Porn Stars  >  Lindsay Kay  > Reviews

Reviews of Lindsay Kay Movies



We have 28 movie reviews with Lindsay Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lindsay Kay's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Freaky First Timers: Best Of Freaks
Freaky First Timers: Best Of Freaks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Jacky Joy, Barbie Cummings, Lindsay Kay, Sophia Lynn, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Renee Jordan, Jaylynn, Charlie Fire
Studio: Voodoo House

Release date: 10/29/2009
Freaky First Timers: Best Of Freaks reviews:
review on  

This is a two-disc set with ten scenes. Its a compilation of the best scenes from Freaky First Timers 1 6. However, Im not so sure they really picked out the best scenes. There are some notably good scenes missing. Freaky First Timers are girls who are supposedly appearing in a video for the first time. I guess the freaky part has to do with the way the male talent fucks the girl. There is a lot of spitting, slapping, and choking in this movie. Some of the scenes include anal. The director/cameramen almost ruins some of the scenes with their stupid comments, questions and directions. However, I like to see fresh faces and there are a lot of them on these two discs. A lot of the girls performances are pretty hot despite the worst efforts by the male talent and the directors. Overall: B-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 12
Couples Seduce Teens 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Lexi Lamour, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lindsay Kay, Cali Winters, Scarlett Fay, Maxine Tyler, Jordan Kingsley, Jessica Dalton, Chloe Von Elson, Scarlette Fay
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 12 reviews:
review on  

Couples seducing "willing" youngish girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a nicely handled release that builds well around a simple premise. The seduction aspect is handled nicely in each scene, and there's a good balance between the girls in each scene with the action moving at a nice pace. The technical aspects are above average, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall package. This is a nicely enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Cumming 2
She's Cumming 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kat, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Cytherea, Dana Vespoli, Destiny St. Claire, Amber Peach, Boz, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Sasha Knox, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Johnny Castle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Lindsay Kay, Ricki White, Jaclyn Case, Bree Olson, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Jessica Bangkok, Crista Moore, Ashli Orion, Jordan Kingsley, Morning Star, Dani Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Cumming 2 reviews:
review on  

This release from Digital Sin is a definite specialty disk. 28 scenes over a very quick 1 & ½ hours of nothing but female orgasms. That’s right folks. No penis pudding popshots and no pencil sharpening of Viagra wood. This collection is a bunch of short clips of girls cumming on camera. If you want to see a reverse popshot type of scene, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 3
It Barely Fits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joselyn Pink, Trinity Post, Carly Parker, Kirsten Price, Jersey Jaxin, Lindsay Kay, Brooke Scott, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Audrey Elson, Jordan Nevaeh, Kristen Kingsley
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/3/2008
It Barely Fits 3 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Hand Combat
Hand To Hand Combat 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna Love, Adrianna Nicole, Lindsay Kay, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Stephanie Cane, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Shawna Lenee, Crista Moore, Lacey Maguire, Ruby Ryder
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/20/2008
Hand To Hand Combat reviews:
review on  

10 scenes of hand-to-weenie stroked satisfaction . Weenus rubbers include : Lindsay Kay, Jayden Jaymes, & Ruby Ryder . Remember, it 's all handjobs all the time here .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 2
3 Blowin' Me 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Eve Laurence, Mikayla, Carly Parker, Rebeca Linares, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Gianna Jolynn, Candy Manson, Tia Tanaka, Alexa Lynn, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Lexington, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Tiffany Price, Natasha Nice, Candice Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Tryme, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Dakoda Brookes, Kenzi Marie, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 Blowin' Me 2 reviews:
review on  

Wow. Is there such a thing as too much of a good thing in porn? This release really pushes the limits for me. What guy wouldnt love to have 3 gorgeous babes slobbering and fighting over your cock and balls, even licking ass, all shot in POV (Point of View)style. This disc completely delivers on every level of its premise that being said you wont find any penetration on this release or any kind of sex other than oral-just so no one is disappointed. Audio is ok but visually, the lighting is a little blown out throughout this release. Pretty standard fare in the extras department with a Bonus Scene, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, web and company promos. Im giving this one a high recommendation for purchase, and a great rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 12
Monster Meat 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Boz, Shane Diesel, Ginger Lee, Ava Rose, Lindsay Kay, Jaclyn Case, Sophia Lynn, Carmen Kinsley, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Bree Barrett, Chloe Chanel, Nikki Anne, Coco Velvett, Annette Allen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 12 reviews:
review on  

