Porn Stars  >  Linda  > Reviews

Reviews of Linda Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Snow Teens 7
Snow Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Britt, Lilly, Julia, Tess, Linda, Lussy, Nicoletta, Elisa, Deina, Gylve, Linda O
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/6/2014
Snow Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

"Snow Teens 7" from My sexy Kittens keeps the tape rolling, on the ice set ups, this time there's no so much eye candy, the first four girls in the first scene are just decent and not the appetizer we are so accustomed to have, then so so action, the last two four girls in three scenes save the disc for the fans of the series, but I won't blame anyone else if the put it in the rental bin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 29
Sweethearts Special 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Suzi, Lilly, Camilla, Tess, Kata, Adrienne, Linda, Lina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/17/2013
Sweethearts Special 29 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 29: I Shot Myself" from my sexy kittens, is a great idea turn into a bunch of crap, sorry to be so rude, but I mean I always praise the company for the great amount of eye candy and the simple take they have on their product, but this time is too much, I shot Myself, if I'm not mistaken means *-Me ( as an I ) taking pictures or video of me-*, right? then we have two girls' scenes, okay... good so far, then you only have one girl being shot by the other girl?, WFT!, if that is the case just put the fucking camera in a tripod and get better shots than the crappy ones that will make many fans dizzy, the editing is a bunch of lazy work, I'm quite disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taken From Behind (Digital Sin)
Taken From Behind (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadine, Kristina, Lisa, Angelina, Jasmine, Nacho Vidal, Summer Breeze, Linda, Kid Jamaica, Markus, Greg Centauro, Jewels Jade, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, McKenzee Miles, Melissa Pitanga, Timo Hardy, Christian Clay, Brooklyn Lee, Il
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Taken From Behind (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Taken From Behind is from Digital Sin. This two disc set is presented in widescreen, and features 11 scenes of fucking and sucking. Ten of the scenes come from other Digital Sin releases, while the first scene on Disc 1 is new for the release. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. As you might expect from the title, each scene features ass fucking (its not just doggie style pussy fucking), with some of the girls really getting into it. At over 5 hours running time, this is well worth it if you like your anal one-on-one with some fresh faces and asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Cuties
Backdoor Cuties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Kristina, Linda, Markus, Timo Hardy, Axiles, Willa, Nataly Gold, Il
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Release date: 5/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backdoor Cuties reviews:
review on  

This is a decent barely legal anal release. The girls all seem fairly fresh and do a good job taking it in each of their holes. Willa easily took the prize for me with her scene with Kristina coming in a fairly close second. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is an above average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for View To A Gape, A
View To A Gape, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Aspen, Linda, Omar Galanti, Lana Blond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Release date: 2/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
View To A Gape, A reviews:
review on  

Although it isn't always true POV, Omar Galanti turns out a darn hot release here with a great focus on anal action and gaping. There's nice chemistry and sexy outfits in each scene, and each and ever girl gives up the ass and turns out some great gapes very well. Lana Blond really goes over the top with her gaping, but there isn't anything wrong with the gape factor in any of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a hot release on a DVD that could have used just a touch more effort overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines
Little Brown Fucking Machines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Linda, Kanda, Niche, Mintra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Release date: 3/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Brown Fucking Machines reviews:
review on  

This really should be two DVDs: one with Thai women in goth makeup, and the other with Mintra taking charge for some very stimulating material. All in all, we get four main scenes with Thai women, plus two scenes of bonus oral on the cameraman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing 6
MILF Thing 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Linda, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Esmeralda, Mugur, Vinnie, Jhonson Rosses, Linda Brown
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 3/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

MILF Thing 6 is from Jules Jordan Video, and the latest in the series directed by Chris Rolie. This has been a pretty decent series, with Chris finding hot and nasty European MILFs for his scenes. Most of the scenes are one on one, and some feature anal. The first scene has Vinnie take on 3 men and the second has Linda taking on two. Theres even a woman (Roses) who squirts copious amounts of breast milk! The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. It runs about 3 hours. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, and websites. Overall, not bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

After awhile, I lose the ability to rate some of this stuff. The audio and video quality are top rate, the sets are nice, even the women have a polished quality to their MILFness. But it's a chill drill, which is no thrill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 6
Cum For Cover 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Marcel, James Brossman, Linda, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Ricardo Bell, Wein Lewis, Candy Cat, Anabel, Chocky Ice, Vito Corleone, Mugur, Pink Pussy, Helena Sweet, Rudy Strong, Mr. Clark, Kitty Brown, Reinhardt, Madaline, Petra Pearl, Jessica Brooks, Roley Reeves
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 11/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 6 reviews:
review on  

