Porn Stars  >  Lisa Rose  > Reviews

Reviews of Lisa Rose Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Lisa Rose in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lisa Rose's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Alexis, The
Private Life Of Alexis, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Alexis, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Rousso, Ram, Zafira, Csoky Ice, Lisa Rose, Alex Forte, Boroka Bolls, Sabrina Sweet, Jessica Girl, Mike Angelo, Leny Evil, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/12/2007
Private Life Of Alexis, The reviews:
review on  

Alexis, obviously is the hot blonde on the boxcover. This being Private, none of the scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This being a Private Life of... release, we have 2 DVDs with a various number of scenes on each. This disc features 5 on each DVD, which is a little low for this series as they used to often feature up to 10 scenes (or more) per disc. The scenes each have a little snippet of interview between them. The questions are presented as inter-titles, and Alexis' answers by a voice-over translator.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye)
Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Linda Slim, Kyra Banks, Lisa Rose, Sandra Parker, Vanessa Moore, Evelyne Foxy
Studio: Tommy Kaye Productions

Directed by: Tommy Kaye
Release date: 11/1/2007
Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye) reviews:
review on  

Tommy Kaye does a nice job showing that anal sex can be a beautiful thing with this release. The artistic style sometimes falters a bit, but there's always plenty of anal and it's all captured nicely in classy locations with some nice effort put into the outfits for the ladies. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a touch of care put into the extras with a bonus scene. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Collectors is what Tommy Kaye calls a featuresque vignette about some females who collect men. The plot gives a theme to the all-sex scenes and there is no real acting or dialogue between the performers. This movie was one of the best I have seen lately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hungry Leave Full 4
Cum Hungry Leave Full 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Sabrina Rose, Lisa Rose, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Martin Gun, Veronica Sanchez, Regina Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/21/2007
Cum Hungry Leave Full 4 reviews:
review on  

I think it's a very well done movie. I really like Regina here. I was also impressed with Sabrina's scene, Katy's scene is decent, and the finale with the two girls is pretty good as well. The scenes with Tarra White and Lisa Rose didn't do much for me, as their looks aren't to my taste, but their scenes have some good action, nonetheless. Overall, the scenes here are all shot and executed very well. I think if you like any of the performers then you are going to want to check this one out because it's a top knotch production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy 2 (3rd Degree)
Filthy 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Gina Lynn, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Tera Bond, Mya Diamond, Lisa Rose, Carmel Moore
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filthy 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is another good one from Chris Streams relying heavily on Euro talent led by Carmel Moore and Tera Bond who both sizzle on screen especially Carmel who I can't seem to get enough of these days. Gina Lynn adorns the cover and has a good romp with Manuel where she gets to dom him for a time before loosening his bindings and allowing him to be a little romantic before laying pipe. Well worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Sophia
Story Of Sophia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Marco, Alex, Sophia, Cindy, Bella, Frank Major, James Brossman, Bambi, Bob Terminator, Lisa Rose, Sandra Parker, Victoria Blond, Rick Angel, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 3/22/2007
Story Of Sophia reviews:
review on  

Sophia is initiated into the perverted lifestyles of the rich with the final goal of doing her first DP (in the interview at the start, she says she's never done one).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 3
BOOBstravaganza 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, David Perry, Laura, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Josh, Katy Parker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Sabrina Rose, Velicity Von, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Ms Panther, Emily George, Francesca Telucci, Diamond 4Ever
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/15/2007
BOOBstravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my favorite release in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gems: The Best Scenes Of The Year 2006
Private Gems: The Best Scenes Of The Year 2006 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/22/2006
Private Gems: The Best Scenes Of The Year 2006 reviews:
review on  

