Porn Stars  >  Lisa Sparxxx  > Reviews

Reviews of Lisa Sparxxx Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 31 movie reviews with Lisa Sparxxx in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lisa Sparxxx's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Sister Wives XXX: A Porn Parody
Sister Wives XXX: A Porn Parody 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lisa Sparxxx, India Summer, Samantha 38G, Aliysa Moore
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 10/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sister Wives XXX: A Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

B. Skow's SISTER WIVES XXX (2011, Vivid) is a parody of the Discovery Channel reality show about a guy with three wives that marries a fourth. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

“Sister Wives XXX: A Porn Parody” is a good production from B. Skow and Vivid that pokes fun (and dicks) at the popular cable television show of a similar name. In this one, Evan Stone plays the role of Kody—a Utah polygamist who is married to three wives (played by Samantha 38G, Lisa Sparxxx, and Aliysa Moore)…and who is also engaged—then later married—to another (played by India Summer).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Sparxxx, Poppy Morgan, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Austin Taylor, Sasha Grey, Rachel Roxxx, Miss Lady, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lots of sexy ladies pleasuring themselves in Tom Bryons on going series of the nation known as Masturbation Nation. Lots of scenes to engorge the senses with eye candy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 6
Breast Seller 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Nikki Benz, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lisa Sparxxx, Sammie Rhodes, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Vida Valentine, Amy Ried, Joanna Angel, Marco Banderas, Whitney Stevens, Lanny Barby
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Seller 6 reviews:
review on  

Compilation, with 25 shortened scenes and some of the biggest names and biggest breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another day another compilation from 3rd Degree. Breast Seller 6 is a 25 scene comp that features alot of big breasted stars from now and a few years ago. This is not in the same league as the last comp I got from them in Swap Meet 2. While this was a titty movie it really wasn't the focus it seems. A lot of the times if it wasn't in the title you could have named this flick anything and it would just be a plain ol gonzo movie. Now I'm not saying that this was a bad flick, its just that there are waaaaaaaaaayyyyyy too many bj scenes, and the sex scenes are waaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy too short. You can barely get a handle of the scene b4 it is over. Blink on scene 1 and you're on scene 2 or 3 already. That said there area few stand out scenes. Even though just a bj scene, Mia Bangg has always been incredible to me. She is sorely missed in the adult film game right now. Her awesome body (that ass was magic) and her high energy performances were the stuff of legend. Here is the line up of scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 4
Big Ass Fixation 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Lisa Sparxxx, Sara Jay, Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Sarah Jay, Miss Lady, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Fixation 4 reviews:
review on  

Never really gave Tom Byron flicks a second look until I scene Sara Jay on the cover here. This was a really strong effort. Makes me wonder who the hell was in the previous 3 volumes!!!!!!!!! Ava Rose and her now tremendous ass(WOW where the hell did it come from) is on deck here as well. Here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Holly Threesomes
Extreme Holly Threesomes 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny, Melony, Lisa Sparxxx, Extreme Holly
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/23/2007
Extreme Holly Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Holly's a mature, buxom internet porn queen doing things not especially shocking to viewers who've been around the block a few times. Some good things here, but rarely sustained.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Surprise 4 (Hundies)
Creampie Surprise 4 (Hundies) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Sparxxx, Mikayla, McKenzee Miles, Faith Daniels, Rebecca Lane
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 11/5/2007
Creampie Surprise 4 (Hundies) reviews:
review on  

How well this movie is going to work for you depends on one thing: if you like the idea of non-consensual cream pies. The sex is almost all well above average, with McKenzee Miles and Rebecca Lane turning out the two best scenes, but the non-consensual cream pie theme really brought the movie down for me. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players
Seasoned Players 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Lisa Sparxxx, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players reviews:
review on  