The chill is on, and the thrill is gone. Euro cocksmen paint Euro sluts after wooden, formulaic mini-bangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum For Cover 6 from Jules Jordan Video features 6 cum drenching scenes directed by Chris Rolie. The run time for this DVD is about 3 hours. This is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops throughout. Extras include a photo gallery, websites, and an extra scene. There are some good cock sucking scenes here. Be aware, there is no penetrative sex here this DVD is solely blow jobs and throat fucking. But if thats what youre after, you wont be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty solid blowbang action here with seven euro hotties. We open strong with a two girl party and the remaining scenes then try and match the intensity with a couple doing the job I think. Pretty standard stuff here with skull fucking, head tilting off a couch backwards to be face fucked, they also pick the girls up for this shot if outside and you have the regular cock circles as well. Nicely the guys aim well and the girls are facialized pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Little Pink 8
Big Black Little Pink 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Alex, Leila, Vanity, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Karolina, Nike, Liana, Smilla, Snistcx, Pewa
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Little Pink 8 reviews:
review on  

Eight fine young European girls take the task of enjoying some hard interracial fucking, stretching their pussies to the limit in order to accommodate well hung black studs. Each scene features two girls on one guy, and on occasion some lesbian toy fun, which is always a delight for those looking for a bit of variety. I really hope the guys are up to fucking these beautiful young girls two at a time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 4
Angel Perverse 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Linda, Miki, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Cory Baby, Bianka, Omar Galanti, Sabina Barne, Jenya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/15/2006
Angel Perverse 4 reviews:
review on  

Angel Perverse 4 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. More than four hours of good and hard anal sex. In most of the scenes there are more guys than girls so you can expect some good anal gangbanging. And in this Christoph Clark movie you can also see enough gaping assholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 7
Gaper Maker 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Linda, Greg Centauro, Katy Caro, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore, Victoria Blonde, Marsha Lord, Sylvia Diamond, Saffy
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/14/2006
Gaper Maker 7 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 7 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, Linda, Greg Centauro, Katy Caro, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore, Victoria Blonde, Marsha Lord, Sylvia Diamond, Saffy Peremptory Synopsis Anyone who knows the Gaper maker series, will understand that this kinkie is not so easy to achieve and that only few performers out there, can go to the extremes, in the good side, any lover of anal sex, and fair size gaping due to the sex itself, can enjoy thi one. Let's make a list of the facts..... Scene 1- Marsha Lord Marsha is not your typical barely legal pornstar, this fair attractive girl takes on David who shows he is fridge friendly, she BJ and after a brief RC, she takes an all anal fest, which contains Spoon, CGA, RCA, Doggy, Pile driver, all with good quantity of gapes, and she swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's a quickie on a new one from David Perry for Zero Tolerance. Gaping is a niche no doubt and these young ladies all can take cock up the poopchute and then as it's pulled out you see a nice sized hole left, thus a Gape! Some girls do it larger than others and you get a good variety in this dvd. The girls are all Euro's so no English or very little is spoken instead it's using their bodies and eyes which will draw us in the scene and there were 3 scenes which really did that for me. Saffy the covergirl kinda reminds me of Adrienne Curry who married Peter from the Brady Bunch and she takes on David giving some stellar up close shot knob polishing before having her ass wrecked. Another scene which stood out to me was Victoria Blond who had the second scene and the nice thing about Zero releases is the menu for each girl offers up a list of everything they do position wise so you can hop to your fave anal pounding and Victoria also takes a good pop to her mouth, doing some cleanup and showing it off before downing the cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Lili, Kelly, Erik Everhard, Lynx, Anna, Wendy, Lara, Linda, Masha, Jeniffer, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 10/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) Studio: Sineplex Category: All Sex Starring: Moni, Tanya, Natasha, Wendy, Layma, Priscilla, Olina, Kelly, Wilda, Gabriella, Lis, Masha Peremptory Synopsis Who can deny at least one time on own lifetime have dream about having sex with more than one girl at time, many for sure have done that, but the majority of us won't, so let's see how good this one is presented..... Scene 1- Bunch of girls, Erik Everhard Great idea to get together six vignettes all in red hair tones, they play with each other before the man meat come on screen in the person of EE, having six girls and only one cock can be troubling sometimes, not with this girls who are all friendly to each other doing plenty of ATOGM's, a shared pop as well that basically just landed in the first girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Linda, Frankie, Poppy Morgan, Renee Richards, Suzie Best, Natalie Heck, Myca
Studio: Rude Britannia

Release date: 4/22/2006
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers reviews:
review on  

