Porn Stars  >  Liza Harper  > Reviews

Reviews of Liza Harper Movies



We have 45 movie reviews with Liza Harper in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Liza Harper's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for To Die For
To Die For 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Kurt Lockwood, Tyla Wynn, Austin Kincaid, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 2/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
To Die For reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I had been interested in Paul Thomas's To Die For, and found it for pretty cheap at a local store, so I decided to check it out. Was it worth it? The Movie: This movie is probably one of the most unnerotic things I have ever seen. Now, let me explain why I'm saying this. The movie To Die For is very dark. The whole movie revolves around destructive relationships, cheating, and death. So, if you are setting the sex scenes in this context, they take on that dark edge. With the exception of the first scene, there is hardly any scene in this film that doesn't have some dark cloud hanging over it. This is coming from someone who loved the film Bliss, and found several of the scenes in that film very erotic. So, that explanation aside, I'm going to do a quick pro/con review of this film. Just take a note that this film is dark, and does feature a lot of topics that adult films tend to shy away from. Pros: Austin Kincaid: This woman is an amazing performer and actress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Fuckin' Pictures
Dirty Fuckin' Pictures 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Julie Night, Desire Moore, Kelly Wells, Malory Knoxxx
Studio: Lava Releasing

Release date: 10/19/2005
Dirty Fuckin' Pictures reviews:
review on  

Dirty Fuckin Pictures is certainly dirty, and theres a lot of fuckin going on, but its nothing but average by todays porn standards. The problems start with the cast. While none of the girls here could be considered unattractive, there are no drop-dead gorgeous ones either. And with Rod Fontana in four scenes, you know the male talent isnt exactly eye catching (Dirty Harry, Valentino, Silvio Mato, and Byron Long round out the cast). Then there is the issue of abuse. The guys call the girls bimbos and tramps, drag them around by their hair, slap em, throat gag em, and generally coerce them to submit to whatever they want. The dialogue borders on verbal rape. As for the sex itself, when the guys arent trashing the girls, theres some good, hard fucking. Four of the five girls (save Mallory Knoxxx in the finale) take it in the pooper and all take facials. Each scene involves one girl with 2 or 3 guys. The girls are, in order: Liza Harper; Desire Moore (who also does DP and A2M); Julie Night (another DPer); Kelly Wells; and Knoxxx, who also pees through her panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Finess Navaro, Alec Knight, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/5/2005
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal #3 is not the type of porno you want to share with your little missus if she is the sensitive kind, one who enjoys romantic sex play. The antics in this flick are anything but romantic, and the girls take a pretty good amount of abuse from the guys. Each of the five scenes begins with a girl diddling herself with toys, both vaginally and anally. Soon a guy enters and immediately starts abusing the girl, in a couple instances by jamming his cock in her ass with no warm-up. When the girls suck cock, there is throat gagging aplenty. During the sex theres plenty of gaping, A2M, slapping, choking, and tossing the girls into new positions. Its not pretty. The girls, to their credit, remain semi-enthusiastic despite the mistreatment. These are B-Listers, at best, and maybe they dont get many chances to do quality porn. Whatever, they do, for the most part, appear not to mind the abuse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Anal
Girls Gone Anal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Noname Jane, Reno, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Kris Knight, Julie Night, Michelle Lay, Talon, Brad Baldwin, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, Candi Delight
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 6/23/2005
Girls Gone Anal reviews:
review on  

Girls Gone Anal is a weak attempt to rip off the various Gone Wild TV shows and videos. Luckily, the sex is pretty decent, so the moronic plot can be forgotten. A cameraman goes to Club Titicaca (all you 12-year olds can laugh now) and asks gorgeous blonde Sharon Wild and now brown-haired Violet Blue to be in his new skin flick. When they hear the name of it (Girls Gone Anal), they scream and giggle like theyve been asked to be on Star Search. So much for the setup. Once the girls stop laughing and acting like nitwits, they get down to some semi-decent sex with Seth Dickens and another dude (possibly Brad Baldwin). Both girls take it up the pooper and get popshots on their tits. Violet gives a little post-cum head. Unattractive brunette Julie Knight is the next to be approached. She gets double-teamed by two guys (possibly Reno and Kris Knight). She gets her bald beaver banged before the guys go to work on her asshole. Theres no DP, but she accepts a double facial frosting for her efforts. Three brunettes have a lezout next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers (Beaver Ranch)
