Porn Stars  >  Logan LaBrent  > Reviews

Reviews of Logan LaBrent Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Show 2
Girl Show 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Nikki Steele, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Release date: 10/15/2002
Girl Show 2 reviews:
review on  

Anders Manga's Girl Show 2: The Art of Female Masturbation (2002) Studio Pandora Bazaar Genre Female Masturbation Director Anders Manga Starring Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Keri Windsor, August, Tina Tyler, Nikki Steele, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens Running Time 1:30 DVD Format Single Side, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 3.5-minute "Squirtula" loop; "Glamour" music video; 30-second golden shower clip; video interviews with Keri Windsor, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens; 40-second female ejaculation clip; and four "diary entries" Typical Watchers Female masturbation lovers Typical Haters Those who hate rapid editing cuts and creative effects in porn, and fans of natural breasts Replay Value Medium Themes Female masturbation, unusual toys, big tits, voyeurism, toys, girl-girl, golden shower Condoms The safest sex is by yourself If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Diva Girls or Girl Show 1 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations After reading YogaGrrl's and astroknight's reviews of this disc, I am extremely intrigued. The danger here is that, now I have high expectations of this disc. My hopes are that it can meet them. Capsule Review Well, it surely is not what I expected. Perhaps if you sit down to watch this one as an art film, with no intention of getting yourself off, it might be a real jewel. But it comes up lacking as a porno film. Technical I am really quite amazed, but this newbie company has put out one hell of a technically sound DVD. The lighting, camera work, audio and mastering are all very good. And so are the menus! Director Anders Manga Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, music video, interviews, diary Target Audience Female masturbation fans, including women Scene Review Scene 1 - Kylie Ireland Kylie sits down to watch some late night TV alone. She is clothed in elegant lacey lingerie. She watches in a dark room with the flicker of the TV illuminating her. The program is an erotic B&W affair made to look like and old movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girl Show #2 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Pandora Bazaar Director Anders Manga Cast Kylie Ireland, Logan Labrent, Keri Windsor, August, Tina Tyler, Nikki Steele, Kylie Kurves & Victoria Givens Genre Female Masturbation, Vignette Audio/Video Good video with some artifacting and editing glitches. Very good audio with nice balance of music and performer sounds Extras Extra scenes, Interviews with Keri Windsor, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens. Anders Manga music video, and vignette poetry--"Diary Entries" Music Very good music that effectively added mood and eroticism to the scenes without getting in the way of the sex. Anders Manga wrote and performed most of the music. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 5-7 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of female masturbation. Fans of vignette pornography and unusual production style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girl Show 2
Boxcover for Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted)
Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, Julie Robbins
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Perk Adann
Release date: 8/21/2002
Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted) reviews:
review on  

Here we have an all girl dvd from Pandora studios. I am a big fan of lesbian scenes when they are done right. In that I mean lots of passion including a healthy amount of kissing, breast play, and especially oral. As for toy usage I like to see next to none but if they are used at least let it be at the end of the scene or let the girl using they toy keep licking the pussy or kissing the breast. So let's see how good a job Pandora studios and the director Perk Adann did, lol on that name BTW. So for our first scene we see blond Julie hook up with her black haired friend Victoria. The two stroll around a bit before ending up walking down a hallway to a hotel room. Both the girls look hot and are all over each other as soon as the door closes. Both are touching all over each others bodies and it isn't long before Victoria is sucking on Julie's breasts and in even shorter time she is munching on Julie's pussy. Julie gets in some breast sucking and there is some breast to breast contact which looks hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, August, Julie Robbins, Kelly Fire. Director: Perk Adann Production date: 10/21/01 (feature); 3/17/02 (box) Length: 90 min. Extras: A 34-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, an 11-min. bonus scene and four trailers. Audio/visual quality: Pandora is a relatively new studio, and they are still working on refining the technical aspects of their DVDs. Even so, I would rate this disc's audiovisual quality as somewhat above average. The camerawork occasionally feels a little conservative, but the angles are generally solid and satisfying. The sets are dark by design, yet the action is easily seen. Grain and artifacts appear here and there. Other minor blemishes include sporadic soft focus shifts, a slight internal reflection in the camera (in scene two only) and a crew member's shadow on the wall (in scene three only). The musical style varies widely from techno to classical.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 2001 (feature) 3 / 17 / 2002 (cover) Director: Perk Adann Cast: Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, August, Julie Robbins, and Kelly Fire Initial Expectations: Pandora has been putting a lot of care in their DVDs have impressed me with every one of their releases. Its not possible for me to not have high expectations for any of their releases. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I was a lesbian. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl action with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks all girl action is supposed to be boring or extremely nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the soft side, but is nicely balanced and not so bad that its at all distorted. The video is clear, but has some slight grain and pixelation through much of the feature. This gives the feature a film-like feel, but I dont think it was shot on film or intended to look as if it was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 11
She Squirts 11 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Adajja, Logan LaBrent, Desert Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/1/2002
She Squirts 11 reviews:
review on  

