Porn Stars  >  Linda Roberts  > Reviews

Reviews of Linda Roberts Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 10
My Friend's Hot Mom 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Linda Roberts, Kristal Summers, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Jillian Foxxx, Dane Cross, Isadora, Calliste, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/27/2007
My Friend's Hot Mom 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a release fans of mature women might want to take notice of. Unlike so many other MILF titles, Naughty America actually goes with women who look like they're old enough to have children as old as the guys rather than going with the cop-out of daddy married a twenty year old babe. The setups are fun and have a bit of variety, but some of the performances from the ladies fall a little short and hold the action back to being solidly above the average level overall but not past it. The technical aspects are also average at best with some very noticeable video flaws while no effort is put into the extras. There's some good stuff here in the movie, but also a bit that holds the overall DVD back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milfology
Milfology 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Monique DeMoan, Linda Roberts, Cheyne Collins, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Vanessa Videl, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Kelly Leigh, Jack Fountain, Delarosa
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Release date: 8/1/2007
Milfology reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly above average milf vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spoiled MILF
Spoiled MILF 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique DeMoan, Summer, Linda Roberts, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Liz Summers, Tera Leigh
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 7/3/2007
Spoiled MILF reviews:
review on  

MILF-centric release from VCA sporting the mature talents of Linda Roberts, Summer, & Monique DeMoan . Nothing particularly stands out....good or bad, just some average/decent milfy-sex . No anal lovin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Neighbors, The (SLLAB)
New Neighbors, The (SLLAB) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Jerry, Mike Horner, Linda Roberts, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, August, Barbara Summer, Tyla Wynn, Jack Venice, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige, Kyle Moore, E.Z. Duzit
Studio: SLLAB

Directed by: Frank Castle
Release date: 9/27/2006
New Neighbors, The (SLLAB) reviews:
review on  

An excellent film. It's the story of the small town American Brodie family being sexually awakened by their new neighbors, demon cult members Az (Randy Spears) and Lily (Nikki Hunter) Infernato.
   read the complete review
review on  

The New Neighbors A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Sllab Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 12, 2006 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Horror Run Time: 155 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2006 Director: Frank Castle Written by: Frank Castle Cast: Linda Roberts, Nikki Hunter, Randy Spears, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Barbara Summer, Brooke, Jack Venice, Tommy Gunn, Steven St. Croix, August, Kyle Stone, Jerry, Kyle Moore, E.Z.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapter X
Chapter X 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Linda Roberts, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray, Jonathan Simms, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Frank Castle, Charlie Laine, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 11/4/2004
Chapter X reviews:
review on  

DETAILS This movie has a haphazard plot about a young chick (Gauge) finding her calling in porn.  The plot is given to us in a series of interviews of Gauge conducted by Linda Roberts.  In between the babble sessions, we get to see a few hot sex scenes, including Katja Kassin and Dana Vespoli getting good anal poundings.  There is an extremely hot lesbian threeway featuring Gauge, that gets interrupted by more interview just as it is getting good.  One of the highlights for me was Ron Jeremy appearing for a non-sex role, juggling and giving a fairly interesting interview.  Finally at the very end of the movie, we get to see Gauge bouncing up and down on a cock; however, she sticks to vaginal sex in this title.  Overall, despite a few hot sex scenes, I found this to be a very boring movie. EXTRAS Scene Access, Photo Gallery, Web Access, Coming Attractions, Advertisements for Phone Sex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Golden Jade, Linda Roberts, Johnny Thrust, Scott Lyons, Kris Slater
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 2/10/2004
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2003 - 11 / 06 / 2003 Director: Jim Lane Cast: Dawndi, Golden Jade, Isabella, Linda Roberts, Andrew Rivera (listed here as Arbi), Chris Slater, Johnny Thrust, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching experienced women, and I cant help but have a few hopes here despite a horrendous lineup of male talent. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really old women or older women seeing how nasty they can get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few areas that are a little hollow. Although I didnt notice any background noises I did wonder if some of the audio was dubbed. The video is also okay. Its decently lit but has some grain. Music: The music is a bit loud and more than a bit cheesy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Fantasies
Wet Fantasies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Linda Roberts, Joel Lawrence, Brooke Hunter, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Jim DiGiorgio
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jennifer James
Release date: 8/7/2003
Wet Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Wet Fantasies starts out like a good couples flick, then slowly drops off into the could have been great category. A decent looking cast is completely wasted. The girls are all above average in looks, and the sex is well captured. But the movie suffers terribly by the horrible audio. When Im in the mood to actually listen to the dialogue (usually with Mrs. Groove by my side), I hate to have to strain to hear the performers. Thats the case here. Terrible acting spoiled what little conversation I could hear. Junior high school thespians are better than these so-called professionals. The plot revolves around sexual fantasy researcher Monica Mayhem. The opening credits are still rolling when she starts chowing down on Nick Mannings cock. The action is more tender than it is hot, and it ends with a cumshot to her bloated tits. Turns out it was a dream and when Monica awakens, she is interviewing Brooke Hunter about her fantasies. Brooke, for some reason, wants to do an older guy in an alley.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director