Porn Stars  >  Liz Honey  > Reviews

Reviews of Liz Honey Movies



We have 55 movie reviews with Liz Honey in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Liz Honey's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 55 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Susie, Liz Honey, Liliane Tiger, Gilda Roberts, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/15/2013
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 reviews:
review on  

Swank's "I'm A Sex Crazzy Teen 3" is a compilation with only four scenes, three of them being very intense and with the biggest eye candy that at that time exist on the other side of the pond. I really hope they are not trying to pass it as a new release, being this the second one that I found this way. If this a compilation it should contain more than four scenes to make it more appealing to the fans in my opinion. Not sure where to put this one, since I'm a crazy fan of Susie Diamond...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Babes Gone Wild 5
Anal Babes Gone Wild 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, J.J., James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Belicia, Katy Caro, Missy Nicole
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/8/2013
Anal Babes Gone Wild 5 reviews:
review on  

This release shows Swank would rather try to trick consumers out of their money rather than earn it. Not only does it list extras and sex acts that don't exist on this release on their back cover, but it's a compilation masquerading as a fresh release. The scenes here are solid, but I just can't recommend anybody put down their hard earned money on a release that feels the need to deceive them to get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 183: 12 Hungarian Teens
Best By Private 183: 12 Hungarian Teens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Regina, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Boroka Bolls, Nesty, Sabrina Sweet, Eve Mendes, Zafira Klass, Trisha Brill, Lauryn May, Aletta Ocean, Aleska Diamond
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/1/2012
Best By Private 183: 12 Hungarian Teens reviews:
review on  

Good Compilation from the guys of Private for those who want to check out some of the stars or want to have 12 beautiful Hungarian ladies all in one place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gorgeous Nympho Whores
Gorgeous Nympho Whores 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Claudia Ferrari, Liz Honey, Simony Diamond, Nikki Rider, Electra Angel
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/23/2008
Gorgeous Nympho Whores reviews:
review on  

With the title of Gorgeous Nympho Whores I almost passed this one by, I mean, if you need a title that stands out as much as this, it canít be that good, right? Then I noticed two things, the cast list and the fact that the studio was VCX. If you are a fan of Euro girls, you canít do better than this cast. All the girls have graced countless box covers at one time or another, which made it surprising that they were all here in one movie. And why is VCX putting it out? VCX, as everyone knows, is a purveyor of golden age smut, Ginger Lynn, Annette Haven, Seka, and all the others that your parents were watching late at night while you were abed. M curiosity piqued, I ordered this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 4
Lezstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dana, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Liz Honey, Trinity Post, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Sammie Rhodes, Lexie Marie, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Anetta Keys, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Alison, Ashlynn Brooke, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Drill Team 2
Double Anal Drill Team 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Alfano, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Myra, Sandra Parker, Lucy Lovelle, Angie Lebelle, Evelyn Rhoudes
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Anal Drill Team 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie is very, very nasty. You can see some good double anal in every scene. The girls taste each otherís ass juices, their asses are gaping and they love anal sex. When the guys enter the room at the beginning of every scene the almost immediately start fucking the girls. Most of the time they are fucking the girls asses. You will like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Bang (New Sensations)
Girl Bang (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy, Valentina Velasquez, Steffi, Andy Brown, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Sabrina Rose, Nora Davis, Marsha Lord
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Bang (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Sy Running time: 2:28 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Vanessa Hill, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Nora Davis, Marsha Lord, and Nikki Rider Scene 2 Liz Honey, Valentina Velasques, Andy Brown, Sabrina Rose, Steffi, and Roxy My very short review: Girl Bang contains 2 scenes and each scene is an all girl/girl gangbang featuring Eurobabes. The first scene takes place outside by a pool area and the sex action moves from the lounge chairs to a golf cart parked on the grass. The girls are dressed in sexy bikinis and look pretty good. The 2nd scene takes place indoors around a sofa. Again, the girls in this scene are dressed sexy, now more with lingerie and look good. Simple formula that should work, right? Nope. It wasnt the over-reliance on toys that did it in but the lack of chemistry between the girls and there was too much focus on certain portions of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 49: Anal Dancing
Private Black Label 49: Anal Dancing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy, Katalin, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Victoria Swinger, Victoria Sin, Liz Honey, Victoria Slim, Viktor, Antonio Carrigan, Victoria Blonde, Marsha Lord, Victoria Blond
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 12/22/2006
Private Black Label 49: Anal Dancing reviews:
review on  