The concept is very attractive to me, hot babes shove large dildos in their pussies while they talk dirty for the camera. I have seen one volume of this series in the past. I had mixed reactions about it, but basically liked it. Synopsis The box cover shows fours attractive women doing themselves. The reality was far different and downright depressing! Technical Digital Sin does a good job with the video. The sets are spartan, but really what do you need for POV masturbation? The audio is sporadic but adequate. Scene 1 - Adajja On the box cover Adajja is a very hot blonde in a bustier with nice big tits. In reality Adajja looks like she's done about 100 too many vids. This woman looks worn out. She goes through the motions, first with her fingers, then with several extra large toys before she finally rides the Sybian. For those who have not watched Digital Sin's masturbation videos, the Sybian is an industrial strength vibrator that the girls ride. Kind of like a mechanical bull. I could barely stay awake for this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raven (Vivid)
Raven (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Dillion Day, Rafe, Lee Stone, Felicia Fox, Logan LaBrent, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/11/2002
Raven (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Ok briefly the story is about Cheyenne being neglected at home by Pat Myne [the ugliest man in porn, well one of them] so she goes to a bar and gets her rocks off Scene blow by blow Dru Berrymore and Rafe Hmm Dru looks nothing like her namesake in my opinion, Cheyenne watches and leaves before the money shot Cheyenne leaves her purse behind and returns the next day to watch... Logan La Brent, Dillon Day and Lee Stone Not a bad scene probably the best of the film, Logan's breasts are huge if you are into that thing Cheyenne and Chris Cannon Average scene with a little heat between the couple makes this worth watching Cheyenne returns to the bar again the next day Cheyenne, Kylie Stone Steve Hatcher and Ian Daniels Cheyenne gives oral to these guys and they pop on her breasts, man do these dude's look ugly I hope Cheyenne was paid BIG BUCKS for blowing these guys Finally Pat Myne comes to the bar after following Cheyenne all day to see her and Felica Fox blowing Bobby Vitale Cheynne and Pat Myne/ Felicia Fox and Bobby Vitale Poor scene and again, I hope Cheyenne was paid
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Robby D. * DURATION: ~75mins. * STARRING: Cheyenne Silver, Dru Berrymore, Felicia Fox & Logan LaBrent. Raven is a more recent offering from the new look Vivid. In fact, when I saw the box cover I didnt even realise it was a Vivid film. The studio has also implemented other presentational changes. One thing that struck me right away were the revitalised extras, which still arent anything spectacular (decent photo gallery, too few trailers, unrelated sex scenes, extra cast clips as well as a Vivid Girl facials segment) but are welcome relief to the previous arrangement. Hopefully Vivid are taking consumer input onboard. The sex in the film also seemed slightly harder than in past Vivid features. Im not sure if that increases or decreases couples appeal, but Raven has a marginally less vanilla flavour than I expected. Also worth noting is that the scenes arent disrupted by the new angle indicator, which has shrunk considerably and appears only briefly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 11
Babes Illustrated 11 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Goldie McHorn, April, Brea, Nikita Denise, Chrissy Sparks, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Calli Cox, Logan LaBrent, Cherie, Susy Summer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/18/2001
Babes Illustrated 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Babes Illustrated 11 (84 min.) Featuring: April Flowers, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Brie, Nina Ferrari, Tanya Danielle, Cherie, Logan, Goldie McHorn, and Chrissy Sparks. Synopsis: When the men are out, the women will play! The plot is loosely based on a woman's life after her elderly husband dies. She has to fill the void of pleasure by inviting women to her mansion. Overall: This is definitely a change from the recent crap that Metro has put out. The cast includes such stars like April and Nikita Denise. April single-handedly saves this DVD from being absolute crap with her two hot scenes. DVD Quality: Surprisingly, the DVD quality is good. Nevertheless, it proves that Metro is inconsistent in the quality of their releases. Extras: The "Behind the Scenes" Report is not great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Babes Illustrated #11 Stars : Tanya Danielle, April, Callie Cox, Nakita Denise, Chrissy Sparks, Brie, Logan LaBrent, Nina, and Cheri Special Features : Interviews with the whole cast 1 by 1, Photo Gallery, Scene Index. Review : I have been a fan of this series ever since #8 and each one after that one has just been great. Babes Illustrated #11 presents us with tons of hot, hot porn stars. Nakita Denise who is your AVN best new starlet has some great scenes in this all-girl dvd. Also Tanya Danielle is in this movie alot also which is a big plus. The 1st scene stars April & Nakita Denise which starts off kissing each other outside in front of Tanya Danielle playing with herself. The scene then goes inside and April & Nakita Denise start having some fun in a jacuzzi. The pussy lickin' is really great and April is really having fun in this scene. I just love to watch April in whatever she does and of course Nakita is just majorly hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unreal
Unreal 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Gina Ryder, Keri Windsor, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Logan LaBrent
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 9/6/2001
Unreal reviews:
review on  

Fabulous! That's what I have to say about Unreal. From the extras menu to the plot, acting and creativity...a great job done by all. The options menu- Jam packed with all kinds of fun options like choosing the moans and groans soundtrack vs. music, a very nice verbal cast bios section and something called a "phat cut" for extended sex scenes. Acting- Chloe shows her stuff with the psycho sex maniac style of hers, sexy as ever Tina Tyler does a nice bit of acting then slips comfortably into her dominatrix role, newcummer Logan LeBrent pops her porn cherry (?) w/ Evan Stone and Julie Meadows with Keri Windsor share a hot little scene. Kudos all around, there was a consistent heat throughout the sex which is hard to find in porn and impressed me. Plot- Thank you Antonio for bringing to life something so artistic and unique. You have raised the bar for expectations in porn.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director