Porn Stars  >  Lielani  > Reviews

Reviews of Lielani Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for 3-Way Split 2 (Black Market)
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Trinity, Ice La Fox, Tyler Knight, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Lielani, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Jon Q, Kich, Mandy Sweet, Rico Shades
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/24/2011
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

3-Way Split #2 from Black Market features five scenes with three way action, either with two girls and a guy or two guys and a girl. The feature is in HD, but the picture is full screen with black bars on the side. It runs about 2 hours and 29 minutes. Some decent action here, including interracial, throat fucking, anal, gaping, and toys. Extras include a cumshot recap, DVD previews, a photo gallery, and website info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaky First Timers: Best Of Freaks
Freaky First Timers: Best Of Freaks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Jacky Joy, Barbie Cummings, Lindsay Kay, Sophia Lynn, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Renee Jordan, Jaylynn, Charlie Fire
Studio: Voodoo House

Release date: 10/29/2009
Freaky First Timers: Best Of Freaks reviews:
review on  

This is a two-disc set with ten scenes. Its a compilation of the best scenes from Freaky First Timers 1 6. However, Im not so sure they really picked out the best scenes. There are some notably good scenes missing. Freaky First Timers are girls who are supposedly appearing in a video for the first time. I guess the freaky part has to do with the way the male talent fucks the girl. There is a lot of spitting, slapping, and choking in this movie. Some of the scenes include anal. The director/cameramen almost ruins some of the scenes with their stupid comments, questions and directions. However, I like to see fresh faces and there are a lot of them on these two discs. A lot of the girls performances are pretty hot despite the worst efforts by the male talent and the directors. Overall: B-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Breakin' Em In Young 2
Shane Diesel's Breakin' Em In Young 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Lucy Sky, Sasha Grey, Lielani, Jaylynn
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/10/2007
Shane Diesel's Breakin' Em In Young 2 reviews:
review on  

Iíve seen quite a few Shane Diesel flicks of late, but this one is the best thus far. Bone Digital brings us a nice disc here with very good production values. The video quality is excellent and the scenes are shot quite well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies
Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Lana Croft, Christina Aguchi, Lielani
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/29/2007
Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies reviews:
review on  

Asian Fever:Fortune Cookies brought to you by Hustler and another review brought to you by me. Nice Asian chicks getting pounded. No acting, no extras, just str8 fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 8
2 Big 2 Be True 8 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Lielani, Renae Cruz, Alexa Benson, Derek Skeeter, Brooke Radell
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 11/20/2007
2 Big 2 Be True 8 reviews:
review on  

Pick up scenarios of unsuspecting dumb ass white chicks. . . . who turn out to be closet sluts!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we find some hot young girls taking two cocks hard and deep in their holes, filling themselves to the max with the thick cocks of well hung black studs! There are some well known young hotties making an appearance here and I am sure the two on one action will be hot to watch too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barrio Bangers
Barrio Bangers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Leilani, Dino Bravo, Talon, Dirty Harry, Andrew Andretti, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Michelle Avanti, Lielani, Sheila Marie, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Vanity Crystol
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Bonnie Clyde
Release date: 10/16/2007
Barrio Bangers reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a disappointing DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian 1 on 1 3
Asian 1 on 1 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Lielani
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/30/2007
Asian 1 on 1 3 reviews:
review on  

Having viewed the first installment of this series, I know what to expect, with some sexy Asian girls being fucked nicely from an almost POV viewpoint is some nice straightforward one on one sex. The third installment in the volume promises much the same, although I hope it will be extremely enjoyable!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Christina Agave, Lana Croft, Lielani, Thea Marie, Amina Sky, Gia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 7/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Its time for me to investigate another new series that is being directed by Brother Love, the man behind I Cant Believe I Took The Whole Thing and may other quality inter-racial lines. I am new to Ramon, but I have been assured that he is on a par with Shane Diesel when it comes to stretching young girls pussies and filling them up. the cast looks good and I hope I will enjoy the action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casey Parker's Winter Break
Casey Parker's Winter Break 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jack Venice, Aaralyn Barra, Reena Sky, Lielani, Casey Parker, Regan Reese
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/5/2007
Casey Parker's Winter Break reviews:
review on  

Shane's World strikes again! This time Casey Parker takes Regan Reese, Lielani, Aaralyn Bara, Mr. Pete, and Jack Venice up to the mountains for some snowboarding and fun. Although a couple of the scenes are fairly average due to feeling a bit long, Casey's scene with Mr. Pete is hot enough by itself to justify picking up the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the extras completely rock with nearly an hour of extra footage and several more sex scenes. Even though it's a little sluggish in a couple places, this DVD picks it up enough in other areas to make it well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra//Violett
Ultra//Violett 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Alec Knight, Spyder Jonez, Marcus Leon, Franchezca Valentina, Selina Draagen, Faith Leon, Icarus Corpse, Lielani, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Katarina Kat, Damek
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 3/27/2007
Ultra//Violett reviews:
review on  

Those curious about alt porn might want to check this one out, as it comes across feeling like alt-light. It has enough style to give you the feeling of alt porn but doesn't get nearly as heavy as the style used by directors such as Jack the Zipper. The sex is okay, but I'm not a fan of alt porn. The technical aspects are fairly average, but held back by a non-anamorphic transfer, and the extras show a touch of effort. This is an okay release that isn't quite my thing but does show a bit of care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 5
18 & Easy 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Love, Haylee Le, Lielani, Presley Maddox, Paulina James
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 1/5/2007
18 & Easy 5 reviews:
review on  

18 & Easy 5 Studio: VCA Category: All Sex , Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Alexis Love, Haylee Le, Lielani, Presley Maddox, Paulina James Peremptory Synopsis You don't have to be "rocket scientist" to know that having Paulina James in your cover will sell some good amount of copies of your product, that's what VCA does in its 18 and easy number 5, fun flick for those who love young girls doing the their things on camera, and not looking for extremely sex acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 3
Make Me Creamy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jack Napier, Sascha, Dick Delaware, James Deen, Hayley Jade, Joe Blow, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis You likey facials ? Too bad, this one heres' all about creampies . Cheer up, the cast is hot...Brandi Lace, Hayley Jade ,Isabella Dior...yummy . Feel better now ? Mmmkay then, onto da sex ... Scene 1 Hayley Jade with Mikey Butders and Sascha . All vaginal . Lollypop licking lovely, with blond hair & blue eyes. Mikey & Sasha enter and they too have lollys... to diddle her pussy with, sweet . They take turns fucking Haley in doggy and cowgirl, with each fucking then filling her pussy in missionary ....drip drip drip . Scene 2 Richelle Ryan with James Deen . All vaginal . Deepthroat oral/mouth fuck, doggy dickage, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl...oral on Richelle . Missionary, p2m/mouth fuck( with "duck noises"). Piledriver mish, p2m, more mish, spoonage..... Deen deposits his white wonder tonic deep inside her love tunnel . Scene 3 Veronique Vega with Tee Reel . All vaginal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director