Porn Stars  >  Lilit  > Reviews

Reviews of Lilit Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Carmelita, Sabrina White, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/7/2008
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous Eurobabes everywhere who were open to a great fuck and suck, all did anal, no cum dodgers among the group. Great hair, makeup and outfits. Some stellar performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 6
First Class Euro Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lilit, Katy Caro, Kyra Banks, Anastasia Squirt, Alexys
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/17/2006
First Class Euro Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

First Class Euro Sluts 6 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Lilit, Katy Caro, Kyra Banks, Anastasia Squirt, Alexys Quickest of the quick review. Wit the purest euro style you can get in the market, Tony and PXP get the sixth edition of the First Class Euro sluts.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't think I've watched a Toni Ribas movie since the days of Hardcore Innocence. I've always thought him to be a good performer but frankly I haven't been too keen on watching euro girls in movies that don't have Rocco Siffredi in them. Kyra Banks & Toni Ribas Lilita, Steve Holmes, and Lauro Glotto Alexis, Toni, and Steve Anastasia Squirt, Zenza Raggi, and Steve Holmes Katy Caro & Toni I posted some links to the eurobabe index to help with identification along with just a visual of what I'm yapping about. This movie felt sterile. You had three scenes in the same apartment with the same black couch lit by the lamps which gave it a bluish look. I'm assuming this movie was a result of a porn trip since it was set in Budapest. I'm assuming the girls are all Hungarian too. The standout scene/girl by far is Katy Caro. Don't judge by that eurobabe index photo. Go and look at the box cover with her hair straight. She is uber hot and Toni puts her through quite a scene as he smacks her around and drills her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I haven't looked at a Toni Ribas title for a while and spying the gorgeous blond Katy Caro on the cover of this release has me interested, I'm a sucker for great tits and she's got some nice ones. One of the girls in this one actually has the last name of Squirt so wonder if she'll be doing her namesake in her scene, we shall see. Kyra Banks: Alrighty we get underway and right away we've got a sexy busty blond to check out. There are several good closeups of those tits and she's got a cute smiling face too. Toni can't resist getting a few squeezes in on those tata's and who can blame him. The tease also features some good bootie shots and there's some nice pussy stroking too by Kyra. Toni then has a seat and the two start kissing while he fingers her and also sucks on those big titties. Kyra does a good job sucking his dick and the sex here consists of mish, reverse cowgirl and with those boobs this was a great position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Tera Bond, The
Private Story Of Tera Bond, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Leslie Taylor, George, Nick Lang, Maria Bellucci, Tera Bond, Lilit, Ricardo Bell, Susane Brend, Zafira, Antonio Ross, Nikki Rider, Simone Style, Nikoleta Rush, Lily Love (Hungary)
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/12/2005
Private Story Of Tera Bond, The reviews:
review on  

General Impression Private releases generally feature gorgeous, all natural Euro babes having sex in exotic locations, and/or interesting costuming. Oh, and I forgot, anal sex, usually lots of ( yay). Does Hungarian honey Tera Bond's Private comp measure up to those of Julia Taylor, Wanda Curtis, etc ? Lets find out. What I Liked Well,Tera herself ! A stunning brunette beauty with natural 34c breasts that jiggle and wiggle in every scene, especially during scene one's doggy style boink in the back of a limo. Tera also takes a great facial, especially in scene 7 as Ricardo Bell unleashes a tremendous North-like monster facial that she happily(!) inhales and enjoys, I guarantee you'll hit rewind on this scene. Tera takes a great double facial in scene five that has the extra hot factor that she shares the double load with sexy Maria Belucci and deep kisses her, licks her face, throughly enjoying the spit and sperm combo. Hot. Scene 8 probably has the best sustained sex of the disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic)
Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leda, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Electra, Elinor, Yulie N, Sabrina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 11/16/2005
Anal Asspirations 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

