Porn Stars  >  Lisa DeMarco  > Reviews

Reviews of Lisa DeMarco Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Lisa DeMarco in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lisa DeMarco's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Cougar Vs Cock 2
Cougar Vs Cock 2 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Holly West, Lisa DeMarco, Dylan Riley, Lexi Ward
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Julian, Derek Dozer
Release date: 8/14/2013
Cougar Vs Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a deliberately deceptive compilation right down to listing ALL BRAND NEW SCENES on the front cover despite the scenes being previously released by Sudden Impact. The only reason you should slow down for this one is if it gives you a chance to kick the people behind D. Lynch Productions in the crotch with a pointed shoe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Addicts 3
POV Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Tori Black, Black Diamond, Austin Kincaid, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Renae Cruz, Lisa DeMarco, Vannah Sterling, Jordan Kinsley, Zoey Holloway
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/5/2013
POV Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents a 2-disk set focusing on hot blowjobs. This compilation collects most of their scenes from either Headcase, About Face or Mother Suckers. There are 24 scenes to choose from including scenes from all-time favorites like Tori Black, Sasha Grey, Lisa Ann, Debi Diamond and Julia Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 24
Seduced By a Cougar 24 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Karen Fisher, Ethan Hunt, Lisa DeMarco, Nikita Von James, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/31/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 24 reviews:
review on  

Hot sexy “older” women stalking their prey and then pouncing. The beautiful Nikita Von James headlines the cast which also includes Diamond Foxx and Lisa DeMarco. This is a fun series with the older woman/younger guy dynamic.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out, I'm looking at Seduced by a Cougar 24 , Naughty America's latest in this milf series. A couple of standouts here, so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 18
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Roxanne Hall, Nikki Charm, Lisa DeMarco, Chris Strokes, Eva Notty, Romeo Price, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sicily Grim, Syndee Taylor, Zoey Foxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/3/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 reviews:
review on  

Moms introducing Daughters to Porn...by engaging in 3-somes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Other White Meat, The (New Sensations)
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amanda, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Kendra, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Hailey Young, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Nathan Threat, Leighlani Red, June Summers, Misty Vonage, Sarah Vandella, Lisa DeMarco, Ice Cold, Alyssa Dior
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

As the box cover explains, “The brothers love that tender and juicy white meat.” New Sensations compiles 11 scenes of interracial loving that they have shot in the past couple of years. Sarah Vandella and India Summer headline this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Does A Body Good (3rd Degree)
Milf Does A Body Good (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Raylene, Debi Diamond, Tabitha Stevens, Francesca Le, Alana Evans, Devon Lee, Kelly Leigh, Lisa DeMarco
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Milf Does A Body Good (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from 3rd Degree spanning 2 disks and 14 scenes. This is an all-star collection including Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, Alana Evans, Francesca Le’ and Raylene. Older women are popular nowadays and these sexy bitches are better than most of the younger group that is breaking in today!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Issues
Mommy Issues 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Debi Diamond, Tabitha Stevens, Francesca Le, Teri Weigel, Alana Evans, Michelle Lay, Lisa DeMarco
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Issues reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree celebrates the beauty, femininity and sexual exuberance of older ladies in the industry. This is a 2-disk compilation consisting of 7 scenes on each disk. This is practically a whos who of women older than 35 on this set. I dont care how old some of these sexy babes are, most of them give better performances than some of the girls who are half their age. Michelle Lay From Cum To MommaMichelle walks in on her sons friend while hes rubbing one out. She tells him that theres a better way to do that and takes off her robe revealing sexy pink lingerie. She starts sucking his cock and does a very good job taking all the man meat down her throat. She swallows his cock whole and keeps coming back for more. She gets eaten out and then fucked in mish, cowgirl, doggie and reverse spoon. I havent seen too much of Michelle, but she has a great body and an insatiable appetite for sex. She gets a load sprayed on her stomach. Lisa DeMarco From Dirty Over 30 with Mr. PeteLisa is wearing a leopard print bra and panties and teases the camera some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Official Bounty Hunter Parody 2
Official Bounty Hunter Parody 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Reno, Jennifer Dark, Jack Spade, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Reno D'Angelo, Lisa DeMarco, Nika Noire
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official Bounty Hunter Parody 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an average, forgettable dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree)
Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dyanna Lauren, Pat Myne, Tabitha Stevens, Mark Wood, Nick Manning, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Sarah Jessie, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Zoey Holloway, Ashlee Chambers, Robbye Bentley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

