Porn Stars  >  Lisa Marie  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Lisa Marie, Straight Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Lisa Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lisa Marie's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 2
Juicy G-Spots 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Phoenix Ray, Lisa Marie, Jack Spade, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Anita Blue
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 10/18/2004
Juicy G-Spots 2 reviews:
review on  

Juicy G Spots 2 Initial Thoughts:Juicy G Spots is an interesting title line, but for this series, I guess it fits pretty well, a couple of these ladies do some squirting, and the other ones do a nice job of doing what they do to. This disc is not without some problems, but overall I thought it was pretty good, I liked the girls and most of them were unknown to me, and that always presents a risk with my viewing, but these girls mostly delivered the goods. The sex is a little tame for some, but there is some passionate stuff and some decent scenes. Basically it's just one on one sex with some squirting thrown in there for fans of that, nothing overly adventurous or special here, but they did a reasonable job with the basics, and there are times where there is some pretty good sexual energy going on in the scenes. The technical qualities lacked a little, but the extras where fairly decent. The feature runtime is just over 104 minutes, and it's pretty much wall to wall sex, no setup or story here to mess around with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 5
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Christie Lee, Jayna Woods, Randi Wright, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/5/2004
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. Last time they were in Canada, this time they're sticking close to home in San Diego. Christie Lee, Lisa Marie, and a guy named Marco: Frat party in San Diego. Funny, like in the previous movie I only see white people at the party. Ice cream out of bedpans eating contest. Winner gets a handjob. But that's later Guy who looks like Marco from the Ben Dover movies comes into the scene. Maybe it is him. Christie and Lisa give him a good blowjob in the crowd. I think I've mentioned before that Lisa Marie is a spitting image of a brunette Jenna Elfman. The girls in the frat party audience are shocked while the frat guys are hooting and hollering. The lighting is kind of bad but what do you expect in this clusterfuck environment. Christie retires into the crowd while Marco continues on with Lisa Marie. Lisa looks kind of drunk here. While she gets plowed she blows Mr. Pete who's in the crowd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Payback (Sin City)
Payback (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Damian, Aurora Snow, Jezebelle Bond, Hannah Harper, Brittney Skye, Lisa Marie, Justine Joli, Sally Sinful
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/24/2004
Payback (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

I originally wrote a longer review revealing plot points and such but it got lost. So this is a defacto quick & dirty review from memory. Steven St. Croix is a lawyer and is an asshole. Two things that hits close to home. He cheats on his wife with many women, makes life a living hell for his coworkers, and refuses to give his wife a divorce despite her knowing his adulteries because... he actually might love her in a sick way. You just can't help but root for the guy. Steven St. Croix & Aurora Snow: Steven just had a long day of power games with Evan Stone. How does he relieve his stress? By visiting one of his mistresses. Aurora as always looks great and a complete sexual dynamo. She controls this scene but the lighting is an artistic overexposed window lighting with a bluish tone that annoys the hell out of me. I'd rather see Aurora in realistic colour. Scene ends in a facial. She tells him she loves him. You don't tell that to a power hungry lawyer without giving up the butt! Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 5
Young Girls' Fantasies 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Alex Rox, Steven French, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Jayna Woods, Mikayla, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 5/27/2004
Young Girls' Fantasies 5 reviews:
review on  

