Porn Stars  >  Liza Pinelli  > Reviews

Reviews of Liza Pinelli Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Collector
Ass Collector 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Laura, Alex, Reka, Ella, Carlos, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Barbarella, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Chris Knight, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Mia Stone, Bambie Dolce, Manuel Ferrara, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Knight, Chris, Melinda Casta, Dara, Viki, Csoky Ice, Laura B., Diana Storm, Susa, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/23/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Collector reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Melinda Casta, Rocco Siffredi, Chris Knight, Jazmine (Sabrina Black), Barbarella, Ludmilla, Mia Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany, Diana Storm, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Ray, Carlos, Chris Mountain, Bob the Terminator, Lola, Steve Holmes, Alex, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Bambi, Susa, Dana, Laura, Monik, Viki, and many, many, many more in both sexual and non-sexual sitautions Initial Expectations: I normally like Roccos features, and havent heard a bad thing about this one. From everything Ive heard, Im expecting this to be one of the best DVDs Ive seen this year. Initial Reaction: Its pretty easily the best DVD Ive seen from Rocco, as well as the best DVD Ive seen from Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who thinks Vivid pushes things a little too far Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Collector A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 23, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 137 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Written by: Rocco Siffredi (screenplay), Gabriel Zero (written by) Cast: Chris Knight, Rocco Siffredi, Melinda Casta, Manuel Ferrara, Andre Fabris, Monica Sweet (as Monik), Silvia, Barbarella, Tiffany, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Eva, Petra Short, Mandy Bright (as Moniq) Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered), 1 Linear PCM Audio CD Special Features: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Cast List By Scene, Production Photo Gallery, Fetish Menu, Trailers, Making of, Extra Footage, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Evil Angel Filmographies, Roccos Awards, Biography, Catalog of Roccos E
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Collector MLyons Reviews He Said / She Said Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast See Note Below Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Anal Audio/Video Outstanding--clear video, and stereo (as well as 5.1) sound. Extras 78 Minute Making of Documentary, Extra Sex Scene Footage, Fetish Menu, Ass Collector Trailers, Photo Gallery, Cast List By Scene, and extra CD with music from the soundtrack. Music Excellent use of music--not too much, it didn't mask the voices of performers, and what there was added to the scenes and to the movie. DVD Format One single sided, dual layer disc (feature, fetish menu, stills, and trailers) & one single sided, single layer disc (documentary and extra footage) Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Anal oriented, light and moderate Raincoaters with a taste for feature oriented porn with gorgeous Euro-babes and excellent sex that is not hampered by plot; or cou
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 3
110% Natural 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Darren James, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ficky Martin, Myli, Lisa Sparkle, Carmen White, Mari Lee, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/9/2002
110% Natural 3 reviews:
review on  

