Porn Stars  >  Lindy Lane  > Reviews

Reviews of Lindy Lane Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Lindy Lane in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lindy Lane's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 12
Amateur POV Auditions 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ray, Angelica Lane, Kara Novak, Lindy Lane, Kaylee Heart, Natalie Monroe
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 7/16/2014
Amateur POV Auditions 12 reviews:
review on  

Ray and the gang is back with 5 new girls going through the audition process. These girls are all cheery and are eager to blow him and show how good they are! These are all newer girls and all look very sexy. They show off some skills and I'm eager to see their careers develop!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guilty Pleasures 2 (Abigail Productions)
Guilty Pleasures 2 (Abigail Productions) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha Nice, Jayden Jaymes, Madison Scott, Nika Noire, Bridgette B., Taylor Vixen, Lindy Lane
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 11/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Guilty Pleasures 2 (Abigail Productions) reviews:
review on  

This isn't a bad release, but it also isn't anything to get too excited about. Although artistic it also seems overly familiar, and with a running time that's barely an hour with only four scenes it just doesn't feel like enough to justify much of a price tag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Myself
Fuck Myself 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Karlie Montana, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, AnnMarie Rios, Capri Cavanni, Lindy Lane, Sea J. Raw
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 7/28/2010
Fuck Myself reviews:
review on  

It's a big bag of Whatever. A high concept, very pretty to look at but unerotic 2-hour on 2 DVDs female solo-masturbation video that seems more about the video production than what's actually going on. If you like strange performance art style erotica rather than something more recognizable and realistic, this may be for you. I found it unerotic and remote.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Caroline Pierce, Sara Stone, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Ava Rose, Sindee Jennings, Austin Taylor, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Karlie Simon, Alexia Sky, Tatiana Kush, Coco Velvett, Mason Moore, Rebecca Blue, Lindy Lane, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/1/2010
Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Twenty-one scenes in about 1 hour 40 minutes, of female-solo masturbation. There's a nice mix of performers, except that they're all white big boobs, small boobs, medium sized. There's some fingers-only, some toys. It's shot gonzo style and the girls play to the camera so it doesn't look realistic, but it's not over-the-top virtual-lapdance stuff either. All the performers are attractive and it's a nicely done DVD. Solid but unspectacular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Squirts 2 (Adam & Eve)
Love Squirts 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Lexi Love, Charley Chase, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Carla Cox, Jack Vegas, Kayme Kai, Lindy Lane, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ren Savant
Release date: 6/22/2010
Love Squirts 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Director Ren Savant rounds up 5 lovely ladies for LOVE SQUIRTS 2 (2010, Adam & Eve) with each gal paired with a dude who assists her in inducing as much squirting as possible from her pussy. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 11
Pop Shots 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Alicia Tease, Rebeca Linares, Nataly Rosa, Diana Doll, Alexis Texas, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Asa Akira, Audrianna Angel, Ami Emerson, Kitty Bella, Alexis Breeze, Alexa Cruz, Elizabeth Anne, Lindy Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/9/2010
Pop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

I remember back in the days of going to the video store to pick up VHS tapes the routine of heading right to the new release shelf. Youíd search for the distinctive Anabolic/Diabolic logoed boxes first. If you didnít see any there, youíd head to the Anabolic/Diabolic rack next for something of merit. Chances are, thereíd be something there that set the standard, whether it is a recent Gangbang Girl or another one of their specialized offerings. The girls were strong A list type performers who were hot and nasty. The icing on the cake would always be a cumshots compilation tape that would be a collection of girls getting covered by multiple shots of penis pudding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tru: A XXX Parody
Tru: A XXX Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Shay Sights, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Johnny Castle, Misty Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Lana Violet, Levi Cash, Gracie Glam, Lindy Lane, Vanessa Naughty
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tru: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of True Blood on HBO, this is the parody for you. The movie loosely combines the plots from the first 2 seasons and boosts the sex. Much of the casting is great, and the sex is good as well. The second disc contains, among other things, a Party version.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here get a parody of the popular HBO show True Blood written by Ashlynn Brooke who also stars with Lee Roy Myers directing. The story is simple, a beloved character is found dead and Sookie's determined to find out who's behind it. You get mind reading, fang baring and yes plenty of human/ vampire fucking to keep you interested. You get a few possible plot points touched on that will most likely show up in a sequel but fret not the main story here is resolved before we fade out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unseasoned Players 3
Unseasoned Players 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Alexia Sky, Rebecca Blue, Lindy Lane, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unseasoned Players 3 reviews:
review on  