The British are not really known for producing high quality porn, and this blowjob movie from Poppy Morgan Productions continues the trend of medicrity. Shot mostly from the side, this all bj movie features eight British ladies in one on one scenes. Six of the blowjob scenes here are on the seductive side, and the last two scenes are much rougher with Renee Richards doing her annoying gagging sounds, and Poppy Morgan doing a very rough and really disappointing bj scene. The movie certainly starts out well enough with some very sensual blowjob/handjob scenes with Frankie, and then the busty blonde Natalie Heck. Both these girls perform well, make good eye contact with the camera, and bring the guy to completion with their hands. The other two scenes worth mentioning are with the attractive blonde Amber, and with Suzie Best. Where the movie goes wrong is with the poor camera work in most of the scenes. Often the camera moves around, and sometimes the action is not even on the screen. Some of the scenes have some really poor choices of camera angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Face (Critical X)
Fuck Face (Critical X) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Penny Lane, Linda, Tiffany Love, Mimi Knox, Gena Marble, Sugar Love, Betti Moon, Brandy Lynn, Elizabeth Taylor, Jessica Kerves, Lisa Stern, Stacy Geen
Studio: Critical X

Release date: 9/3/2005
Fuck Face (Critical X) reviews:
review on  

Fuck Face is all blowjob movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, so you will not see any gagging or rough bjs here. Of the eight scenes here, six of them are two girls on one guy. This movie has a very attractive cast of girls, and they are great at giving oral. Two very attractive blonde girls, Jessica Kerves and Mimi Knox, slowly masterbate, then take turns sharing some lucky guys dick. After some light licking and soft sucking, he jerks off onto their faces. Candi and Tina Butt both undress and masterbate, then take turns softly sucking on a guy while the other girl licks his balls. Both girls stick out their tongues and he jerks off onto their pretty faces. Brandy Moon and Stacy Geen undress and get to their knees, and with one girl holding the base of his dick, they both take turns lightly licking him, and titty fucking him. Eventually he jerks off into their faces. Two attractive girls, Gena Marble and Raquel Fox, get into a hot tub and masterbate, then take turns softly sucking on a guy, and one girl takes him deep into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 7
Fucking Beautiful 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Linda, George Uhl, Thalia, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, Melany
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 8/25/2005
Fucking Beautiful 7 reviews:
review on  

Fucking Beautiful #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillon Day CAST:Thalia, Melany Jolie, Linda, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro & Dillon REVIEW: I must say at least three of the girls in this flick are really fucking beautiful. I've seen her countless times, and I would say Lucy Lee (right,top) is looking her best here but she usually looks this good. I still can't believe she's only 21 and I'm only a few years her senior. Her strip tease with the up-skirt shots and the solo on the bed is really happenin'. Ends with a facial and some post-cum sucking. I'm certain Sarah Twain (left,top) looks better than ever here though. She looks slightly different too but I can't put my finger on it. Her tease and solo is just as scorching as Lucy Lee's. I like the energy in this scene. Ends with a cumshot on her face and some sucking afterwards. Melany Jolie (left,bottom) is a stunner. We need more of her. The threeway is very good. Melany is really into it, gets two big cumshots on her face and in her mouth and sucks them off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taco Shop
Taco Shop 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Isabella, Mark Wood, Linda, Claudia Bella, Rosana, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Jennifer (Latin)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/29/2004
Taco Shop reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Cast: Claudia Bella, Linda, Deby, Jennifer, Isabella, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Mark Wood, Victor Lion & David Perry Director: Mike Quasar Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 1:57:00 Date of Production: 4/1/04 - 4/12/04 What's Happening: anal, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, threesomes Scene One:Deby & Victor Lion [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Deby is a little hottie. She's a young black girl, couldn't be any older than 18, taking on the big body builder type. She smiles and giggles when he spanks her and lightly pulls her hair. She leans over and sucks him off using good eye contact and then strips down to her high heels. They fuck missionary on the bed but that was mild compared to the doggystyle and cowgirl. They do it more in doggystyle and missionary then Deby gives him another nice blowjob. This P.Y.T also takes it up the ass doggystyle and mish, ending the scene with a facial and some post-cum head. Comments: Deby is extremely cute and takes it up the bum. Good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers
Winkers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amy, Angelique, Lucy, Linda
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 4/28/2004
Winkers reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Winking is something that a lot of you might not know about so Im going to bring you in on a little secret. Winking is when a butthole open and closes and thus winks! Now that you know what winking is you probably understand the title a little better. This film has some cute girls in it including Ariana Jollee who I have seen in many films with better than average scenes and hope this one is not different. About the film I can only say that from what I have heard and from looking at the cover things look rather nice. I do want to say that there is no 2nd disc as stated on the cover which is a BIG fuck-up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather well done. My only gripe is that the lighting was a little too bright for most of the scenes. The audio was great picking up even the cum farting..only if it was in 5.1! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 1
Triple Stacked 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marina, Nina, Tonya, Monica, Katja, Linda, Frenchy, Luda
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 1/16/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Triple Stacked 1 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1 : Debie / Kaja / Polina (two beautiful blondes, one sexy redhead) one guy Sex Acts from Debie (blonde): Tease, BJ, Pussy Fuck, PTM, Finger Banging Anal, Doggy Anal, ATM, Stacked, ATP ,ATA Sex Acts from Kaja (blonde): Tease, BJ, PTM, Pussy Fuck, CG, ATM, Stacked ,ATP Sex Acts from Polina (redhead): Tease, Pussy Licking, BJ, Pussy Fuck, PTM, Finger Banging Anal ,Doggy Anal, ATM ,Ass Gaping, Stacked, ATP, ATA , Cum Shot in Ass Highlights: Very beautiful girls getting stacked onto each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Hazardous Duty
Rocco: Hazardous Duty 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Angelica, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Sidney, Katarina, Linda, Sindy, Sandra Mark, Judy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco: Hazardous Duty reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Hazardous Duty picks up immediately where Rocco Super Moto Hard left off. An overlooked and underrated classic, this video is not only similar to the latter film, but some of the content found in Buttman & Rocco Goes To Montreal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 22
Jail Babes 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Nadia, Allysin Embers, Lee Stone, Linda, Gino Greco, Kaylee, Brett Rockman
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 10/9/2002
Jail Babes 22 reviews:
review on  

