Porn Stars  >  Lisa Marie  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Lisa Marie Movies



We have 56 movie reviews with Lisa Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lisa Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 56 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Gob Swappers
Gob Swappers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Venus, Trinity, Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Lisa Marie, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Goldie Coxx, Brooke Haven, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/2/2005
Gob Swappers reviews:
review on  

If you like plenty of spitting, slurping, and salivating, Gob Swappers is for you. There was more slobbering than in a dentists office. People were spitting on dicks, on pussies, in each others mouths, everywhere! I felt like putting on a raincoat. Each of the five scenes begins with two (or more) girls sucking spunk from a glass through straws. Then they say something to the effect, Youre probably wondering how we got in this situation. No, actually, we werent, but go ahead and show us. Blonds Genesis Skye and Brooke Haven start the show. They double-team some guy (no credits on this DVD) for about 12 minutes before getting a mouthful of his guy goo and swapping it back and forth for a while. Brown-haired Vanessa Lane and an unidentified blonde with huge false eyelashes and small tits, are next. They romp with their mystery guy and take nice open-mouth facials before exchanging cum and Vanessa swallows. The next scene is a mini-orgy with four girls (Sophia, Trinity, Goldie Cox, and Lexi) engaging Sergio and another dude.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gob Swappers Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:51 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:20:38) Starring: Genesis Skye Brooke Haven Lisa Marie Jezebelle Bond Vanessa Lane Lexxi Rippa Trinity Sophia Goldie Coxxx Lezley Zen Venus Gia Paloma Themes: Straight Sex, Spitting, Cum-Swapping Here's another pretty hot release from Vertigo, with a great cover featuring the blondes Genesis and Brooke Haven. I've reviewed several other movies from this studio, and I am very impressed with Vertigo's style of hardcore gonzo. Their trademark is spitting and drooling on the camera. They're also becoming known for inventive cum-play at the end of every scene, and a rough, high-energy gonzo attitude in their movies. Martin Del Toro seems to employ the freshest, hottest young porn starlets and really puts them through the hardcore paces. My big, and really only, complaint with "Gob Swappers" is that the cast list is pretty much a clusterfuck of disorganization.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Lisa Marie, Isabel, Cytherea, Joachim Kessef, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails, Crissy Cums
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/22/2005
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phoenix Rising: The Very Best of Lauren Phoenix (Hustler)
Phoenix Rising: The Very Best of Lauren Phoenix (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Tre, Angel Long, Joelean, Alex Rox, Cindy Crawford, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/24/2005
Phoenix Rising: The Very Best of Lauren Phoenix (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Phoenix Rising (Hustler) Studio: Hustler Category: Compilation Starring: Sergio, Tre, Angel Long, Joelean, Alex Rox, Cindy Crawford, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lauren Phoenix Synopsis Here we go on a compilation, but this is not just a regular one is a Lauren Phoenix, in six scenes all featuring the 2005 AVN female performer of the year, with this in mind I surely will enjoy the flick hope for a good one. Bonus scene and the second are the only one with anal. Scene 1- Lauren, Tre Workout tease: from Barely legal 7 Our heroine start the scene trying to get something else than a simple workout, she succed, they first kiss then she shows how friendly her lips are, in the payback time he barely pur the tip of his tongue over those precious lips (You fool), she take him GG and mish, he cum in her mouth. Hope next guys aren't as fools. Scene 2-Lauren, Tristan Seagal In the name of the science: from Campus confessions 10 They are in the campus working hard, but some fun is never unappreciated, they foreplay kissing and touching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed
Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Belladonna, Tanya Danielle, Lisa Marie, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Sox
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 1/15/2005
Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn and Belladonna Unleashed Initial Thoughts: It seems to be the hot ticket these days for performers to start thier own production companies and Gina Lynn is one of the latest to follow that trend, and I have to say for one of her first efforts, this one is a fine showing. Travis Knight directed this one, and he had much to do with the success of this one with a nice job of getting good effort out of the girls. To be honest, I expected to see more of each girl in the actual movie, the girls do get together, but only in the lengthy bonus scene, Bella is not technically in the feature, which is a bit odd, but despite that there is a great group of girls that get into some pretty energetic sex in front of the camera, and this one comes together pretty well. The disc has a bit of style to it that comes off a bit odd at times, there are quite a few added effects to the image and some odd cuts, but it gives the movie kind of a music video/ MTV kind of feel, some of it works, some of it doesn't in my view, but the end product is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophisticated Sluts
Sophisticated Sluts 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julian, Joey Ray, Cherry Rain, Mick Blue, Ben English, Lisa Marie, Tanya James, Katsuni, Jessica Jaymes, Jesse Capelli, Anais Alexander
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 12/8/2004
Sophisticated Sluts reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sophisticated Sluts should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors. This is a perfect example of how to do smut correctly, from the very cute girls to the relentless sex. If there is such as thing as class in porn, this flick has it. Anais Alexander, a cutie with curly blond hair, takes on Billy Glyde in the opening scene. Anais simply reeks of sex appeal. She talks seductively throughout the action and is so perfectly put together, she actually makes a veteran like Billy cum twice, once in her mouth. Great scene! Three dolls Tanya James, Jessica Capelli, and Jessica Jaymes do a triple lezout next. There is great chemistry between the girls. They actually look like theyre enjoying what theyre doing and arent just there for a paycheck. Cute blonde Lisa Marie and Mick Blue are the next couple. Director Suze Randall starts things off slow, with Lisa kinda seducing her man. He works her over with his mouth and fingers until she squirts. Before long, Mick is slamming her pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rich Bitches (TXD)
Rich Bitches (TXD) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Damien, Catalina, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Dillan Lauren, Will Powers, Tommy X, Matt Bixell, Jim South Jr
Studio: TXD Entertainment

Directed by: Brozi
Release date: 11/21/2004
Rich Bitches (TXD) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2003 - 2004 Director: Brozi Cast: Dillan Lauren, Catalina, Katie Gold, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Matt Bixel, Damien, Will Powers, Tommy X, and Jim South Jr. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I always look forward to new studios, but am often a little nervous as well. Theres nothing different from that here. Initial Reaction: Its very average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels unique in any way. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few times when it seems a little hollow or muffled. You also get to hear the performers being given directions a few times. The video is similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 2
Juicy G-Spots 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Phoenix Ray, Lisa Marie, Jack Spade, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Anita Blue
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 10/18/2004
Juicy G-Spots 2 reviews:
review on  

Juicy G Spots 2 Initial Thoughts:Juicy G Spots is an interesting title line, but for this series, I guess it fits pretty well, a couple of these ladies do some squirting, and the other ones do a nice job of doing what they do to. This disc is not without some problems, but overall I thought it was pretty good, I liked the girls and most of them were unknown to me, and that always presents a risk with my viewing, but these girls mostly delivered the goods. The sex is a little tame for some, but there is some passionate stuff and some decent scenes. Basically it's just one on one sex with some squirting thrown in there for fans of that, nothing overly adventurous or special here, but they did a reasonable job with the basics, and there are times where there is some pretty good sexual energy going on in the scenes. The technical qualities lacked a little, but the extras where fairly decent. The feature runtime is just over 104 minutes, and it's pretty much wall to wall sex, no setup or story here to mess around with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 5
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Christie Lee, Jayna Woods, Randi Wright, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/5/2004
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. Last time they were in Canada, this time they're sticking close to home in San Diego. Christie Lee, Lisa Marie, and a guy named Marco: Frat party in San Diego. Funny, like in the previous movie I only see white people at the party. Ice cream out of bedpans eating contest. Winner gets a handjob. But that's later Guy who looks like Marco from the Ben Dover movies comes into the scene. Maybe it is him. Christie and Lisa give him a good blowjob in the crowd. I think I've mentioned before that Lisa Marie is a spitting image of a brunette Jenna Elfman. The girls in the frat party audience are shocked while the frat guys are hooting and hollering. The lighting is kind of bad but what do you expect in this clusterfuck environment. Christie retires into the crowd while Marco continues on with Lisa Marie. Lisa looks kind of drunk here. While she gets plowed she blows Mr. Pete who's in the crowd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes
Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, jessica drake, Gino Greco, Ice La Fox, Lisa Marie, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 9/2/2004
Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes reviews:
review on  

Wicked presents Michael Raven's "Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes". I confess -- I have never seen a Wicked production before, and since I appreciate a feature film once in awhile, I thought why not. Why this particular title? Are you kidding, look at the title. Technical Runtime: 1hr 35min Region: 0 Audio/Video: Excellent. DD Surround 5.1 Feature Story Synopsis Gemini Black's husband, who worked as a hitman for the mafia, was killed in front of her eyes by his own employers. Gem is presumed dead as well, but she is not; she manages to survive, goes into hiding, and returns after several years as a ruthless, cold blooded, killer babe whose only goal is to avenge her husband. Scene 1 - Julia Ann and Randy Spears Julia (Gem) and Randy (Gem's husband) are making out on their bed. She gives him a BJ and then they have sex in cowgirl and spooning positions. Semen lands on Julia's pubes and stomach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend
Gothsend 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Jezebelle Bond, Chloe Dior, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Gia Jordan, Joe Friday, Makayla Cox, Shay Lamar, Master Liam, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 8/5/2004
Gothsend reviews:
review on  

Gothsend (2004) Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD Studio: DVSX Running Time: 124 min Language: English Directed by: Guy Capo Cast: Angelica Sin, Jezebelle Bond, Chloe Dior, Lisa Marie, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Makayla Cox, Reina Leone, Shay Lamar, Kris Slater, Sascha, Joe Friday, Master Liam Intended Audience: Heterosexual Male Content: Female masturbation, Cum-shot Facials, Blow-jobs, Heterosexual sex, Anal, BDSM, Fetish. Goth Girls Performing Vanilla Sex Synopsis An erotic fuck-fest of Leather n Latex, gothic sluts who suck and fuck, get reamed and creamed. This film is a fetish fantasy for guys who like girls with funky hair, tattoos, fishnets, dog collars, corsets and Dr. Caligari make-up. Review This film has so much potential: the elaborate creepy sets and props, a bevy of hot sexy Goth babes, a sleek fetish wardrobe, cool cinematography, lighting and effects. The lighting is dark and moody and the look has a filmic feel with film grain and scratches using digital editing filters.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Gia Jordan, Mikayla Cox, Kris Slater, Chloe Dior, Angelica Sin, Sascha Kosch, Little Bit, Master Liam, Melanie, Nikki Hunter, Shay Lamar, Lisa Marie, Jezebelle Bond, Reina Leone, and Joe Friday The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ive heard a lot about Guy Capo, this is the first Ive seen of his work. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although the movie didnt always work for me, I was very impressed by Guy Capo behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some of the darker side of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple minor background noises. The video is done extremely well. The credits state that its a film, although I think most of it was shot on video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok this dvd is probably unlike any you'll see this year. Guy Capo has come out swinging with his debut with DVSX and his audience I feel will like what they see. Now for me the whole goth idea is very foreign. I know nothing about the culture so I can't tell how authentic everything Guy tries for is but I've seen him work in person and I don't doubt his sincerity here either so I'm ready to give this a try. There are already some reviews for this title so I'll add my little perspective to what's already been written. Gia Jordan & Makayla Cox: Wow, I got a great Dark Shadows kind of vibe from the start of this scene and the dusk setting was an absolutely great choice. Watching Gia appear out of thin air was a nice effect and the music and images created a superb atmosphere of dread. Gia looked like a ghoul, but a hot sexy one! Having her masterbate on the tombstone was quite the site. Guy shoots this solo stroking from several appealing angles. The shot then changes to Makayla and she's dressed in black and we get more hot pussy stroking.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gothsend
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 9