Monster Meat #12 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sin’s recent productions featuring large cocks that are real. None of those freaks of cocks shooting a fire extinguisher here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 7
Double Play 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Jessica Young, Gianna Lynn, Alex Gonz, Lindsay Kay, Jaelyn Fox, Elli Foxx, Sarah Shine, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Kiki Vidis
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Play 7 reviews:
review on  

Coming in at almost three hours before counting the bonus material, Mark Ashley’s Double Play 7 is a marathon tribute to every man’s dream, the three way. Every scene starts with the girls doing some light sex play with each other before moving onto whatever guy happens to walk in on them. The sex is universally hot for all five scenes, with no faking it to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 40 Inch Plus 6
40 Inch Plus 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Jay Huntington, Staci Thorn, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Hugh Jorgen
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
40 Inch Plus 6 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes focusing on girls with big butts. All scenes were boy-girl, and one-on-one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First White Chick 2
My First White Chick 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Prince Yahshua, King James, Nat Turnher, Jacky Joy, Lindsay Kay, Tabitha James, Shorty Mac, Heidi Mayne, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Diamond D
Release date: 6/24/2008
My First White Chick 2 reviews:
review on  

My First White Chick #2 is one of those titles that indicate that it’s definitely black guys and white girls. No question there. But we as the porn viewing public sometimes forget to read deeper into this title. Instead of having the white girl doing her first BBC, the set up here is that that the BBC is tasting vanilla ice cream for the first time. Not really the same thing, or is there really intrigue about the set up. This release is completely from the guy’s point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 3
Young Wet Horny 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Octavia, Alexis Love, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Lindsay Kay, McKenzee Miles, Reena Sky, Jordan Ash, Priscilla Milan, Kacey Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/15/2008
Young Wet Horny 3 reviews:
review on  

This an excellent compilation of scenes featuring younger looking hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 82
Barely Legal 82 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Jay Crew, Will Powers, Charley Chase, Lindsay Kay, Ruby Ryder, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 5/6/2008
Barely Legal 82 reviews:
review on  

This release gives you more of what one should expect from one of Hustler's earliest lines. The setups are light and simple and the girls look like they really are barely able to vote. Ruby Ryder and Amanda turn out the two best scenes here, with Amanda even giving up the ass, while Ashli came off a little too fresh and clueless to work overly well for me. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the extras seem almost like a joke due to a behind the scenes featurette that doesn't even last fifty seconds. This is a decent release but nothing too creative or fresh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Head (Vivid)
Club Head (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kat, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Trent Soluri, Haley Scott, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Roxy Deville, Lindsay Kay, Jayno Oso
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/17/2008
Club Head (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

This seems to be a compilation which features 9 scenes of POV blowjob action. Unfortunately, the scenes are all rather tepid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 4
Face Full Of Diesel 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Cindy Crawford, Shane Diesel, Monica Morales, Samantha Sin, Lindsay Kay, Lucy Fire, Lauren Vaughn, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is one of my favorite male performers right now for the fact that there's nothing more exciting to watch than a gorgeous young pornstar trying to take on a large thick cock in a scene. Shane's sausage tube is definitely worth the ticket to watch the women struggle to accommodate his size in a sexy manner. Face Full of Diesel 4 is an oral-only dvd featuring point of view blowjobs from such porners as Shawna Lenee, Nichole Heiress, and Samantha Sin.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a real simple one fans, the girls enter say they want to suck your big black cock and drop right down engulfing your hard stiffy!!! Lots and lots of pov footage as you have 10 girls each doing 1-1 time admiring Shane Diesel's member up close and personal like. Adding one bj in the extras and you have nearly a dozen chances to watch this black monster schlong enveloped by pretty young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Hitchhikers 15
Teen Hitchhikers 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Holly Wellin, Lindsay Kay, Bailey Brook, Madison Claire
Studio: Cinema Play