A lovesick young man [Patrick; played by Mick Blue] is in love with a rich heiress [Vanessa; played by Victoria Swinger], but her parents threaten to disown her if she marries this common male dancer. Anal Dancing is a hardcore remake of that classic movie Director: Kovi Running time: 1:45 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Victoria Blond (a), Roxy and Victoria Slim (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 2 Marsha Lord (a) with Mick Blue Scene 3 Victoria Swinger (a) with a guy Scene 4 Liz Honey & Katalin in a g/g scene Scene 5 Marsha Lord (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 6 Victoria Swinger (a) with Mick Blue My short review: Anal Dancing centers around the love story between Patrick and Vanessa and a Latin dance competition hosted by a nightclub owner trying to save his business while staving off his bankers. Due to possible English language barriers, there is some voice-over narration that helps explain the ongoing story/plotlines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem)
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Tera Bond, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Katy Caro, Diana Gold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/11/2006
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. Studio: Mayhem Category: Foreign , All Sex Director: David Perry Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Tera Bond, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Katy Caro, Diana Gold, Natalli Diangelo Peremptory Synopsis The POV series of Fucking Foreigners gets its second product, and David Perry cannot choose a better shot of Jasmine Rouge who graces the cover, since I don't like the one guy plays in all the scenes, I try to avoid most of the POV series out there, this time I just can't resist Jasmine eyes, sinful lips and others parts of her lovely body. The formula seem to work pretty well for David who fuck all the girls, starting with my Love Katy Caro and ending up with the treat of the day Jasmine Rouge who can't look any better, well except if she is by my side, Katy, Diana, Lis, Valentina and Natally take David in the butt, and the shots are either with help as you can see in the BTS or by Himself, letting you fell the pace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love 3 (Swank)
Leg Love 3 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/27/2006
Leg Love 3 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Leg Love 3 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foot Fetish Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More Peremptory Synopsis Welcome back to a series dedicated to the female lowers parts: legs and feet, this come handy as some good FJ work is out in the market, one scene contains anal and some others are only dedicated to admire the girl's delicate parts, when there's a shot is aimed to the feet good job!. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Ariel, alysson, George Uhl Scene 2- Liz Honey, Bob terminator Scene 3- Nikol (solo) Scene 4- Barbara Nick Lang Scene 5- May, Crystal (lez) Scene 6- Caroline Cage, James Brossman The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Judith Fox, Julia Taylor, Dora Venter, Kristine, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Carrigan, Tarra White, Virginiee, Virgenee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Anita Rinaldi
Release date: 11/27/2006
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa reviews:
review on  