Biggz and the Beauties 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Lisa Marie, Lani Kaluha, Mr. Biggz, Luci Thai, Lani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/5/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 9 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #9 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Thai, Lisa, Mary Jane, Essy, Lani Lei & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:39:00 Scene One: (Lucy Thai) The movie opens up with the beautiful Lucy Thai already at it, giving Biggz a nice blowjob. With her head in his lap, Lucy does a really sloppy job. She also does a good job sitting down. The fucking starts out missionary over the couch and there's some hot leg and angle alterations mixed in there. Lucy then gets dicked down nicely doggystyle. All 13 inches fit in there. The intensity picks up in this sequence and carries over into the missionary. Good fucking. This one ends with a cumshot in her mouth and some post-cum head. Comments: Pretty good scene, kind of short though. Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: (Lani Lei) Lani is a cutie pie. The kind of girl you see at the library or a 4H Fair. Lani doesn't waste much time and gets Biggz hard with her mouth. She buffs him off a little bit and then he returns the favor. There's good angles during the cunnilingus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Payback (Sin City)
Payback (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Damian, Aurora Snow, Jezebelle Bond, Hannah Harper, Brittney Skye, Lisa Marie, Justine Joli, Sally Sinful
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/24/2004
Payback (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

I originally wrote a longer review revealing plot points and such but it got lost. So this is a defacto quick & dirty review from memory. Steven St. Croix is a lawyer and is an asshole. Two things that hits close to home. He cheats on his wife with many women, makes life a living hell for his coworkers, and refuses to give his wife a divorce despite her knowing his adulteries because... he actually might love her in a sick way. You just can't help but root for the guy. Steven St. Croix & Aurora Snow: Steven just had a long day of power games with Evan Stone. How does he relieve his stress? By visiting one of his mistresses. Aurora as always looks great and a complete sexual dynamo. She controls this scene but the lighting is an artistic overexposed window lighting with a bluish tone that annoys the hell out of me. I'd rather see Aurora in realistic colour. Scene ends in a facial. She tells him she loves him. You don't tell that to a power hungry lawyer without giving up the butt! Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Portrait, The (Wicked)
Portrait, The (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Jezebelle Bond, Kelle Marie, Ashley Long, Steven French, Lisa Marie, Mario Rossi, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/19/2004
Portrait, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"Beyond time, beyond obsession, beyond fantasy...he found her." Sounds intriguing. This is a feature film with Stormy, so it's got to be worth checking out. Right? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 17 min Region: all Audio/Video: Video is excellent. Audio is not. Feature Story Synopsis Some loser (Pat Myne) is working in a warehouse which (I think) belongs to an asshole art trader. Pat's job is to pack and unpack crates with different pieces of art. Once upon a time, he finds a box with the beautiful painting, and it puts some spell on him, in a manner of speaking. He starts to have these sexual fantasies, and eventually, becomes more confident man and quits his lousy job. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Stormy (non-sex) Stormy who's wearing some sort of antique dress, is watching Nicole and Voodoo having fun. This all is taking place inside a nice chateau/villa. Nicole gives her dude a brief BJ and after that, they settle on the table an do it in cowgirl, spooning position. She stokes Voodoo and he blows in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 11
Barely 18 11 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Talon, Christie Lee, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Nikki Lauren, T.J. Cox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 7/6/2004
Barely 18 11 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #11 is barely watchable. Five vignettes featuring average girls and stale, unexciting sex. I guess this passes for porn these days, but its a sad commentary on the industry. Blond Heather Gables is first, and she takes on Van Damage in 14 minutes of professional fucking. Not a iota of legitimate pleasure crosses her face as she goes through the motions. She takes an open mouth plastering. Marie Luv is an attractive ebony girl with a slim, natural body. Talon does her in a variety of positions and dumps his load on her waiting tongue. In a storyline as old as porn itself, Lisa Marie gets it on with poolboy Lee Stone. Lisa is a semi-cute blonde with a tailbone tat. Again, theres not much emotion exhibited by either performer until Lee ends our misery with a facial. She provides a little cleanup. Nikki Loren is an average brunette with some visible stretch marks. She and Sasha romp in a bathroom, going through the standard position changes before a facial sends this scene down the drain. Blond cutie Christie Lee and her gardener, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