MILF’s need love too! And what better way to show love than by giving head? 3rd Degree presents Volume 3 of this series with a couple of the hotter MILF’s in the industry like Diana Prince, Dyanna Lauren and Jordan Kingsley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty standard oral POV release. There's a nice collection of MILFs sucking cock, but none of them is going to set the world afire. The technical aspects are also fairly average but there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice little behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent release but nothing overly special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Bang The Babysitter
Couples Bang The Babysitter 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Herschel Savage, Mario Cassini, Joe Blow, Diana Prince, Lisa DeMarco, Heidi Hanson, Ruby Rayes, Casey Chase, Tessa Taylor, Ivy Winters, Barbi Sinclair
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Bang The Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Decent intro to this series. All "younger" girls sport air-tight pussies, Gents sport fat cocks, Wives latch onto young girls' pussies nicely!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 2
My Wife's Hot Friend 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Talon, Will Powers, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Nat Turnher, Adriana DeVille, Brad Hardy, Lisa DeMarco, Corina Jayden, Lola Del Valle
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/22/2008
My Wife's Hot Friend 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very friendly cheating movie. The openings are every bit as friendly as one should expect from Naughty America, and there's some nice chemistry to drive the scenes. The action is very consistent from scene to scene, and although I'd have a hard time picking a favorite scene, Sara Jay's scene with Talon had a hard time keeping up with the rest. The technical aspects are pretty average, and as usual with Naughty America there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom
I Came In Your Mom 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, India Summer, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Lisa DeMarco, Claudia Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came In Your Mom reviews:
review on  

This feature by Zero Tolerance is a reality feature where we have 6 saucy older women ready to get fucked and have a little role play with a yard worker, pool guy, pizza guy, fitness instructor, daughter's boyfriend and son's principal. The acting isn't great but the fucking is a good high standard, exactly what you would expect from this big porn studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel 4
MILFs Take Diesel 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ciera Sage, Shane Diesel, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Michaela Mancini
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Take Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I've ever scene one of these Shane Diesel helmed movies. But I gravitated toward this for one reason.......Olivia O' Lovely!!!! She has said she was retiring (who does she think she is that she can just up and leave like that! some nerve!) so I just wanted to see her last few go rounds which brought me to this flick. Its Shane taking on some older ladies which I can understand. The whole milf thing is hot right now, and it seems like the genre is like anal sex in Brazil................everybody's doing it! Really I've not really heard of most of the ladies in this, but some scenes are really good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming 2
You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Nina Hartley, Michelle Lay, India Summer, Kelly Leigh, Lisa DeMarco, Rhyse Richards
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming 2 reviews:
review on  

The threesome with Kelly Leigh scorches, while Michelle Lay and India Summers have a banging good time in theirs. Sultry turns by Rhyse Richards and Lisa Ann simmer. Nina Hartley shares her legendary ass and instructs. A good time was had by all in this very good video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Over 30 (3rd Degree)
Dirty Over 30 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, India Summer, Jenner, Kitty Caulfield, Lisa DeMarco, Rhyse Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/11/2008
Dirty Over 30 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

I like 3rd Degree films. They really know how to get some gorgeous - and nasty - women. In Dirty Over 30, some lovely older women get fucked silly, and really enjoy it. Starring India Summers, Kylie Ireland, Lisa DeMarco, Rhyse Richards, and Kitty Caulfield, this is a movie for you if you enjoy older, experienced women enjoying sex in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big It's Black, It's Jack 4
It's Big It's Black, It's Jack 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Maria Bellucci, Maya Hills, Gia Marley, Evie Delatosso, Lisa DeMarco, Rachael Solari
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 9/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big It's Black, It's Jack 4 reviews:
review on  

Ever Amiable Jack, is back and the babes are stacked . Yup, some nice boobage....Evie D. Rachel Solari, yum . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Best boink ? Prolly the double pop scene with cutie Gia Marley . Quite enjoyable .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 11
My First Sex Teacher 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Tyann Mason, Sarah Jessie, Kitty Caulfield, Lisa DeMarco, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/10/2007
My First Sex Teacher 11 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America returns to it's leading teacher themed series with nice results. There's good chemistry in the scenes, and the ladies are nice looking as well as pretty fresh. The setups are far from new but work due to the cast having fun with them. I think Trina Michaels scene with Lachelle and James Deen was my favorite, but there really wasn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are pretty average due to some minor obvious flaws and sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a pretty average DVD that really could have used a couple extras and a little minor cleaning up on the technical aspects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 2
Big Wet Asses 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Brett Rockman, Melanie Jagger, Rossana De La Vega, Tristan Seagal, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Sheila Marie, Lisa DeMarco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 2/5/2004
Big Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

BIG WET ASSES 2 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes some bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are pretty much removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. SCENE 1: Lisa Lee with Tristan. Lisa bends over and allows Tristan to finger and insert a toy in her ass. Lisa gets on her knees and sucks Tristan's cock. Lisa sits on Tristan in cowgirl position, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have the second installment to the Big Wet Asses series and one I am looking forward to viewing. I have not seen the first but I have a good idea what to expect (it really isnt that hard). I chose to view this one mainly because of Melanie Jagger and her great body. All I am really looking for is a lot of bouncing booty and some great anal sex! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was a standard full frame presentation and was pretty good. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 5 Minutes & 22 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, comeback pussy 50, slutwomans revenge, dr. fellatio 42, compulsion), Bonus Scene (katja kassin from big wet asses) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a det
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director