Porn Stars  >  Lisa Marie  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Lisa Marie, All Sex Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Lisa Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lisa Marie's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Sensual Ecstasy
Sensual Ecstasy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hunter, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Shy Love, Nicole Brazzle, Leanella
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/13/2008
Sensual Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

The typical playgirl DVD with a few "fantasy" scenes that aren't related that I can see, despite the title. There is no anal sex and any unusual encounters use condoms, so it's aimed at the couples crowd and more specifically women because the men are better looking than usual, and the men focus on pleasing the women longer though not as long as Japanese videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails & Big Tits 3
Pigtails & Big Tits 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Marie, Velicity Von, Ryaan Reynolds, Mindy Main, Mia Bang
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 3/10/2008
Pigtails & Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I couldn't pass up the opportunity to see the incomparable Velicity Von in pigtails; factor in Mindy Main as well and I was hooked. Both lovely ladies are joined on this dvd by 3 other big-boobed starlets for some hot sexy times. Let's get it on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Sex - No Talk 2
All Sex - No Talk 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Randy Spears, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Tyra, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Dino Bravo, Lisa Marie, Betty Sue, Nikki Knox, Aurianna Love, Randi Wright, Skyla Banks, T.J. Cox, Megan Martinez, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/3/2005
All Sex - No Talk 2 reviews:
review on  

All Sex No Talk #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring a few very attractive, plus a few semi-attractive, women in nine scenes snipped from various Wolf titles. Wolf has produced many compilations the past few years, which is a terrific way to get his products known to the casual (and not so casual) porn fan. This isnt his best comp, but it aint bad. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Web, the following is simply a listing of each scene (plus the original feature): Tyra Banks and Randy Spears (Wet Teen Panties #2) Sammie Rhodes and Dale DaBone (Young Natural Breasts #6) Hollie Stevens and Betty Sue (Wet Teens #2) Randi Wright and T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Lisa Marie, Isabel, Cytherea, Joachim Kessef, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails, Crissy Cums
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/22/2005
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rich Bitches (TXD)
Rich Bitches (TXD) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Damien, Catalina, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Dillan Lauren, Will Powers, Tommy X, Matt Bixell, Jim South Jr
Studio: TXD Entertainment

Directed by: Brozi
Release date: 11/21/2004
Rich Bitches (TXD) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2003 - 2004 Director: Brozi Cast: Dillan Lauren, Catalina, Katie Gold, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Matt Bixel, Damien, Will Powers, Tommy X, and Jim South Jr. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I always look forward to new studios, but am often a little nervous as well. Theres nothing different from that here. Initial Reaction: Its very average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels unique in any way. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few times when it seems a little hollow or muffled. You also get to hear the performers being given directions a few times. The video is similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Madison, Roxy, Paris, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jynx, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Heather Calls
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/22/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:42:18) Starring: Roxy Jezel Madison Lisa Marie Jynx Paris Corina Davis Michelle Barratt Heather Call Lauren Phoenix Serena South Themes: Gonzo For those of you who are tired of seeing two guys double team a chick in every porn three-way comes this series from Red Light where two girls get to share a dick. The eye candy on screen is doubled while the hairy man ass factor is cut in half. One gimmick was not enough so for some reason the director dresses the chicks in baseball jerseys to start every scene. They look damn hot but hell if I know what baseball has to do with two girls fighting over one meat puppet. Scene 1: Jynx + Serena South and Toni Ribas Jynx is a dark-haired submissive slut who delivered memorable scenes in other RLD movies like "Fuck Dolls" and "Throat Gaggers 5." Serena's very attractive with a huge tattoo above her ass. They do a lukewarm girl-girl scene before getting a dick to play with.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has a real good premise going for it. You have two girls start out wearing baseball jerseys and after some kissing, breast sucking, and hopefully some pussy eatin you get a cock brought in and after some hard fucking you get a shared cumshot. The first volume did a good job mixing in a healthy amount of g/g play before the cock was brought in so I'm hoping this continues in #2, let's find out! Serena South & Jynx: We start with two young looking girls. Jynx is in the Oakland Athletics jersey while Serena is in proper navy blue representing the Atlanta Braves. Robbie has fun talking with both girls finding out the Serena previously waitressed and Jynx was in charge of a loading dock. Soon the girls get to have some fun as their boobs are freed and some sucking/ fondling occurs plus the two booties get showcased and I'd say Serena's tan bootie gets the nod here, though Jynx's bootie is most fuckable! Toni Ribas then comes in much to soon for me as some hot oral had been ongoing from Jynx to Serena.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations Being a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one sex scenes, which is exactly what the title proposes to deliver, my expectations are high. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with two young cutie's in each scene providing plenty of heated action on a single throbbing dick. General Impression A decent DVD but most scenes lack a high caliber cast, intensity in the sex and there's a definite lack of imagination and scripted feel in how the scenes unfold.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director