Porn Stars  >  Lisa Marie  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Lisa Marie, Barely Legal Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Lisa Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lisa Marie's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Crystal, Mandy Roberts, Lisa Marie, Britney Jay, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline, Gwen Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/8/2007
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest reviews:
review on  

There were some audio sync problems and a number of the scenes were too short.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Training Academy 2
Training Academy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/6/2006
Training Academy 2 reviews:
review on  

I could easily have done without the set ups for the scenes that weren't sexy or funny. I don't care how hot a girl is, watching her walk to someplace, then sit someplace then walk someplace just doesn't get me all worked up. The action is kinda so so over all, nothing to fast forward through but not much solid wanking material either. There is a decent mix of girls in the film and the basic idea is cute, I actually find myself wishing that they had paid attention to the plot of the film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Training Academy 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial , Barely Legal Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion Peremptory synopsis Backpacks and books ready?, rulers and erasers?, tits and asses?, lol, this I hope is not the regular training academy, but a very special one from Sean Micheals wild ideas, let's see what the requirements are to enroll..... Scene 1- Lisa Marie Lisa marie's ass is the first thing that call my attention and the books of course, she goes to the Doctor ( Sean ) who's already masturbating, which make me think....and ask her about her options about anal, from there you know that she will be check in every angle and pore she shows some noce tits and works her lips in the previously erected pole of Sean, she does her anal study exploration she takes a pop in her mouth and smiles for the great grades she is going to achieve. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Yummy Jammer is next and she reminds me of a singer of the same name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 5
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Christie Lee, Jayna Woods, Randi Wright, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/5/2004
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. Last time they were in Canada, this time they're sticking close to home in San Diego. Christie Lee, Lisa Marie, and a guy named Marco: Frat party in San Diego. Funny, like in the previous movie I only see white people at the party. Ice cream out of bedpans eating contest. Winner gets a handjob. But that's later Guy who looks like Marco from the Ben Dover movies comes into the scene. Maybe it is him. Christie and Lisa give him a good blowjob in the crowd. I think I've mentioned before that Lisa Marie is a spitting image of a brunette Jenna Elfman. The girls in the frat party audience are shocked while the frat guys are hooting and hollering. The lighting is kind of bad but what do you expect in this clusterfuck environment. Christie retires into the crowd while Marco continues on with Lisa Marie. Lisa looks kind of drunk here. While she gets plowed she blows Mr. Pete who's in the crowd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 11
Barely 18 11 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Talon, Christie Lee, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Nikki Lauren, T.J. Cox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 7/6/2004
Barely 18 11 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #11 is barely watchable. Five vignettes featuring average girls and stale, unexciting sex. I guess this passes for porn these days, but its a sad commentary on the industry. Blond Heather Gables is first, and she takes on Van Damage in 14 minutes of professional fucking. Not a iota of legitimate pleasure crosses her face as she goes through the motions. She takes an open mouth plastering. Marie Luv is an attractive ebony girl with a slim, natural body. Talon does her in a variety of positions and dumps his load on her waiting tongue. In a storyline as old as porn itself, Lisa Marie gets it on with poolboy Lee Stone. Lisa is a semi-cute blonde with a tailbone tat. Again, theres not much emotion exhibited by either performer until Lee ends our misery with a facial. She provides a little cleanup. Nikki Loren is an average brunette with some visible stretch marks. She and Sasha romp in a bathroom, going through the standard position changes before a facial sends this scene down the drain. Blond cutie Christie Lee and her gardener, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

This "action" (to be kind) in this movie has already been described in detail by Kelly, so I won't. I only want to point out and loudly complain about Sin City's FALSE ADVERTISING with regards to this flick. The box refers to "ass stuffing fun" and promises "a serious ass hammering fuck fest," YET THERE IS NARY AN ANAL SCENE IN THIS ENTIRE MOVIE!!! This shit pisses me the hell off!!! When will porn companies get past this bullshit? I don't like being ripped off by false advertising, and I won't be renting or buying ANY Sin City videos unless the photos on the box SHOW ME that the advertising on the box is accurate! There should be the equivalent of a Good Housekeeping Seal for porno, just to let the consumer know that what the box says is what you are getting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Barely 18 #11 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): May 23, 2004 Release Date: July 12, 2004 Condoms: Only 1; noted in Scene 5 Director: Christian Knight The Abridged Version: Stop me if youve heard this one before. Its the story about the porn starlet who toils away in relative obscurity as a girl/girl only performer for years because her boyfriend is uncomfortable with her doing boy/girl scenes. Eventually, she breaks up with the guy and tackles boy/girl porn as if she had just graduated from an all-girl private school. Theres nothing unique about that story. It happens all the time yet it continues to excite the hell out of us porn lovers. The latest girl to fall prey to this cliche is the exquisite Nikki Lorren. The rest of her story has yet to be written but the boy/girl portion begins here. And thats really the only thing going on in Sin Citys Barely 18 #11. There are 5 scenes with barely-there set-ups and relatively light sex, meaning no anal or anything real extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 5
Young Girls' Fantasies 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Alex Rox, Steven French, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Jayna Woods, Mikayla, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 5/27/2004
Young Girls' Fantasies 5 reviews:
review on  

