Porn Stars  >  Lilly  > Reviews

Reviews of Lilly Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 4
Teeny Sportstars 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/14/2014
Teeny Sportstars 4 reviews:
review on  

"Teeny Sport Stars 4: Football Special" from My Sexy Kittens is better than expect, and that says a lot here, very many girls and two extra scenes, (don't know which ones, I imagine the last two), for a total of ten non top young boobies and asses to die for, nothing like enjoying a fresh talent movie, and get rewarded with more than expected, like going to the ATM and get 50's instead of 20's, maybe is not going to happen but you have the idea, great getter for the fans of the series and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snow Teens 7
Snow Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Britt, Lilly, Julia, Tess, Linda, Lussy, Nicoletta, Elisa, Deina, Gylve, Linda O
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/6/2014
Snow Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

"Snow Teens 7" from My sexy Kittens keeps the tape rolling, on the ice set ups, this time there's no so much eye candy, the first four girls in the first scene are just decent and not the appetizer we are so accustomed to have, then so so action, the last two four girls in three scenes save the disc for the fans of the series, but I won't blame anyone else if the put it in the rental bin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 29
Sweethearts Special 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Suzi, Lilly, Camilla, Tess, Kata, Adrienne, Linda, Lina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/17/2013
Sweethearts Special 29 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 29: I Shot Myself" from my sexy kittens, is a great idea turn into a bunch of crap, sorry to be so rude, but I mean I always praise the company for the great amount of eye candy and the simple take they have on their product, but this time is too much, I shot Myself, if I'm not mistaken means *-Me ( as an I ) taking pictures or video of me-*, right? then we have two girls' scenes, okay... good so far, then you only have one girl being shot by the other girl?, WFT!, if that is the case just put the fucking camera in a tripod and get better shots than the crappy ones that will make many fans dizzy, the editing is a bunch of lazy work, I'm quite disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 5
Sperm Swap In Europe 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle, Vanessa, Lilly, Jazmin, Chyanne, Tira, Jane Zaubermaus, Dominica Dolce, Nicole Evans, Ginna Brigitta, Lia Fire, Stefy, Christin La Rouge
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/2/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe 5 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian produced, director, photographed and "captured" this production and did a good job. The thing clocks in at about three hours! Six scenes featuring beautiful European models doing what the title promises. The tease leading up to when the guys enter will about kill you if you try to wait...it is really well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Sperm Swap In Europe 5" from Raul Cristian and Cruel Media distributed by Jules Jordan Video, fulfill the promise it made in the cover, while having some very hot scenes mixed with some okay ones at the end, I was about to borrow more stars from another reviewer by the third scene. This one can easily be choose above some other titles with no hesitation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes Of the Ass
Crimes Of the Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/7/2006
Crimes Of the Ass reviews:
review on  

Crimes Of the Ass Studio: VCA Category: Anal Director: Rick Davis Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray Synopsis I have mixed feelings with VCA, I remember some of my first porn videos were from them, some of the earliest were kind of good, but must of them where just jerk off material. This time they set up a "Department of Corrections" where some serious criminals have to be punished some way, don't you think?... scene 1- Lilly With a nice body and passable face, she end up in the jail, where she is fuck with a lot of PTA and ATP, for those who like to know the little details, she receives an anal cream pie at the end. Scene 2- Alicia Angel Alicia is in a lot of boxcovers of late, she is a beautiful doll, with high skilled talents, so she easily can take the Chief of the staff, in both holes, and get to swallow his load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Lilly, Valerie, Destiny, Max Black, Destiny Summers, Luscious Lopez, Victoria Lan, Dasani Lezian, Cicillia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: Maxx Blacc
Release date: 11/25/2005
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy reviews:
review on  

Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum 5: Arsenic 2
Hustler Platinum 5: Arsenic 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lilly, Alicia, Alain Deloin, Lucia, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Orsolya, Bob Terminator, Drimla, Phillipe D., Suzie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/25/2003
Hustler Platinum 5: Arsenic 2 reviews:
review on  

Arsenic - Part 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 105 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman (written by), Vincent Winner (original screenplay), Judith Pryzdetétt (script) Cast: Drimla, Alicia, Sophie Wild (as Sophie), Orsolya, Lilly, Philippe Duroc, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Alain Deloin, JPX, Angie Scott (as Suzie), Passion       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Director's Profile, Slide Show, Cast List, Previews DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In the conclusion of the Arsenic series, investigator Jonathan Stark (Philippe Duroc) gets himself invited into the home of Georges Stuart (Pascal St. James) along with Journalist Emma (Alicia), who is a friend of Elodie's (Drimla), to f
   read the complete review
review on  

Hustler Platinum 5: Arsenic part 2 Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Orsolya, Lucia, Lilly, Gabriella Tchekan, Suzie, Sophie, Drimla, Alain Deloin, Pascal St James, Philippe Duroc, Bob Terminator, JPX Running time: 1hr 45mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Though I missed part 1 of this murder-mystery thriller from Pierre Woodman, I hardly feel disadvantaged, for two reasons. One, this concluding part opens with a five-minute recap of part one. Two, as is evident from this recap, part two is much like part one in consisting largely of hardcore sex with the slender thread of plot spun out to beyond breaking point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 16
Superfuckers 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Meridian, Lilly, Alicia, Barbarella, Alain Deloin, Gaby, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Babylou, Bob Terminator, Pokahontas, Esmeralda, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Phillipe D., Bridgetta (Hungary), Maroushka
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/25/2002
Superfuckers 16 reviews:
review on  

