Porn Stars  >  Lilly Thai  > Reviews

Reviews of Lilly Thai Movies



We have 52 movie reviews with Lilly Thai in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lilly Thai's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Street Hookers For The White Guy
Street Hookers For The White Guy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Princess, T.J. Cummings, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Lilly Thai, Johnny Castle, Misty Stone, Bella Moretti, Rihanna Rimes
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Triple X
Release date: 5/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Street Hookers For The White Guy reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good interracial fuck flick. The setups are done quite well and lead into the scenes nicely without slowing things down much between scenes. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes with Misty Stone and Bella Moretti leading the cast. The technical aspects are good but not great, and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental that borders on being worth the big bucks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh sure, these lovely mocha ladies may be doing it for the dough, but they all have their perspective on life, and the camera people provide some hot perspectives as these women pick up tricks and deliver a rented GFE. Further still, theres a lost scene featuring Lilly Thai.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 4
Girl Gasms 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Cheyne Collins, Jada Fire, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Benjamin Brat, Jenna Presley, Lexi Bardot, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Alanah Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/2/2010
Girl Gasms 4 reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 4 is a compilation DVD containing 10 sex scenes that include squirting. Most of the scenes involve one girl and one guy. There is a rather diverse collection of women when it comes to body type and race.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sin’s recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 3/3/2008
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 6
Fantasy All-Stars 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Gianna, Katsuni, Lilly Thai, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Carmen Hart, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy All-Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

A pretty solid compilation from Digital Sin featuring some really gorgeous girls from Bree Olson to Gianna to Jenna Haze to their contract hottie Ashlynn Brooke!! You get good id's on the girls, guys as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. An easy rental and if you're a fan and don't already have the movies these scenes come from and like a particular girl a purchase is also a good option.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dick Nasty, Laura, Barbara Doll, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Nena Anderson, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Nagin, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jessica Jaymes, Lilly Thai, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Pavel Zatra, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Nicole LeShelle, Tia Tanaka, Becca Bratt, Kayden Faye, Andreza Valentino
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/8/2008
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate reviews:
review on  

This DVD was selected for review based solely on the title and it truly lives up to its name. The variety on this DVD is sure to have something you will like. All the women are endowed with large breasts and the scenes are well produced and the photography is well done. All the intercourse scenes employ the use of condoms. Due to the large amount of variety on this DVD, I will only elaborate on the scenes which really jumped out at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Solo
Tera Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Tera Patrick, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Madison Monroe, Carly Parker, Lexi Marie, Marlena, Clara G., Isabella Sky, Holly Stevens, Kaycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Misleading, in my opinion, as Tera is in only one scene on this 2-disc compilation. But if Tera disappoints, a lot is made up by the other dozen girls here. Lots of variation, lots of female masturbation with fingers, toys and a Sybian ride here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Water Shafting
White Water Shafting 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Davia Ardell, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Teanna Kai, Felony, Kristal Summers, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Aria, Lauren Phoenix, Daisy Marie, Ariana Jollee, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Justine Joli, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Becca Bratt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/18/2007
White Water Shafting reviews:
review on  

A squirting movie, with 13 scenes and some VERY sexy women. I gave high marks for the length of the movie, and the overall quality of the scenes, but there aren't many bonus features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Asia, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Joachim Kessef, Nyla Thai, Arcadia, Asami, Kaiya Lynn, Taya Cruz, Marco Banderas, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/26/2007
I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katsumi
I Love Katsumi 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Denis Marti, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Lilly Thai, Shy Love, Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/27/2006
I Love Katsumi reviews:
review on  

In this compilation movie you can see 9 Katsumi scenes. In seven scenes Katsumi has anal sex and there is one scene where she gets dp'ed by two guys. You won't see anal acrobatics in this movie but the (anal) sex is good, especially if you are a Katsumi fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Squirts 2
Hot Squirts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Emily DaVinci, Lilly Thai, Angela Stone
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/14/2006
Hot Squirts 2 reviews:
review on  