Hustler is a company that is pretty good with the teen lines and here we have one with the premis that each girl is guilty of a crime and of course they must have sex in order to pay their debt to society,lol. Before each scene we get the girls name and the "crime" they are guilty of and each girl will describe some situation that of course led to her trangression with the law. Really the biggest concern I have is how hot the scene is and where the popshot goes so let's see how good a job the directors did. Our first scene stars Kaylee and it seems she is guilty of selling her body so how is having sex going to pay her debt,lmao. The scene itself starts with Kaylee telling us how she got in this predicament and this will be an ongoing theme in each scene like I said before. Eventually Kaylee is in a hotel room with Lee Stone and he is no fool and is soon kissing all over her breasts and belly. Lee soon turns his sights or more directly his tongue to licking Kaylee's pussy so we are treated to some nice oral shot from close range.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eighteen and Nasty Interracial
Eighteen and Nasty Interracial 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Alexandria, Diane, Linda, Ester
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 10/3/2002
Eighteen and Nasty Interracial reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 hours 18 minutes length DVD from Devils-Films, with an all Euro-Babes cast. Director: TTBoy. Scene 1) Ester Fine (aka Trixie) and one black guy. I know Trixie from Red Light's Road Trip #1 and couldn't wait to see her in this video taking on a big black monster dick. I was not disappointed, because clearly Trixie likes black cock. The sex goes something like this: The guy knows that he is about to fuck a beautiful, gorgeous girl, so he starts slow on her, first by kissing her, cherishing her body with his hands and taking her clothes off slowly. Then he goes for her pussy with his tongue. Trixie gives a nice bj, more kissing, the guy fuck her in the pussy in missionary, cowgirl. Next the guy proceeds to fucker her while standing face to face (great to see this position since is so rare in porn). They switch to doggy, spoon and rcg. The only complaint I have is the weak facial but the scene was hot. btw No anal for Trixie. 2) Nikki / 1 black guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 10: Silvia Saint
Castings 10: Silvia Saint 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Silvia Saint, Margot, Adele, Joy, Linda
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/15/2002
Castings 10: Silvia Saint reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally like Private titles so I wanted to sample a disc from this series. When I saw Silvia in the title role, I figured it was time. Capsule Review This is a very weak DVD. If it is indicitive of other discs in this series (and I have no reason not to believe this is the case), it is a very weak series. Basically they haul out some moldy old interview footage of girls who would eventually work for Private. They do not look good in that they are not made up, costumed, etc. They answer some ridiculous questions for an extended period of time. They take off their clothes and pose for a few minutes. Then we cut to a scene from another Private movie, along with the outtakes from the scene. This is a compilation disc at best, and a bad one at that! Technical All of the interview scenes are of terrible quality, audio & video.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 10 (128 min.) Featuring: Silvia Saint, Joy, Linda, Adele, Margot, and Liza Harper Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: The 10th volume of the series is so far the best one since the women are attractive. It still follows the same formula, but the quality of women has increased from the prior volumes.  DVD Quality: The video quality is at best below average.   Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent. He uses the same male talent because he trusts them in compromising situations, especially when they are in a country where it may be forbidden to make a porno movie. The other reason is that he doesn't want to introduce some "new blood" into his circle because it may lead to a STD.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director