Certainly a winner for any fans of the performers featured here, plus any who would like to enjoy a casual, playful and unpretentious slice of MILF porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thanks for the Mammories 1 (Naughty America)
Thanks for the Mammories 1 (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Lisa Sparxxx, Sara Stone, Kala Prettyman, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/16/2007
Thanks for the Mammories 1 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Its a big tit spectacular!!! It has sensations such as Gianna and Whitney Stevens! Its the new busty dvd line by Naughty America! Five girls in one on one action, does it live up to they hype? It's time to find out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed 6
Stacked & Packed 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa, Lisa Sparxxx, Annie Swanson, Nicole Peters, Kellie Garnett, Casey Cleavage
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/2/2006
Stacked & Packed 6 reviews:
review on  

Used to be when you got a big boob video, you got women with big boobs. Lately I've seen a lot of "big boob" videos with girls who look like plump b-cups, c-cups at best, so it's nice to see a real, honest-to-god, big boob video for a change. Stacked and packed is a series of videos with big-boob models (the girls who pose in their magazines, not real porn-stars) masturbating and puting on a show. Just about all of these girls appear in Score or Voluptuous (usually both), so there's a lot of cross-promotion. There are six scenes, each with a different girl. While the scenes vary in the details, the formula is pretty much the same. The girl starts out partially dressed on a set, she plays with her breasts quite a lot, then pulls out some sort of toy and masturbates in various positions. The neat thing about Score is they usually put the extra effort into their videos. Video and camera work is squarely in-between the beautiful-but-artsy Diva Girls and the crappy, shaky-camera, low rent stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/5/2006
Baker's Dozen 7 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 7
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Kylie Ireland, Taylor St. Clair, Candy Roxxx, Kianna, Rowan Fairmont, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx, Nicki Hunter, Justine Pomee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2005
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Everybody Loves Big Boobies! Volume 2 Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James Okay, theres no real secret behind this video, is there? This is yet another one of Adam & Eves compellation videos, which means they pulled up a couple of scenes from the database of their movies with a common theme and slapped a cute title on it. In this case, its "big boobies". Now when it comes to compellations, Im a stickler for the overall theme. When the box cover promises "massive meat muffins" and "bigger, bouncier boobies", then thats what I expect! I expect to see nothing but girls with "big boobies". Theres a lot to over, so lets just get right into it. Remember: the qualifiers here are "Big Boobies". Scene 1: Carmen Luvana & Eve Laurence from "Snow Job" This reviewer has a problem starting a compellation with a girl-girl scene, even if theyre relatively fresh faces. Watching Carmen and Eve go at it is somewhat boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black 3
Wives Gone Black 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Lisa Sparxxx, Sara Jay, Cheryl D.
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 10/8/2005
Wives Gone Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is the third installment of Sensational's Wives Gone Black. The first two were very uneven but had some good moments. I don't think there's a set director for this series and that might have something to do with it. This edition has the redoubtable rump of Sara Jay and the lusty beauty of Lisa Sparxxx. Faith, the boxcover girl, looks tasty and Cheryl D is a mystery to me. Let's hope the cocks are big and hard, the women taking them with passion. Sara Jay is making out on a couch with her husband watching. He's drinking and smoking, and looks impatient and disturbed. Sara's lover, Mark,is young and good looking with long, braided hair. In a very amateurish moment, the director's instructions to Sara can be heard as he tells her to verbally abuse the husband. MILFie, boobtastic Sara has a little cottage cheese in her ass but she looks like she's built and primed for a pounding. Her tits come out for worship as she rides the lap of her clothed stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF POV 2
MILF POV 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Friday, Misty Mendez, Lisa Sparxxx, Kitty Lee, Heather Zatch
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/8/2005
MILF POV 2 reviews:
review on  