This "action" (to be kind) in this movie has already been described in detail by Kelly, so I won't. I only want to point out and loudly complain about Sin City's FALSE ADVERTISING with regards to this flick. The box refers to "ass stuffing fun" and promises "a serious ass hammering fuck fest," YET THERE IS NARY AN ANAL SCENE IN THIS ENTIRE MOVIE!!! This shit pisses me the hell off!!! When will porn companies get past this bullshit? I don't like being ripped off by false advertising, and I won't be renting or buying ANY Sin City videos unless the photos on the box SHOW ME that the advertising on the box is accurate! There should be the equivalent of a Good Housekeeping Seal for porno, just to let the consumer know that what the box says is what you are getting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Barely 18 #11 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): May 23, 2004 Release Date: July 12, 2004 Condoms: Only 1; noted in Scene 5 Director: Christian Knight The Abridged Version: Stop me if youve heard this one before. Its the story about the porn starlet who toils away in relative obscurity as a girl/girl only performer for years because her boyfriend is uncomfortable with her doing boy/girl scenes. Eventually, she breaks up with the guy and tackles boy/girl porn as if she had just graduated from an all-girl private school. Theres nothing unique about that story. It happens all the time yet it continues to excite the hell out of us porn lovers. The latest girl to fall prey to this cliche is the exquisite Nikki Lorren. The rest of her story has yet to be written but the boy/girl portion begins here. And thats really the only thing going on in Sin Citys Barely 18 #11. There are 5 scenes with barely-there set-ups and relatively light sex, meaning no anal or anything real extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 5
Young Girls' Fantasies 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Alex Rox, Steven French, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Jayna Woods, Mikayla, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 5/27/2004
Young Girls' Fantasies 5 reviews:
review on  

Theme: The premise here is that young girls tell their fantasies, and then we see them play them out. Running Time: 97 minutes Date of production: 1/30/2004 Scene 1: Jassie with Jay. Jassie is a good looking brunette, very slim, small boobs, and a slight exotic look to her. She's in a red dress on a rooftop and her fantasy man is playing a saxaphone. She stands before him and takes off her dress and kisses him. Cut to him naked carrying her to a conveniently locate couch on the rooftop. He sits down, and Jassie kneels before him and sucks his cock. Cut to her kneeling on couch and still sucking his cock. Cut to 69. It's a pretty weak blowjob, Jassie only taking the head into her mouth. Cut to Jassie lowering herself onto his cock in Rc, then we have some nice looking doggy with jassie showing some good energy, then cut to missionary, before he pulls out and comes on her tits. Jassie lick the last few drops off his cock to end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 2 (Madness)
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, August, Barrett Blade, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Christie Lee, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Madness

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Legal Tender #2 tries to poke fun at the porn stereotypes weve watched for decades. But the humor gets lost somewhere along the way in this Andre Madness spoof. Pizza Guy starts off with Tony Tedeschi delivering a sausage pizza to Christie Lee. Thirty seconds into the dialogue, the alleged director and cameraman come onscreen to have a fake disagreement over the lame script (which it is). When the guys finally stop their inane, unfunny commentary, Tony and Christie begin having fun. Its a decent scene that ends with Christie jerking him off all over her smiling face. Strip Club seems to take forever to set up the sex between August and Barrett Blade. They talk incessantly about how this stripper/customer plot is so typical of porn fare. Finally, they start going at each other and have a spirited romp before he sprays her mug with Barrett juice. The director comes back to coach Brandon Iron at the beginning of his scene with Dana Vespoli entitled Locker Room. There is just too much dumb dialogue between the three of them to keep any heat in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Legal Tender 2 Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 50 minutes (110 minutes) Production Date(s): February 17, 2004 Release Date: May 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Dcypher The Abridged Version: Here is the problem with parody: it has to be relevant. And even if it is relevant it will most probably feel dated several years after its release. For instance, there are jokes in Airplane (1980) that I do not get because they were only timely at the time it was made and I was not born until 