Theme: The premise here is that young girls tell their fantasies, and then we see them play them out. Running Time: 97 minutes Date of production: 1/30/2004 Scene 1: Jassie with Jay. Jassie is a good looking brunette, very slim, small boobs, and a slight exotic look to her. She's in a red dress on a rooftop and her fantasy man is playing a saxaphone. She stands before him and takes off her dress and kisses him. Cut to him naked carrying her to a conveniently locate couch on the rooftop. He sits down, and Jassie kneels before him and sucks his cock. Cut to her kneeling on couch and still sucking his cock. Cut to 69. It's a pretty weak blowjob, Jassie only taking the head into her mouth. Cut to Jassie lowering herself onto his cock in Rc, then we have some nice looking doggy with jassie showing some good energy, then cut to missionary, before he pulls out and comes on her tits. Jassie lick the last few drops off his cock to end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 2 (Madness)
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, August, Barrett Blade, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Christie Lee, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Madness

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Legal Tender #2 tries to poke fun at the porn stereotypes weve watched for decades. But the humor gets lost somewhere along the way in this Andre Madness spoof. Pizza Guy starts off with Tony Tedeschi delivering a sausage pizza to Christie Lee. Thirty seconds into the dialogue, the alleged director and cameraman come onscreen to have a fake disagreement over the lame script (which it is). When the guys finally stop their inane, unfunny commentary, Tony and Christie begin having fun. Its a decent scene that ends with Christie jerking him off all over her smiling face. Strip Club seems to take forever to set up the sex between August and Barrett Blade. They talk incessantly about how this stripper/customer plot is so typical of porn fare. Finally, they start going at each other and have a spirited romp before he sprays her mug with Barrett juice. The director comes back to coach Brandon Iron at the beginning of his scene with Dana Vespoli entitled Locker Room. There is just too much dumb dialogue between the three of them to keep any heat in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Legal Tender 2 Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 50 minutes (110 minutes) Production Date(s): February 17, 2004 Release Date: May 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Dcypher The Abridged Version: Here is the problem with parody: it has to be relevant. And even if it is relevant it will most probably feel dated several years after its release. For instance, there are jokes in Airplane (1980) that I do not get because they were only timely at the time it was made and I was not born until 1982. Just the same, there are probably jokes in The Naked Gun 33 1/3 (1994) that I get but kids in middle school or high school wouldnt. I felt that same sense of detachment that they would in that case while I was watching Dcyphers (Devan) porn parody Legal Tender 2 (2004). In the publicity hyping the release, Devan illustrated his intent to simply spoof the various young girl movies of the time. However, in execution we are given the pizza boy, the stripper, the cheerleader, the patient in a hospital, and the secretary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a studio that I'm not real familiar with so what better way to get acquainted than to watch a young girl themed dvd. There are some real cuties here and I've seen all of them before so it will be nice to see them again. Upon clicking on a particular scene you are given the following options, Intro-- you know dialogue, followed by Oral, then Sex, and finally the Cumshot. This is always nice to see so if you want to skip the set up then you're able to go right to the cock sucking or perhaps some pussy licking. Christie Lee: This first scene has a title of " Pizza Guy" so I'm guessing she's going to not be eating a large slice of pepperoni! The scene itself starts out with Christie lying on a couch and she quickly opens up her sweater exposing her nice looking titties and she pulls her panties off so she can do a little stroking while she peruses her magazine. The shot stays pulled back for the most part which gives the viewer an overall shot of Christie who's really looking nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Fallon, Delilah, Felix Vicious, Anna Belle, Lisa Marie, Boo Dilicious, Lucy Lee, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Cherry Lane, Sabrina Snow, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Natalia Wood, Ariana Jollee, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/29/2003
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls reviews:
review on  

This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director