Porn Stars  >  Lisa Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Lisa Lee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for In the VIP 2
In the VIP 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Lisa Lee, J Mac, Lana Violet, Victorya, The Hunter
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 11/1/2010
In the VIP 2 reviews:
review on  

If you've ever been disappointed that Girls Gone Wild didn't go far enough, look no further than In the VIP 2. There's a great feeling of reality and the party / club scene, and a nice mix of action with plenty of tease, girl on girl action, and fucking. The action is well captured, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot release and the only thing that really holds it back is that it doesn't even last an hour and a half.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Kara Tai 2
Love Kara Tai 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fanny, Lisa Lee, Kara Tai, Esperanza Gomez, Elena Cole, Kylie Ryder, Allee Mack
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 2/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Kara Tai 2 reviews:
review on  

Kara Tai is featured in every scene of this girl/girl DVD that features a diverse case (in a mainstream porn sense).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South Beach Cruisin' 4
South Beach Cruisin' 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lee, Nat Turnher, Evelyn Lin, Asante Stone, Miss Raquel, Kierra Raquel, Lexxxi Lockheart, Lucas Stone
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 1/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
South Beach Cruisin' 4 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoy the South Beach Cruising series by Justin Slayer Internationals Josh Stone. O think it has a lot to do with the atmosphere of where it is shot, sunny and sexy Miami!!!!! See I've never been to LA so maybe I don't connect with what they do sometimes in their movies when they walk the street. I have been to Miami and I recognize places that they go in the movies, and it makes me yearn for those single days again and how awesome the Latinas in Miami are. The vibe is so cool in these movies and the way you know its staged but its always hot to see the on the street pickups and the action in the back seat of the jeep(which has really gotten me to thinking about purchasing one of those trucks). It really is a driving force in the flick and the girls are always top freaking notch. Lisa Lee, Miss Raquel, Lexxi Lockhart, Kierra Raquel are all hot as hell. The only weakness is the Evelyn Lin scene that happened at AVN. It kind of took away from the hot Miami vibe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty 30's 2 (Porn Fidelity)
Dirty 30's 2 (Porn Fidelity) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Kelly Madison, Lisa Lee, Daphne Rosen, Ryan Madison
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 4/12/2007
Dirty 30's 2 (Porn Fidelity) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes centered around a natural, big-breasted woman, her husband and their various exploits. Four scenes were boy/girl/girl, and the fifth scene was a boy/girl. No anal, and plenty of giant breasts fill the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Factor
Teen Factor 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Claudia Claire, Bibian Norani, Lisa Lee, Salma de Nora, Dragana Presley
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 7/30/2005
Teen Factor reviews:
review on  