MILF POV 2 Devils Film/White Ghetto Films D: Mario Cassini. Friday, Heather Zatch, Kitty Lee, Lisa Sparxxx & Misty Mendez. Mature women, Point-of-View. Extras: Still Gallery, Trailer. Believe it or not, as a reviewer, I take my job seriously. I sift through the good, the bad and the increasinly mediocre today and do my best to give you, the consumer, my unbiased and honest account of where your dollars, be it rental or purchase, should go. Personal and professional relationships may sway the objectivity of some, but this reviewer feels that if one can't accept constructive criticism then that's one less association I need. That said, forget everything you just read because I'm about to fawn and gush all over this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: MILF POV 2 (White Ghetto Edition) Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James What do you get when you combine the POV-style movie along with horny mothers? You get an interesting POV from Devils Film. I can understand the appeal of a MILF they may not have the tight bodies anymore, they may have few curves to them, but they are still hot, they are in their sexual prime, and they have experience. They know what they want and in this video they make it pretty clear what they want. Scene 1: Friday We see Friday in her bedroom. We get a toe-to-head shot of her in a little pink slip, which she quickly discards after talking about how fucking horny she is and how she was hoping "you" would show up. Friday has some curves on her not to mention a big letter "F" tattooed just over her shaved pussy. She lays down on the bed and we get a close-up look at her pussy as she plays with herself. Then we see her pull out "your" cock and she plays with it with her mouth and tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky School Girls 4
Chunky School Girls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Steven French, Lisa Sparxxx, Alyssa West, Zenova Braeden, Zenovah Braeden, Shannon Monroe
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 5/19/2005
Chunky School Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min. which is about right for the total DVD length) Production Date: 3 / 29, 31 / 2005, 4 / 2, 6 / 2005 Director: Grip Johnson & Cram Johnson Cast: Alyssa West, Lena Ramon, Lisa Sparxxx, Sharon Monroe, Zenova Braeden, Dino Bravo, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Grip and Cram Johnson are fun and tasteless enough that I cant help but look forward to all of their movies. Initial Reaction: Its the most fun Ive had watching a schoolgirl movie in a long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody tired of the same old barely legal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of heavily chunky women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and doesnt have any bad camera motion. It does, however, have a bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 30 and Dirty
Over 30 and Dirty 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Mandy Bright, Victoria Givens, Lexi Lamour, Jean Val Jean, Lisa Sparxxx, Trent Soluri, Chelsea Zinn, Jay Huntington
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 3/27/2005
Over 30 and Dirty reviews:
review on  

Over 30 and Dirty Distributor: Adam and Eve Pictures Production Date: 02/05/2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Females: Scene 1: Victoria Givens Scene 2: Chelsea Zinn Scene 3: Lexi Lamore Scene 4: Lisa Sparxxx Scene 5: Mandy Bright Males: Scene 1: Trent Soluri Scene 2: Jean Val Jean Scene 3: Kris Knight Scene 4: Brett Rockman Scene 5: Jerry As the title suggests, Over 30 and Dirty focuses on scenes featuring women that are at least 30 years old. Its a good theme because there are several women in adult DVDs that do not fit into the teen genre or the mature women genre and are hot enough to deserve a share of the spotlight. This DVD features 5 of these women. The main feature has 5 one on one boy girl sex scenes. There is no anal sex. No condoms are used. Picture / Sound / DVD Arrangement: The picture and sound are excellent. There is music in the background for each of the scenes. Although I usually dont care for music in adult DVDs, the volume was low enough that I could still hear the performers clearly so it did not detract from my enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 Min. (cover states 92 min.) Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Mandy Bright, Lexi Lamore, Chelsea Zinn, Lisa Sparxxx, Victoria Givens, Kris Knight, Jerry, Trent Soluri, Jean ValJean, and Brett Rockman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive always preferred women to girls. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, and would have benefitted from dirtier scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting women who are obviously women rather than girls or grannies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very old looking women or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is a bit more problematic. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting isnt the most consistent throughout it. Theres also several portions of the movie where the cameramen start to come into view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head
Fucked In the Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Desire Moore, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Nadia Sinn, Lucky Chatsworth, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/21/2005
Fucked In the Head reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 1 / 15, 17 / 2005, 2 / 8, 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Celestia Star, Cherry Poppens, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Joelean, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Nadia Sinn, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Jeremy Steele, Juan Cuba, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally much of a fan of oral movies, but Ive been impressed enough with what Ive seen from Grip & Cram Johnson that Im actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I cant remember the last time a blowjob movie held my interest like this one did. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans wanting somebody to take the genre a little farther Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old blowjob movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo)
Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shayna Knight, Monet Divine, Lisa Sparxxx, Holly Goes, Tatiana Stone, Sara Jay
Studio: Old Pueblo