All the women in this movie are young and beautiful East European ones. They have absolutely no problems with hard anal sex. This movie is very anal orientated. When the girls have sucked the guys dick, the guys immediately start fucking the girls asses. You can see gaping assholes in every scene and all the girls also like Ass To Mouth and ATOGM. A great movie for real anal fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE WAM BAM! CLAN roll call: Ultrasiet2 he hosts the viewings, and buys every single disc that gets reviewed because of rental restrictions where he lives in Australia. Ultra likes solid anal, Christoph and Roccos group scenes, chemistry, original and costumes, pretty Euro girls and sassy American girls like Jenna Presley. And if anyone wants to send him free screeners, fire away. DeonSlamm West-Indian by birth, Deon loves hard, sweaty sex. Like Ultrasiet, he loves anal and gaping, but hes very much into the pacing of a scene, because if a man cant time it all right, it aint gonna be a good night, and he loves a sensuous pussyfuck. His favourite grindsmen are Slayer and Steele, and his all time favourite girl is Nikky Anderson. The Cunniseur The academic of the party, the cunniseur found the joys of watching porn with others better than university meetings. He likes porn with originality and flair, and takes technical and directorial aspects quite seriously. Hes something of a porn historian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM POV
ATM POV 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trinity, Toni Ribas, Caroline De Jaie, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Liliana Ferri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/14/2005
ATM POV reviews:
review on  

ATM POV Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Oral Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Caroline De Jaie, Liliana Ferri, Lilit, Maria Belluci, Susane Brend, Toni Ribas, Trinity, Vanessa Hill Synopsis With seven scenes and seven girls taking up the butt and then performing the nasty licking of her own juices, fresh from their asses, this title sounds interesting enough for me to put my fingers to work, so let's get started...... scene 1- Caroline De Jaig Caroline has this very sexy accent and very good body, she has some very pretty but enhanced tits, she is hot looking, she give us some pre-sex show of her pussy and ass, she BJ and rides CG which turns in to anal CG, or CGA, she give us her back RCA and the ass juices clean up starts, she does a good job and you actually can see her sweating, very nice shot in doggie, she does quite a bouncing show if tits she receives a pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Toni Ribas directed release which features some hot Euro girls taking cock up their ass and then receiving said cock from their ass directly into their mouth so they can clean their ass juice off!! Sound sexy to you, well I'm all for girls having hot anal sex and then cleaning their juices from those cocks as well as taking some spunk to their faces. Toni has some good girls here led by Trinity who many of you will know from the very first I'm Your Slut and she also had a memorable scene with Rocco come out this year and I think she does makeup too for Toni in his scenes. You have seven girls from which to choose from so let me hit a few scenes to give you a taste,lol, of what Toni's shot. Caroline De Jaig: Alright this girl is new to me. She's got stringy blond hair which covers to much of her face. Carolina hails from Hungary, I think they all are from there. She actually speaks pretty good English and from the get go she knows the universal language of tease as it takes a minute or two before we see her tits and they look nice when she pulls them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phetish Phantasy
Phetish Phantasy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, Lilit, Jenifer, Simony Diamond, Vanessa Hill, Angela Winter, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 7/29/2005
Phetish Phantasy reviews:
review on  

Prologue In the BTS for Mason's Riot Sluts, Mandy Bright revealed that she had ideas of her own on how to shoot pornography and was exercising them on the internet. Not long after, she was announced as a new director for Mercenary's new European arm. Pretty ambitious for a relatively new studio. I don't think this is her first effort, but it's my first opportunity to see for myself what this fine performer has up her sleeve. Of her cast I can only identify Mandy and Simony with any confidence. I used Sbando's Eurobabe index for the others and am reasonably sure I got the ID's correctly. Sue me if I'm wrong. In an opening sequence that looks like a cross between a Robert Palmer video and Mad Max, Frank Gun, wearing a long leather duster and pants, is accompanied by red vinyl corset wearing Yvette Balcano and Angela Winter in a giant garage. He's holding a couple of chains which wind up around their necks as they team up on sucking his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake
Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Leila, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Stella Morandy, Giulia Cavali
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/12/2005
Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake reviews:
review on  