Teen Factor is another throw-away from Damaged Productions in Europe. Why do they even bother packaging this trash? Maybe it sells over there, but I doubt it will ever catch on in the U.S., where viewers tend to be very selective and expect a good product for their dollars. Where to startokay, only one of the six girls is even remotely close to being a teenager. The star (and I use that term loosely) is Bibian Norai, a blonde who might be old enough to have teens of her own. I cant tell you which girl is the youngest because, like most of Damageds products, there is no (zero, nada) attempt at identifying the performers. No director is credited, although I cant blame the person responsible for this mess for seeking anonymity. As usual with cheap Euro junk (as opposed to the classy films of companies like Private), the voice-overs are in pretty good English, but the dubbing of the performers voices reminds one of a typical conversation at Ellis Island. To their credit, the girls (whoever they are) avoid perpetually staring at the camera, another Euro tradition I hate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Teen Tryouts 3
Latin Teen Tryouts 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Lisa Lee, Ariane, Kelly Love, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/25/2005
Latin Teen Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The cast here is mostly a mystery to me, but covergirl Dunia is most alluring. If the Carmen listed on the box is who I think it is, she's most assuredly not a teen. After about seven or eight years in the industry, a MILF line would be more appropriate. Anyway, I look forward to hot Latinas getting drilled, and maybe some new obsessions. In a neat stab at authenticity, Dunia, dressed in blue tank top and pink booty shorts, talks to us in Portuguese. I can make out that she's saying she's from Brazil. In fact, it's printed on her chest. She's talking way too fast for me to parse anything else, but I think she's letting us know she likes to suck dick and fuck. The language becomes universal as her clothes are quickly removed and Dunia peels open the lips of an already wet gash. A very appetizing sight, I must say. Dunia has a little fun with herself, tasting her pussy and fingering her ass. Finally, she's joined by Marco Duato, who must have been watching because he's already hard as a rock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Latin Teen Tryouts 3 Devil's Film D: Uncredited. Dunia, Carmen, Kelly Love, Ariane & Lisa Lee. 134 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Still Gallery, Trailers. Once again littered with unknown foreigners (with the exception of Lisa Lee and Carmen), Devil's Film's third installment of Latin Teen Tryouts is a vast improvement over their technically-plagued second outing. Covergirl Dunia is a dark and dusky delight, flashing a 1000-watt smile directly at the camera throughout her entire harshly-lit scene with Marco Duato, even when it looks as though anal may not be her forte. She's down for everything Marco throws at her. Dunia, through her facial expressions and body language, conveys an innate sexuality and natural charisma that can't be taught. She's blessed; born sexy as fuck and that makes her scene worth a few rewinds. You'll definitely blow a wad watching her bonus solo masturbation scene. Most viewers will find themselves familiar with latina Carmen, as she's been rather active in the U.S. since 2001. She gives two lucky studs the chance to d.p.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Teen Dream
European Teen Dream 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Silvia Lancome, Claudia Claire, Lisa Lee, Salma de Nora, Dragana Presley
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/22/2005
European Teen Dream reviews:
review on  

European Teen Dream may be what the French, Germans, and Slavs enjoy in porn, but it doesnt fly well on this side of the Pond. If this was all porn has to offer, the industry would die a fast death. Combine average (by Euro standards) girls performing barely warm sex with a poorly-dubbed voice-over soundtrack and you get this abomination. Throw in poor camerawork (often out of focus or too close to the performers) and you can just about discount it completely. The scenes take place (in order): in a field next to a grave (on a cement wall that looks terribly uncomfortable); on a couch (with two girls doing their soccer-watching boyfriends); on a porch (with a hubby/wife team seducing their maid); in an art gallery; and on the outdoor set of a TV or radio talk show (where one girls does two guys). No performer ids are offered, so a cast/scene breakdown is impossible. The box cover lists Silvia Lancome, Lucy Lee, Anastasia, Dragana Presley, Claudia Claire, and Salma de Nora as the actresses, but I couldnt tell you who is who.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Lauren Phoenix, Lisa Lee, Lady Armani
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 3/7/2005
Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 9 / 2004 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Lady Armani, Lisa Lee, Joelean, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, and a couple guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Antigua and J. Bleazy has been far from impressive. Lauren and Joelean doing anal are hot enough to draw me in, but even then I cant have too high of expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting intense anal action or who expects an anal movie to have anal in all of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly free of background noises, but there are a few comments with the cameraman. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little camera motion, but the picture is clear and nicely lit. Music: The music is on the loud side and has an extremely repetitive hip hop beat thats grown old after the first minute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon 2
Analgeddon 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Marco, Sophia, Dale Dabone, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Renee Pornero, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Lisa Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 9/22/2004
Analgeddon 2 reviews:
review on  

Analgeddon 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:10:54 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:16) Starring: Lanny Barbie (Cover Girl) Renee Pornero Lisa Lee Jayna Oso Sophia Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Gaping Shitholes With Pretty Faces" Well, the cover promises us "gaping shitholes" which sounds pretty filthy, Lanny Barbie's on the cover posing seductively with her fine ass, and the first "Analgeddon" was a seriously hot fuck flick. Platinum X Pictures is infamous for putting out non-stop quality gonzo movies. All of these things add up to a promising and anticipated anal release indeed. Some of Platinum X's movies suffer from the dreaded "chroma shift" problem where the performers and other objects on screen have bizarre colored halos around them. The problem has supposedly been addressed (although the recent "Open For Anal" seems to still suffer from the chroma shift).
   read the complete review
review on  

