Porn Stars  >  Liliane  > Reviews

Reviews of Liliane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art School Sluts
Art School Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Keiko, Brooklyn, Felix Vicious, Talon, Liliane, James Deen, Katja Kassin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 11/9/2004
Art School Sluts reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to describe the storyline to this video because there really isn't one past the first ten minutes. Essentially, Mia goes to art school and is bored. She has sex... the movie is kinda a self-indulgent satire of hipsters, art school, and the artist-in-name-only types which populate all the major cities of America.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally, finally someone made an authentic, unselfconscious, intentionally ironic porn film. And the director, Eon McKai, made it with such style and great performances that I have to honestly say that I've never seen anything like it. And I want to see more. Bukowski, Japanese broken doll fetish, disaffected trust fund art students -- nothing is safe from this incredibly smart porn film. Beautiful girls that dress and act like girls I know in SF art school circles, (not like porn chicks *at all*), having sex like I know my generation has it. It's funny, beautifully shot, has a clean, fresh look to it, is mysterious and is way hipper than porn. Porn is not cool, but here it is. Finally, my generation is making porn. No fucking fakes, porn nails, Barbies, or fake tits, either. Sexy real life goth girl Keiko plays Mia, an Emily Strange hateful little sprite of an art student who is totally grossed out by her creepy art techer who only uses his position to get young student ass (so familiar).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 24
Euro Angels Hardball 24 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Jessica Fiorentino, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Sandra De Marco, Sabrina (Czech), Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Angels Hardball 24 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. (original release 135 min.) Production Date: 7 / 2 / 20004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elen Saint, Jessica Fiorentino, Lilian, Mandy Bright, Sandra deMarco, Sabrina, Sarah Blue, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Leslie Taylor, and Richard Langin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I look forward to anything with Christoph Clark behind the camera! Initial Reaction: As usual, Christoph delivers plenty of hot sex! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lighter or passionless sex or anybody turned off by gaping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Although Christoph started off a bit slow with some of his technical aspects, this ones right up there with what one normally expects out of Evil Angel. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced, including Christophs voice when he talks with the performers from behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Euro Slit
Christoph's Euro Slit 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Helen, Choky Ice, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Liliane, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/18/2004
Christoph's Euro Slit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 4 / 05 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angelina, Ginger Devil, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Leona Ricci, Lilian (aka Liliane Tiger), Silvia Lancome, Yvonnie, Csoky, Don Mauro, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro de Giotto and Richard Langin The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is at the top of my list of underappreciated directors. I cant help but go into his movies without high expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt quite as good as a lot of Christophs other recent work, but its still nice and hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and passionate sex scenes with beautiful girls and an anal focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting short or passionless sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the dialogue with Christoph behind the camera. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 3
Anal Expedition 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Sandra Romain, Liliane, Lenny Power, Melissa Black, Elen Diesel, Vanessa Blew, Liliane Tiger, Gage (Czech), Rudy (Czech), Arny (Czech), Charlie (Czech), Hugo (Slovak), Jimi (Czech), Tomas (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/11/2004
Anal Expedition 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing the last two installments of this series from Platinum X Pictures (I wasnt all that impressed) I thought I would give this one a whirl which is now a Red Light release. Looking at the cast and the cover I get the impression that this is going to be a really good film. The only woman that I am familiar with is Sandra Romain and am looking forward to her scene. The cover girl Sarah Blue is also a major eye candy specimen..hehe. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame aspect ratio and is very clear. The audio is in stereo and is well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 45 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m), DP, DAP, Anal Cream Pie, Toe sucking/fucking EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Outtakes (9:16), Photo Shoot (6:34), Strip Show (11:00), Behind the Scenes (17:56) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction Since Manuel Ferraras departure from PlatinumX pictures I was sure as hell disappointed I wouldnt see another Anal Expedition movie, especially after the second was so good. However, it turns out that despite joining Redlight, Manuel would continue doing this series! It turns out this is the best of them all. Scene 1 The first scene is with the amazing and seductive Sandra Romain and the lovely Vanessa Blew. The scene opens with both of them on leads, as they are walked into the pool room where the 3 guys are there ready to fuck them. It doesnt take long (following some quick blowing) to move onto sex, where literally 30 seconds later they move onto anal. My only gripe so far, is that the camera cant focus on all the action, but the scene is so hot that its impossible to get all the good stuff at once! Close-ups of DPs and ass licking soon follow then onto some double anal with Sandra that goes on for a cool few minutes! The scene finishes with both girls getting creamed on by a number of guys (whom appear out of nowhere!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 2 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Anastasia Christ, Liliane, Teagan Presley, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/8/2004
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what to make of this one. I'm not a big fan of internal cum shots, but, this one is shot by Erik Everhard and I generally love his stuff. We'll just have to see. Technical This is a typical Everhard affair... all of the technicals are right where they should be. Director Erik Everhard Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scenes Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Creampie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julie Silver Julie is a positively gorgeous blonde. She wears a bustier and denim short shorts. There is an extensive and scorching tease sequence that leads us into this scene. Then she begins to blow Steve Holmes. Almost immediately, Erik joins the fray for an anal suck & fuck. This quickly progresses into a DP, and then a DAP. The sexfest continues with gapes, ATM and other nastiness including Erik's trademark aerial DP. Both guys deposit loads in her ass and she shits them out. This is one hell of an opening scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second go around for Erik Everhard's ass creampie series. I'm not very big on that fetish myself but I couldn't pass up a chance to see one of Teagans early scenes though this one is an extra scene from the special features area. This is really a great looking cast and with Erik's added participation I'm expecting lots of hard pounding, ass licking, and yes a few cumfarts! The Premise: It's real simple as Erik's got a bevy of Euro babes who all love to get their asses pounded and instead of filling their mouths with the splooge the guys leave their ball batter buried in each inviting ass and it's just a question of how much oozes out and also if the girls will lick any of it up! Sounds romantic I know so gather round the ole boob tube and let Mr. Everhard be your guide through the river of creampies. The Lowdown: We start with blonde bombshell Julie Silver coming in and Erik shoots some great tease as Julie shows her impressive body off. I loved the close underneath shots of both her tits and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 2, The
Professianals 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzie, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Neeo, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Katsuni, Liliane, Kevin King, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Liliane Tiger, Kristina Blonde, Victoria (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 2/16/2004
Professianals 2, The reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes, with anal in every scene. General Impression Wow! After seeing Denis Marti's last few directorial efforts, Young & Wild 1, 2,and 3, and the first The ProfessiAnals, I had been thinking that he was a consistent director, who could be relied on to provide impressive hard sex, with respect for the girls in each scene, and with a nice sense of sexual urgency, even if at times the scenes seemed a bit too clean and pretty. So I was thinking, "great, but I've kind of seen it before." Then along came ProfessiAnals 2, and suddenly he's got my attention again. What's different here? A couple of the girls well-cast in some sexually voracious roles. My favorite scenes were the second one, with Liliane, and the fourth with Katrina. Usually the girls in this series have smooth, natural bodies (which happens to be the way I prefer it), but Liliane has a number of tattoos and piercings, which really suit her edgy vibe. My guess is that you'll like her energy in this scene -- she's a very 'hungry' girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Mira, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Karma, Carol, Alena, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Julia De Brava, Sandra Romain, Adrienn, Liliane, Lenny Power, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Jessica Flame, Karma Rosenberg
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/22/2004