There are only 2 scenes on this disc and neither would qualify as "bukkake" by today's gonzo standards whatsoever. The girls look great though, especially covergirls Maria Belluci and blonde Stella from the first segment. There are plenty of BJs, DPs and rough sex, so this is not a simple get-in-line, jerk-off and you're done video either. Scene breakdown as follows. Maria Bellucci and Stella Morandy take on Franco Roccaforte, Alf & other euro guys This starts out with some excellent tease footage of the 2 girls followed by playful lapdance grinding with a group of the guys who are seated on one side of the room. Then the real action begins as Stella & Maria move to the sofa for some hard 1-on-1 and DPs from Franco and buddy as the others watch. There's some good intensity here, particularly from Stella as she gets DP'd and shows off a lot of energy. The girls both do A2M and Maria even does ATOGM to keep things nasty. Finally, Stella takes a decent pop from Franco which Maria licks clean before all the guys take turns jerking off onto the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 4
Gaper Maker 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Bruno Sx, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Corina, Claudia Ferrari, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Natalie Browne, Csoky Ice, Lotti Schmidt
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/13/2005
Gaper Maker 4 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 4 is a good gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. The girls are looking great and most of the time the guys are fucking the asses of the girls. In most of the scenes there are many gape shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Gaper Maker 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Rita Faltoyano X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Rita provides nearly 10 minutes of solo tease and stripping action before kneeling on the floor for a deep throating blowjob, albeit briefly, and a fuck session with David Perry. The vag sex is brief and the anal is well captured, most of which is in the doggy position. The scene ends with a popshot to her puckering hole - almost an internal cumshot, but not quite. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Ferrari X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Claudia is a pretty, albeit trashy looking brunette, who provides a little tease footage before being tag teamed on a couch. The vag sex is brief and she's sodomized in the cowgir
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sextet
Sextet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Steve Holmes, Karina, Dominic, James Brossman, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Rick Patrick, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Karina (Ukraine)
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sextet reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I really haven't been able to watch porn for a while, but I made the exception with this, and probably later today, Scorpio Rising. So, was Sextet any good? Well... The Movie: It's hard to make a clear judgement on Sextet, since I still don't know the purpose of the movie. The basic plot is this: Paul Thomas and Tawny and everyone are in Budapest making a movie about a girl who got an inheritence. There are vampires in that movie. The thing is, the vampires play no real part in the real world plot until THE very end, and the plot of the movie within the movie doesn't really make much sense. Still... most people aren't going to be watching the movie for the plot. The sex is good all around. You have two girl group scenes, a guy/girl/girl scene (with no pop shot), and five guy/girl scenes. So, there is a lot of bang for your buck. All the scenes are good, but not to extreme. There are no real stand out scenes, but no real duds either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 7
White-Hot Nurses 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Kate, Judith Fox, Katalin, Frank Major, J.P.X., Ian Scott, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Linda Shayne, Zafira, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 3/2/2005
White-Hot Nurses 7 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses 7 Directed by:Patrick Handsome - Initial Thoughts: How can you refuse Nurse Liliane Tiger? Well I couldn't anyway, so I had to check this one out. I like the whole nurse fetish thing, but I am pretty particular about how it is all put together. I as in most of my fantasy porn skit scenes, like to see the participants really pour on the character and make a semi acceptable run at showing a doctor or patient to nurse interaction, it just makes the scene much hotter in my estimation, when they just act like porn stars ready to have sex and wearing the outfit, it's kind of one of those "what's the point?" deals to me. In this disc, there is some hit and some miss in that department, a couple of the scenes do a nice job of having a little build up that falls into the nurse in the white garb getting sperm blasted across her face, and sometimes it just looks like outfit only and no acting going on, however, I think with the nurse fetish, I'm sure to some, the outfit is the main thing, so some of you may not mind those moments of script lacking dialogue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 3
Internal Violations 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Barbie, Choky Ice, Tera Bond, Lilit, Simony Diamond, Susane Brend, Frank M., Nikki Rider, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 2/7/2005
Internal Violations 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Sy Camera: Tommy Sy Genre: Gonzo, Creampies Release: 2/05 Notes:  act 1: Niky Rider  vs. Choky Ice Anal, A2M, Internal Anal Popshot     OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Niky is a vision of loveliness as she descends the stairs in her black skirt and white halter top. Her enhanced boobs strain her shirt as she does a strip dance in front of Choky, working her hips seductively. Legs spread-eagled, she gets her slit and ass consumed by him. He fingers her bum, making her taste it  before he begins to fuck her face. Then Niky gets on top of him and has an emphatic ride in cowgirl following this up by a doggy ass-reaming. Breathing hard, she gazes back at her partner as he spears into her hard. They speed it up in anal missionary which leads to a footjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 8
Truly Nice Tits 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Karina, Dillion Day, Reno, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Talon, Lilit, Daria Glower, Jessica Sweet, Angel Dark, Sammie Rhodes, Brandy Talore, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 12/24/2004
Truly Nice Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 8 - Breast Friends DVSX Dir: Brian Xin Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Angel Dark, Jessica Sweet, Karina, Lilit, Brandy Talore, Julie Silver, Daria Glower, Talon, Dillon, Reno, Joe Monti, Thomas Stone, Sergio, George Uhl. Extras: Trailers: A.N.A.L. 4, Sakura Tales 6. Both in one clip running 2mins 20secs. BTS footage: Footage of people sitting around. Awful audio. We get to watch Sammie Rhodes have a shower. Apparently, the Water is cold. YAWN. 3mins 40secs of uselessness. Solo scenes: Some 1-3min long masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Too short to get "worked up" about, so nothing special. Just add this bit to cap the long boob-tease in the actual scene. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one nearly 11-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