Release date: 8/22/2007
Teen Hitchhikers 15 reviews:
review on  

Another release for the fans of teenage sex, and this time it is another issue of the successful Teen Hitchhikers series. I have seen a few releases of this series before and enjoyed the casting each time, even though the action is straightforward one on one sex. The cast looks great so lets see what they have to offer in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 3
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Jean Claude Batiste, Keymore Cash, Aubrey Addams, Kyanna Lee, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/7/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano and RLD, have the third installment of TPF, in which you have the chance to see Aubrey doing a hot ass ride in company of Lindsay Kay and Keymore Cash not to mention the hotness of Sasha Grey getting her teenage anal fuzz peach for the viewer's pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans fresh of a vacation it's time to get back at it and what better title to get my teeth into than some sexy teen ass getting plugged!! You have some great newer girls here though I wouldn't call Sasha Grey really new or Aubrey Adams for that matter but in Aubrey's case we're seeing that perfect teen ass plugged with a cock and that's a newer development. Michael Stefano is a pretty no nonsense kinda shooter, I like seeing him as the talent mostly but he infuses his spirit into the scene even if it's another dick laying pipe. Perusing this one the style is pretty much what you've seen from Michael in this series before so let's hit a few highlights. Aubrey Adams: Our first scene up stars this lovely young blond who has perhaps the sexiest "teen" look going with those eyes, pretty smile and yes one incredible ass which is finally seeing some cock thrust up hard into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis A Michael Stefano release, with lovelies like Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, & Lindsay Kay on hand . Onto da sex. Scene 1 Aubrey Addams with Michael Stefano. Covergirl cutie in pigtails, nice. Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, buttpucker fingerage, Aubrey licks the stinkfinger, doggy anal, analingus on Aubrey. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, cowgirl anal, missionary anal, a2m...Aubrey's face gets covered with thick globules of creamy come . Scene 2 Sasha Grey with Jean Claude Batiste. Sitting in a shower, Sasha mastubates with her fingers & a big dildo...whilst thinking of Jean Claude..... Mutual oral, cowgirl vaginal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, doggy anal, a2m/deepthroat oral love . Batiste bathes Sasha's mouth with his baby batter . Scene 3 Kyanna Lee with Manuel Ferrara. BJ only. Kyanna fellates Ferrara's weenie with great skill.... Manuel mouthfucks Ms Lee repeatedly, eventually decorating her face with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Lindsay Kay with Michael Stefano & Jean Claude Batiste. Analingus on Ms Kay, belly flat doggy vaginal dicking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 3
I'll Take It Black 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Cuntre Pipes, Sophie Dee, LT, Lee Bang, Lindsay Kay, Kissy Kapri, Leighlani Red, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/5/2007
I'll Take It Black 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your standard black male/white female IR title. Overall, I thought the scenes with Aline and Kissy Kapri were the best, but I think some may disagree with me and say that the scene with Sophie Dee and Lindsay Kay was better. But really, none of the scenes were bad at all. I definitely recommend this DVD to fans of the interracial genre.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll Take It Black #3 contains almost 3 hours of footage and features six white girls fucking black dudes in five interracial sex scenes. Kissy, Sophie and Aline are all fucked anally and perform ATM oral sex in their scenes. Aline is a sexy blonde who lets Lee Bang cum in her ass and she briefly licks some of his cum on the carpet after it drips out of her ass. The other girls take oral/facial cumshots. Zoe swallows in her scene. Sophie and Lindsay share cum a few times before they both swallow. Hot new girls performing hot interracial sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Goin' Down
She's Goin' Down 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Taj Mahal, Aline, Sakura, Kea Kulani, Mischa Mckinnon, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Veronique Vega, Natasha Nice, Lena Lang, Renae Cruz, Kimberly Kole, Jackie Brown
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 1/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Goin' Down reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new dvd from Jack Napier and don't let his exterior fool you with the bling, if you actually watch one of his scenes he comes across as one of the nicer guys in porn and I've seen a scene where he along with two other fellas blasted Hillary Scott pretty good in her Anal Princess Diaries movie and Jack was cracking up in between takes on his get up which was all gangsta. Well he keeps some of that in tow here with the bling but everything else is fairly straight forward with the set ups which may or may not amuse you. Basically it's to get the girls over to his house and from there you can guess what happens!! Let's hit a few highlights. Sakura & Lena Lang: We get started with some hard driving music and the girls put on a show for us with a nice emphasis on their booty's. There's the interview which often comes after the tease and a knock at the door lets us know Jack's here now. He's actually in a pretty chill outfit and the girls are of course in lingerie showing off their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl)
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Kat, Arcadia, Sierra Sinn, Ty Enali, Aubrey Addams, Cheyenne Hunter, Joey Valentine, Lindsay Kay, Brandi Lace
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/5/2006
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