Themes: gonzo, naturally busty, straight, 2 on 1, tittie fucking, anal, DP, facials Condom Use: none Production Date: 2/06/02 Scene One: RITA FALTOYANO with Steve Holmes There's no denying that Rita has nice, full tits, exemplifying the title 110 Natural (#3). Problem is... the HUGE mole on her left breast. It's ugly and distracts from her otherwise perfect breasts. Someone obviously agrees with me, because her cover girl shot (and other pictures) from the video case show her without any moles... Ah yes. The magic of airbrushing. I'm not against moles per se, but hell, that one is colossal. Rita does have a really nice body and face ~ but with better make-up choices, she would look a lot prettier. The guy she's paired up with, Steve Holmes, doesn't do this scene any favors either. He's somewhat of a goofball ~ and Rita seems to think so too, because she giggles a few times at his sexual antics. The performance begins with some useless chit-chat between the two of them, with Rita inevitably showing off her rack. Rita and Steve eventually get it on...
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #3 Directed by David Luger Red Light District Released Summer 2002 Cast : Rita Faltoyano, Lola (aka Liza Pirelli/Pinelli), Marlee (aka Mari Lee), Myli, Carmen White (aka Patricia Pompadour), Lisa Sparkle (aka Kinga), Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Ficky Martin Reaves, Darren James Heres another chapter from Red Lights February 2002 trip to Budapest, where they also made 110 Natural #2, Throat Gaggers #2, and the first two installments of the XXX Road Trip at the same time. It must be stressed that 110 Natural #2 & 3 are not really related to the first 110 Natural, even though they share a title, distribution company, location for shooting (the House of Ass) and even a couple of actresses. But 110 Natural #1 was a Tony Ribas project, a stray from the Nachoribas production house that found release through Red Light District in that hazy time when Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer had just left Elegant Angel, and it wasnt fully clear just who would end up where.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Daniella, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/14/2001
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Tits 3 Studio: Evil Angel Starring: Daniella, Rita, Gina, Susie, Laura and Lisa Cover Art Expectations: The front cover shows 5 of the 6 women in all of their big natural tit glory. This is certainly something that will catch the eyes of anyone scanning the shelves looking for a new title to pick up. In large text we see "All Anal" which is reinforced by the many thumbnail photos of the action on the back of the case. The case also points out the extra footage not found of the VHS and the special fetish menu. So far, looks pretty promising, now lets watch it! The Scenes: We very quickly discover the fact that this is a European production based on the heavy accents of the talent. We start off with Rita, a looker doing a strip tease out of her leather bondage garb. A guy enters the scene and caresses her in various places with his riding crop. She gives him a blowjob and he recriprocates with some oral action on her pussy and ass. They progress into some pussy pounding with some very nice shots of her tits bouncing all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kristina, Alberto Rey, Erika, Karl Ben, Katalin, Lena, Rob Terminator, Noemi, James Brossman, Denisa, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Sunny Blue, Marta, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/12/2001
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions reviews:
review on  

Title: Exotic Illusions Cast: Yasmine (Yasmin Fitzgerald), Sunny Blue, Marta, Noemie, Kristina, Kristina, Denisa, Erika, Katalin, Lena, Michelle, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Pascal St James, Chris Mountain, Bob Terminator, Alberto Rey, Karl Ben Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Lesbian, Toys Exotic Illusions 1 & 2 seemed pretty tamed compared to Pierres Pyramid Trilogy & Indecency 1 & 2. I liked all 5 of those a lot but this is so tamed, even the hottest chick (Yasmine) doesnt have any real penetration in either parts. Come to think of it, in Superfuckers #9 Yasmine doesnt have any sex either. I dont know what is going on with that situation but all & all I was disappointed with this. Scene 1 Yasmin Fitzgerald & A Guy/Erika & A Guy: The sex starts off in Seychelles hotel with Yasmine & her boyfriend. Yasmine is a gorgeous, tall, dark haired Hungarian girl with great screen presence. Shes wearing a white mini skirt & high heels, straddling her man on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Blondie, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Chrystal, Agi, Inga, Suzy Sweet, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Chris Mountain, Yanos, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/20/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story reviews:
review on  

This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 13: The Hole Story (2001) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Suzy Sweet, Tunder, Miss Blondie, Christal, Red Julia, Eva, Agi, Inga, Bea, Laura, Annie, Rambo, Jean Mi, Yanos, Hatman, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Thomas Stone, Chris Mountain & Christoph Clark Special Features: Chapters (18), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria (45) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Productions -For a while, I've been wanting to see some of Christoph's movies but never figured out which one may work for me, knowing that I may be complicated & knowing the kind of porn that I like. Also, I know that Christoph is obsessed with the anal of the female ass instead of the full aspect of the asses (like Stagliano does). Also, some of the females in his films look scary (no offense).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Boxcover for Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Melinda, Sheila Scott, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love reviews:
review on  