Director: Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1:53 Cast listing: Scene 1 Angelina Crow (a) & Virginiee (a) in g/g scene Scene 2 Kristine (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Judith Fox (a) & Lis (a) with a guy Scene 5 Tarra White (a) with a guy Scene 6 Julia Taylor (a) in solo masturbation scene Scene 7 Dora Venter (a), Julia Taylor (a), Liz Honey (a) & Maya (a) with a guy My review: When done right, Private stands above all others for my porn tastes. Its their consistent products with hot Eurobabes and great scene productions. Private has had some great hits in 2006, including their big budget epics as well as some misses. Add this title to the list of hits as it ends up on my list of top 10 pornos of 2006 at the #2 spot. Privates holiday-themed offering, Sexy Santa, turned out to be a great X-mas gift that I will appreciate well into 2007. The roster of hot Eurobabes includes big names such as Liz Honey, Judith Fox, and Dora Venter but it was the return of the gorgeous red-head, Julia Taylor, that got me excited for this viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance)
Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Lisa Rose, Diana Doll, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/24/2006
Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Cum Out and Play Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Nikita, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Lisa Rose, Diana Doll, Chloe Delaure Peremptory Synopsis This title seems like an invitation to go out with the stars of porn and have fun, I know is out of our hands but in the mean time we can enjoy the nice work settings of the scenes, sex is not bad either..... Scene 1- Diana Doll Daiana is a sweet babe that and he ability to keep her career a top without doing anal yet, is a plus, she got a good sex session finishing the pop down her throat. Scene 2- Liz Honey, Nikita Liz Honey and her friend Nikita Are pure honey, no time to waste for Greg who can't be more please to be the one who fuck her ass like honey, nikita does ATOGM, and PTATOGM as well as getting some backdoor love, shared pop to finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a little outdoor fucking courtesy of Mick Blue and several Euro hotties. You might not know many of the girls if you're not a big follower of euro porn but a quick check of the cast shows you shouldn't be disappointed with the hotties Mick's picked. Let's hit the highlights. Diana Doll: We lead off with this gorgeous blond woman who Mick spies taking in the sun's rays while laying in middle of a creek. The two get it on after Mick approaches and they do it on rocks too which couldn't have been to comfortable but it looks good. Diana is fabulous working on Mick's cock giving it some lovely POV attention before they run through a few vag positions leading to a popshot to her mouth which she lustfully shows off a couple times, then swallows it. Diana was very easy on the eyes, the two had a comfort level which was easy to see and enjoy so a good start. Liz Honey & Nikita: This next scene features two pretty girls who meet up with a guy, go back to his place and when he steps away for a bit they get very comfortable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Liz Honey, The
Private Life Of Liz Honey, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liz Honey
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/25/2006
Private Life Of Liz Honey, The reviews:
review on  