1982. Just the same, there are probably jokes in The Naked Gun 33 1/3 (1994) that I get but kids in middle school or high school wouldnt. I felt that same sense of detachment that they would in that case while I was watching Dcyphers (Devan) porn parody Legal Tender 2 (2004). In the publicity hyping the release, Devan illustrated his intent to simply spoof the various young girl movies of the time. However, in execution we are given the pizza boy, the stripper, the cheerleader, the patient in a hospital, and the secretary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a studio that I'm not real familiar with so what better way to get acquainted than to watch a young girl themed dvd. There are some real cuties here and I've seen all of them before so it will be nice to see them again. Upon clicking on a particular scene you are given the following options, Intro-- you know dialogue, followed by Oral, then Sex, and finally the Cumshot. This is always nice to see so if you want to skip the set up then you're able to go right to the cock sucking or perhaps some pussy licking. Christie Lee: This first scene has a title of " Pizza Guy" so I'm guessing she's going to not be eating a large slice of pepperoni! The scene itself starts out with Christie lying on a couch and she quickly opens up her sweater exposing her nice looking titties and she pulls her panties off so she can do a little stroking while she peruses her magazine. The shot stays pulled back for the most part which gives the viewer an overall shot of Christie who's really looking nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Paola, John Walton, Robert Rosenberg, Amanda, Demia Moore, Vivienne, Kerri, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lee Stone, Melinda, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Datse, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Lisa Marie, Serena South
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/22/2004
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid reviews:
review on  

Maid To Be Laid Directed by Various Running time (approx): 157mins With the wealth of material in Private studios impressive back catalogue to continually pull from, the subjects for their continuing series of compilations seems to never end, from lesbians, lingerie, tropical beaches, nurses, or in the case with this DVD, sexy house maids There are a total of ten scenes on this DVD, but rather than detailing all, Ill just pick out three of my favourites, which hopefully gives you a good idea of what to expect. Scene Pick #1 Taken from Reality 23: Cum This is the first scene on the DVD. We are introduced to two maids, outside on a lawn, clearly not wearing anything under their minimal uniforms and they look ravishing. They are two luscious, brunettes (Lisa Marie and Serena South), who are soon joined by the muscular man-mountain Lee Stone. Before long (and after a brief narration) he is naked and the two girls are sucking his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 5
Cum Filled Throats 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Tony T., Haley, Rio, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katin, Phil Gash, Amber Peach, Iyesha, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Cum Filled Throats 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 5 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression Looking for an oral theme title that delivers value for your dollar? Pick up this 2 DVD disc set. It can be found at most online retailers between $17 and $20 and is worth every penny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 9
Young Latin Girls 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Brett Rockman, Lisa Marie, Nautica Binx, Holly Day, Mason Storm, Anell
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 2/11/2004
Young Latin Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the nastiest fuck fest of your life well at least that is what it says on the back cover (?). Hustler in my opinion is a great magazine company and I know has been there many times for me when I was younger, hehe however from what I have seen from their previous films they just arent up to par with other studios out there. Hustler in my opinion is like an American Private so if you enjoy Privates stuff you should like Huster At least that is my thinking on the matter. Anyhoo Every so often I find myself looking at a Hustler film (primarily because of some hottie I like) and shake with enthusiasm to share my thoughts on the matter with you fine people. This dvd is the 9th in series and is about Young Latin Girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 On One
12 On One 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, Sophia, Haley, Delilah, Lee Stone, Lisa Marie, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, Katrina Kraven, Lena Juliett, Haley Paige
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 2/10/2004
12 On One reviews:
review on  

