ladd has brought some big breasted babes here and in front of his camera we'll get to see them do plenty of nasty fun things if all goes well. Bailey's a big fave of mine and need I mention that Vicky Vette's in this title, wow is that one fun woman to watch on screen. Let's jump right in the water's fine. Vicky Vette: Nicely we lead off with this big chested woman and just look at her during the opening of the scene. She's got a super hot purple shirt on tied in all the right places, the jeans were nice and even nicer when she started slipping them off but she pauses to let that shirt out and whammo!! We get a nice purple bra with tits just bursting out. What I like with Vicky here is that it doesn't seem fake at all, she's enjoying herself and that translates so well across the camera to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacuum Hoes 1
Vacuum Hoes 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Lola Lane, Chelsea Luv, Alisha Bizart, Nicole Parks, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Chelsea Zinn, Genesis Skye
Studio: Crush Video

Release date: 2/1/2005
Vacuum Hoes 1 reviews:
review on  

Vacuum Hoes is an all blowjob movie. The cast:Nicole Brazzle,Zen,Deja,Kristana,Alesha Bizart,Lola Lane,Genesis Skye,Nicole Parks,Chelsea Luv. Each scene starts off pretty much the same, with the girls talking dirty and teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is either standing or seated. What I enjoyed most is that the scenes don't have the gagging, choking, slapping, and butt licking like some of the other movies out there. In each scene the girl is in control and she can give the bjs any way she wants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck My Phat Ass
Phuck My Phat Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Camille, Kitten, Tony Eveready, Brown Sugar, Devlin Weed, Tyra Butts, Passion, Trevor Slide, Lola Lane, Titi, Jello
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 11/5/2004
Phuck My Phat Ass reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I loved the plump, natural black women in this title, they really brought the fire and enthusiasm, as well as phenomenal curves. This, plus the fact that all but one scene includes anal makes it an overall winner for me. The opening scene is interracial, the white male is so starkly white that the sheer contrast with his black female is striking. This women has enormous breasts and a rotund rump and they move through blow job, vaginal intercourse then into missionary anal, doggie anal and face pop shot. The 3rd scene is another standout, moving onto black-on-black action, with a more light colored black female, smaller chest but ample ass and her man. She is fantastic, really responsive and the anal in both doggie and reverse cowgirl I found hot. The following scene features another rather plump lady and is extensively anal. I absolutely loved watching him enter from behind while they are side by side and seeing her great black breasts sway in time. And she positively squeals with delight when the anal action gets more furious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked Xtra 2
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Deja, Kim Hines, Lola Lane
Studio: Score

Release date: 11/15/2003
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 reviews:
review on  

As this is my first review, I will tell you my likes/dislikes in a DVD. We'll assume you and I both like good lighting, sound, etc. I find this part of the review important so you can understand how I might judge a movie to be "good" or "bad". Likes ----- 1. All types of girls: all races, sizes, etc. I love skinny ass and I love big ass. Same goes with tits. Although I like girls with extra meat on 'em; I don't want to see a 1000 pound fridge humping a dick. There is such a thing as a beautiful big woman. Because my tastes in the ladies are subjective, I will always include a picture of the women in the DVD so you can decide for yourself. 2. Naughty talk. I love it when the girl spews trash! I especially like it if the girl talks in her native tounge. 3. Good cumshots. I want to see the girl get blasted with spooge. I don't like seeing guys jack off on the girls face groaning and moaning, whacking the dick for 5 seconds, and then a small dripple of nut creeps out onto the girls lips. An instant wood killer for me. I want to cum when the guy does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Escorts Phatty Girl 2
Ebony Escorts Phatty Girl 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Caramel, Lola Lane, Sammura
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Santino Lee
Release date: 10/9/2002
Ebony Escorts Phatty Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

If anybody knows where Santino Lee is, give that man his props when you see him. With a weird sense of humor and an eagle eye for big asses, he is one of the unsung heroes of the big butt genre. His movies have 2 constants no matter what; they are stocked with cute voluptuous chicks and they are funny. He has a unique stage name. the only other Santino I've ever heard of was the oldest son in the book/film "The Godfather". After reading the book, the Don's son was described as being hung like a horse. If you've seen any of Santino Lee's , you know that he's not really as endowed like that. I guess brothers with small dicks have to try harder..and try harder he does. He loves ass, though. He loves it so much that you'll finding him absolutely worshipping ass cheeks like a shrine and dragging his tongue across chicks' assholes whenever he's on camera . I can do without the asslicking stuff, so I guess that's what slip/fast forward buttons are for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse 3
Pussy Playhouse 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Layla Jade, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Pamela Peaks, Kelli Sparks, Lola Lane, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Sofia Blue, Chantz Fortune, Laura Legend
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/20/2002
Pussy Playhouse 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 3 / 06 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Layla Jade, Brooke Hunter, Raylin, Lola Lane, Kelli Sparks, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Pamela Peaks, Chantz Fortune, Sofia Blue, and Laura Legend Initial Expectations: Bobby Rinaldi has made some good fuck flicks. Im hoping for another one here. Initial Reaction: Its decent, but suffers from most of the scenes limiting themselves to the missionary position. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a decent balance between toys and natural sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants artistic all girl sex, multiple orgasms from performers, or varied positions Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but not great. Its a little out of balance and often a little hollow. The video is much the same way. Its a little grainy, but well lit. Music: None. Menus: The menus are fairly basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife)
Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Tyce Bune, Layla Jade, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Pamela Peaks, Kelli Sparks, Lola Lane, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Chantz Fortune, Lauren Legends, Sophia Blue
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 7/5/2002
Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fujiko Kano, Lauren Legends, Brooke Hunter, Layla Jade, Sophia Blue, Jewels, Kelli Sparks, Chantz Fortune, Pamela Peaks, Ruby, Raylin, Lola Lane, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of other dicks Initial Expectations: Ive always enjoyed watching titty fucking, so Ive got a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot and has me wondering why Wildlife is such a quiet and often ignored studio. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves to watch titty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything beyond titty fucking Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, but pretty clear for the most part. There are a couple instances when the stars get vocal causing the audio to crackle a little, as if the audio was maxed out when it was originally recorded. The video is very impressive. There are very few shadows and its very clear right out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SugarWalls 32
SugarWalls 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Eternity, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Jasper Wade, Kurious, Janet Jacme, Nita, Lola Lane, Victoria Style, Blackwood, Karl
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 10/5/2001
SugarWalls 32 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Dale Jordan Starring Kuriass, Kim Eternity, Lola Lane, Janet Jacme, Nita, and Victoria Style. Also starring Karl Blackwood, Julian St. Jox, Jasper Wade, and Santino Lee. SCENE ONE : Janet Jacme and Julian St. Jox on a bed. She starts grabbing at his crotch as he kisses her tits. She gives him a bj and they move into a 69. He fucks her pussy (doggy into missionary) and she gives him another bj. She gets fucked in her pussy again (cowgirl into doggy) as she fingers her ass. He pulls out and cums on her face and tongue. SCENE TWO : Lola Lane and Kim Eternity with guy. They lick each others nipples on a bed before a guy walks in and takes off his pants and shirt. He gets on the bed, they both give him a bj. Kim goes into a 69 with the guy as Lola gives him a bj. Kim gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl) and Lola gives guy another bj before she gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl). Kim is sitting on the guys face before she gets fucked (missionary) and Lola (doggy) and back and forth between the two in doggy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director