Release date: 12/27/2004
Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 08 / 2004 Director: Lisa Sparxxx Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Sarah Jay, Shayna Knight, Monet Devinz, Tatiana Stone, and The Clinic Boyz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although a few stars have done well behind the camera, Im always a little apprehensive when I see a star step behind the camera. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to feel a strong presence of Lisa Sparxxx behind the camera or a who wants plenty of nurse outfits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clean, but there are a few minor background noises from the camera and a few balance issues. The video is also pretty good. Theres very little grain, but the lighting varies a little from scene to scene. Theres also a bit of camera motion that held the movie back for me at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cast:Lisa Sparxxx, Sara Jay, Monet Devinz, Shana Knight, Tatiana Stone, Holly Goes. This all bj movie stars Lisa Sparxxx. For those that dont know what she looks like, she has a pretty face, but she is a little overweight, and she has big boobs, but they sag. Lisa best quality is she looks great sucking dick, its just too bad this movie is not as good as it could have been. Scene one is with Lisa. After giving a good bj and deepthroat, the guy she is with keeps hitting the back of her head to make cough and gag, and every time this happens it really slows down the scene, after it happens so many times she coughs up a huge gob of who knows what all over his dick. The scene is really bad. Scene two is with Sara Jay who is an average looking girl, and after the interview, gives an okay bj. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and spiting out. Lisa is back for scene three, and this time outside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros
Pros 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Marcos, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Sascha, Dwayne Cummings, Jack Spade, Pamela Princess, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Peter Shaft, Monique Fuentes, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/14/2004
Pros reviews:
review on  

