Porn Stars  >  Lisa Belle  > Reviews

Reviews of Lisa Belle Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 177: French MILFs
Best By Private 177: French MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Dolly Golden, Vanessa, Sebastian, Frank Gun, Lisa Belle, Richard Langin, Dita, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Katia, Lydia St. Martin, Phillipe Dean, Laurent, Frank Versace, Katia Gold
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2012
Best By Private 177: French MILFs reviews:
review on  

Another "Best of" Private entry running just over an hour and a half. It's a good cross section of Private material if you haven't seen anything else from their older library.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Katy, Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Daniella Rush, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Tamara N-Joy, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, I was kind of surprised that Monica Sweetheart didn't have enough scenes to fill out a 2 dvd Private Life of set. I guess part of this is because she is so prolific that I forgot that most of the stuff I've seen from her has been from American productions. Okay, here's the good news... there's a lot of monica scenes and she does everything. The bad news is that most of her scenes are from early in her career before she turned to the Jennifer Aniston look. You know, jet black hair... big nose. She denied to me that she had a nosejob but it can't just be the hair accentuating her nose. We have scenes from: 2 scenes from Call Girl (none with Silvia Saint participating unfortunately) Sex Tapes 2 scenes from The Academy (one with a brief appearance by Daniella Rush) 2 scenes from Surf Fuckers (one with Jessica Fiorentino) Sluts in the Sun There was also an exclusive scene that was shot in 2004. Monica looks great with Toni Ribas; however the scene reminded me of an mtv video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Sexual Superstars
Rocco's Sexual Superstars 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Anita Blond, Lisa Belle, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Daniella Rush, Vivien, Caroline Cage, Jazmine, Angela Ambrus, Martina Mercedes, Paula Wild, Michaela, Catherine Count, Olga Mattei, Kelly Stafford, Alba Del Monte, Beata, Lynn Stone, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Nadezda, Lora Soft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Sexual Superstars reviews:
review on  

Rocco's most personal favorite scenes in one compilation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Claudia Jamsson, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Frank Major, Sophie Evans, Bruno Sx, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Eric Leroi, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 reviews:
review on  

Best of Private Penthouse #1 is a pretty good compilation from the highly successful Euro porn machine Private. There are 12 scenes included here, all snipped from four different Private features directed by Antonio Adamo. Silvia Saint is in four scenes, which always bodes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silvia Saint's Private Collection
Silvia Saint's Private Collection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Timea, Lana Sands, Vivian, Monika, Brigitte, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mina, Lisa Belle, Monique Covet, Kate More, Ashley, Fovea, Brooke, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Kimi Ji, Lisa Lennox, Nastasy, Laura Angel, Katarina Martinez, Angela Tiger, Marietta, Monica Sweetheart, Sindy, Mishi, Niki Dee
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2004
Silvia Saint's Private Collection reviews:
review on  

Silvia Saint's Private Collection. This boxed set is devoted to porn legend Silvia Saint. The set contains 5 of Silvia's movies produced, unsurprisingly, by Private, they are as follows: Film 1:Irresistable Silvie (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 9. Film 2: Italian Legacy (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 3 scenes and the bonus scene out of 10 (including the bonus scene). Film 3: Call Girl (Private Penthouse) - Silvia is in 3 scenes out of 11 (including 2 bonus scenes). Film 4: Hawaiian Ecstasy (Private Gold) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 8. Film 5: Xtreme Desires (Pirate Video De Luxe) - Silvia is in 2 scenes out of 6. The 6th disc is a bonus disc containing a collection of Silvia's scenes, from some of Silvia's other movies for Private and one all new scene, shot as an exclusive for this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 14, The
Voyeur 14, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Mike Foster, Patricia, Erik Everhard, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Wesley Pipes, Aspen Brock, Peter Johnson, Jessika Forister, Kepen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/10/2003
Voyeur 14, The reviews:
review on  

Description The Voyeur peeps through a few windows, to see girls strutting and teasing, then sucking and fucking. General Impression I love this series. Leslie seems to know how to stay on course, true to his own vision. His vignette set-ups are naughty, rather than nasty. He captures genuine sexual hunger and heat, with erotic camera angles, and natural sound, and for that matter, natural tits. Cumshot Alert "Bwhoooooooop! Bwhooooooop! Cumshot Alert!" Cumshot fetishists, just click the fetish menu: cumshots -- third scene. That just makes your day, doesn't it? Sex We first see Aspen, in her hotel room wearing red panties and a red top. She does a nice and prolonged tease before Nacho arrives with Room Service. And we mean Service! When she makes her offer, he looks at his watch and appears to be thinking it over - but either his dick has already decided in the affirmative, or he's carrying a beer can in his pocket. My husband watched this scene with me, and we rated it two things up, yummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carmen, Max, Monica, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Amanda, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Titof, Estelle, Ian Scott, Mac, Savanna Samson, Ksandra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris reviews:
review on  

Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris Studio: Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Savanna Samson, Lisa Crowford, Amanda, Monica, Ovidie, Ksandra, Estelle, Carmen, Ian Scott, Titof, Alam, Max, Lou Lou, Rocco Siffredi Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Through a combination of the movie's temporary withdrawal due to a problem with the hotel where some scenes are shot and Savanna's subsequent pursuit of fame fortune and publicity via Vivid and Howard Stern, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris has somehow gained a level of notoriety that it doesn't necessarily merit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Flix
Sex Flix 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Claudia Chase, Dee, Champagne, Angelica Sin, Shaena Steel, Lisa Belle, Lee, Margo, Adriana, Nikki Steele, Jenny Lynn, Ava Vincent, Candy Roxx, Casha Rey, Brooke Desiree
Studio: Fallen Angel

Release date: 1/25/2002
Sex Flix reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 167 min. (122 min. on the first side and 45 min. on the second side), the cover states a 3 hour (180 min.) feature Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Candy Roxx, Brooke Desire, Claudia Chase, Lisa Belle, Nikki Steele, Aja, Angelica Sin, Dee, Shaena Steele, Ariana, Champagne, Margo, Lea, Jenny Lyn, Andrea Amore, Chasity, Ashley Renee, Jamie Lee, Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont), Analysa Riese, Casha Rey, Steve Hatcher, J. J Michaels, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Rich Handsome, Alex Sanders, Guy DiSilva, and many more Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Fallen Angel. Theyve had some very good features, but their overall DVDs have left a lot to be desired. I like Luc Wylders style, so Im hoping for some great sex, but Im not expecting much of a DVD. Initial Reaction: Its a great example of what not to do with a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Principles of Lust
Principles of Lust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Renee La Rue, Anita Cannibal, George Kaplan, Charmane Star, Lisa Belle, Eric Masterson, Bo Dean, Megan Riley, Tylene Tan, Wendy Divine, Eric Rey, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/1/2001
Principles of Lust reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Charmaine Star, Allysin Chaynes, Tylene Tan, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Anita Cannibal, Rene LaRue, Megan Riley, Lisa Belle, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Eric Rey, and Bo Dean in sexual roles and Michael Raven, Mike Horner, Eric Masterson, Alan Cannes, Nic Andrews, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of the best directors currently making adult films. I always look forward to his features with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its well done porn that mixes some very good sex with a nicely done plot. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want sex with a little more intensity and a well done plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking who doesnt want a plot or who wants a lot of nastier sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but theres quite a bit of dubbing in some scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel's Contract 2
Angel's Contract 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Philippe Dean, Laure Sainclair, Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Fovea, Vivienne, Eric Leroy, Kevin Long, Anne Sophia, Dino Toscani, Rodolphe Antrim, Nataly Dune, Aura de Palma, Bruno Lavud
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 1/29/2001
Angel's Contract 2 reviews:
review on  

What I liked The video quality of this DVD was very good, crystal clear. This movie include six sex scenes in one of them fovea takes a nice dp, but the best one is the one with Silvia Saint, that woman is just gorgeous! she does bj, doggy, cowgirl, spoon, missionary, racg. and if you like orgies, there is one at the beginning of the movie. What I disliked Laure Sainclaire does lesbian sex only in this movie since that kind of sex don't do much for me, I was very disappointed. The DVDs from Marc dorcel in my opinion are the best in the porn business, the picture quality is superb, almost like main stream movies from hollywood. If you are a fan of Silvia Saint you are going to like this movie but if your choice is Laure forget it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins Gold 7
Video Virgins Gold 7 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Belle, Natasha Blake, Melody Love, Bridgette Kerkove, Kiki Daire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/10/2000
Video Virgins Gold 7 reviews:
review on  