I may not be much of a fan of blowjob movies, but with the job Mark Wood and Francesca Le do here I know enough to recommend it to fans of blowjob movies. They keep the action nicely moving and mix things up with a very nice mix of familiar girls and fresh faces. Mark nicely gets into each of the girls which seems to let them relax and suck cock even better. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like blowjob movies, check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 6
Interracial Hole Stretchers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Brooke Banner
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 11/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Hole Stretchers 6 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Jean-Claude Batiste bring us this IR fuckfest . Kinky babes Annette & Lorelei , & my fave eye candy babe Brooke, are here so i'm intrigued. You too ??? Scene 1 Lorelei Lee with JC Batiste and Rico Strong . Mmmmm, this platinum blond fetish babe gets some double dark meat dicking, me likey ! Double oral on Rico & Batiste, they then take turns drilling her in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Smokin Hot (Platinum X Pictures)
Smokin Hot (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Marie, Alexa Von Tess, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 11/13/2006
Smokin Hot (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The sound and production values are very well done. As are the camera work and editing. So... while this was a good job by the director, the performances were very hit and miss. It may be a worthy rental but it isn't one I'll be adding to my collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes. Sasha Grey has anal sex and swallows. Lindsay Kay squirts and swallows. Ricki White is double penetrated. Facials for both Ricki and Alexa. Plus a girl/girl scene with toys featuring brunette hotties Daisy Marie and Richelle Ryan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Ricki White, Daisy Marie, Sasha Grey, Lindsay Kay, Richelle Ryan, Alexa Von Tess, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Tony T., Joe BlowProduction Date:8.24.06 - 9.24.06Directed by "Maestro" Claudio for Platinum X Pictures What's the Deal? It's fitting that Sasha is on the boxcover of a DVD titled Smokin' Hot since she definitely is as well as the other girls presented here. Sasha and Daisy are sure to turn in good scenes and I was impressed with Ricki's performance in Booty I Like 2. In fact her scene with Velicity Von and Justin Slayer was the only watchable content offered in that flick.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Smokin Hot (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good the Bad the Slutty, The
Good the Bad the Slutty, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tory Lane, Velicity Von, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay, Ashley Jensen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/23/2006
Good the Bad the Slutty, The reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for a good skin flick with slutty girls being bad look no further. This movie has a killer cast and every scene is a stroking adventure. The sex is hi-octane and this disk will keep your motor running for years to cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

These girls are good for being bad and doing slutty things so I can't say who fits the roles of the title exactly. "The Good the Bad & the Slutty" is worth owning for it's final scene alone but every girl here rocks the screen convincingly. Cuba has directed a piece of would-be porn platinum that's held back by it's lighting issues and short number of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Good the Bad the Slutty, Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Tory Lane, Velicity Von, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay, Ashley Jensen Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again friends, to a new and interesting tittle called the good, the bad and the slutty, let's see if we can figure it out who may be who on this..... Scene 1- Lindsay Kay, Aubrey Addams Shopping for porn we found Lindsey Kay she is browsing at some titles when she pass by Mark, they just look at each other, she follow to the other side where she gives a very intense BJ, she ask himif he wants to see her favorite toy, she leads to where Aubrey is Blindfolded and bald gagged, she is spal a couple of times, then give the dick to suck, she is fuck from behind with some PTOGM, they move to the front of the store, where they finish things up, Aubrey gets the pop and swap to Lindsey who give it back for her to Swallows. Good scene. Scene 2- Velicity Von Velicity is in Therapy with Dr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director