Pros Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I was impressed with 1st Date . The premise was fresh and the women were even fresher. Quite honestly, I have been waiting for Capo to make something else good so I could hip you guys to this cats style. Jazmin [ /image ] --> I have seen a few stills of this girl and I have to say that even though the stills didnt move me, her looks today did. Jazmin put on a good show, but the scene was average at best. The scene did not appear to be scripted, but it lacked the heat that goes along with gonzo. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Pamela Princes [ /image ] --> This girl couldnt speak a lick of English, but she sure had a pair of legs on her. Im not a fan of Euro women, but one thing about them is that they get right down to business. Even though it started with promise, this scene came up shorter than the last, and I wondered when this title was going to heat up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault My Ass
Assault My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Shane, Ava Devine, Britney Madison, Trinity Post, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista Post, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Slimm Dawg
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Lisa Sparxxx
Release date: 12/8/2004
Assault My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 2, 7, 8 / 2004 Director: Lisa Sparxxx Cast: Britney Madison, Ava Devine, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista, Brandon Iron, Slimm Dawg, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, and Shane The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me. I want to hope that this is one of the hits, but theres been so many misses that I cant help but be afraid! Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot! Who Should Watch It : Hard anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal creampies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain, but its nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus arent too bad. The main menu works in a bit of the movie with some very minor animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbangers 3
Gangbangers 3 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Sparxxx, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Maximus, Dace
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 12/2/2004
Gangbangers 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangbangers 3 Studio: Sensational Video Director: Clint Works Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:05:56 Extras: Trailers (0:05:31) Starring: Lisa Sparxxx Themes: Interracial, Gang Bang I had no clue what to expect when I popped this disc into the player; Sensational Video was a studio that I had never heard of before. Doing a little research on the web, I found that they are a new company, with about a dozen releases under their belt, that tends to focus on interracial sex. Lisa Sparxxx also appears to star in a few of their films. She is another unknown quantity to me, but she looks very hot on the box cover ready to get gang-banged. The theme here appears to be the same as the popular "Gangland" series from Devil's Film. An "innocent" white girl gets lost in the ghetto, or some other silly scenario, and gets violated by a number of large black men. "Five Local Gangbangers... and One Big-Booty White Girl" promises the opening credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Ace, Mouse Malone, Dex Dizzle, Slim Dog, Max, and five other guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me. Lisa Sparxxx can do a decent job, but I cant help but be a little afraid here. Initial Reaction: Skip it like a stone on a peaceful pond. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting short gangbangs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear, but theres quite a few background noises and the balance is off so sometimes theyre as loud or louder than the performers. The video is surprisingly good. Theres just a hint of grain and its nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay. The main menu has a bit of animation while the chapter menu lets you jump to one of several points in each of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fitness Sluts 1
Fitness Sluts 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Kristal Summers, Kelli Tyler, Lucy Lee, Angel Eyes, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/28/2004
Fitness Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Fit and Ready to Fuck reads the cover. I guess there are some workout scenarios here and the cast has some nice bodies to work. Lucy Lee is back for another round with Sean after her romp in Anal Beauties and he likes Angel Eyes so much he listed her twice on the front of the box. I'm especially looking out for Marie Luv and Nautica Thorn. Two of the most beautiful women in porn valley today. Let's watch them sweat. Kristal Summers welcomes us to Sean Michael's Fitness Sluts. She's then seen stretching along with Lucy Lee, both wearing nothing but shorts and sneakers. They're helping each other and Kristal complains about a stiff neck. Lucy, ever helpful, gives Kristal a massage. She didn't complain about her tits but Lucy decides to work them anyway. Sean stumbles on these two, a little early I might add, and invites himself into the party. Sean's stretches turn into a double tit massage as he bullshits about studying to be a masseur.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to another release from Mr. Sean Michaels and here it seems the girls like to be a bit athletic with their fucking. Sounds cool to me and just look at the bodacious ta ta's Nautica Thorn is sportin on the cover. That body is criminal it's so fucking hot so let's find out how athletic she is as well as her fellow costars. Kristal Summers & Lucy Lee: We start with the lovely Kristal introducing herself and then they go into a nice tease segment with her bending over to start showing off her ass and Lucy is right next to her also spread out her legs. Both girls then stretch each other and of course they are topless while doing this, how come the girls at my gym don't do this!! A nice shoulder massage is then shot for Miss Summers and those nice big tits are front and center on your screen. Some fondling is then shot to those boobs and Sean then interrupts asking directions to the pool,lol. The trio banter back and forth with Sean soon joining in whipping out his barbell for the girls to try out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Believe it or not, this title was my last attempt to remain a Sean Michaels fan. After my last review, a person emailed me, and told me as a black man I should be ashamed for not giving Mr. Michaels higher scores. My reply was, My reviews are blind, and if you are a fan of Mr. Michaels remain one, but Im only reporting the facts. Krystal Summers & Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> Bottom line, Krystal Summers has so much ass that you just cant go wrong with her bangin body. Although these two are low in fat, neither really sells me on the fact that they subscribe to Muscle & Fitness. Good camera here, but the heat was fake and overacted. Trust me though, just seeing the bodies on these two was worth the watch. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kennedy [ /image ] --> For a sistah, she was a bit short on ass. The good news is it allowed a little easier access to the asshole. She gave a good DP performance, and made it all look easy. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Staci Thorn [ /image ] --> This is the 1st scene with Staci for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauties
Anal Beauties 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Venus, Jada Fire, Jada, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Tee Real, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/2/2004
Anal Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Beauties Cast: Venus, Jada Fire, Rio Mariah, Lucy Lee, Lisa Sparxxx Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Tee Reel, Zenza Raggi, John Strong & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/13/04 Duration: 2:17:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, rimming, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee & Sean Michaels [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Lucy Lee has a cute face and a nice body. She wears some black and purple lingerie along with high heels during all the sex. The scene opens up with Lucy already at it, deep throating Sean with pure ease. Sean compliments her on her cocksucking skills and then Lucy proceeds to ride him reverse cowgirl. Sean then puts it in missionary and Lucy does some pussy to mouth, doing more deep throating on her back. She gets fucked doggystyle vaginally and anally, as well as reverse cowgirl and missionary. The anal sex in this scene is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Sean Michaels has been taking a lot of heat about his releases for PXP and I don't think it's fully justified. Some scenes don't hit the spot, but when he steps in front of the camera, Sean remains one of the top male performers in the industry. Given the presence of some very hot women on this disk, I have high hopes for the outcome. The video opens with Lucy Lee doing something she's very good at: sucking cock. The object of her affection is Sean Michaels. Lucy has deep throat skills and takes Sean almost to the pubes. She sits on his spit shined spear in RC and almost immediately is leaving her own cream on it. Cut to mish and we can see that Lucy is sweating up a storm, her face covered in perspiration and body glowing. Sean goes up and over to long pole Lucy, giving her sweet kisses and deep dicking. He toys with her and she begs him to put it back. P2M, almost a skull fuck, and then doggy. Lucy's sopping wet pussy's making Sean's cock glisten. Cut to anal in the doggy position with some hair pulling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michael put in career work in Black in the Back #5 After 15 years of watching his work I was blown away that he was still operating on such a high level. Soon after, I saw Black N Blonde Sex Acts, and was not so impressed. Platinum X has managed to take great strides since coming on the scene about two years ago. Today I am reviewing Sean Michaels Anal Beauties. Lucy Lee Theres Something About Lucy. Someone needs to do a series, Asian With Ass, starring Lucy Lee. Ms. Lee is not a 10 in the face, but for some reason when I look into here eyes, I see a reflection of me getting deep in that ass staring back at me. Lucy immediately impressed me with her deep throat skills. She slobbed Sean down like it was a magic stick. Less than 10 minutes into the scene, sweat was pouring down Lucys face. At the same time I was reminded of reading a year back on lukeford that Lucy would be entertaining anal offers if the money was right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/2/2004
Truly Nice Tits 7 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 7: Super Sized 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Zdenka, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice My Life as of January 23, 2004 -- On the tube: Arrested Development. A friend brought this show to my attention a few weeks ago and I havent missed an episode since. Imagine The Simpsons or Family Guy in a live-action environment but with The Royal Tenenbaums replacing the families from both of those shows. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Napoleon Dynamite." I haven't actually watched it yet, it's just IN the DVD player. In the CD Player/Winamp: The Game, The Documentary. Not a bad debut by G-Unit/Shady/Aftermaths newest signee. Not instant classic like everyone has been saying, but the tracks by Timbaland, Kanye West and Jeff Bhasker will have your head noddin and put that ugly look on your face. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: The more I watch Bryan Xins movies the more Im convinced that we, in fact, share the same brain.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Zdenka, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice, George Uhl, JJ, Joe Monti, Lee Stone, Neeo, Reno, and Rudy The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little hit or miss for me, but since the later episodes have been impressing me more Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done and something tit-fans definitely need to check out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin and DVSX, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. Theres almost a hint of grain and a few areas seem just a little dark, but theres no glaring problems like shadows interfering, camera shakes, or soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