Get your raincoats out because we are about to view Hot Squirts 2. This one features the likes of Cytheria and Angela Stone, so it should be a wet one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl
Girl 2 Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Peach, Pantera, Isabella Camille, Giana, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Zana, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Kelly Kline, Dee Rio, Sintia, Charley Laine, Ladi Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2006
Girl 2 Girl reviews:
review on  

I find this a very uneven DVD, because there are a bunch of things I like about it and things I don't like. Typically DVDs tend to be more heavily one or the other. The good: * It's 4 hours long, which is bang for your buck. It's a compilations of lesbian scenes with (usually) two or (sometimes more) girls, so you get a lot of scenes. * The girls are better than I typically see. They're very pretty, they have nice bods, and there's quite a lot of variation, so if you like small tits, you got some, larger tits, you got some. Blondes, brunettes, some asians, a latino or two. No black chicks, unfortunately. * The lighting, sound and camera work is no-nonsense. You see what you ought to seeing, not looking out the window instead. No frustrated rock-video artists here. * No gross-outs. It seems like the last several titles I've watched were made people with snot fetishes, and I find long saliva/mucous trails arching from one's mouth to another's clit to be gross.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Squirts
Hot Squirts 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Nick Jacobs, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Johny Zinn
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/3/2005
Hot Squirts reviews:
review on  

Squirting is the rage that's sweeping the industry and this is a DVD that capitalizes on the fun. It features the current squirt queen, Cytheria, along with Tianna Lynn, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci and Kelly Wells. I'm not going to get into the debate about whether its real or not, but I have witnessed squirting with a former female companion, so I know its real. Of course, her stream wasn't as powerful as Cytherias, but, then again, I don't cum like Peter North so does that mean that I never have an orgasm?
   read the complete review
review on  

Squirting? This could be a pretty good one. Before I watched it I figured it must be your normal squirting movie though the title delicately suggests (at least to me) something a little nastier like the Hot Hershey Squirts but it is nothing of that nature. Another new studio for me. How does this squirt title rank with the great ones from Elegant Angel? Well, its like comparing the Sistine Chapel with a school art project. But the ladies do provide some gushers. And you get the top names in the squirt biz like Cytherea and Tianna Lynn. Still, check out the others first, if you still want more and have exhausted all other squirt movies from the big names, this title will be waiting for you. Just dont expect as much. Still, there was a good girl on girl scene in a kitchen with whipped cream that played out pretty nicely. I won't spoil it for you! I saw PHE or maybe PHE Inc. listed on the back over I vaguely recall that was the cover company name to Adam and Eve catalog so Im guessing they are somehow connected to Bad Seed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty 3
Beautiful/Nasty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Kimberly Kane, Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Ariana Jollee, Lilly Thai, Sofia Sandobar, Keeani Lei, Myaluanna, Haley Paige
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 8/10/2005
Beautiful/Nasty 3 reviews:
review on  