Video Virgins Gold 7 Studio: New Sensation Starring: Lisa Belle, Melody Love, Bridgette Kerkove, Natasha Blake, Keki D'Aire First Impression: Well after seeing Melodey I was happy. She's so cute. Especially with those glasses Expectation: The cover is not appealing Looks: Overall average. Although Melodey and Bridgette are the hotest girls Likes: Melodey. Dislikes: Heavy metal girl. Mouth full of metal. Leg full of tattos. Review Melodey keeps her glasses on most of the time. She says she likes to dress conservatie but is a bad girl. Ah yes these are the types of girls we like isn't it?So wha tabout the rest of the DVD? Well it's not that memorable. Bridgette does anal and the guy eventually cums in her gaping-ass as she spreads her checks wide. Overwise some of the girls look cute to not so cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Melody Love, Keki D'Aire, Natasha Blake, Lisa Belle, John Decker, Eric Price, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming Pros: Lisa Belle(damn good looking and nice boobies), Melody Love(cute), girls seem to enjoy themselves Cons: Gaping anal, too much tongue piercing, one scne is too mechanical, John's sounds after cumming, some dull moments The basic formula: Get some girls new to the business, get to know them, have them do a striptease, then watch them have sex. Melody/ John I kinda like Melody. She has a cute ass, but there is not much attention drawn to it. Unlike, Dirty Debutantes, Melody and the other girls seem to enjoy themselves and feel comfortable with what or who they are doing. Pretty much standard porn sex in this scene. Then John cums on her belly and looks it off himself(didn't care for that). But then he starts growling and saying 'fuck' alot for about a minute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star
All Star 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Rebecca Lord, Envy, Lisa Belle, Sadie Sexton, Rocki Roads, Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 10/30/2000
All Star reviews:
review on  

All Star (1999) Studio Digital Playground Director Uncredited Starring Rocky Roads, Envy (non-sex), Sadie Sexton, Bonita Saint, Lisa Belle, Rebecca Lords, Alex Sanders, Christian Todd, Steve Jagger, Eric LeRoy, Vince Voyeur, and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Finally, a movie made for DVD! It was only a matter of time before this was to happen. The only differences with this movie compared to a movie captured on video or film are picture quality, sound quality and true multiple angles. I know that a lot of people aren't fans of this, but you have to give credit where credit is do. All of my complaints with multiple angles in the past have been corrected in this movie. First, there's no icon on the screen at all. The multi- angles are throughout the entire movie for the whole scene. Both angles are great. The colors and brightness match. The angles are real-time. Meaning that you see the exact moment in the film, just a different angle. This is the way I think we all envisioned it to be in the first place... all movies until now have failed at it. The only other movie I thought that had good multi-angles was the solo scene in Rocki Roads' Wet Dreams. Ok ok... I'm done talking about the multiple angles... for now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Call Girl (Private)
Call Girl (Private) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Brigitte, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Frank Gun, Lisa Belle, Kate More, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Angela Tiger, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart, Vivien Martines, Philippe Durock
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 6/2/2000
Call Girl (Private) reviews:
review on  

Stars: Angela Tiger, Brigitte, Caroline, Kate More, Lisa Crawford, Monica Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Peggy Sue, Silvia Saint, Vivien Martines. Directed by: Antonio Adamo. The original Private Penthouse movie. It's success made it known even in the U.K. If i'd have seen this a few years ago, i might have been more impressed. The fact is, Private and Penthouse have bettered themselves a million times over since this film, but that does not make this a bad film. The film centers around a married journalist. His growing obsession around a Call Girl (Saint) that he is studying. Saint looks great as always, and is in a few scenes that probably make the film better. Crawford plays the journalist's wife who really has a great rack, (natural if i remember correctly!). I was quite interested in the film because of Kate More who, i might add, goes unnoticed as she looks a little toned down compared to what she looked like in Amanda's Diary and Fashion. What really surprised me are the deleted scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming To Beverly Hills Too
Coming To Beverly Hills Too 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Eric, Rebecca Lord, Teri Starr, Lisa Belle
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 4/24/2000
Coming To Beverly Hills Too reviews:
review on  

Coming to Beverly Hills Too (1999) Studio NuTech Director Francois Clousot Starring Rebecca Lord, Lisa Belle, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Terri Star, Vince Voyuer, Randy Spears, Chris Canon, Erick Running Time 1:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; FMV star bios; animated menu transitions; 20-picture photo gallery; video interviews with Lisa Belle, Terri Star, and Julie Meadows; Dolby Digital 5.1 and DTS soundtracks; Dolby Digital and DTS trailers  Themes French girls, facial/oral cumshots, multiple partners, girl-girl; glasses, anal If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Coming to Beverly Hills Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: It's another two-day day wonder from Francois Clousot that you're probably thinking about buying because of the cast list and because NuTech discs are cheap. What's It About?:  People complain about how form
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Garden
Dark Garden 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Mia Smiles, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Ramon, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Lisa Belle
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Dark Garden reviews:
review on  