I sure hope you are a fan of big breasts and I mean BIG! Mr. Xin has brought in some mighty melons for this latest installment. Whether or not you like breasts this big Bryan has to be commended for finding the girls he wants and so let's see some bodacious ta ta's squeezed, sucked, and titty fucked! Carmen Hayes: For a tit themed movie Bryan throws a curve and starts the tease here following Carmen up the stairs and we see besides big breasts she's also got an ample bootie. There is also a good floor level used to show off her pussy and yes the funbags do come out and there's even a little nipple licking. We get good amounts of caressing and squeezing her tits as well. Carmen then leans over so she can shake her boobie and boy do they flop about. Soon Carmen lies back as Reno joins her and they both do some shared nipple licking which was real hot. Carmen then gets to show off her oral prowess and just listen to the vibrant sounds of her sucking him off. Some titty fucking is next before she lies back and Reno starts pounding her in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 2 (Legend)
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Dwayne Cummings, Rob Longshot, Nikki Knox, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Kevin M., Natalie Nightly, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/25/2004
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2004, 4 / 3, 23 / 2004, 5 / 1, 4, 21, 24, 30 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Lisa Harper, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Natalie Nightly, Nikki Knox, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Juan Cuba, Kevin M., Rob Longshot, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Feet, Grip Johnson, and Lena Ramon. Those three definitely have me looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a little light on the foot action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting blowjobs and foot worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video has a bit of grain, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any excessive camera motion.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director