      Beautiful / NASTY #3 - Menage A Trois Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Mark Stone Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Kimberly Kane, Haley Paige, Sofia Sandobar, Keeani Lei, Lily Thai, Mayaluanna. Genre All-Girl / Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 5
Barely Legal All Stars 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Dale Dabone, Robbie James, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Billy Roge
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 5 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars 5 Hustler Running Time: 128 Minutes As is obvious from the title this is a collection of some of the best scenes from the Barely Legal series. Some of the hottest ladies in porn have gotten there start in similar gonzo lines and there are a few great ones on this title. Some of the ladies are Melissa Lauren, Taylor Rain and Jayna Oso. The scene I wanna talk about briefly though is Dani Woodward's. In her scene she plays a horny girl who has a major crush on this guy that rides by on his bike everyday. Everyday she wants him to come in and fuck her. So she gets naked and masterbates in front of her window everyday till he notices. He finally does and the fun starts. I love Dani's energy in the scene as she seems to really be into it. All in all the scenes they picked are good examples of the uality that ustler brings. You can access each scene seperate from the others and check out there BTS footage for each one. The other extras are good considering it's a compilation title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Sour Porked
Sweet & Sour Porked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Miko Lee, Syren, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Kianna, Herschel Savage, Anthony Hardwood, Trevor Zen, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 4/27/2005
Sweet & Sour Porked reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked Studios similar to Wong Way Home. It's typical of Wicked productions, a mix of scenes from features and all sex titles featuring asian girls. The women are beautiful, with special notice to Asia Carrera, Lucy Thai, Katsumi, and the blue ribbon winner, Kaylani Lei. The scene with Randy Spears and Lucy thai is a hot, lots of chemistry, lots of energy, and the final shot of Lucy with a frosted chin is worth the price of the dvd. This is sex from Wicked, so don't expect chocking, gaging, dp, dap, dpp, or the women being called whores and sluts. While I enjoy some of the roughness of today's gonzo, I no longer watch anything from Red Light District. After watching a Red Light dvd I feel the nedd to go contribute to a womens shelter. Sweet & Sour Porked will give you beautiful asian women, clear audio and sound, and well shot sex that has the desired effect. Sweet & Sour Porked is available online for $7.00 and up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 7
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Avy Lee Roth, Taylor Kurtis
Studio: Pure Play

Release date: 2/28/2005
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 7 reviews:
review on  