Home Wreckers (Beaver Ranch) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Bianca Pureheart, Eve Laurence, Lain, Lain Oi, Jim Beem, Kevin M., Haley Paige
Studio: Beaver Ranch

Release date: 1/15/2005
Home Wreckers (Beaver Ranch) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 6 / 23, 30 / 2004, 7 / 9 / 2004, 8 / 14 ,16 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Eve Laurence, Jim Beem, Liza Harper, Dino Bravo, Bianca Pureheart, Kevin M., Haley Page, Rod Fontana, Gen Padova, and Lain The Short Story Initial Expectations: Beaver Ranch is a new company that I havent seen much from. Im going in with a fairly open mind. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but there are a couple hot scenes. Who Should Watch It : Bianca Pureheart fans and anybody wanting older guys with younger girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done camera work and consistent technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is okay, but theres some obvious dubbing and the level changes from scene to scene. Theres also some crackling and scratchiness to the audio that interfered for me and a couple background noises and comments from offscreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 11, A
Load In Every Hole 11, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Talon, Vincent Vega, Isabel Ice, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 12/11/2004
Load In Every Hole 11, A reviews:
review on  

A Load in Every Hole #11 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Isabella Ice, Liza Harper, Annie Cruz, Rod Fontana, Seth Dickens, Talon, Tony Tedeschi, Valentino & Vincet Vega REVIEW: "With gas prices so fucking high these days you hardly ever hear "fill 'er up" anymore ...". Yet another misogynistic yet hilarious synopsis. This series seems to have gone unnoticed. The concept is pretty compelling if you ask me. If you peep the cast lists to the now 13 volumes of this series, the ladies should be compelling enough. This one has Liza Harper so I had to check it out. Liza was my anal queen before there was a Sandra Romain. She's still has that intoxicating look too. Her reaction to the anal cream pie is definitely the highlight of the scene. I almost forgot about the body on Isabella Ice. I remember seeing a few of her flicks when she first came out but have't seen anything from her since. Here the guys convince Isabella, thinking she's just modeling a bikini, to totally disrobe and fuck them. Isabella's acting skills are up to par.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Junkies 2
Ass Junkies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Mr. Marcus, Renee Pornero, Trina Michaels, Staci Thorn
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 10/15/2004
Ass Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Junkies #2 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I am certain that this is my 1st review of a Fatt Entertainment release. I never heard of them before this title, but seeing as this is a sequel Ill assume that they have been in business for a minute. Stacy Thorn I cant say that Im a fan of this girl. She has some kinda Halloween tattoo going on, but this was hot in August. On paper, shes good. She does IR and Anal, so youd think that would be enough for me. Unfortunately the sex is vanilla at best and even though Marcus delivers a nut worthy of a P. North comp reel the scene still comes off as average. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Liza Harper I never cared for this girl, but like Stacey, she built a career doing the good stuff. The frailness and freckles also reminded me of what Lara Flynn Boyle used to be. I have to admit, her time away from domestic porn served her well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cocksuckers Contest
Cocksuckers Contest 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Lena Ramon, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Ashley Haze
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 9/20/2004
Cocksuckers Contest reviews:
review on  

The cast: Angelica Sin, Liza Harper, Ashley Haze, Gen Padova, Brandi Lyons, Lena Ramon, Luccia. Hosted by Ron Jeremy, Directed by Rod Fontana. LGI Digital along with the website www.cocksuckerscontest.com invited some girls to compete for the top prize of 10,000 dollars.The winner of the contest was determined by viewers of the dvd and website, and whichever girl had got the most online votes was considered the winner. The show set is similar to what a courtroom looks like and Ron Jeremy is seated at the Judges desk and he has a dildo for a gavel. One at a time each girl has a seat near Ron and she is asked why she should be the winner, and then the scenes start. Liza Harper is up first and she gives a great bj and often licks his balls. While kneeling on the floor she jerks him off in her mouth. Next is Gen Padova, and while giving the bj she changes between deepthroating to stroking him with her hands while sucking. Gen jerks him off in her face. Angelica Sin is third and she starts the bj while wearing black gloves and later she gets titfucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails From the Toilet