My very short review: The Private Life of series is one of the best compilation series out there in porno land. Each edition of this series features a select Eurobabe who has starred in enough scenes from the Private catalog to fill out a compilation. The other trademarks of this series is that there is a running interview segment prior to each scene and there is an exclusive scene filmed for the compilation. For this edition, the honor is bestowed upon the Hungarian beauty, Liz Honey. Liz has a good body and dirty blonde hair. She recently had a small boob job and the new rack is shown in the exclusive scene that was shot for this compilation. Ive barely noticed Lizs work but given my success with this series, I wanted to see how this edition stacks up against previous editions. And my verdict is Its the weakest when compared to the other editions in this series that Ive seen. The interview segments could have been more in-depth and engaging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style
Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Rebeca Linares, Boroka Bolls, Luoi Mai
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/18/2006
Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:25 Cast listing: Scene 1 Liz Honey (anal) with Toni Ribas Scene 2 Claudia Rossi (anal, DP) & Lucy Lee (anal, DP) with Toni Ribas and another guy Scene 3 Niky Rider (anal, DP) with David Perry & Greg Centauro Scene 4 Boroka Bolls with David Perry Scene 5 Luoy Mai (anal, DP) & Rebeca Linares (anal, DP) with Toni Ribas and another guy My very short review: Private X-treme: Gonzo Style is a Private release featuring 5 gonzo-style scenes starring Euro-talent. Its Private standard fare --- hot Eurobabes, plenty of anal (except for Borokas scene), and nice scene locations --- only without a plot. The cast is pretty solid and features notables such as Lucy Lee, Niky Rider, Liz Honey and Claudia Rossi but the newer girls to me, Boroka and Rebeca are no slouches in the looks department. The sex action is balls to the wall gonzo with minimal scene set-up. And once the sex starts, there is no let-up in pace or energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 81: Porn Wars
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 9/4/2006
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 07 / 2006 Director: Kovi Cast: Liz Honey, Mya Diamond, Niky Rider, Sandra Parker, Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Antonio Ross, Drifter, Horst Baron, and Lauro De Giotto The Short Story Initial Expectations: Private looks like they're pulled out all the stops here, and that's normally a very good thing. I can't help but have very high hopes for this release. Initial Reaction: It's the perfect movie to introduce Star Wars fans to sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and science fiction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few times when the balance seems just a touch off. Since the performers here actually speak English throughout the movie, although often with heavy accents, this makes some of it very hard to understand. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a galaxy far, far away, the war between the Seth & the Jodi armies has created a penetrating darkness in space. In the first part of this three part space trilogy, the sexy female Jodi warriors fight for the good of the universe as they take you on a non-stop epic journey into deep, deep ass and pussy! Director: Kovi Running time: 1:55 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Parker (a, dp with dildo) with a guy Scene 2 Mya Diamond (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a) & Nikky Rider with a guy Scene 4 Tera Bond with a guy Scene 5 Mya Diamond with Victoria Swinger Scene 6 Tera Bond (a) & Victoria Swinger (dp) with 2 guys My very short review: Porn Wars - Episode 1: Cum Join The Force! is Privates take on the popular Star Wars franchise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn Wars: Special Edition A review by baskkk2003 Preliminary Thoughts Please note that I am an independent reviewer who happens to be a big fan of Private! Ill begin with my preliminary thoughts about the film as I waited in anticipation for my mail-order copy to arrive in the post. I made some notes about the director, the concept and the mini-site. My full review of the film follows after these notes. The Director Kovis past works for Private included a number of Black Label movies and a series of films in the Pirate Fetish Machine range. Notably, he did a lot of work with Michelle Wild. For a while, Michelle was starring in all of his movies - and the extent to which youd enjoy Kovis stuff depended on how much you were into Michelle. Michelle was among the most popular and talented performers of her day, but personally I found she never quite hit the spot as well as some other leading models of that time. (For example, I was much more excited by another girl Kovi used to work with, Patricia Pallona - aka Patricia Diamond).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take On Me
Take On Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nicole, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Claudia Ferrari, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Nikki Rider, Cathy Moore, Peet Dominick
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/10/2006
Take On Me reviews:
review on  

Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 7
Euro Domination 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Kristine, Julie Night, Liz Honey, Lis, Sandra Parker, Vanessa Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2006
Euro Domination 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jada Fire, Julie Night, Kristine (known to some as Wendy), Lis (known to some as Lara), Liz Honey, Dandra Parker, Vanessa Moore, Choky Ice, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Jean-Yves LeCastel, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a bit hit and miss for me, but with Christoph behind the camera I can't help but still have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Even though it's light on the domination, it might be my favorite installment of the Euro Domination series so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and gaping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy domination and fetishwear The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Christoph chats with the performers from behind the camera. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse
Angel Perverse 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Vyona, Kevin Solo, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Julius Ceazher, Matt Bird, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/17/2006
Angel Perverse reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Susanne Brend, Matt Bird, Mandy Bright, James Brossman, Katy Caro, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Julius C, Liz Honey, Choky Ice, Sandra Parker, Kevin Solo, Valentaina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Vyona, Angela Winter Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:17:15 Scene 1 (Sandra Parker, Dora Venter, Greg Centauro, Kevin Solo) Sex acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Sandra and Dora are walking holding hands. Both girls wear lingerie, are well-tanned and very beautiful. The girls kiss each other while Sandra is lying on a black couch. Immediately the girls start taking off their clothes. When Sandra is lying on the couch on her back Dora puts a black dildo in Sandras ass. She also says: It is going so easy. Lots of close-ups of Sandras gaping asshole. Greg enters the room. He licks Doras pussy while Sandra sucks his cock. Very soon both girls are sucking Gregs dick. When Sandra is sucking Gregs dick, Dora is lying on the couch. She is masturbating and very horny.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angela Winter, Dora Venter, Katy Caro, Liz Honey, Mandy Bright, Sandra Blond (listed here as Sandra Parker), Susanne Brend, Valentina Velasques, Vyona, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, James Brossman, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Julias Ceazher, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christophs great skill at blending nastier sexy with great chemistry and enjoyment, ts very rare for him to disappoint me. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Ive seen better from Christoph, but its still well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting group sex with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action or fetishy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure I heard a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Christoph Clark CAST:Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, Sandra Parker, Liz Honey, Valentina Valesquez, Katy Caro, Susanne Brend, Angela Winter, Vyona, Matt Bird, Kevin Solo, Julius C., Choky Ice, James Brossman, Greg Centauro & Jean Yves-LeCastel Mandy Bright Katy Caro Valentina Valesquez Angela Winter Christoph's Euro Angels Hardball series was my favorite -- second only to Christoph's Beautiful Girls series. Both served as a bridge between my old tastes and my new tastes and have remained my two favorites. I'd like to think I've safely traveled from softcore to hardcore. Beautiful Girls satisifies those primal female-venerating urges and Euro Angels Hardball puts that very simple ritual into an even more eye-opening perspective. I'll miss the E.A.H. series dearly but Angel Perverse feels like a continuum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Our Movie
Our Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Stella Stevens, Bridget, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 2/19/2006
Our Movie reviews:
review on  