This is quickly becoming my favorite all-girl series. The smartest thing CS did was to start including girls who squirt in each release. The previous one had Flower Tucci in it, and the legendary Cytherea makes her debut in this volume, shooting girl juice all over her co-stars. There are other squirters in this title, but that, and some great chemistry between the performers really have pushed this series past its humble beginnings into the spotlight. There are group scenes including four girls, solo scenes, and couples scenes. Each one does well, but there should be more cameras in the group scenes, because you cant get past the felling that you are missing some great action. I know that they dont want to get in the middle of the action, and want everything to be spontaneous, but this series will benefit from more cameras. The squirting that you will depend on happens in this volume. Cy gives her all, and then some. This lady absolutely refuses to give a called-in scene, and there are many performers, male and female, who could stand to take her as their inspiration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting Personal (Wicked)
Getting Personal (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Venus, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Harmony Rose, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 2/15/2005
Getting Personal (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Getting Personal Initial Thoughts: Wicked has had a long tradition of putting out top notch features, they have also put out some of the adult films with the largest budgets too, I don't know where this one fits in as far as money spent, but it has a very nice look to it, some fine costumes and some pretty scenery to boot. The story is basically following Jayna Oso, who is a writer who gets an assignment she is not too fond of, and most of the rest of the tale is her spiralling into this web of fascination with personal adds, and her sexual adventures that follow. It's one of those adult stories, that has a reasonable amount of interesting content, but frankly comes off a little flat, It works well enough to piece the sex scenes together, and even on it's own it has some appeal, but I would have liked to seen a little more development on the story end. The sex brings a nice variety, with some solo work, a little girl on girl action, and plenty of pecker pumping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 4
Sinful Asians 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Joey Ray, Jazmin, Avena Lee, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Kylie Rey
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/11/2005
Sinful Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:49:38) Starring: Lily Thai (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Jayna Oso Kylie Rey Avena Lee Jazmin Sandra Roman Themes: Asian From former porn starlet turned directorial talent Jewel De'Nyle comes this latest Asian offering. I've only seen one other in the series, the underwhelming "Sinful Asians 2," but Jewel has consistently impressed me with her other movies for Platinum X like "Dirty Girlz" and "Lick Between the Lines." Looking over our cast of Far Eastern seductresses I see some promising names like Nautica Thorn and Jayna Oso, so let's take a look! Scene 1: Lily Thai and Julian Lily Thai is our innocent looking cover girl with a tight slender body and subservient attitude. She starts off frigging herself with a pink jelly dildo before doing an average one-on-one scene with Julian. After a mediocre at best blowjob, he pounds away and plasters Lily's face with spunk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Avena Lees Ass Just Gets Bigger and Better Sinful Asians 4 2004, 2 hours and 18 minutes Platinum X Directed by Jewel DeNyle Starring Lily Thai, Jazmin, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kylie Rey, Avena Lee [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I wouldve never pegged Jewel DeNyle as being a fan of Asians but in porn, the surprises never cease. Jewel knows hot sex when she sees it, regardless of the race of the participants so shes as good a choice as any to helm a series focusing on our favorite females from the Orient. The inclusion of Jazmin and a girl/girl scene featuring Sandra Romain is dubious but neither detract from a great overall package. Fans of Lily Thai and Avena Lee will not be disappointed. Scene One: Lily Thai with Julian [ /image ] --> These two exhibited tremendous chemistry in Me Luv U Long Time 6 so Im expecting an equally as good if not better scene here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Juan Luna, Ice D'Angelo, Nyomi Marcela, Lilly Thai, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jim Beem, Phil Yorgash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Jasmine Byrne is so extremely cute, and she's such a teaser. I think I like her a whole lot. For me this was the best scene on the discs, she go at it with great enthusiasm and then tilts her head back for the unloading guys. Delilah Strong VS The Spermsicle made me buy this DVD. Even if I love the idea and watching her lick on that spermsicle it's not directed the way I'd like it to. There's some distracting sex mixed in and she doesn't finish the whole thing (understandable since she looks very disgusted). In fact a very frustrating highlight. Tiffany Holiday is another cutie, more because of her attitude than her face. She says her tits are real, I'm in doubt, but if fake tits can look this good I wish all fake tits looked like this. After swallowing she says "That was fun, can we do it again?" and I'm like 'Jules, please say you got some more horny guys lurking in your mansion!?' Let's hope she'll return some day. Taylor Rain reigns in the body department no question about it. She does her usual HQ BJ but the swallowing leaves me a little unsatisfied.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to another installment of Jules Jordan's popular blowjob series. I see a bevy of ladies are on hand to take on plenty of manmeat and then let the splooge paint their faces, tongues, and who knows where else the jizz might land. So pull up a chair and let Mr. Jordan unleash these ladies upon you. Delilah Strong: We start with some great tease shots of Delilah as she does a little work in her fridge, damn it she is all out of popsicles and Jules muses that she might need some more juice! Delilah goes for a stroll and she finds the guys standing around and Miss Strong has them whip out their cocks to become donors for her favorite kind of treat, the cumsicle!! Delilah gets on her knees and works those pieces of meat like a fine conductor. Some good gaggin and her eye contact was good as she went from guy to guy. A good tight cock circle develops at one point and it isn't long until the first shots of cum are being fed to her mouth and Delilah has a container right there to drip the jizz into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lily Thai's Last Stand
Lily Thai's Last Stand 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lilly Thai
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 12/15/2004
Lily Thai's Last Stand reviews:
review on  

For a number of reasons, this isnt the best virtual sex video youre going to find, but if you happen to like Lily Thai, you may not mind too much. Lets face it, the girl is undeniably hot. Shes a very interesting ethnic mix of Filipino, Italian and Hawaiian, and shes got the best of all three a great tight body, bronzed skin, long dark hair. Shes just great looking. But even she cant completely prop up a production that could be a lot better. The disc is divided into several different sections, one of which is an interview segment that runs a whopping 28 and a half minutes. They switch back and forth between two different stationary cameras the whole time, and she is very sexy as she reveals things about her sex life and her views on working in the adult biz. But half an hour of talking is a bit much. The navigation of the various other segments is a bit difficult to figure out. The tease segment gives you the option to see Lily masturbate, give a blowjob and give a titty fuck.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director