OMG (Oh My God!) another stupid feature with no plot and no hot sex!! Yes, but we're going to explain all, not just a part. This is another film by Kovi, the czech director who worked for Private until one or two years ago. He's good, but maybe overestimated. This film is a proof: even good directors can make a mistake, or two, or three. The main star (and the best of this film) is Michelle Wild . She appears in three scenes: the first, with two guys, doing DP and that stuff, but not too hardcore; the second, doing lesbian things; and the last, with a boy, very typical and maybe boring in some ways. The rest of girls are unknown girls from Budapest and Prague. They look nice, but the acting is not very good. As I've said, the best thing is Michelle and the best scene, the first. The plot, the cast, the budget are insufficient to give to you something more, because it's a Black Label film. But even knowing that, it could have been much better.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Eternal Love/Black Label Cast: Michelle Wild, Petra Short, Sheila Scott, Melinda, Laureen Kiss, Lisa Michelle(Lisa Pinelli), Mayola, Claudia, Alberto Rey Studio: Private Director: KOVI Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, P2M, Lesbian, Toys Good chance you wont fail with the combination of Michelle Wild & KOVI. Scene 1 Michelle Wild & Two Guys: This scene has a mid-evil theme & takes place in a heavily decorated room. Brunette Michelle Wild looks gorgeous(well of course), wearing only a feathered hat & semi-covered by the sheet on the bed. A guy runs an orange slice up & down Michelles legs & kisses her. He fingers her with it as well & reveals every little goose bump on her legs. Alberto Rey & another guy come into the scene & stop the action to blahzay blah about something. The 1st guy dissapears with the wave of Albertos cloak & they have their way with Michelle on the bed. First she gets eat out while blowing Alberto & eyeing the camera, very hot. Michelle blows both guys & gets spoon fucked very nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must start off by saying I simply loved this movie and the biggest reason is Michelle Wild. I first saw her in another Private title, Brides and Bitches, and she had two killer scenes in it. In this title directed by Kovi Michelle appears in 3 scenes, one a 2guy on 1, a g/g, a finally a standard b/g scene. Let me preface my review by saying this film features a storyline which hopefully won't turn away the hardcore crowd because this film definitely has some great hardcore sex, just not the Point of View type featured in an Anabolic/Diabolic release. Now the first scene finds the beauty that is Michelle laying on a bed and we see her beau doing some interesting things to her pussy with pieces of an orange. I don't want to go into to many plot points, I would suggest that you watch the film for that and I definitely recommend this film with all my heart. Anyway back to the action which sees her man pleasuring her when all of a sudden two guys show up with some creative special effects.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Boxcover for Hey, Babe...Nice Tits!
Hey, Babe...Nice Tits! 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Eva, Alberto Rey, Betty, Daniella, Suzy Sweet, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Messy, Rudolphe, Chris Mountain, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/6/2001
Hey, Babe...Nice Tits! reviews:
review on  

Not a bad title from Christoph Clark from Evil Angel with the focus on girls with great tits. The sex was pretty hot and all the girls had real breasts with no implants. Some of the girls are very hot and the sex is pretty good. I have seen better performances from some of the girls, but all in all the DVD would certainly be a rental for sure. I am not sure of the wisdom of a girl with a blue wig doing the introductions, but it was a nice change from the norm.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's already been a good blow-by-blow (hmmm... no pun intended) account of this movie, so I'll just hit on the highlights. I really liked the first scene with Mallory, Csoky, and Alberto. There's a real good build-up to this scene, and Mallory and the two guys do a good job getting each other all hot and bothered. I like Mallory's sweet, innocent look, too. But obviously she's very dirty, as proven by the following group sex encounter. The second scene with Rita Faltoyano would be great, but, the forced sex/rape beginning kind of ruins it for me (see also Gabriel Nine's and reviewer's reviews for similar views). After about 1 minute it's obvious that Rita is a willing participant, but the whole idea that two men in ski masks can corner a woman, whip out their dicks and then have her on the floor begging for cock is a disturbing message (to me at least). It's too bad, because Rita is phenomenal looking, and she takes two nice cumshots on her beautiful breasts, which she follows by rubbing and massaging her tits while giving the two guys post-cum head.
   read the complete review
review on  

HEY, BABE...NICE TITS! (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark,br> Starring: Daniella, Suzy Sweet, Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Mesy, Betti, Eva, Choky Ice, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Rodolphe, Chris Mountain "Nice tits" (though not always big) - as good a theme for a smut flick as any, I suppose, and when that theme is handled by Christoph Clark you know you are in for some hot sex, with the emphasis on anal as much as on the women's chests. Oh yes, for those of you who, in Christoph's recent productions, may have missed the time-honoured Clark obsession - the gaping female anus - will be pleased to know that it makes at least a partial return. Those of you who dislike this sort of stuff, watch out. In this five-scene effort, the otherwise unrelated segments are linked by some quite pointless introductions featuring a heavily-built, large breasted woman called Laura.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hey, Babe...Nice Tits!
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director