Porn Stars  >  Lisa Marie  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Lisa Marie, Oral Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Lisa Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lisa Marie's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Egypt, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Lisa Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Serena South, Jules Van Saint, Alex Milano
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 7/2/2005
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 8
Throat Gaggers 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Chris Mountain, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Lisa Marie, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Jersey Jaxin, Jackie Diaz, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Drae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/27/2005
Throat Gaggers 8 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:56:55 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:24:25) Starring: Jersey Jaxin (Cover Girl) Lisa Marie Kat Lain Oi Courtney Cummz Kimmie Kream Delilah Strong Tiffany Hopkins Leah Luv Jackie Diaz Themes: Oral, Rough, Interracial The newest volume of "Throat Gaggers" was eagerly anticipated by this reviewer. I'm a big fan of the series and I think it has drastically improved since Jake Malone took over the directing job. Volumes 5 and especially 6 were incredible pieces of adrenaline-fueled non-stop face-fucking that just about wore out my DVD player. Numbers 7 and 8 seem to focus more on interracial throat gagging than the previous volumes. If this is your thing, then this movie is for you. The "Throat Gaggers" series features non-stop, frenzied oral assaults where a long line-up of girls basically get dick shoved down their throats until they are covered in their own spit. If this sounds offensive, then you are advised to stay well clear of this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Cocksuckers
American Cocksuckers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore
Studio: Doughboy Video

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/15/2005
American Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

American Cocksuckers Studio: Doughboy Video Category: Oral Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore quickest of the quick review. Ukranian Cock suckers was a nice surprise to me, so when American cock suckers hit the shelfs I was sold, this is a two disk effort, that seems more like cuts froms previous Jon Dough work. Is still nice to remember some of my favs, like Taylor Rain, Ander Paige and most of all Giovanna Fiore. . Let's see how the scenes, break down. Taylor give her ass and gets her ass fully creamed. Audree James is next and gets a pop on her tits. Kitty young is just too small and young looking girl, which makes feel kind of odd. Ander paige is just a awesome treat, she swallows her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 5
Cum Filled Throats 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Tony T., Haley, Rio, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katin, Phil Gash, Amber Peach, Iyesha, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Cum Filled Throats 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 5 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression Looking for an oral theme title that delivers value for your dollar? Pick up this 2 DVD disc set. It can be found at most online retailers between $17 and $20 and is worth every penny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam
10 Man Cum Slam 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Frank Gunn, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Chris Mountain, Hamilton Steele, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Matt Bixel, Ariana Jollee, Sara Jordan
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/10/2003
10 Man Cum Slam reviews:
review on  

This dvd is pretty straight forward. We have four lovely girls on tap and their mission is a simple one. Suck off ten guys each and swallow as much of the cum that gets fired their way! So if watching girls suck off multiple cocks and then swallow a lot of cum is your thing then this dvd should serve you well. The video quality was a bit less than say your average Platinum or Evil Angel title but it's not so bad you can't see the action clearly which is the biggest concern. So let's meet the girls shall we! Lisa Marie: Her scene like the others to follow begins with her and the guys being interviewed about sucking cock, swallowing cum, what's it taste like, etc. The funniest answers without a doubt come from Rod Fontana so I recommend listening to these opening tidbits as you should get a chuckle especially from him. After this bit of talking we get a tease from the girls as they slowly show off their bodies so we see Lisa Marie get undressed and we see she has a nice petite frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director