Private Gems Studio: Private Category: Compilation Director: Various Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne Peremptory Synopsis Being a fan of Private doesn't mean that you have to buy every single movie that they put out during the year, unless you're the son of a billionaire, or you're the billionaire himself, otherwise there are better way to sort its product rent first then buy, read the reviews, steal from your best friend secret stash (not recommended, unless you're not afraid of get your ass kicked) and finally wait to get a compilation, I know many here don't like compilations, but we're not talking about those 4 hours features full of crap, we are better looking trough full scenes some of them very good ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 5
Meet the Fuckers 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Julia Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/28/2006
Meet the Fuckers 5 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Jean Yves Le Castel, Julia Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White Peremptory Synopsis Meet the fuckers 5 is a great all sex flick with beautiful top notch euro girls, like Monica Sweetheart, Jennifer Stone and the return at least for me of Glamorous Julia Taylor, the hardest part is the heavy inclination towards anal sex, all the girls who perform do it beautifully, but one that just few reviews ago was like the most innocent Princess in porn: Tarra White surprise me with new boobs and the widest ass gape of the whole movie, pretty sure some have seen her in some other flicks, were she is all anal friendly and with a whole new attitude, the fourth scene is vaginal but with a DV in two positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 10
Ass Wide Open 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Victoria Blonde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/2/2006
Ass Wide Open 10 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 is an anal movie with good-looking girls in every scene. The ass fucking is hot and there are two anal creampies in this movie. If you buy this movie to see some gaping assholes you can be disappointed. Jean-Yves has made better anal gaping movies. But it is still a good anal movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

ASS WIDE OPEN 10 Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Feature length: 2 hrs 24 min Extras: - fetish menu - bonus scene- AWO #9 Adriana - photos - trailers xxx I've never seen this series before but I guess maybe I expected too much. I found the camerawork to be somewhat shaky, the composition of the shots often very weak. There weren't many angles here which really flattered the girls. Technically, it's all really average compared to the stuff I'm used to watching. What's more, while there were numerous amounts of gapes here, none of them were any bigger than the moderate gapes that seem to happen almost accidentally in a lot of other movies. Lots of quantity, not much quality.. and with a name like "Ass Wide Open" I felt kind of cheated (the girl in the bonus scene gapes really good at least.) Gapes aside, sexual performances here were nothing special and just the same ol', same ol'.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Viktoria Blonde Peremptory Synopsis Running to try to avoid the number eleven got me picking up flies, JYL got a good cast with two or three gals that are in my list of favorites so let's move on or better yet let them to move on..... Scene 1- Cory Baby, Linda Two beautiful babes are in the patio bar, both of them wearing bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance)
Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Lisa Rose, Diana Doll, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/24/2006
Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Cum Out and Play Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Nikita, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Lisa Rose, Diana Doll, Chloe Delaure Peremptory Synopsis This title seems like an invitation to go out with the stars of porn and have fun, I know is out of our hands but in the mean time we can enjoy the nice work settings of the scenes, sex is not bad either..... Scene 1- Diana Doll Daiana is a sweet babe that and he ability to keep her career a top without doing anal yet, is a plus, she got a good sex session finishing the pop down her throat. Scene 2- Liz Honey, Nikita Liz Honey and her friend Nikita Are pure honey, no time to waste for Greg who can't be more please to be the one who fuck her ass like honey, nikita does ATOGM, and PTATOGM as well as getting some backdoor love, shared pop to finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a little outdoor fucking courtesy of Mick Blue and several Euro hotties. You might not know many of the girls if you're not a big follower of euro porn but a quick check of the cast shows you shouldn't be disappointed with the hotties Mick's picked. Let's hit the highlights. Diana Doll: We lead off with this gorgeous blond woman who Mick spies taking in the sun's rays while laying in middle of a creek. The two get it on after Mick approaches and they do it on rocks too which couldn't have been to comfortable but it looks good. Diana is fabulous working on Mick's cock giving it some lovely POV attention before they run through a few vag positions leading to a popshot to her mouth which she lustfully shows off a couple times, then swallows it. Diana was very easy on the eyes, the two had a comfort level which was easy to see and enjoy so a good start. Liz Honey & Nikita: This next scene features two pretty girls who meet up with a guy, go back to his place and when he steps away for a bit they get very comfortable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 9
Euro Domination 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Gabriella, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Destiny, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Alisa, Suzie Diamond, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Horst Baron, Queen Jenia, Baby Face Toro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2006
Euro Domination 9 reviews:
review on  

Euro Domination 9 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls are very beautiful and most of the sex is anal. The first three scenes of this movie are the best scenes. There are lots of gaping assholes in these scenes. And in Christoph’s movies gaping assholes always look great.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director