Tails From the Toilet 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Katie Gold, Venus, Gia Jordan, Cytherea, Kody Coxxx, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/9/2004
Tails From the Toilet reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins has always been at the far end of the scale when it comes to making strange sex movies. With Tails From The Toilet, he may have gone off the deep end. I thought I was watching a Michael Ninn feature with all the special effects and fetish clothing (chains, leather, etc.). The bathroom used in all the scenes was a set, with a toilet in the middle of the room and two urinals on the walls. It appeared to be clean. Cytherea (darker hair) and Venus (lighter hair) start out in the dimly lit bathroom. They break out a dildo. Theres some four-fingered vag insertion. Then the lights come on and a mystery cock appears through a hole in a wall and the girls start sucking away. They put a condom on the dick and suck and jerk it until the baggie is filled with cum. Cytherea ties the balloon, sucks it a little, then sets it aside. Two more mystery cocks appear through holes and the girls attack each one individually. Cytherea gets her cock to shoot into another rubber. Venus gets a mouthful directly from her guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tails From The Toilet represents the next level in porn. This is a very well-put-together DVD, not only with the great extras (including extra footage and a nice easter egg), but also the presentation of this disk and others by EA. This not the first DVD that EA has put out with top notch production, and hopefully, it will not be the last. The best scene in this DVD is the first one. The Main Event: Cytherea, Kurt Lockwood, Venus The fucking and chemistry in this scene may put the feature off the charts early on, and the rest off the DVD, while very good, does not match the intensity of this scene. Cock sucking through holes in walls, powerful doggie style fucking, Cy squirting twice in Venus face (once while fucking herself with her favorite toy, the other while getting fucked from behind by Kurt), hard miss, miss anal, finger fucking, G/G, and the list goes on.
   read the complete review
review on  

You wonder if the porceling god ever told tales, well Patrick Collins and the folks at Elegant have brought together some of adults finer starlets to find out just that! You have Cytherea and Venus in the same scene which is enough there to make me want to watch and see what happens so let's jump right in or as Mr. Bill would say, "Oh no, that's not a water slide!!" Venus & Cytherea: This scene has the title of "Bewitched" and as some cool music plays you see Venus posing in front of a toilet which conveniently is in the middle of the room. The lighting is dark and I imagine that is on purpose but I missed seeing Venus' tits in their full glory especially when she licked them. Cytherea soon joins in and the girls start playing but again the lighting is to dark to really get a good shot like when Cytherea is buried between Venus' ass cheeks. It looks like Cytherea pours some oil like substance-- cooking,not auto, on the ass of Venus and the two spread it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/6/2004
Army Of Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 2 (Legend)
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Dwayne Cummings, Rob Longshot, Nikki Knox, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Kevin M., Natalie Nightly, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/25/2004
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2004, 4 / 3, 23 / 2004, 5 / 1, 4, 21, 24, 30 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Lisa Harper, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Natalie Nightly, Nikki Knox, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Juan Cuba, Kevin M., Rob Longshot, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Feet, Grip Johnson, and Lena Ramon. Those three definitely have me looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a little light on the foot action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting blowjobs and foot worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video has a bit of grain, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any excessive camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Ass Lickers 15
Lady Ass Lickers 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Lena Ramon, Crystal White, Veronica Snow, Dara
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 2/21/2004
Lady Ass Lickers 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Veronica Snow, Liza Harper, Lena Ramon, Dara, and Crystal White The Short Story Initial Expectations: Starr Productions / Mothers / Fetish Films have often left me a bit cold with their poorly done DVDs, but often also had some decent sex. Im not sure what to expect, but cant resist some girl on girl ass licking! Initial Reaction: Its not great, but its far from bad. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action and ass licking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting toys or anal penetration The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The performers are balanced very well, but theres a few background noises and a few of them that completely overtake the audio. The video is nicely lit, but theres a bit of grain and many soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 3 (Legend)