Superfuckers 16 Studio: Hustler Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Alain Deloin, Alicia, Barbarella, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Esmeralda, Gaby, J.P.X., Lilly, Pascal St. James, Pokahontas Synopsis This movie shows some interesting moments, without giving up the woodman format, girls are hot, scenes well shot and if you don't mind the dubbing in the voice we're O.K.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Superfuckers 16 (139 min.) Featuring: Esmeralda, Lilly, Barbarella, Pokahontas, Gaby, and Alicia Synopsis: The distributor may have changed from Private to Hustler, but Woodman remains at the helm of his creation in the 16th volume. Overall: The move to Hustler has prompted a change in format for Woodman's Superfuckers. The introduction by the hostess is still left intact, but in between some of the scenes are photo shoots from the Barely Legal and XXX magazines. At least in this volume, the photo shoots were actually interesting to watch and the behind the scenes antics are very similar to what you would see in Rocco Siffredi DVDs. Now, in terms of the sex, this DVD is excellent. Barbarella is simply amazing in the kitchen scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sky, Valentino, Keisha, Scott, Claudio, Lilly, Tasha Hunter, Cheyne Collins, Dillion Day, Kiri, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Robert Madison, Shelby Star, Kittie Marie, Toby Dammit, Toni Ribas, Skarlet Fever, Harry
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Robert Madison
Release date: 6/20/2002
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge reviews:
review on  

This is the 17th installment in the series known as SMUT and it promises us 9 girls and over 2 hours of action so lets get to it. We start off looking at Sky topless messing around for the camera. She does this for a bit ending up at a piano wearing a blue dress and playing with her pussy as she strikes some of the keys. This leads into the first scene which has the title, " the Heart". We see Keisha open up the door to reveal Tasha Hunter and her hubby I presume. After a brief discussion the three walk outside next to a pool, we see a black and white image of Tasha diving into the pool, this is seen from her hubbies point of view. Anyway, the three walk back inside and precede upstairs where hopefully we will get some action. We get some more black and white footage first of Tasha jiggling her boobs around and finally there is some action as Keisha drops to her knees to take out the hubbies cock, Tasha soons joins her for a nice double team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 9
Hustler XXX Video 9 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lilly, Alain Deloin, Lucia, Sebastian Barrio, Laureen Kiss, Agnes (hungary III)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/6/2001
Hustler XXX Video 9 reviews:
review on  

Hustler have been doing a great job over the years now with their flagship adult title which have lapped up by everyone eager for the next instalment, and this Special Edition in no way seems to break that mould thankfully. Stunning looking girls and nice locations as always are the order of the day for Pierre Woodman who maintains his high standards with this collection of tales. The program begins as in general Hustler style with semi-fantasy role playing, with Lauren Kiss narrating in her strong accent controlling two men who arrive at her mansion and instructs them to fuck the living daylights our her. Firstly fingering her beautiful shaved twat and moaning she sucks off the two men then takes a roasting. This not being enough, a third man (the Gardener!) comes into the action and a hot three way gets under way leading onto double penetration, and some 3 holes getting filled which sees her getting crowded over. The cocks also never seem to leave her mouth as soon as the first one came into it at the start of the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Hustler XXX Video #9 Director : Pierre Woodman Stars : Not Listed Anywhere Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Previews, 5 Trailers on other releases. Review: I have really enjoyed the Hustler XXX Video series, I guess mainly because Pierre Woodman directs them. I have always enjoyed Pierre's movies, and he always finds the hottest new euro-porn stars. Our first scene begins with 2 guys pull up to a nice house with a hot lady sitting on a green couch. Then the fun begins alot of sucking and fucking in this scene. The woman who I have seen in alot of PRIVATE flicks, just can't remember her name. Anyways the scene goes very smoothly and alot of sexual heat thanks in part that the lady really knows what to do. Our next scene is entitled Water Baby and guess what takes place in a jacuzzi. The woman who is in this scene has tits like Allyson Chaynes before her boob job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Philmore Butts: Ass To Mouth
Philmore Butts: Ass To Mouth 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline, Lilly, Dolly, Nicole, Szilvia
Studio: Sunshine

Directed by: Tony Martino
Release date: 4/24/2000
Philmore Butts: Ass To Mouth reviews:
review on  

I purchased this video because of it's promise for nasty anal, and sadly, not only did it not deliver, but it was actually a turn off. First, for an anal themed film, the first anal penetration occurs over 20 minutes into the film. The rest of it is the so called 'director' goofing around, and talking. Stupid to say nothing else. The videography is among the worst I've ever seen. Lighting is horrendous, camera angles are sharp, jittery, and looking at nothing most of the time. The bonus feature of "Multi-Angle" is a complete joke. Go ahead and switch the camera angle once or twice. What do you see? The other camera man, right? That's what I thought. Switch back. Now your looking at the floor? Yeah, that's about it. In short, the worst use of multi angle technology I've ever seen. I was hoping to see something involving sex on this DVD, but what I got was whip pans, shots of the floor, and some interesting close ups of the second camera man. Overall, this is one of the worst DVD's I've ever seen. Hands down. Don't buy it. Don't rent it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director