Dark Garden Director: Michael Ninn VCA 1999 115 minutes. Female cast: Juli Ashton, Nikita, Vicca, Lisa Belle, Lea Martini, Mia Smiles, Male cast: Kyle Stone, Julian, Ramon, Michael J. Cox, John Decker, Tyce Buné, Jack, Garfield Awards: Winner for best video, AVN 1999. Running Time: 115 Minutes Let me apologize in advance for the length of this review. Ive edited and re-edited. Ive considered removing the detailed scene description, and in the end decided to just warn those easily bored to stop reading at "detailed description of scenes." Who its for: Couples, those who prefer features and those who appreciate high rent productions. This sort of thing used to be referred to as steamy. I would add to that glossy. Who its not for: Gonzo-only people and people who hate music scores Likes: What I really liked about this movie was the dark sort of edgy feeling of this futuristic story. One that oddly enough incorporates retro clothing and Art Deco architecture. I also liked the sets, the costumes and the music (weird I know, but thats just me).
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Michael Ninn, DARK GARDEN features an all-star line-up of VCA's hottest contract girls, and has already received much in the way of acclaim and attention. After seeing it twice already, I can honestly say that all the praise heaped on this stylishly-directed, hot little epic is well-deserved. However, I must point out that consistent with VCA's policy, condoms are used throughout, and I will admit up front that I have a prejudice against seeing them in adult films. Of course I understand the health and safety reasons for condom use, and certainly, I feel that safe sex is important. But for me, their presence ruins the fantasy of adult movie, and it warns me ahead of time that there will be no oral money shot at the end of any given encounter. Fortunately, some videos rise above the neutering effect condoms have [pun intended] and DARK GARDEN is one such film.Director Ninn sets his story in a 1940s film noir setting, with Vicca playing the mysterious widow who seeks the hard-boiled detective for help.
   read the complete review
review on  

Production date 6/99A Michael Ninn FeatureStarring Nikita, Vicca, Julian, Lea Martini, Juli Ashton, Mia Smiles, John Decker, Tyce Buné, Ramon et al.Synopsis: So, this is it.. my first review, and the DVD I was waiting for for so long. Was it worth the wait? I guess. Was I disappointed? A little. At first, it's easy to be impressed with the bells & whistles VCA put into the DVD version of this flick. It starts out with a cool menu, and one doesn't really know where to start: Photo Gallery, Cast Info and Interviews (including the director), Scene Selection etc. are nothing new, but here we also get multiple angles, a behind-the-scenes segment and a director's commentary! I will come to this later in detail... let's get on with the film:Almost anyone would be blown away by the main title sequence.. though similar to the one in 'Ritual', it has a perfect music score and segues smoothly into the first scene of the movie, where we see the corpse of a man lying flat on his bed, two strange holes or burn marks in his temples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 5
Lewd Conduct 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Andrea, Katy, Lexington Steele, Eva Black, Jenny, Erik Everhard, Lisa Belle, Cindy Kay
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Lewd Conduct 5 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Vince Vouyer Production Date: 5/10/1999 Talent: Cindy Kay, Katy, Jenny, Andrea, Eva Black, and Lisa Belle Length: 2 hours 20 minutes DVD Format: Double-sided single layer Scene One: Lisa Belle and a guy Lisa Belle is a French lady with bleach blonde hair in "Swiss Miss" braids. She introduces herself to the audience by saying, "Hello, my name is Lisa. Suck my pussy." Soon, the man treats her to a hands-free massage. While he licks her pussy, he fondles her nice and big rack. After he lubricates her pussy with his saliva, he starts to fuck her in many different positions including spoon. This is followed by a quick doggy fuck, which leads to a reverse cowgirl vaginal penetration. He pumps her quickly, which results in Lisa saying, "Oh oui!" After several minutes of fucking, Lisa uses her mouth to give him some pleasure. She sucks his dick quickly using a hand-mouth technique.  Then, the camera returns with the guy putting his finger into her ass in order to ease the anal penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep
We Go Deep 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mr. Marcus, Teri Starr, Alex, Kasorn Swan, Venus Milan, Lola, Lisa Belle, Pebbles, Chez Vincent, Deja Bleu, Deanne Star, Serina Lewis, Deja Milan, Auastasia, Norman Bates
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 4/24/2000
We Go Deep reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Alex, Anastasia Blue, Chloe, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Deanna Star, Deja Milan, Kasorn Swan, Lisa Belle, Lola, Pebbles, Sirena, Terri Starr, Venus Milan, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Norman Bates, Nick East, Santino Lee, and of course, Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results out of this series, and since this is where it starts, Im not expecting too much out of it. Initial Reaction: It could have been okay, but the video style made me nauseous. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. The video mixes full screen and non-anamorphic widescreen. Its grainy, almost as if it were shot on film and given a decent treatment in some of the darker scenes and pixelized in some of the brighter scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director