This review I get to write here is one of my favorite types to write. It concerns g/g porn and more important it features the girls doing the nasty I like them to do it when they are engaged in sapphic lust. Viv Thomas had some role in this one though as you can tell by the title it's the girls themselves, namely Sophie Moone and Stella Stevens who shot this I'm guessing or at least they set up the scenes. The camera angles may not always be the best and the lighting isn't as good in parts as in other titles where Viv is more directly involved but what brings this one up a notch for me is the passion from the girls. These ladies genuinely get off being around each other and especially when the get to fuck one another. The kissing is exactly like I want it to be with generous tongue usage but the french kissing is there a lot as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal School 3
Anal School 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/1/2006
Anal School 3 reviews:
review on  

This movie wasnít the best movie of Jean-Yves Le Castel. The lighting in the first scene was very dark because the girl was in the shower at night, but I didnít liked that. I also didnít liked the last scene with Afrodite. She is not very attractive and she also hadnít shaved her pussy. The fourth scene with Liz Honey was the best scene of this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly Quickest of the quick review. JYL, it's a trademark when you talk about analyze the female cast, this time is not different but with the extra attraction of seeing the ass cherry pop of a sweet girl named Lisa Blue (known to me as Orsy), this one will be more enjoyable, so let's see.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Lisa Blue This is the only girl that I need, to get my hands on this disc, I remeber her as Orsy, and I also remember her not being an anal performer, so if you think this will be enough reason to make the pervert guy on me to get awake, you're right again, has been some years of wait, and now David Perry is going to teach her the basics, this happen in a Bathroom while she is taking a shower, light seems a bit scarce at times, she is well ass fuck and she shows some major gaping capabilities, maybe from home? She does postcum clean up and goes bac
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butterfly
Butterfly 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Brigette, Stella Stevens, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/26/2006
Butterfly reviews:
review on  

Ahh these are the types of reviews I love to write. Passionate lesbian lovemaking is perhaps my favorite type of porn including gonzo sex. There is just something about two beautiful women sharing each other in such intimate ways and there is no one on this planet doing it better that I see than Viv Thomas. He puts together such gorgeous casts of women who all totally get their rocks off eating pussy, sucking boobs, and especially french kissing. Viv's had some really great girls work for him and I'd put Sandra Shine up as one of the best and this dvd here is a personal showcase for her legion of fans as she's involved in some way in each scene. The gist of the story is her journey into the world of lesbian love, aka a Butterfly, so we see her interest evolve from voyeur to first kiss, to first oral received, her first oral given, a little domination of Sandra, and we end up with a torrid scene with Stella Stevens who listened throughout as Sandra gives her account of this sexy journey.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director