Ok, so if you are like me you get bored of seeing tons of the same kinda of porno movies, but once in awhile i need a change of pace. So, a reverse gangbang sounded pretty good to me.. If i can disappoint one woman in bed...why not 6??????????????? In this movie the premise is that one guy, Lee Stone, gets to bang six chicks at a time. In the first round he gets to pound Jackie Moore, Sophia, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, and Lisa Marie, and a Deliah chick. And in the second one u have Lauren Phoneix, Haley Paige, Katrina Kraven, Brianna Blaze, some chick named Penelope and Lena Julieet. Now if u added up the times I whacked it to several of these chicks individually throughout their porno careers the number would be ridicoulous. 1 porno chick on me would be great, 2 would be a dream come true, but 6! What the fuck would i do? I think the toughest part of this movie was to film it. Getting 6 chicks on on dick is a little tough, so it looks like in the next version he switched to 3 scenes of 4 chicks in each.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman's Revenge
Slutwoman's Revenge 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Damien Michaels, Keiko, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Ava Devine, Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Dana Vespoli, Mr. Chris, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/29/2004
Slutwoman's Revenge reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman, Slutwoman, Black Buttman, Slutwomen, and Buttwomen. The list continues and goes on and on. Even though I have heard of these and more, I tent to stick with the Buttman series. This particular title started with a solo masturbation voice over by Ms. Hall. This is a woman that I never paid a lick of attention to in the past, but the years have been kind to miss hall, and she is about the sexiest thing from Europe I have ever seen. Ava Devine [ /image ] --> I almost missed the first scene, it started off girl/girl with Ava Devine. Even though I find both women attractive, Im not into all girl scenes. Right about the time I reached for the remote, male talent was in the shot. Ava was up to her usual nasty tricks. Tea Baggin, Gaggin, Tail Waggin, you name it, this is one nasty bitch. She took this guy deep in her ass, and never looked back. More than once she pulled his cock out and slurps the anal sauce off his shaft. Roxanne also took this guy anally, but for some reason she only took about 3 strokes before he was back in Ava.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Madison, Roxy, Paris, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jynx, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Heather Calls
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/22/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:42:18) Starring: Roxy Jezel Madison Lisa Marie Jynx Paris Corina Davis Michelle Barratt Heather Call Lauren Phoenix Serena South Themes: Gonzo For those of you who are tired of seeing two guys double team a chick in every porn three-way comes this series from Red Light where two girls get to share a dick. The eye candy on screen is doubled while the hairy man ass factor is cut in half. One gimmick was not enough so for some reason the director dresses the chicks in baseball jerseys to start every scene. They look damn hot but hell if I know what baseball has to do with two girls fighting over one meat puppet. Scene 1: Jynx + Serena South and Toni Ribas Jynx is a dark-haired submissive slut who delivered memorable scenes in other RLD movies like "Fuck Dolls" and "Throat Gaggers 5." Serena's very attractive with a huge tattoo above her ass. They do a lukewarm girl-girl scene before getting a dick to play with.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has a real good premise going for it. You have two girls start out wearing baseball jerseys and after some kissing, breast sucking, and hopefully some pussy eatin you get a cock brought in and after some hard fucking you get a shared cumshot. The first volume did a good job mixing in a healthy amount of g/g play before the cock was brought in so I'm hoping this continues in #2, let's find out! Serena South & Jynx: We start with two young looking girls. Jynx is in the Oakland Athletics jersey while Serena is in proper navy blue representing the Atlanta Braves. Robbie has fun talking with both girls finding out the Serena previously waitressed and Jynx was in charge of a loading dock. Soon the girls get to have some fun as their boobs are freed and some sucking/ fondling occurs plus the two booties get showcased and I'd say Serena's tan bootie gets the nod here, though Jynx's bootie is most fuckable! Toni Ribas then comes in much to soon for me as some hot oral had been ongoing from Jynx to Serena.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations Being a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one sex scenes, which is exactly what the title proposes to deliver, my expectations are high. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with two young cutie's in each scene providing plenty of heated action on a single throbbing dick. General Impression A decent DVD but most scenes lack a high caliber cast, intensity in the sex and there's a definite lack of imagination and scripted feel in how the scenes unfold.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director