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Lena Ramon, Amber Wood, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Andrew Riviera, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Trinity James, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/9/2004
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 11 / 15, 25 / 2003, 12 / 7, 12, 13 / 2003 Director: Cram Johnson and Grip Johnson Cast: Amber Wood, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Lena Ramon, Liza Harper, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Trinity James, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Andrew Rivera, Dwayne Cummins, Dino Bravo, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching rimming, but something about this one scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a surprisingly good movie and DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than just oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple comments from offscreen, but theyre normally at the end of the scene and fit the loose feel of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp for the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Stories 1
Private Stories 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Liza Harper, Vanessa Chase, Andrea, Judith, Katy, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Alexandra, Damien Michaels, Frank Towers, Alberto Rey, Katalin, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/24/2003
Private Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Classics - Private Stories 1   Private My tastes have changed in the interim, but I remember being really delighted at the time to acquire a dodgy tape containing two editions of the Private Stories series. That was in 1996, as I recall. Maybe it's not quite long enough ago to make this rediscovery of old Private material, once thought of insufficient technical quality for DVD but now re-issued, a real nostalgia trip, but it's getting that way. Like the Private Video Magazine series, Private Stories uses the magazine format of several short, self-contained sex scenes packed into a "compact" running time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Gunk
American Gunk 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Ron Jeremy, John West, Ted Hunter, Felicia Fox, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Demi Marx, Vandalia, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/16/2003
American Gunk reviews:
review on  

Well I've had this one for awhile and I finally decided to put some thoughts to paper! This is most certainly not your typical porn dvd with a regular structure like you'd expect in a hardcore title. No we start off being bombarded with images of sex, violence, various words, and finally Ron Jeremy dressed up as Fat Elvis! We hear lots of popular slogans thrown out as these images flash before our eyes. What should one make of all this. I think that's up to each individual to decide after watching. We end this opening montage of imagery and word bombardment with a screen showing the dvd's title as well as the tag line, " the shit that killed the King." Demi Marx, Summer Nite, & Vandalia: As our first scene opens we have a group of people playing a game of spin the bottle! Everyone appears to be in good spirits and lots of laughter is heard. Nothing is better after some beer and pizza than this game and the action is soon going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King By T.J. Longprong With his debut American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King, Guy Capo has turned the porn industry on its head. Along with Evolution Eroticas Tom Byron, this Capo fellow is shaking things up, doing his part to see that we view porn in different ways. What the hell is Capo trying to prove, you may ask? We dont need to hear artists give their opinion on laws and politics, right? Pull this leg, it plays Jingle Bells. If done right as with this wholly unique picture -- mixing entertainment with current events can be informative, provocative and a riot. (Funniest slice from Capos straight-into-the-camera tirade: Four score and suck my dick ago) Gunk, to be sure, is not the same old, run-of-the-mill, generic, lazy bullshit. Its actually political and philosophical, edgy and challenging, funny and smart, creative as hell all without losing its sense of erotica and focus on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 22, 2003 American Gunk: The Shit That Killed The King a GUY CAPO film from EVOLUTION EROTICA AMERICAN GUNK: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Straight Director: Guy Capo Cast: Felicia Fox, Demi Marks, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Vandalia, Cherry Poppins, Liza Harper, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Rick Masters, John West, Ted Hunger, Ron Jeremy Release Date: September 15, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 1:35:00; Bonus Disc: 35:48; Total Time: 2:10:48 Total Scenes: 8 + 1 Deleted Scene Commentary Fetishes Summary: Kissing, Hand Job, BJ, Deep Throat, Rough BJ, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Facial, Body Cum Shot, Bukkake, Masturbation, Solo Girl, Puking Front Cover AMERICAN GUNK: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Today as this review of Guy Capo's American Gunk from Evolution Erotica is being published - September 22, 2003 - I am shooting a scene for Guy Capo for his new movie Sex, Drugs, & Rock-n-Roll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for City of Anals