Legendary Tom Byron is up to Volume 3 in his series featuring newer girls. I havenít seen too many of these girls in action so itíll be a good learning experience for me. Research in fact!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Spoiled Brats
Cum Spoiled Brats 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Dani Jensen, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has gotten into directing recently and, from the couple of her titles that Iíve seen, is doing a pretty good job. This is a new title from Jules Jordan Video and features Jenna along with Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen, among others. Itís a 2-disk Special Edition that is chock full of hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be another easy review to crank out as nothing really can be said about Cum Spoiled Brats that hasnít already been said in the 4 or 5 other reviews here on ADT. Simply put, this is a great release and you canít go wrong with it. Itís two disks and has a run time of over 5 & Ĺ hours. You heard me right, two disks and 5 & Ĺ hours of hot babes having sex on camera for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make a pile in your undies! We get Jenna Haze doin' the anal! Then she pairs up with Lexi Belle for the first time ever! And cupcakes too! Just a couple of amazing girls. And Nikky Thorn gets some anal - great tanned body and she's got a nice bush. She gets it standing (camera gets nice and low and in there for some good shots) and also on the floor, rear up! Oh Amia Miley. First the dude fucks Jenna then Amia. We get to see some great cowgirl with Amia riding the guy and some great shots from behind seeing a big thick cock squeeze into Amia's tight little slit. Then they both fuck him! Yowsa! An absolute fabulous scene!!! I love those two. And Dani Jensen. Some excellent shots of Dani getting all kinds of sex. Reverse cowgirl, mish, laying down flat with her butt slightly up. I really am lovin' this girl!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Spoiled Brats
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bella, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Alec Knight, Lexi Belle, Jordan Ash, Rachel Milan, Keiran Lee, Brynn Tyler, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/19/2009
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The title is probably why I never got laid much in high school. LOL. This series has been a winner for Brazzers and this features a good cast including Lexi Belle, Brynn Tyler and Rachel Milan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Ashley, Missy Stone, Marie McCray, Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington, Kara Novak, Lindy Lane, Shawn D.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

I fruit my looms over this one! Of course I went right for the Kara Novak scene - they stashed it in the bonus section because she only gets his cock in her pussy a little ways. Great body and tanned top to bottom from her crinkled nose to her flat tummy and short hairs - if she's got any. It's an excellent scene with lots of wide-eyed guuulgs and just trying to get Whitezilla dickhead in. Each scene gets a short set up with maybe an interview and then wild shock and awe at the size of his wiener from stars like Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington (great shots of her POV blowing his cock), Lindy Lane, a very sexy Marie McCray dressed in her street clothes (jeans and a tight babydoll t-shirt) and industry giant Missy Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New To the Game 5 (Diabolic)
New To the Game 5 (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Victoria Lawson, Elizabeth Anne, Miley Ann, Lexi Stone, Lindy Lane, Shelby Angel
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
New To the Game 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diabolicís entry in the new-to-porn scene is the New To The Game series. Iím not familiar with most of these babes, so Iím interested in getting to know them. From looking at Elizabeth Anneís photo on the boxcover, I donít think Iíll be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 14
Teens With Tits 14 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ben English, Vanessa Leon, Kitty Bella, Sunset Diamond, Miley Ann, Lindy Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 14 reviews:
review on  

Teens with Tits 14 isnít a completely accurate title as 2 of the stars definitely arenít in their teens, and some of the others could be shaky on meeting the ďTeenĒ designation. But since this is porn, there aren't any binding resolutions or legal ramifications on the matter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Natalie Norton, Allyssa Hall, Summer Silver, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The reviews:
review on  

Director EDDIE POWELL delivers a winner here. All vag, all couples, all natural. The girls are young legals, some of the hottest on the contemporary scene, and they got the serious hots to match their hot bodies. EDDIE has obviously encouraged aggressive female seeking of orgasm, as all ride and pound hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet, Wild & Young
Wet, Wild & Young 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Danny Mountain, Brynn Tyler, Vanessa Leon, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Tara Lynn Foxx, Miley Ann, Lindy Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/7/2009
Wet, Wild & Young reviews:
review on  

The title says it all; Wet, Wild, and Young. Letís run through the check list. Wet? Girls getting oiled up, check. Wild? Girls doing porn, check. Young? Just look at the cast, check. What we have here is a 6 scene release with an overall run time of two plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new DVD from 3rd Degree featuring girls born in the Ď90s. Yikes! Iím old! Anyways, who doesnít love sexy, young women? I know I do. The title attracted me to this one since I wasnít familiar with most of the names in this feature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director