I remember the 1st time I saw Julian, it was also the 1st time I saw Rayveness. It was in a title with Stacy Valentine. It was something amazing. I dont think Ive seen another threesome so hot in years. I also heard Julian on the radio here in Seattle. It appears that he went to high school here for at least a year, and enjoys and occasional visit back to The Emerald City. Lanny Barbie [ /image ] --> Straight out the gate, you see that Lanny has a figure built for sin. Shes think in the ass, thighs and breast. Hell, I wanted to pour some gravy on that bitch, stuff that fluffy ass in a bucket and call in the PCP three-piece meal. Julian put in work here. He had his shit swingin and was serving salami. The camera and lights were on point, but the action was a bit low on heat. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Renee Pornero [ /image ] --> I have a problem with Renee. The first scene I saw her was so hideously hot, its tough to beat. Based on that, its been downhill with her every since.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for another go around where these pretty girls and their asses don't stand a chance. Julian and his army of cock soldiers are armed and ready to take down each asshole that gets in their sites. Lanny Barbie is just beautiful to look at and there are several other hotties who will get tested so sit back, relax, and watch some serious bottie fucking. Lanny Barbie: Very nice beginning as you see her topless so those lucious breasts are on full display, love her big nipples. Some white fishnet stockings and some tight white bottoms make for a most appealing outfit. Lanny has a superb sultry look going and her eye contact with the camera creates a sensuality that definitely has my motor revving. Miss Barbie's hands seek out all the good places namely between her thighs and some fine breast caressing also takes place. Her backside also gets shown off when she reaches back to finger herself. Julian and his footlong schlong soon join in and Lanny goes right to sucking while also diddling her pussy. Great close bj shots and her eye contact and energy were spot on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 5
Army Of Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Francesca Sin, Lisa Lee, Nadia Sinn, Hailey Rivers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/24/2004
Army Of Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 07 / 17, 22, 27 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Nadia Sinn, Hayley Rivers, Rick Masters, Francesca Sincs, Guy DaSilva, Lisa Lee, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying Grip Johnons stuff lately, and with Nadia Sinn here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its definitely all about the ass, and had me standing at attention for most of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal movie about ass fucking rather than long pussy warmups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see double penetrations or extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy (Fusxion)
Juicy (Fusxion) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Blue, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Lisa Lee, Marco Banderas
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/15/2004
Juicy (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 4
Double Decker Sandwich 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Cole Conners, Vickie Powell, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 5/20/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a series where the first thing that catches your eye is actually four things and those would be nice round boobs attached to some really pretty girls! You get some nice tease to start from these girls then they get down to business so let's not keep these young ladies waiting, I know I'm anxious to see some big tits! Eve Laurence & Vicky Powell: Up first we have these two fine looking girls and they start outside with some good boob caressing. There are no sunlight issues so the images look very clear. Eve does some playful licking to Vicky's belly and the girls kiss some as well. The boobs are soon freed and the girls do some tasting to one another's breasts and I really like the shot of one girl standing behind the other then reaching around to fondle their friends tits. The girls also do some chest rubbing with those four tremendous ta ta's grinding nicely. The action then moves inside where Ben English awaits and the girls do some more kissing above him and he gets in some breast caressing as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #4 could have been great. Instead it is just very good. The girls are all B Listers (with the exception of Roxanne Hall, who is still cute after all these years in the jizz biz). The sex is good and hard, but not abusive. There is a bit too much P2M and A2M for my taste. And the girls dont seem to be into each other as much as they are the guys, licking and sucking each other only occasionally. My other beef is actually one I have with all of porn. Its the shoe thing. Of course womens legs look terrific when graced with a nice pair of high heels. Heels give them just the right amount of muscle tone and shape when they are standing! But, why oh why, after the sex starts, arent the women allowed to remove their shoes? The heels stop performing their function once the women are lying down. And they just look stupid on an otherwise naked woman. Plus they arent functional when the girls go into reverse cowgirl, especially on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director