City of Anals 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Katie Gold, Timber, Tiger Lilly, Amber Woods, Barrett Moore, Shell Rene
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael J. Cox
Release date: 6/5/2003
City of Anals reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a release from Xplicit and is called City of Anals. I see that there a few hot looking females in the cast, and I guess from the cover there is going to be some anals so I guess we will see how accurate the box is. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent with a little bit of grain. The audio was just about as good. THEMES: Anal, Oral, Lesbian, 2 on 1 (g/g/f) EXTRAS: Other Titles (fan fuxxx, awesome pussy, what makes you cum) CAST: Timber, Katie Gold, Barrett Moore, Liza Harper, Julie Meadows, Amber Woods, Shell Rene, Tiger Lily, Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rat
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 10: Silvia Saint
Castings 10: Silvia Saint 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Silvia Saint, Margot, Adele, Joy, Linda
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/15/2002
Castings 10: Silvia Saint reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally like Private titles so I wanted to sample a disc from this series. When I saw Silvia in the title role, I figured it was time. Capsule Review This is a very weak DVD. If it is indicitive of other discs in this series (and I have no reason not to believe this is the case), it is a very weak series. Basically they haul out some moldy old interview footage of girls who would eventually work for Private. They do not look good in that they are not made up, costumed, etc. They answer some ridiculous questions for an extended period of time. They take off their clothes and pose for a few minutes. Then we cut to a scene from another Private movie, along with the outtakes from the scene. This is a compilation disc at best, and a bad one at that! Technical All of the interview scenes are of terrible quality, audio & video.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 10 (128 min.) Featuring: Silvia Saint, Joy, Linda, Adele, Margot, and Liza Harper Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: The 10th volume of the series is so far the best one since the women are attractive. It still follows the same formula, but the quality of women has increased from the prior volumes.  DVD Quality: The video quality is at best below average.   Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent. He uses the same male talent because he trusts them in compromising situations, especially when they are in a country where it may be forbidden to make a porno movie. The other reason is that he doesn't want to introduce some "new blood" into his circle because it may lead to a STD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 2 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Kia, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Liza Harper, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Brad Armstrong, Timber, Rebecca Lord, Kaylan Nicole, Angelica Sin, Mia Ciccero, Cortknee, Taylor Hayes, Caroline Cage, Jessica Conners
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/16/2002
Heat 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Compilation Running length: 4 hours Female cast: Asia Carrera, Julia Ann, Johnni Black, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Taylor Hayes, Raylene, Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Cortnee, Angelica Sin, Raquel Devine, Kaylan Nicole, Kia, Yvonne, Caroline Cage, Liza Harper, Jessica Conners, Celeste, Mia Ciccero, Jessica Jewel, Paula Price, Male cast: Mark Davis, Peter North, Rich Handsome, Colt Steele, J. J. Michaels, Mickey G. John Decker, Rick Masters, Ian Daniels, Marc Wallice, Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Michael J. Cox, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Nick East Audio/Video: Most of the video was grainy, though it varied. Music was your typical porn music for most scenes. Condoms: some The Movie: There's 19 full scenes here, four hours worth culled from older titles. There's so many different people and situations that you can easily skip over any you don't care for, and no tedious plot to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Adam & Eve which promises close to 5 hours of action and it boasts 19 scene starring some of porns well known stars among them, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, and Shayla LaVeaux. There are no extras to look at so identifying starlets may prove difficult. I noticed when you clicked on the Scene Index feature which was the only extra besides the play feature one that it gave