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Out Numbered 2 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com It begins quite normally. Jane Darling sits outside sporting a sexy little skirt and dirty-talks as best she can. Ive seen her look better, but Im sure the sun glaring in her eyes doesnt help much. She takes us inside for a surprise, blowing Erik POV style before she calls out for her harem of harlots to service the stud. The six girls, that include my personal favourites Lucy Lee and Stacy Silver, kneel around him and proceed to suck him off, providing one of the most awesome visuals in the film. Holmes and Rosenberg soon join in for the party, and the camera moves to the capable hands of Mike John and Jimmy Scaffnetti. And this is where the film transforms from something normal to something resembling complete and utter debauchery. Lucy Lee heads the silent request for defilement by her and her girlfriends, showing off her gorgeous gape after a RCA session with Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Out Numbered # 2 Cast: Sandra Romain, Karma, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Mira, Isabell, Julia De Brava, Lilliane, Naomi, Adrien, Carol, Lenny Power, Barbara, Janet, Claudia, Jennifer, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, rimming, lesbianism, facials Scene One Sandra Romain, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Karma, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard This film opens up outside on a porch with Jane Darling, a leggy blonde, sitting in a chair wearing a mini skirt, see through top & high heels. She talks with Erik a bit & then goes into the house & poses for the camera. With the whole POV effect Jane begins to blow him. When the camera pans out you definitely get an eyeful. The other ladies crowd around Jane & help her out with the blowjob. After getting a look at the talent, Robert & Steve enter the scene & get blowjobs too.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Out Numbered 2 General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations My expectations are high with this title. A strong cast, scene intensity and high technical merits is what I'm anticipating.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Petra, Erik Everhard, Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nika, Jessica Fiorentino, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Liliane, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/23/2003
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another high intensity release from Erik Everhard. This guy loves fucking girls, especially Euro girls it seems!! He puts a lot of passion and sweat into each scene and we are the lucky ones who get to watch the fruit of his labor! We have a bevy of beauties on hand so I'm sure you'll find one to tempt your ......!! Liliane: Our covergirl leads off and she's covered n suds as she greets us. Always like a girl in the tub! She gives us several teasing glances while caressing the soap over her body. Liliane does have a nice body with a cute face, modest breasts, and a great ass. Erik does us a solid letting the camera take in all of her beauty. Liliane then gets into some tight black fetish wear which you see on the cover. She then makes her way onto a bed where she's soon surrounded by two cocks. The dual bj is shot well featuring the up close views I really like plus you see a little finger play to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms
Bell Bottoms 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jenny Blair, Corina, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Valery, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Liliane, Kira Valentine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/19/2003
Bell Bottoms reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Bell Bottoms General Summary Theme Anal sex theme with '7 Round Butts Plugged' Expectations Although my expectations vary depending on the title directed with Platinum X Pictures, I've been for the most part pleased with their releases. While Brandon Iron has been one of my favorite performers, I suspect he's still finding his place with his recent entrance in the directorial arena and has thus far released a mix bag of titles to date.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #21 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 10, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiple P.O.V. 2
Multiple P.O.V. 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Viktoria, Sabina, Liliane, Bernadetta
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Multiple P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've had mixed reactions to POV discs. In these types of productions, the focus is on making the viewer feel as if they are the center of the scene. Sometimes there is reasonable success, other times there is just jerky video. We'll have to see. Technical The technicals are all good. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience POV Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jennifer Dark & Viktoria Jennifer is a long lean brunette with a sweet body. Viktoria is her blonde counterpart, also a very nice looking girl. Both of them wear tight tops and miniskirts, which they hike up to tease us with their asses. After some very good tease, they get down to some BJ action. This is where POV generally works the best. Unfortunately, the BJ is a "tip only" affair and this viewer is left wanting. Both girls receive vag and do PTM, before graduating to anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series will always be special to me as it's the first time I saw Ariana Jollee!! This volume takes us to the fine city of Prague in the Czech Republic. So what does that mean, well it means we get to see a bevy of hot Euro babes comes across our screens sucking and fucking!! Let's not waste any time and meet these fine women! Jennifer Dark & Viktoria: As this first scene opens these two gorgeous ladies enter the room and introduce themselves to the unseen man, in this scene it's Erik Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Multiple P.O.V. 2 General Summary Theme All sex captured in Point Of View style. The cover reads "9 Czech sluts spreading their legs for the almighty dollar and you." Expectations Multiple P.O.V, the first title in this series, is one of the strongest point of view themed titles released this year, so I have high expectations with this follow-up release.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director