Theme: The premise here is that young girls tell their fantasies, and then we see them play them out. Running Time: 97 minutes Date of production: 1/30/2004 Scene 1: Jassie with Jay. Jassie is a good looking brunette, very slim, small boobs, and a slight exotic look to her. She's in a red dress on a rooftop and her fantasy man is playing a saxaphone. She stands before him and takes off her dress and kisses him. Cut to him naked carrying her to a conveniently locate couch on the rooftop. He sits down, and Jassie kneels before him and sucks his cock. Cut to her kneeling on couch and still sucking his cock. Cut to 69. It's a pretty weak blowjob, Jassie only taking the head into her mouth. Cut to Jassie lowering herself onto his cock in Rc, then we have some nice looking doggy with jassie showing some good energy, then cut to missionary, before he pulls out and comes on her tits. Jassie lick the last few drops off his cock to end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman's Revenge
Slutwoman's Revenge 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Damien Michaels, Keiko, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Ava Devine, Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Dana Vespoli, Mr. Chris, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/29/2004
Slutwoman's Revenge reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman, Slutwoman, Black Buttman, Slutwomen, and Buttwomen. The list continues and goes on and on. Even though I have heard of these and more, I tent to stick with the Buttman series. This particular title started with a solo masturbation voice over by Ms. Hall. This is a woman that I never paid a lick of attention to in the past, but the years have been kind to miss hall, and she is about the sexiest thing from Europe I have ever seen. Ava Devine [ /image ] --> I almost missed the first scene, it started off girl/girl with Ava Devine. Even though I find both women attractive, Im not into all girl scenes. Right about the time I reached for the remote, male talent was in the shot. Ava was up to her usual nasty tricks. Tea Baggin, Gaggin, Tail Waggin, you name it, this is one nasty bitch. She took this guy deep in her ass, and never looked back. More than once she pulled his cock out and slurps the anal sauce off his shaft. Roxanne also took this guy anally, but for some reason she only took about 3 strokes before he was back in Ava.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 5
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Darren James, Giselle, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Baby, Gisselle, Lisa Marie, Amber Rain, Teoni, Sarah O'Neil, Veronika (Slovak), Baby (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/7/2003
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have one of porns biggest selling genres, big black dicks pumping in a cute white girl's pussy/ ass. RLD has assembled a nice cast with varied looks so there should be a little something for everyone. Gisselle: I just saw this dark haired beauty in Breakin' Em In #5 and she was hot in that so it's nice to see her again. She gives her true age here of 25, I think she used 19 to fit the other more young girl themed title. Tease: Lovely interview, I love English accents, and we learn she's been with at least 10 black men. Gisselle gives a quick peek at her pussy and she also licks her fingers before showing off her perky tits. There is some more solo stroking and she also shows off her hot English ass. Brian Pumper and Darren James soon join her and there is some nice caressing all over her body. This beauty is soon kneeling between the guys giving super head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Travel Sluts
Travel Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Domino, Burke, Cameron, Phoenix Ray, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn, Lisa Marie, Matt Bixel, Roman Holiday
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/28/2003
Travel Sluts reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section.
   read the complete review
review on  

This seems like a good combination for a dvd. Get several hot girls and take them up to Big Bear! As the credits roll you get some really beautiful shots of the area and this will continue before and after the scenes so enjoy the breathtaking beauty that area provides. The sky was such a clear blue and the sunlight was reflecting beautifully off the water! Enough travel brochure talk les see some hotties!! Taylor Rain: As her scene starts you see Taylor getting a ride in a ski lift and you get a fun Q & A with Miss Rain who looked quite bundled up in her winter gear. Tease: After a bit of snowboarding we see the outside of an awesome looking cabin which we soon see Taylor inside and she is showing off that gorgeous body of hers. Matt Bixel and Burke soon apear out of nowhere,lol, and Taylor is down on her knees between them sucking on each schlong and giving great eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Here we find a brand new series from DVSX, so I have nothing to really go on. The studio has put out some strong releases in the past, so that is promising. Apparently the premise of the series is to visit different locales and film the talent. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good release. It is a bit rougher (technically) than many of the DVSX releases that I am accustomed with. The wardrobe is plainer and the sets are spartan. This is anti-glamour porn, a genre that I generally find boring, but it is quite palatable in this release. One serious flaw is the lack of anal in several of the scenes, but that is really the only complaint I have with this release. Technical As I mentioned above, the technicals here are a little on the rougher side. Think typical Le Castel type quality...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Naudica, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director