the title for the movies but no ID's which sucks. The first scene has Raylene in a funky costume and wearing a big purple wig,lol. A nice highlight is seeing Raylene kneeling between two cocks for a dual blowjob. Both guys get to penetrate her lovely pussy and the scene ends with both pops on her breasts and she does a little cleanup. I will just say the next scene featured Kaylan Nicole and two guys one of whom is the commonly known as the dick of death for what he did in the industry and I won't comment any further on his sorry ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 3 hours 58 minutes (cover states almost 5 hours) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Raylene, Angelica Sin, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Rebecca Lord, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Taylor Hayes, Cortknee, Caroline Cage, Kaylan Nicole, Timber, Celeste, Kia, Yvonne, Mia Ciccero, Liza Harper, Ian Daniels, Michael J. Cox, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Brad Armstrong, Alec Metro, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Shawn Ricks, Cara Lott, Valentino, Brick Majors, John West, Nina Hartley, Rich Handsome, Colt Steele, Jessica Jewel, Paula Price, Asia Carrera, Mark Davis, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, John Decker, Rick Masters, J. J. Michaels, Mickey G., Sheila, Tyler Sweet, and Peter North Initial Expectations: Heat Vol. 1 was a pretty average compilation as I recall. Its about what Im expecting here as well. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty decent compilation, but the technical aspects arent that great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Power (Adam & Eve)
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Liza Harper, Tina Tyler, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Tyler Sweet, Ashton Moore, Gwen Summers, Alicia Rio, Rich Handsome, Julia Parton, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2002
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I dont quite know what to make of Adam & Eves Girl Power, but I know I dont much care for it. All the boxcover tells us is that its about four hours long, so we can deduce that its a compilation. But what a compilation! This thing starts out with a series of blowjobs excised from various unidentified films, shifts into a compilation-within-a-compilationa film called Girls Who Like to Rideand ends with three random girl/girl scenes. All thats missing is the kitchen sink. Four bloody hoursand it never gets better than the first six-minute blowjob. Okay, maybe thats because after the 18th blowjob nothing short of Gwen Summers coming through the TV screen like that chick in The Ring to screw each of us personally could save this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 232 min. (cover states 228 min.) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2001 (cover) 9 / 11 / 2001 (DVD) Director: Various Cast: Johnni Black, Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Juli Ashton, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rich Handsome, Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sin, Peter North, John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Brick Majors, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Tyler Sweet, T. T. Boy, Shay Sweet, Shanna McCullough, Steve Hatcher, Rebecca Lord, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Evan Stone, Sydnee Steele, Tyce Bune, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashton Moore, Brittany Andrews, Angela Austin, Julia Parton, Alicia Rio, Tina Tyler, and a bunch of other people I didnt recognize but who werent given any credit Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been very hit or miss iwth their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, not enough that Id bet money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Strangers (Adam & Eve)
Perfect Strangers (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Liza Harper, Colt Steele, Tye, Angelica Sin, Anita Cannibal, Rayveness, Dizzy Blonde, Rich Handsome
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 3/4/2002
Perfect Strangers (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. (cover states approx. 117 min.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Rayveness, Tye, Angelica Sin, Liza Harper, Anita Cannibal, Steve Hatcher, Rich Handsome, Dizzy Blond, and Colt Steele Initial Expectations: Bud Lee has made quite a few good couples movies, and the female cast here is impressive enough to make me think this is going to be another one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty dull Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for more tame porn and fans of Rayveness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for nastier sex and raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video both hover around VHS quality. The audio is pretty well balanced, but does have a little noise here and there. The video is fairly fuzzy, and doesnt put any of DVDs potential to use. The video also has a flashing bar that occurs now and then along the lower edge. Music: None Menus: The main menu is very plain with a minimum of animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indigo Delta