It took a few extra months but I finally got my hands on this title. Just the site of Sammie Rhodes and her beautiful natural rack on the cover gets me hard, then add in Angel Dark and the bountiful mellons of Brandy Talore and I'm about to explode just typing,lol. I have really enjoyed this series being a breast fan myself and also it's sister series Truly Nice Ass for which Angel and Sammie could also appear in as each has the total package so far as porn bodies go. Bryan promises extra boob footage here and you do indeed get that during the opening tease sequence for each scene. Since this has been out awhile I won't go into huge detail for each scene but touch some on what I saw as the high points for each girl. Sammie Rhodes: Our first girl up and Bryan leads off first with some good upskirt shots of her ass and like I said she's got the total deal going on so having to wait a little before seeing her titties is ok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bryan Xin's last movie with DVSX. Even though I prefer his Truly Nice Ass series, I decided to check the last edition of TNT because of Sammie Rhodes. She's one of the most beautiful girls I've ever met. They don't build many like her. Sammie Rhodes & Talon: Sammie Rhodes walking up the stairs in hot pink lingerie. I think I've seen her in that outfit in another movie before. I'm surprised to see a setting that's not from a hotel room. Lots of upskirt teasing. I love her honker. Deep blowjob. Titty fucking. Sammie coughs and gags a couple of times on the blowjob. Shows the balls some loving though. I like the natural lighting in this scene. Longest position was in the reverse cowgirl where Bryan likes to shoot from underneath. Most interesting was a piledriver position because of the way Sammie's boobs looked. Cumshot on the boobs. Very good scene. Angel Dark & Dillon: Angel is a tan brunette with incredible tits. I think I may have seen her in Denys Defranco's work. Again Bryan uses natural lighting and what looks to be a house. She's not really deep on the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungary For Cock (Red Light District)
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, Nikita, Sonia, Sonja, Daphne, Franco Roccaforte, Viola, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Pokahontas, Lilit, Marcia Parker, Pocohontis, Malicia Parker, Daphonye, Csoky Ice, Viktoria Baby
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/7/2003
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Hungary for Cock Studio: Red Light District Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Daphne, Lilit, Lana, Sonia, Nikita, Pocahontas, Victoria Baby, Maricia Parker, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mickey Blue, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers First things first. The title. Dreadful. Setting aside the fact that it might be more suited to a movie with some androgynous young gents on the cover, I have difficulty believing Toni Ribas came up with it, never mind the blurb on the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's nothing better than watching a Eurogirl suck cock and Toni Ribas has brought together a fine cast of Eurobabes and they all have one thing in common, they are Hungary for Cock!! Kathryn & Lana: This scene starts out with Kathryn, she gives this name in the behind the scenes so I used that, lying on a bed and Toni talks some with her. Next we meet Lana who is also lying on a bed as Toni speaks with her. Toni then shoots a little tease before the girls meet up with a couple of guys. The couples have fun kissing and feeling over each other with Toni shooting equal footage on both. The girls for their part perform fine blowjobs and here the couples start to interact with one another. The sex was captured well with some appealing shots up close and Kathryn does anal in a couple of positions. Both girls take a pop each before ending the scene twirling tongues. bono-Meter: 8.5 Daphne: Well our good looking covergirl is next and she has a pleasant smile on her face while talking with Toni.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director