Indigo Delta 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kay London, Tom Byron, Steve Hatcher, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Katie Gold, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, JJ Michaels, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Brooke, Kimi Ji, Kimi Gee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/15/2001
Indigo Delta reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Welcome to the darker side of Serenity. I had viewed this and Knockout back to back, and I have to say, this one stuck with me more, but don't expect your usual Wicked fare with Indigo Delta. While not extreme in the sex department, it is much darker, and more violent than I was expecting. The Movie: Okay, I have to say, this movie captures the feel of a pulp thriller perfectly. Everything feels seedy and yet hot. The story and the sex flow together very well, and in the end, I couldn't have been more impressed. The sex in this movie starts very light, with a fantasy sequence from one of Serenity's books. It's a false safety net for what we can expect later on, and over all works. As the movie moves on though, the sex gets darker, and more extreme, since most of them come from Serenity's twisted mind. The second sex scene really sets things off, by having the man strangle the woman at the end. While not uber extreme, it still causes you to jump a little bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 7 / 27 / 1997 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Serenity, Stephanie Swift, Alyssa Love, Brooke, Holly Body, Kay London, Kimi Gee, Lisa Harper, Melissa Hill, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, J. J. Michaels, Jay Ashley, Rick Masters, Tom Byron, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Jonathan Morgan directed movie that I dont like. Serenitys presence only increases my hopes. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done adult movie in almost all respects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes darker, well done porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants happy porn or fetish sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is just as good. Its extremely clear and shows almost no grain. Music: The music varies depending on the scene. It changes depending on the scene and really helps out the mood in each of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Russians Of Private, The
Best Russians Of Private, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Ursula Moore, Liza Harper, Lana Sands, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, David Perry, Kitty, Irina, Andrew Youngman, Sonia, Alain Deloin, Kimi Ji, Gabriella Bond, Nastasy, Yves Le Prince, Philippe Soine, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Luma Carioca, Tony Toscani, Broke Ashley, Carola, Nikolette
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Best Russians Of Private, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Best Russians of Private Studio: Private Feature Length: ~ 110 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Nastasy, Blondie, Diana, Katia, Liga, Cecile Director: various directors Review: Scene 1: Nastasy (1969) Nastasy is gorgeous youll love this girl. She gives a short interview in the beginning, then we get to see her different daily scenes, etc. Then the camera takes us to the photo shoot room, where two guys take photos of her. Gradually, the photo shoot transforms into a sex scene both guys f Nastasy in turn plenty of oral and vaginal. Great girl, but poor background. Scene 2: Blondie (1976) Blondie looks great! She and her friend are raping a guy in the forest. The scene is quite natural and nice. There is some grainness in the picture though. Scene 3: Diana (1974) Diana has to satisfy two guys at first its only one, but then another one joins them. Lots of oral, vaginal, and anal. Some grainness present.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 4
Everybody Wants Some 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Randy Rage, Christi Lake, Liza Harper, Charlie, Angelica De La Soul, Morgan Fairlane, Meridian, Heaven Leigh
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 6/20/2001
Everybody Wants Some 4 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1998. Released on DVD by Nu-tech. Produced and directed by Bionca. -Two girls are boxing in a ring as opening credits roll- Starring Charlie, Christy Lake, Sindee Coxx, Heaven Leigh, Angelica De La Sol, Morgan Fairlane, Liza Harper, Randi Rage, Meridian, Jessica, and Raquel Devine. SCENE ONE : Christy Lake sits at a desk, gets a phone call, she is talking to herself, and then in walks Charlie. Charlie gets an application and Christy gives her a rundown of what they do. Charlie takes her top of and then her bottoms. Charlie bends over the desk and Christy smacks her ass. Christy rubs Charlies ass and finger fucks her pussy as she is bent over the desk. Charlie climbs on the desk and fingers her ass then she fucks her pussy as Christy lubes her up. Charlie is now on her back and Christy is fucking her with four and more fingers, she gets her pussy stretched. Now Christy has rubber gloves on and is fingering Charlies ass and her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director